GetResponse

4,2 (498)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Das einfachste E-Mail-Marketing der Welt

Gesamtbewertung

4,2 /5
(498)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,0/5
Funktionen
4,1/5
Bedienkomfort
4,0/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,0/5

81%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

498 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Das Marketing-Cockpit mit KI-Unterstützung

Bewertet am 11.12.2023

Absolut umfassendes Marketing-Tool, mit dem man seine Kampagnen beherrschen kann.

Absolut umfassendes Marketing-Tool, mit dem man seine Kampagnen beherrschen kann.

Vorteile

Alle Funktionen sind gut beschrieben und auffindbar. Landingpages lassen sich sehr einfach erstellen. Man kann sich gesamte Kampagnen von der KI vorschlagen lassen und erhält dann vorgefertigte Bestandteile.

Nachteile

Ich bin auf die Schwierigkeit gestoßen, dass GetResponse verlangt hat, die Nameserver vom Domain-Hoster auf GetResponse zu übertragen. Dies hatte zur Folge, dass die eMail-Konten der Domain weg waren. Man kann dann zwar unter GetResponse die eMail-Konten wieder einrichten, allerdings gibt es kein integriertes eMail-Portal. Die eMail-Funktion ist rein auf die Kampagnen bezogen, demnach erhält man Rückantworten der eMail-Empfänger auch nur auf die eigene Kampagnen-eMail. Es gibt keine allgemeine Inbox. Das Problem konnte dadurch gelöst werden, dass nur Subdomains vom Hoster mit GetResponse verknüpft wurden. Somit verbleibt die Hauptdomain und das eMail-Hosting beim ursprünglichen Hoster.

Antwort von GetResponse

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find GetResponse's marketing cockpit with AI support comprehensive and user-friendly. We apologize for the inconvenience with the domain transfer process, and appreciate your workaround using subdomains. Your insights are valuable as we strive to enhance our platform. Thanks for choosing GetResponse for your campaigns 🚀

Franziska
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Völlig ausreichend für unsere Zwecke

Bewertet am 21.11.2023

Vorteile

Mittlerweile gibt es eine gute Reporting Funktion, Vorlagen lassen sich schnell anlegen und nutzen. Große Bibliothek an MailVorlagen zur Personalisierung. Gute Kundenbetreuung

Nachteile

Es gibt Funktionen im E-Mail Marketing, die ich als Standard für einen Provider erwarten würde. Hier und da kleine Stolpersteine.

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi Franziska! Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know that you enjoy our reporting function and appreciate how fast you can create templates. It's also heartening to hear that our customer support has met your expectations. If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach out. - Mariana

Andreas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Für mich zu unübersichtlich

Bewertet am 24.3.2024

Die Funktionalität ist sicherlich sehr groß, allerdings hat es für mich Zuviel Zeit gebraucht mich...

Die Funktionalität ist sicherlich sehr groß, allerdings hat es für mich Zuviel Zeit gebraucht mich ausgiebig mit jedem Thema zu beschäftigen. Es war wenig intuitiv und die Erklärvideos meist nur bedingt hilfreich.
Für Profis die sich den ganzen Tag mit dem Tool beschäftigen ist es bestimmt super. Für mich als Einzelunternehmer braucht es zu viel zeit alle Funktionen zu ergründen und dann zu nutzen

Vorteile

Einfache Anbindung an externe tools und einfache umsetzung der Opt in Mails

Nachteile

Zwei völlig verschiedene Builder für Landingpages und Homepages. Warum ? Das fand ich sehr störend.

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi Andreas,

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback with us. It's great to hear that you found connecting with external tools and implementing opt-in emails straightforward. However, I apologize for any confusion you experienced with our interface.

Ensuring our tools are user-friendly and accessible to users of all experience levels is a top priority for us. We've forwarded your feedback to the team for further review and improvement.

Best,
Mariana

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Hat mit der Automatisierung nicht gereicht

Bewertet am 8.4.2021

Leider konnte das Tool mit der Automatisierung der Konkurrenz nicht mithalten. Im Grundsatz ein...

Leider konnte das Tool mit der Automatisierung der Konkurrenz nicht mithalten. Im Grundsatz ein gutes Angebot, auf den ersten Blick. Mussten dann auf ein anderes Tool umstellen.
Bei der Kündigung hat man diese jedoch bei Getresponse nicht erhalten und den Folgemonat trotzdem verrechnet. Ein Mitarbeiter meinte, das sei kein Problem, man erstatte dies zurück, wegen 2 Tagen. Die Bestätigung kam dann, dass es keine Rückerstattung geben kann. Nicht gerade kundenfreundlich und daher nicht zu empfehlen.

Vorteile

Angebot mit vielen Features, leider nicht so ausgereift wie erwartet.

Nachteile

Kundenservice und Einschränkung bei der Nutzung

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi there.

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. If you still have not received your refund, please send me an email at social@getresponse.com. -Taylor

Maik
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

E-Mail Marketing einfach und effektiv

Bewertet am 12.12.2022

Vorteile

GetResponse ist eine Software, die E-Mail-Marketing einfach macht. Es gibt auch eine kostenlose Möglichkeit, diese Software zu nutzen. GetResponse ist eine großartige Wahl für Unternehmen aller Größen, die nach einer einfachen Möglichkeit suchen, ihr E-Mail-Marketing zu verbessern.

Nachteile

Die kostenlose Variante ist ausreichend für bis zu 2.500 Newsletter pro Monat und 500 Kontakte pro Monat. Für ein monatliches Abonnement finde ich die Kosten etwas hoch.

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi Maik,

Thanks for the review. We're glad to hear you find our email marketing tools simple and effective.

Best,
Abbie

Festus
Festus
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Awesome Email Marketing Software !!!

Bewertet am 17.11.2022

it simplified our entire email marketing campaign and automation

it simplified our entire email marketing campaign and automation

Vorteile

1. able to create multiple forms2. create a complete email marketing campaign sequence3. it is able to track and analyse email marketing campaigns4. i can create landing pages

Nachteile

some features in the form builder are premium i suggest it should be free

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Warum GetResponse gewählt wurde

the tool was complex so i needed a more easier tool

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu GetResponse

it has a complete tool needed for a successful email marketing camapaign

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're so glad you're loving the GetResponse platform and our email marketing features!

Jack

Geoffrey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Getresponse lost its edge

Bewertet am 23.11.2021

Vorteile

The support is always available and helpful.
The UI is clean and ok to navigate through.
(I've seen much worse and much better too though)
I think it's a great (and easy to use) alternative to basic ESPs that have far less features for the same price point. If you're just getting started with newsletters and automations, go ahead and trial it at least.

Nachteile

I used to like... no... LOVE that Getresponse was at the cutting edge of e-mail marketing.
Not anymore sadly.

Automations should be a killer feature but instead, it seems half-baked and not really improved.
Contact based ESPs are much easier to work with.

It feels like Getresponse switched to serve a different audience looking for an all-in-one tool with pages, e-mails, ads, webinars, chat and abandoned it's initial core offer : a cutting edge email marketing tool at a competitive price.

If you're a beginner, then, you will most likely love it's all-in-one offer.
If you're a veteran with an existing tech stack and just looking for a new ESP... there are better solutions out there.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp und AWeber

Gründe für den Wechsel zu GetResponse

At the time, 10 years ago, it had more features and a better price point. I still think it holds true but the competition got fierce and there are better alternatives for advanced marketers these days like Active Campaign, Ontraport or Encharge.

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi Geoffrey!

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. I have shared your feedback with the team so we can continue to improve. -Taylor

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Fraudulent Company

Bewertet am 8.5.2024

Horrible. We will need to take legal action against them.

Horrible. We will need to take legal action against them.

Vorteile

Get response seemed to do the job we needed.

Nachteile

They fraudulently charged my credit card for 30,000 contacts when there were only 5 contacts the emails could be sent to and there customer service team stopped responding.

Tatiana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Musik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very happy with GetResponse

Bewertet am 24.1.2024

We are beyond happy with GetResponse. It’s a useful tool that we use for two types of newsletters:...

We are beyond happy with GetResponse. It’s a useful tool that we use for two types of newsletters: company updates and news as well as dedicated merchandise e-mails. In my opinion it’s the go-to tool if you’re an artist or musician looking grow your fanbase. The interface is easily navigable, and you don’t need to be an expert to use it. It’s simple and to the point.
We have also used GetResponse to create cart abandonment e-mails. This is something that has been highly effective and has boosted our sales. It is highly recommended.
A standout feature is the integration of GetResponse with WordPress. This has helped our business to collect hundreds of email addresses each week; these are either people who sign up for our newsletter on our website or those who opt in for merchandise updates while browsing our online store..
GetResponse integrates with other tools that we use (such as gleam.io), which helps us get thousands of email subscribers when we launch competitions and giveaways.
This e-mail marketing suite is highly recommended. Without a doubt, it’ll help your business grow.

Vorteile

Affordable
Easy to navigate and understand
Great customer service/assistance

Nachteile

We're happy to say that there are no cons to report so far.

bimal
bimal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

GetResponse review.

Bewertet am 17.5.2021

Getresponse made my work life easier than before. that why if you a looking for the best email...

Getresponse made my work life easier than before. that why if you a looking for the best email marketing software. This is perfect for you.

Vorteile

Personally, I think if you are looking for the best professional email marketing for your business then this Getresponse must in 1st list because it is beginner-friendly and easy to play around. Its price is lower when you compare to other email services provider by far. I am also using it in my business because I can build a landing page from scratch or I can use a premade template. I can send an email automatically at the best time so it doesn't go to spam or trash box, collect email. plus you get tons of features like building a sale funnel,webinars,marketing automation,countdown tier,e-commerce tool etc

Nachteile

The only cons are it doesn't have a free plan. Hope it will change in future.Because before purchasing any software people should know it is perfect for their business.

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi Bimal!

Thanks for taking the time to leave this detailed review. Your feedback is really important to us as it is what helps us continue to improve!

I wanted to mention that although we do not have a free plan, we do offer a 30-day free trial to all new users!

Again, thanks for your time.

Favour
Favour
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

All in one marketing automation software for businesses

Bewertet am 22.12.2022

I've really had a lot of great experience with this software, it is my most preferred software for...

I've really had a lot of great experience with this software, it is my most preferred software for creating landing pages, websites, forms, funnels, autoresponder, marketing automation, basically all my business needsI highly recommend this software to all businesses either startups or big brands. Very nice software

Vorteile

I love practically everything about this software but some of the major things I love about this software is1) I love the UI design of this software, everything is organized and it is very easy to use.2) I really love the landing page builder, it is easy to understand, no complications, everything is self explanatory. I also love the fact that there are various landing page templates to choose from.3) I love how I get to create my own email templates and I love the A/B testing feature, this helps to know what email template works and converts best.4) I love how inexpensive the paid plan is and how, even though it has a lot to offer, it still has a free plan, I also love how long term the free plan is and how the free plan isn't limited to few features.I love a lot of things about this software but I can't list them all out, so I'd just say this is my go to business automation software

Nachteile

I don't really have much I dislike about this software except for the fact that the free plan is allowed to create just one landing page, I really wish it could be increased to 2 or 3

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi

Thanks for writing a review. We're so glad you're loving the GetResponse platform and our email marketing features!

Justyna

Stephen
Stephen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I hate marketin - but GetResponse makes me smile as I do the job I hate!

Bewertet am 27.7.2022

I love it, what can I say, I'm happy to pay the low price for using such a great marketing...

I love it, what can I say, I'm happy to pay the low price for using such a great marketing solution. Everything in the one place - whats not to like?

Vorteile

The well-laid-out interface with the help of videos when if you need them means that getting started and becoming a professional in the marketing quality production stakes is easy.

Nachteile

OK, so there are some features that I would like to have included in the lower and middle options, in other words I'm focused on my marketing budget and want more still for the same price!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

MailerLite und Brevo

Warum GetResponse gewählt wurde

GetResponse is easier to use, and has better templates and better support.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu GetResponse

I have tried so many products in this arena over the years and this one is the very best value for money - with results that don't look cheap. Whats more, unlike other drag and drop email marketing solutions, this one doesn't mess up your emails because of software issues.

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi Stephen,

We are so happy to hear you are loving GetResponse so far! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. - Abbie

Shane
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Get Response: Email Automation

Bewertet am 14.6.2022

Very good value for money and on the whole positive experience of using the platform. Quick...

Very good value for money and on the whole positive experience of using the platform. Quick customer support. Not easy to clone templates or to copy & paste text/elements.

Vorteile

It's great to have essential marketing elements in one place at your finger tips.

Nachteile

Developers often upgrade systems and remove valuable components without letting you know in advance or asking how important they are to you.

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi Shane!

Thanks for sharing all of this valuable feedback with us. I have shared it with the team so we can continue to improve. -Taylor

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

10/10 Cust. Support. Superb featurers BUT "zoho" and "wordpress genesis" users beware

Bewertet am 22.6.2022

Good marketeers in their team but the techies are not on par

Good marketeers in their team but the techies are not on par

Vorteile

10/10 for 24*7 customer support! All marketing features are TOP-notch

Nachteile

For me, the love-hate in the "zoho-getresponse-WordpressGenesis" triad was a pain. Got us de-motivated and 2 months behind schedule and finally (Against our desire) to use custom programming!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Constant Contact, Mailchimp und AWeber

Gründe für den Wechsel zu GetResponse

It met all criteria needed at that time and came highly recommended by a top affiliate marketeer

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I have shared this with the team so we can continue to improve. -Taylor

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

GetResponse: Solid Software

Bewertet am 14.6.2022

Overall really solid product.

Overall really solid product.

Vorteile

GetResponse is relatively easy to use with lots of useful features. They have automations and templates that make it easier for users who are not as techsavvy.

It's a great software for it's value. The chat feature it provides for a website is wonderful. Has an app on the phone which makes it easily accessible.

Nachteile

The landing page and forms are not as easy to use.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ActiveCampaign und Mailchimp

Warum GetResponse gewählt wurde

KEAP was too complicated for what I wanted.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu GetResponse

I heard good things through some other users.

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi there!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the feedback and have shared it with the team so we can continue to improve. -Taylor

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Compliance Department Astonishingly Harsh

Bewertet am 29.3.2020

Get Response compliance department treated us with an inexcusable heaviness:
We'd been using GR for...

Get Response compliance department treated us with an inexcusable heaviness:
We'd been using GR for years. Things went well.

It was time to build a new segment. The new emails bumped us to the next $$$ level. So, we used 'pay up front discount' (BIG mistake).

We emailed the new list. Got some negative tics, due to some less than perfect hygiene on our part.

Enter the disciplinarians:.
Get Response compliance offered 1 option: Kill the VAST majority of your emails. Then you can play again.

We'd just paid them $X,000's for an upgrade, & they hits us with the 500 pound hammer.

Imagine a Dr. visit: Dr. finds a questionable spot on a big toe.
Dr. offers one option: "Amputate BOTH legs now."

We asked for grace. GR Compliance response: It's the 500 pound hammer or you're off line.

Only one list triggered this review. We said: "Remove just the 1 list with issues." They would have none of it. GR would not be satisfied until they punished us irreparably.

X,XXX of emails of individuals who are our friends and business contacts - all gone.
(See above note where GR prevented us from exporting OUR emails which WE had put into GR)

Then GR locked out the potential for adding emails back - including the hundreds of perfectly good, very solid, very clean emails we'd added, 1 by 1 - & had not yet even had the opportunity to email yet!!

All the work we'd been doing to add and clean up our lists... GONE.

Leader to leader:
DO NOT do Get Response. Please heed our horror story.

Vorteile

Did seem to deliver. Gave decent tools for building newsletters. Liked several of their features. Landing pages feature is good.

Nachteile

There's no easy way to add one email to several categories at once.

Example: You have one a customer email. You want to place that email in three segmented lists (which happens quite often). Unfortunately, you have to enter that same individual email THREE times.

It felt to me that Get Response was stacking the deck in their favor with this non-functionality. You have to put in more emails, you owe them more money. It's possible that this was not strictly the case, (I never got out the calculator for this). From my experience, they could have made this option MUCH more user friendly.

WHEN (not if) they place you, the paying customer, into a disciplinary review, they WILL lock your ability to export. You can follow the "it's easy to export" guides all you want to... you're not going to let you get YOUR contacts out of their system. (my experience)

Get Response apparently believes that all those emails you've put into their system... those are not YOUR contacts.... you won't get them out if they have reason to discipline you... which they will.

They talk nice and have cheery messages. But import something they don't like, they will, (with a smile), treat you as a paying customer like a redheaded stepchild.

Is that the way you want to be treated?

You might think that you're a good rule-follower and don't do things wrong... we paid them and used them for years. Then, one day they became punitive. It happened immediately after we paid them.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Constant Contact

Warum GetResponse gewählt wurde

Felt like we'd have better receptivity with GR as opposed to MailChimp.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu GetResponse

A friend of ours used it and suggested it. This friend knew the platform, so we went with that.
Jim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Email Marketing Software

Bewertet am 22.7.2022

I have had a great experience with Get Response Customer Support being VERY patient with me. I have...

I have had a great experience with Get Response Customer Support being VERY patient with me. I have increased my sales with GetResponse as I am able to follow up with my Customers on going.

Vorteile

This software was simple to integrate to the Marketing programs I use. It is critical for my outreach for marketing in an effective way. I would highly recommend GetResponse for the Affiliate Marketer.

Nachteile

My least favorite aspect of GetResponse is that when I am creating a new marketing email, it is not "easy" to see what days I already have emails scheduled for. I have to actually open a new window, then go back to the marketing page and look. Rather than it being readily avaialble when releasing a new email.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

AWeber

Warum GetResponse gewählt wurde

Aweber kept putting a send hold on my Account. My messages were not reaching my clients. I have not had that problem with GetResponse. Also, GetResponse is more "friendly" to the Affiliate Maketer.

Zuvor genutzte Software

AWeber

Gründe für den Wechsel zu GetResponse

More friendly toward Affiliate Marketers

Antwort von GetResponse

Hey Jim!

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are happy to hear that you've had a great experience with us so far! - Abbie

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

This is a nightmare of email marketing

Bewertet am 9.8.2019

Not the best software for B2B saas for sure. The only benefit is the price but you loosing much...

Not the best software for B2B saas for sure. The only benefit is the price but you loosing much more opportunities with limitations everywhere. I'm so dissatisfied and in search of an alternative solution.

Vorteile

- Good interface design;
- Simple API integration;
- Opportunity to connect landings, forms, and email marketing in one place.

Nachteile

- Very primitive and limited automation workflows ( we were not able to automate the sequence of emails when the tag or action is not assigned to drive better engagement and retention);
- Not convenient reporting (this is always a challenge to analyze results of email marketing and there is no way to connect goal complections from analytics);
- Poor functionality (every time my team face some limitations and it seems that a lot of functionality is on MVP stage);
- Dissatisfied support (you may waste all the day to understand how to fix your issue);
- Forms are not mobile adapted;
- Landings are so limited too and hard to create great CRO design;
- Some data dissapierd or incorrectly showed (usually we see that people click on links which do not exist in the newsletter)
- All the emails go to the promotion section and there is no way to go inbox not to get lost

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Drift und Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu GetResponse

Better deliverability of emails, simple interface, pricing
Narendra Kumar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Solved my Email Marketing Problems

Bewertet am 21.8.2022

Started my own Digital Marketing Services and the biggest challenge I faced is running successful...

Started my own Digital Marketing Services and the biggest challenge I faced is running successful email marketing campaigns and that too with a funnel journey. I spend a lot of money on different that help me in creating landing pages, integration tools to capture leads, and a separate platform to run email campaigns. I am spending almost 60 - 70% of my income on these tools which are very hard for my business to sustain, one of my friends suggested this Getresponse where I am getting all of these in a single dashboard that too for 30% of my previous expenditure so I moved to Getresponse and I am seeing the better results with very less investment

Vorteile

A single dashboard that can actually help you in maintaining all of your SMB needs, a feature that can give you a lot of Landing page designs, a feature that can help you in capturing your leads, and one feature that can help you in manage your entire Email Marketing strategies and also a separate Email Automation. Make a funnel that helps you in pushing your audience toward your end goal and what else? every thing is there in the Getresponse.

Nachteile

Whatever feature I touched in this platform, I loved it! However, I feel some of the pre-designed templates are a little outdated.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

MailerLite und ClickFunnels

Gründe für den Wechsel zu GetResponse

Getresponse is very much cheaper compared to click funnels, especially for my business so I have chosen Getresponse.

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi Narendra,

We are so happy you've found GetResponse helpful. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We appreciate it. :) - Abbie

Hussain
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

GetResponse is your pure and whole email marketing platform!

Bewertet am 21.6.2022

When it comes to email marketing, GetResponse is what really helps you in getting a response from...

When it comes to email marketing, GetResponse is what really helps you in getting a response from your clientele and potential clients. It is catchy, quick, smart, and genius in its field. I personally recommend it to people who are looking for a reliable platform both money and quality-wise. It is a good platform that helps you with your email marketing overall. It can create an immensely positive effect on your company if used rightly, you just need to trust me on this and go get one for your betterment! So, if you are looking to get a better response, GetResponse is your savior!

Vorteile

GetResponse is your pure and whole email marketing platform, you can have your customized mailing lists which will be helpful in sending newsletters to the masses with a few clicks. Your email marketing game will be up and simple with this one on your side. There are tons of email templates to choose from and I like its auto-responder option as the best roofing among all.

Nachteile

We love GetResponse. It is amazing and simplifies our job. There is a thing that I noticed could be improved for even better results. The split testing feature is a bit outdated or you can say limited. The customization here is less and you are just stuck. This really needs critical care. I could say that the platform itself is quite easy to understand, even if there is an issue we can sort it out here but when it comes to getting help from them directly it is quite not possible unless you are using their extremely elite plan which is a bummer if you are stuck somewhere.

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi Hussain!

Thanks for taking the time to share this detailed feedback. I have shared it with my team so we can continue to improve. -Taylor

Debbie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

GetResponse from a Person who is not techie

Bewertet am 31.1.2023

The problems solved by having Get Response workspace are numerous. Firstly, it provides a platform...

The problems solved by having Get Response workspace are numerous. Firstly, it provides a platform for businesses to manage their marketing campaigns more efficiently. It offers tools for creating, managing and automating emails, as well as tracking their performance. It also offers tools for creating and managing landing pages, webforms and autoresponders, allowing businesses to better engage with their audiences. Finally, it offers lead scoring and segmentation, enabling businesses to target their campaigns more effectively.The benefits of having Get Response workspace are also numerous. It provides businesses with a one-stop shop for managing their entire marketing campaigns, from creating emails and landing pages to tracking performance. It also saves time by allowing businesses to automate their campaigns, while providing detailed analytics and reporting to help them make informed decisions. Furthermore, it allows businesses to easily segment their audiences and personalize their campaigns for better engagement. Finally, it offers competitive pricing, making it an affordable option for businesses of any size.

Vorteile

Easy to use drag-and-drop email editor for creating newsletters, campaigns and automated emails• Comprehensive analytics and tracking capabilities• Ability to create surveys, polls and quizzes• Automation features for segmenting and targeting customers• CRM and e-commerce integrations• Pre-made templates and forms• GDPR compliant• Includes a basic landing page builder• A/B testing tools• Mobile-friendly emails• Dedicated customer support

Nachteile

Limited customizability of email templates and forms• Limited automation triggers• Limited segmentation capabilities• No live chat support

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi Debbie,

Thank you for this detailed review! Feedback like this always helps us improve. We're so happy to hear you are pleased with GetResponse so far!

Thanks again,
Abbie

Imran
Imran
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Comprehensive Email Marketing Tool with Great Features

Bewertet am 23.3.2023

GetResponse is a comprehensive email marketing tool with a user-friendly interface, great features,...

GetResponse is a comprehensive email marketing tool with a user-friendly interface, great features, and excellent support. Its integration with other tools and services, and flexible pricing model make it a top choice for businesses looking to grow and engage with their customers effectively.

Vorteile

GetResponse offers a comprehensive set of email marketing features, including drag-and-drop email editor, automation workflows, A/B testing, landing page creator, and integration with various third-party tools. It also offers a user-friendly interface, excellent customer support, and competitive pricing.

Nachteile

One minor issue we have encountered is that the email templates provided by GetResponse could be more customizable. We would like to see more options to customize the templates to better fit our brand and style.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Brevo

Zuvor genutzte Software

Campaign Monitor by Marigold

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi Imran,

Thank you for your feedback. We've heard your point on making our email templates more customizable, and will be taking this information to our team.

Thank you!
-Abbie

John Vianny
John Vianny
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

BAD EXPERIENCE AS AN AFFILIATE: COMMISSIONS NOT PAID

Bewertet am 19.2.2024

I have been their customer long ago and tried to start being their affiliate, inspired by some...

I have been their customer long ago and tried to start being their affiliate, inspired by some marketers online.

I referred a friend of mine as a test, and commissions initially were paid.

Then, WITHOUT any prior notice, they simply stopped paying commissions, they deleted the customer from my referral panel BUT they still charged her, and she is still their customer.

So I reached out the support for an explanation: initially, after days of investigation, they replied that the customer still existed and commissions were pending, which was false.

After posting screenshots of my panel which clearly displays ZERO customer and commissions, and waiting other WEEKS for an answer, they replied that there was a violation of the terms: "The Affiliate is not entitled to the Commission for the purchases of the Service through their own referral link".

Which, again is COMPLETELY FALSE: the customer is a friend of mine, with her credit card, her company, her name and surname and she is a different person and entity and she has not used anything (nor mail, credit card etc) related to me.

It seems a tricky way to not pay a tiny commission and respond with weeks of "investigation" delaying which at the endpoint resulted in a false accusation.

UPDATE

After multiple attempts, and even the customer wrote to them that she is a different person, with HER COMPANY, and using HER DIFFERENT CREDIT CARD, they refused to pay the commission, claiming that they have "other evidence" of something not specified (I hope that they understood that we are not the same person at least).

It seems a hideous attempt to not pay a commission leveraging false accusations and claims.

No matter what proof we bring (even if the customer has a registered company), they refuse to pay and they answer AFTER DAYS.

Vorteile

Interface and user initially friendly experience.

Nachteile

Lack of support and lack of evidences they carry to not pay commissions

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi John,

Thank you for reaching out and bringing this matter to our attention. We understand your frustration and apologize again for any inconvenience caused.

Following our recent communication and review of the situation, we confirm that we have processed the payment for your commission, as discussed. We appreciate your patience and understanding throughout this process.

If you have any further concerns or questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Mariana

Aladdin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Email platform that uses blacklisted IPs to send emails

Bewertet am 19.8.2021

Customer service is fast to respond when it comes to using the platform but beware this company is...

Customer service is fast to respond when it comes to using the platform but beware this company is very bad. They provide a very bad email service and the majority of their IPs are blacklisted. We sent a campaign to our very engaged list which normally gets 40% open rates at least but on Get Response had a 0.2% open rate which made us investigate. This is when we found that their IPs were blocked and we then requested a refund and they denied it was their fault and said we will remove the IP that was blacklisted. They said that they have a no refund policy. I now have to go to my bank to report this. Stay away from companies like this who build something that looks amazing on the outside but behind scenes are destroying your business by providing blacklisted IPs. We only used them as we needed the Webinar feature but that was the biggest mistake we could have made and I just want to warn anyone who needs an email platform to stay away from this company at all costs.

Vorteile

The most important feature for an email platform is to deliver emails in the inbox not spam folder. We discovered that the majority of their IPs are blacklisted and have not been removed so users will never know that their emails are not being delivered to inboxes unless they check blacklisting. To my surprise we find that they have been blacklisted for some time and our open rates were so low because of this but Get response blames the sender.

Nachteile

It is very buggy and all the features feel like they are half built.

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi Aladdin.

We are sorry to hear that you had this experience with GetResponse. Please contact me via email and I will look into this ASAP. -Taylor

david
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

getresponse 2022. my honest thoughts

Bewertet am 5.8.2022

Overall, I found GetResponse to be a great tool for managing email marketing campaigns. The...

Overall, I found GetResponse to be a great tool for managing email marketing campaigns. The interface is clean and easy to use, and the features are comprehensive and powerful. I particularly appreciated the ability to automate many of the tasks involved in campaign management, such as sending follow-up messages or creating new lists. Although GetResponse is not the cheapest option on the market, it offers a good mix of features and value for money. Overall, I would recommend GetResponse to anyone looking for a comprehensive and user-friendly email marketing solution.

Vorteile

As a small business owner, I rely on email marketing to bring in sales and keep my business afloat. Email marketing is a form of direct marketing that uses electronic mail as a means of communication. It doesn’t require a large budget, and it’s easy to set up and track. Plus, it allows me to target my audience with laser precision. I can segment my list by age, location, gender, interests, and even purchase history. This helps me ensure that my message is relevant to the recipient, which increases the likelihood of them taking action. Email marketing has helped me boost sales, connect with customers, and Grow my business. I highly recommend it to any small business owner looking for an affordable and effective marketing solution.

Nachteile

While GetResponse is a popular email marketing tool, it does have some potential drawbacks. One downside is that it can be challenging to create complex campaigns with multiple steps and conditions. Additionally, the automation features are not as robust as some of the other options on the market. As a result, if you are looking for a tool that will allow you to create highly sophisticated marketing campaigns, GetResponse may not be the best option. Another potential downside is that GetResponse can be expensive, particularly if you are sending a large volume of emails. Lastly, GetResponse does not offer telephone support, so if you encounter any problems with the tool, you will need to rely on online documentation or submit a ticket to the GetResponse team. Despite these drawbacks, GetResponse remains a popular option for many businesses due to its ease of use and extensive features.

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi David,

Thank you so much for the feedback! We're glad you've found our email marketing tools helpful. -Abbie