10 Bewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Funktionen
100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
10 Bewertungen
Uosis S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Short review

Bewertet am 20.4.2021

Vorteile

Versatile software which is easy to use. Recommended.

Nachteile

Cant say anything bad about it or I have not discovered it yet.

Egidijus K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Tasks and project management

Bewertet am 31.3.2021

Easier task management and possibility to create child items which is very useful for projects when using subtasks. No fuss for users when using Teamhood

Vorteile

Ease of use, straightforward piece of software, instant support , task time tracking option is brilliant.

Nachteile

Still haven't found any as it has all functions we currently need.

Karolis G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 31.3.2021

It makes communication between employers easier.

Vorteile

Easy to use, responsive, and high competence customer support.

Nachteile

We had some problems with Safari users.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Makes project management much easier

Bewertet am 15.4.2021

Vorteile

The tool itself is not overloaded with "never to be used" features, which makes it light but still a very powerful project management software. It is very easy to get start using it as user interface is not complicated. Besides that - customer support is outstanding and very helpful!

Nachteile

Not much integrations with other systems at a time, but the team is working hard on developing their software and deliver new features every couple of weeks, which looks very promising.

Tomas S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computerspiele
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simple but powerful

Bewertet am 30.3.2021

Vorteile

Teamhood is surprisingly powerful, staying very simple to use at the same time. Where it shines - is the ability to visually manage my teams tasks by actively using two dimensions of the taskboard instead of working with long lists of tasks.

As the tasks move left to right on the taskboard - I can see their progress through the process stages, this is what most kanban tools have. Now vertical rows, allow grouping tasks in some chunks, in our case we group it by goal, a value that will be deliver to our products, when the tasks in that row are completed . The first row is something my team works on now, the next few are used to plan tasks for goals we will try to tackle after completing the current one. After that is mid-term road map, having larger, less detailed tasks. They will get more details as we move closer to schedule these tasks to production. And finally there are all the long term ideas. Therefore, couple of the topmost rows have bigger certainty and level of detail, and further down the board things become more fuzzy but give enough visibility on what might come next.

Comparing Teamhood to other tools - it provides more structure than most of the competition on the "easy to use" side of the spectrum; while being much more flexible and empowering than the tools that try to enforce more strict and limited ways of working. The team knows the way that gets their work done, and Teamhood supports that way. It's like physical whiteboard on steroids.

Nachteile

I wish it had more tools for visual scope management, for example mind maps. There is a phase before tasks become tasks, and it would be great to use Teamhood to track ideas from inception to completion.

Simonas S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Perfect for building plans, campaigns and managing teams

Bewertet am 31.3.2021

It has become a daily tool of managing my work and coordinating a team of freelancers. I use Teamhood more frequently, than email.

Vorteile

Configurable Kanban boards - I make boards for any purpose, like action plans, backlink tracking, content management, strategy, brainstorming, campaigns.
Efficient use of screen space. Fonts and items are quite small, but considering two-dimensional Kanban structure it allows to fit close to hundred items in one screen. Next level compared to Trello, Asana or smilar.

Nachteile

Some needed integrations are missing (like Hubspot), but team claims to fix this shortly.

Aqua Z.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing overall experience!

Bewertet am 30.4.2021

As a tech startup, having a clear project management tool and plan is really important. This has helped us with our daily tasks, weekly catchups and most importantly transparency and productivity in the company.

Vorteile

Dependencies as a default tool and gantt views that can be shareable for viewers
Easy to use
Very well built Kanban boards
Amazing customer service

Nachteile

At the moment, I can not fault this software at all!

Edvinas V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Review of a user

Bewertet am 30.3.2021

Teamhood was used to help team task management and satisfied this need.

Vorteile

Signature features are ease of use and constant updates.

Nachteile

Some metrics could use improvements (loss of data if an item is archived), additional task filters/sorting would be useful, the export function could use more file formats and repeatable tasks disappear if a row it used to be in was archived.

Ieva V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very user friendly tool

Bewertet am 30.3.2021

Very good

Vorteile

Easy to use. No need for edition also tutorials

Nachteile

No possibility to send reminder email.

Donatas V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Complete tool for team management and productivity.

Bewertet am 29.3.2021

Their informational content on how to work more effectively in remote teams has brought a lot of benefits and new insights. This is exactly what led me to try this tool.

Vorteile

Teamhood is easy to adapt. Kanban boards are visual and ergonomic – rows make it easier to cope with large amount of tasks. Estimations, NATIVE time tracking, time sheet reports are simple and valuable. They really help to make more predictable plans.

Nachteile

There were sometimes inaccuracies in time tracking. But fortunately these problems were resolved very quickly. The TeamHood team also should further improve their system messages that are sent by email.