OpenTable

Restaurantmanagementplattform mit Takeout-Bestellung

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(1.257)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

1257 Bewertungen

Leyla
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Bequem und Garantiert

Bewertet am 4.1.2024

Nutze ich privat sehr gerne, und so kommt man auch gut auf neue Restaurants, die man vorher nicht...

Nutze ich privat sehr gerne, und so kommt man auch gut auf neue Restaurants, die man vorher nicht auf dem Schirm hatte.

Vorteile

Online-Buchungen klappen immer, man muss sich keine Sorgen machen dass eine Buchung nicht durchgeht/ als ungültig erfasst wird.
Nutzen wir mit den Kollegen als Gruppe, für Lieferungen und auch privat.
Insbesondere für Personen, die es nicht mögen zu telefonieren/ keine Zeit dafür haben, wirklich sehr vielversprechend und bequem!

Nachteile

Leider machen nicht alle Restaurants mit, aber diesen Abstrich mache ich gerne, weil die Vorteile sehr überwiegen :).

Tobias
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Reservierung bei OpenTable

Bewertet am 20.11.2023

Der Gesamteindruck von Opentable ist in meinen Augen ein sehr positiver. Man kann direkt buchen...

Der Gesamteindruck von Opentable ist in meinen Augen ein sehr positiver. Man kann direkt buchen sieht Restaurants in der Nähe alles läuft sehr unkompliziert ab.
Und man kann auch unkompliziert stornieren

Vorteile

Die Vorteile bei Opentable liegen darin, das man direkt vom Handy aus sein Restaurant besuch buchen bzw.Reservieren kann. Und man mit dem Restaurant auch schreiben kann. Besser als wie wenn man immer rumtelefonieren muss

Nachteile

Nachteile kann ich bei Opentable nicht sagen weil es gibt keine

Ralf
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Buch deinen Tisch online

Bewertet am 18.1.2024

Vorteile

Einfache Handhabung, Bei der Reservierung ist sofort ersichtlich ob es einen Freien Tisch gibt.

Nachteile

Es gibt nichts zu beanstanden. Einfache Handhabung und Toller Bedienkomfort.

Siri
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Einfache Anwendung

Bewertet am 23.11.2023

Vorteile

Es kann schnell ein Event bzw ein Tisch von 1 bis Großgruppe geplant werden

Nachteile

Grafische Aufstellung veraltet, kann modernisiert werden

Fabian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Gute App um Restaurants zu reservieren

Bewertet am 1.2.2023

Vorteile

- einfaches reservieren- übersichtlich mit guten Funktionen- mehr als 50.000 Restaurants

Nachteile

- bisher ist mir noch kein wirklicher Nachteil aufgefallen

Jasmin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tierarzt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Tolle Möglichkeiten für Kunden, zuverlässig einen Tisch zu buchen

Bewertet am 20.1.2023

Vorteile

Die Software ist absolut einfach zu bedienen und bietet alle notwendigen Features.

Nachteile

Nichts, ich habe bisher keine Nachteile entdeckt.

Alexandra
Alexandra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

OpenTable Review

Bewertet am 7.8.2023

Love it! Would recommend to anyone because it has something for everyone!

Love it! Would recommend to anyone because it has something for everyone!

Vorteile

I use OpenTable at least once a week to book reservations for either myself & my boyfriend or a group of friends and I absolutely love it. The best parts of the application are that you can customize what you're looking for (this is specifically helpful for dates/times and different types of food), keep track of your reservations and save favorites. I also love that you can share the reservation with other attendees and that it populates directly to your Google calendar so you never forget what you've booked!

Nachteile

The only thing that I dislike about OpenTable is that it does not include all restaurants in the area. I know that this is not the fault of OpenTable itself and that these restaurants have not signed up to use the application - but it just makes the whole process of finding a reservation more limited/difficult, especially when in a new area.

Aron
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A great tool for restaurant

Bewertet am 22.8.2019

We have used them for years and would highly recommend them to small, non-corporate restaurants...

We have used them for years and would highly recommend them to small, non-corporate restaurants trying to be seen amongst so many local restaurants.

Vorteile

Easy for our guests to make reservations, tracks guests visits, you can enter guest notes and historical data to make their next visit more meaningful. They often have "Top Ten" lists for the categories that guests vote you in that you can use for marketing purposes. Reviews on Open Table are considered 'legit' as only real diners can write reviews.

Nachteile

If you have more money to spend, a program like SevenRooms has more guest tracking data capabilities for tagging and targeted emails/marketing. Can get expensive if your guests often use Open Table to make reservations.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SevenRooms

Gründe für den Wechsel zu OpenTable

If we had more money to spend, we would move to SevenRooms, but it is vastly more expensive so we won't be making the switch anytime soon.

Antwort von OpenTable

Hi Aron, thanks for taking the time to write a review! We really appreciate your recommendation. We are now able to offer very sophisticated CRM capabilities through Venga. You can learn more here: https://restaurant.opentable.com/products/venga

Christopher
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Fast and Easy to Use... Rating System is Terrible...

Bewertet am 20.3.2020

OpenTable is Easy to Use, however they must revamp their rating system and ensure updated menus for...

OpenTable is Easy to Use, however they must revamp their rating system and ensure updated menus for potential guests to view.

Vorteile

This Application is very Easy to Use, gives valuable information, and makes making reservations at dining establishments very easy. Like reading menus and ratings about dining establishments via this application.

Nachteile

The rating system is very hard to understand... It seems as though negative ratings weigh much more than positive ones. The application has to stay in contact with dining establishments to make sure menus on the website stay updated. Menus are outdated constantly.

Kristyne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Convenient and easy restaurant reservation tool

Bewertet am 5.2.2024

Vorteile

I love how easy it is to make a restaurant reservation with OpenTable and to modify it if needed. I also like the rewards program when you are able to earn points for dining reservations. The feature to make a reservation on someone else's behalf (for clients) is also super valuable!

Nachteile

OpenTable used to be the primary platform for restaurant reservations and now there are so many other platforms to keep track of. I wish all reservations qualified for points, as I find more and more do not offer points upon dining.

Svend Bertil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Effortless and Convenient Booking with OpenTable

Bewertet am 20.1.2023

I have had a great experience with OpenTable overall. The website is easy to use and booking is a...

I have had a great experience with OpenTable overall. The website is easy to use and booking is a breeze. Even if I have encountered an occasional issue, OpenTable customer service has been very helpful in resolving it. I would definitely recommend OpenTable for anyone looking for an easy and convenient way to book a table.

Vorteile

I recently used OpenTable to book a table at a popular restaurant and was really impressed with how easy it was. The website was easy to navigate, the booking process was straightforward, and I received a confirmation email within minutes. It was a great experience and I'd highly recommend OpenTable to anyone looking for an effortless and convenient way to book a table.

Nachteile

I encountered a few issues with OpenTable, such as not being able to get a table at a restaurant that I had booked, even though I had a confirmation email. Luckily, OpenTable customer service was very helpful and resolved the issue quickly, but it was a bit of a hassle.

Dave
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

OpenTable Lover

Bewertet am 23.7.2020

OpenTable has been a pleasure to use since it's new facelift, I would recommend any and all...

OpenTable has been a pleasure to use since it's new facelift, I would recommend any and all restaurants to get on board.

Vorteile

Finally upgraded a lot of options for the software. It's been years and years making suggestions with this company, glad they started to finally implement what industry people needed.

Nachteile

The cost associated with some of the repeat business seems like it's unnecessary, but as long as it's driving business towards me I'm OK with it.

Sarah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Reservation and Seating System

Bewertet am 6.2.2020

OpenTable provides a lot of functions that benefit us. From a seating system to online reservation...

OpenTable provides a lot of functions that benefit us. From a seating system to online reservation system, it supports the flow of the restaurant. It provides features that allows us to keep up with guests requests, VIPs, referrals and even integrates with our email provider for marketing. It is a great overall tool.

Vorteile

It is very user friendly for guests and admins. It is easy to navigate and flows very well. Makes the experience better for everyone.

Nachteile

It works very well and there are not any current functions that we are looking for that is not provided.

Monica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great for finding a good place to eat and to manage reservations

Bewertet am 24.1.2024

OpenTable helps save the time that it often takes to research restaurant and is a great resources...

OpenTable helps save the time that it often takes to research restaurant and is a great resources to find a place to eat with all its filters: geographical area, cuisine, date and time. Reservations can be made easily and requests can be included through a note to the restaurant. They can also be quickly and easily modified when plans change. Overall, it offers a lot of benefits at no cost.

Vorteile

Reservations can be easily and quickly managed. When plans change, it takes seconds to cancel or reschedule.

Nachteile

The fact that not every restaurant uses it though I imagine their database is growing constantly.

Caitlin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Opentable is amazing!!

Bewertet am 12.1.2024

Vorteile

I like that I can just get onto my phone and make a reservation super easily.
I’ve never had an issue.

Nachteile

Like I mentioned before, I’ve never had any issues with this software.
It’s super helpful

Destiny
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Make Your Reservations Now

Bewertet am 23.1.2024

Vorteile

I love the ease of making reservations. You can book in advance or find reservations same day depending on availability. It is easy to use and I love to utilize it for busy restaurants.

Nachteile

Not every restaurant is a member so sometimes there will be a place that does not utilize OpenTable and you have to make a reservation elsewhere.

Kimberly
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Industrieautomation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

OpenTable is Imperative in this Day & Age

Bewertet am 18.10.2022

I find that OpenTable is a very good option for reservations and that my notes for special...

I find that OpenTable is a very good option for reservations and that my notes for special instructions are always followed. I also love the reward system. It is fun to build up points and receive Amazon gift cards after so many points are earned. It is also cool that they have the menus available to peruse before you arrive as well as special "experience" options that you can choose at some of the restaurants.

Vorteile

It is user-friendly, the calendar option is great, and the ability to invite guests is fantastic. I use OpenTable almost every day. I travel for work and use OpenTable to book all of my lunch and dinner meetings for my clients when possible. I love the rewards program, receiving Amazon gift cards every so often is always fun. I also really enjoy learning about new restaurants in the area I live in and in the towns, I am visiting for work or on vacation. The "experience" option is also fun and tells you a little bit more about each restaurant as you make your reservation.

Nachteile

The only two complaints that I have is that some restaurants pull open seating on certain days and that all restaurants so not participate in Open table.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great to make online reservations

Bewertet am 13.2.2019

Overall OpenTable is a great tool to make online reservations; however, I do feel that they need to...

Overall OpenTable is a great tool to make online reservations; however, I do feel that they need to make some improvements especially regarding the reward program to make it more appealing.

Vorteile

I use OpenTable almost on a daily basis to make reservations for both business and personal lunches or dinners. It is very easy to use and you can book a table at a restaurant within minutes. I like that you can search restaurants by neighborhood but also by cuisine and price range. It is also very easy to cancel or modify a reservation. The app is also very convenient for any on the go need.

Nachteile

Their reward program is not appealing. The VIP status doesn't grant you anything. I wish they would design a program where VIP members get preferred seating, timing etc. Moreover, after you collect a certain amount of points, you get a voucher towards a future reservation; however I noticed that the selection of restaurants that accept the voucher is extremely limited. Additionally, not all restaurants are listed on OpenTable, which sometimes is not ideal

Rohan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great way to manage restaurant reservations!

Bewertet am 10.3.2022

Vorteile

Very easy platform to use to find and book restaurants. You can search for restaurants by cuisines, location and availability and once you have made a booking you can also easily modify the booking by following the link in the email.

If you make a booking and don’t turn up they also send you an email to ask you to cancel if you cannot make it so that small businesses are not impacted by people not Turing up for their reservations. All in all a very easy to use product and this is the only software I use to book restaurants in my city. Shame it is not available more widely across other countries!

Nachteile

I can’t think of any cons except sometimes, it’s possible that some slots that are cancelled are not always available on open table but I suspect that is got more to do with restaurant updating their availability rather than open table

Thomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Perfect for small independents

Bewertet am 5.3.2020

It easily allows myself as a manager and my staff to manage bookings, helps identify where tables...

It easily allows myself as a manager and my staff to manage bookings, helps identify where tables are at, what time they need to be turned. Much better than a paper system.

Vorteile

Easy to use
Clear indication of bookings
Easy to make notes for specific bookings
Excellent in time management

Nachteile

Reduced cost from online bookings
More options to indicate where tables are at
Better automatic table allocation

(struggled to find many cons to be honest)

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Excellent program

Bewertet am 27.12.2017

Vorteile

Exposure. But also many features to keep track of your bookings, who changed the bookings when, and history of return guests. Great customer service- you get right thru every time. Highly recommend.

Nachteile

I wish it would have the ability to get it on more computers without the extra cost. As a sales manager, if I could get it at home, I could work from home.

Antwort von OpenTable

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful feedback! Per your comments about not being able to use your software across multiple devices or on-the-go, our latest solution GuestCenter does offer these features! If you call 1-800-OPENTABLE you can get more information about upgrading to GuestCenter and accessing those capabilities. You can also learn more on our website here: https://restaurant.opentable.com/products/guestcenter
All the best!

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The must use app for making restaurant reservations

Bewertet am 19.8.2021

I love using this app! Booking a reservations takes about 30 seconds total. They follow-up with a...

I love using this app! Booking a reservations takes about 30 seconds total. They follow-up with a confirmation email, as well as emails after your dine, offering the ability to rate the experience for the benefit of the restaurant and other users, and they promptly credit you the points you've earned. The app also lets you input any special occasions you'd like to notate, which is really handy for birthdays, anniversaries, etc.

Vorteile

The OpenTable app rewards you for making reservations - something you would likely do anyway! Not only that, but it makes the reservation process that much easier. You simply look up the restaurant, instantly see what days/times are available, and in a few clicks, you have your reservation. As soon as your reservation is completed, you earn points for dining. Once your point balance gets high enough (which doesn't take that long if you dine often), you can exchange those points for dining credits, or use them for discounts on hotels, or on flights booked through Kayak! You can supercharge your point earnings by selecting restaurants that have need dates/times that they would like to fill, often earning you 10x the points you would normally earn on a regular reservation.

Nachteile

The only negative is that not every restaurant is on it. It does have a dominant presence in the industry, so while you may not always find a cafe or coffee shop, a reputable restaurant is usually on the platform.

Zachary
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Zeitung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Only Real Reservation Option

Bewertet am 20.6.2021

Overall, OpenTable solves a real need and is easy to use. Would recommend it highly.

Overall, OpenTable solves a real need and is easy to use. Would recommend it highly.

Vorteile

OpenTable is a phenomenal software that allows users to book and change reservations at various restaurants across the United States. It is, simply put, the go to reservation platform. The best part is that users accrue points and can redeem those points for rewards.

Nachteile

While redeeming points is a great idea in theory, in practice it is overly cumbersome and somewhat challenging to do, particularly for elderly users of the app. If there is one adjustment OpenTable could make, it would be to increase the ease with which users can convert points into cash.

Cynthia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

OpenTable is the Industry Standard.

Bewertet am 21.12.2021

My experience as a hostess in a high end jazz club has been great. Once you get the drift of using...

My experience as a hostess in a high end jazz club has been great. Once you get the drift of using Open Table, it's easy to use and implement, easy to change tables around and has been an excellent source of information because it stores history on any client that is entered into the system.

Vorteile

The features most liked are the customer history, ability to bypass the standard programming for a table and put in special requests. I also like the ease of which you can change a floor plan and number the tables to accommodate various special occasion situations. And I like the ability to no-show a client and they receive that response. Also like the ability to enter in special codes like anniversary, birthday, special event, gluten free, etc. This all helps us to give the client a superior experience.

Nachteile

The system is only as good as what is programmed into it. You have to learn the tricks and tips to move around the Open Table system in order to get past what it tells you upfront.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Open Table: Easy to Use!

Bewertet am 31.5.2019

I have realized that there are huge benefits to using this for lunches or dinners with co-workers...

I have realized that there are huge benefits to using this for lunches or dinners with co-workers or with candidates who are here for a meal during an interview process. This really saves time as far as working with admin assistants on scheduling, but most importantly all of the confirmations and follow up e-mails can be used as documentation for purchase-card reimbursements or for doing those entries at the end of the month. This is an ideal and fast platform to use, and really has a very basic and easy interface. The time of use is very quick, only a minute or two if that (and that is for the first time use!).

Vorteile

I appreciate that this app has a very high ease of use when you utilize your phone to make reservations. Even using the online app is very user-friendly! One thing that stands out about this product compared to others is that you can select different times for your restaurant reservations; you can actually make the reservation from this product instead of just getting on a wait list or "in line" like other products. I love the follow up e-mails that they send for updates and confirmations as well!

Nachteile

I do wish that the restaurant you are booking would send a confirmation as well, or even that they have seen your entry. I always call JUST to be safe; even though the app sends a confirmation e-mail I like being sure; having the restaurant even send a text to confirm would be useful.