IR Collaborate Erfahrungen

IR Collaborate

Unified Communications-Überwachungsplattform

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(13)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,1/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

13 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Militär
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

More than a monitoring

Bewertet am 8.4.2021

We are maintaining comparatively really big environment with many users, being aware of even little...

We are maintaining comparatively really big environment with many users, being aware of even little outages or events helps us to inform customer and users accordingly to provide better support and also prevent the possible incidents/problems in future.

Vorteile

It is more than a monitoring system, it is also a system you can configure the force systems to act accordingly/ regarding the alarms or situation.

Nachteile

Regarding my experience with Alarming solution for events, only missing part is to combine multiple alarms into 1 only alarms. As we all know, system has its own dependencies like network connections. When WAN connection is down, system created multiple events for multiple thresholds which are configured on systems behind that WAN connection. That would be great to have only 1 main alarm to tell customer that there is an alarm which affects all devices/systems behind that connection. I believe this function will be available in next upcoming software releases.

Antwort von IR

Thanks for your feedback. We will take this into consideration. In the meantime, check out our IR Community for other tips and tricks! https://community.ir.com

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

IR Collaborate VoIP Monitoring

Bewertet am 2.4.2021

While IR Collaborate is monitoring and reporting on our telephony environment - we are able to...

While IR Collaborate is monitoring and reporting on our telephony environment - we are able to focus on building and running the telephony environments.

The flexibility of the solution allows us to continue to expand our monitoring capabilities as we evolve our capabilities.

IR Collaborate is also an invaluable training tool. Through deep insights into the telephony protocols and call quality data, our engineers are able to better understand how the telephony environment is used by our transport and contact center systems.

Vorteile

IR's Collaborate allows us to have "single pane of glass" to view our very large, multi-vendor telephony environment. This allows us to have a single dashboard to "manage our environment to".

Through having the data staged and ready for use, IR's Collaborate enables us to quickly develop custom dashboards "focusing in" on specific areas of the environment for more focused monitoring or reporting.

Nachteile

Some advanced dashboard features require advanced training as they are not as intuitive as the core functionality. However, one would expect this of most any application that allows you to customize the data views as much as Collaborate does.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Nectar

Antwort von IR

Hi David,
Thanks for your feedback.
Our solution can take a little time to familiarize yourself with given the complexity and depth of customization that can be achieved.
Our Support portal is available for you to get support - https://www.ir.com/support

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Prognosis IR

Bewertet am 8.4.2021

Vorteile

it has got default out of box monitoring, that is one good thing..
but things are getting changing pretty rapidly.
we can't stick with the same display over time as our technology changes.

If we require to make modification, that is obviously going to cost us a lot from IR.

Nachteile

Cons, it is too pricey.
This requires either professional services from IR or Product knowledge in order to program any simple monitoring.

Antwort von IR

Thanks for your feedback!
While SolarWinds may have some similar features, IR Collaborate is a speciliazed UC & Collaboration tool which can be quite in-depth and complex.
Our Support portal is available for you to get support - https://www.ir.com/support and your Account team at IR are also ready to help. Please reach out to us if you need further assistance!

Nathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

IR Collaberate

Bewertet am 16.4.2021

We have had mixed results with allot of struggles in the product, but bottom line it has saved us...

We have had mixed results with allot of struggles in the product, but bottom line it has saved us on several occasions when the UC environment has been called into question for call quality issues. It has been an essential part of our ability to quickly represent the facts in troubleshooting situations. We have also found it to be very beneficial in highlighting faults when they occur so we can get on top of things before they become a larger issue.

Vorteile

I like the ability to have a view of all of my UC systems in a single pane of glass instead of having to monitor each separately.

Nachteile

Configuration and customization is fairly complicated to get things dialed in for our environment. There are several bugs and gotchas we have encountered and there are some limitations that are disappointing.

Antwort von IR

Hi Nathan,
Thanks for your feedback. Our solution can take a little time to familiarize yourself with given the complexity and depth of customization that can be achieved.
Our Support portal is available for you to report any bugs and get support - https://www.ir.com/support

Richard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Largest tool in the box

Bewertet am 7.4.2021

Overall, my experience has been stellar. We always receive swift feedback, and our requests for...

Overall, my experience has been stellar. We always receive swift feedback, and our requests for assistance never go unanswered. IR is almost an extension of my internal team. We reach out and work with their engineers consistently, and have never found a reason to look elsewhere for this type of tool.

Vorteile

I like the customization when it comes to the displays. At a glance, I can see everything that is important to me with regard to my environment.

Nachteile

I've not really had any "cons" with this software. Sure, I have products or processes that I would like to see integrated into the software, but that is normal anywhere. IR does an awesome job integrating as many different products, vendors, and systems into the software as they can, and they are always working to add more.

Antwort von IR

Hi Richard,
Thanks for your great review.
We're glad that we've been able to help Texas Tech University with our software.

Jeff
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Using IR Collaborate for system monitoring

Bewertet am 2.4.2021

Overall, we have been very happy to have IR Collaborate. The biggest win has been the ability to...

Overall, we have been very happy to have IR Collaborate. The biggest win has been the ability to easily troubleshoot issues related to QOS issues.

Vorteile

We use IR Collaborate to monitoring our Avaya phone system. We have been using the product since 2012 and rely on this system to monitor of our systems to report issues via email. It does this really well. The tools to troubleshoot quality issues are extremely helpful in identifying specifically where issues are happening. Seeing Avaya specific information like firmware information is also extremely helpful for upgrades.

Nachteile

The product is a bit complicated to use at first but after the first few months it's pretty easy to navigate and find what you are looking for. Customizing and building new displays was difficult at first and requires a bit of planning and understanding of how the system works in order to successfully create these.

Antwort von IR

Hi Jeff,
Thanks for your feedback.
Our solution can take a little time to familiarize yourself with given the complexity and depth of customization that can be achieved.
Our Support portal is available for you to get support - https://www.ir.com/support

Jeff
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Solid Product

Bewertet am 2.4.2021

Vorteile

The platform just runs...we do not see any down time or issues with the software. Once it is setup, we feel very comfortable that we will get alerts on any issues it is monitoring.

Nachteile

There is so much this product CAN do and monitor. While we use it for a few select items, the interface in setting up some components can be difficult(CDR). Our account team has always been very helpful in guiding us through these configurations.

Antwort von IR

Hi Jeff,
Thanks for your feedback.
We're glad that we've been able to help you with your solution.
Our Support portal is available for you to get support - https://www.ir.com/support

Danish
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Prognosis gives lot of insight in the network

Bewertet am 7.4.2021

Vorteile

Starting database and IRFAX collection are very useful feature which helps in identifying the exact cause of the issue. Reading and setting thresholds are easy to use.

Nachteile

GUI is outdated. It does not have feature to change thresholds in one go, you have to edit them one by one. On thick client there is no option to undo if you accidently delete any config file until unless you have a back of that file. I am used to of Linux so hoping its Linux version as well as it is easy for me to use.

Antwort von IR

Hi Danish,
Thanks for your feedback!
We are continually improving our product and are already updating our UI to make them more user-friendly and modern. Stay tuned!

tim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Prognoxix and BT One Cloud Cisco

Bewertet am 13.4.2021

Excellent - good product - reliable and excellent support from Tech and commercial IR leads wehen...

Excellent - good product - reliable and excellent support from Tech and commercial IR leads wehen issues encountered

Vorteile

Easily customisable for delivering Customer appropriate content and displays.

Nachteile

Minor issue with performance(refresh speeds) for some end users

Antwort von IR

Hi Tim,
We are continually improving our product and really appreciate your feedback to take onboard.

Ricardo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

IR overview

Bewertet am 8.4.2021

Overall experience was good, although we didn't had that much use due to the pandemic.

Overall experience was good, although we didn't had that much use due to the pandemic.

Vorteile

Call overview, easy to spot issue within a call, easy to report call quality.
Easy to monitor UC environment (VG, SBC, CUCM, Unity, SIP trunks, ISDN lines, PRI, etc.)

Nachteile

No that easy to check calls per days. Missing easy to use dashboard.

Antwort von IR

Hi Ricardo,
Thanks for your feedback. Our solution can take a little time to familiarize yourself with given the complexity and depth of customization that can be achieved.
Our Support portal is available for you to report any bugs and get support - https://www.ir.com/support

Alain
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

What

Bewertet am 13.4.2021

Vorteile

Flexibility to use Display, Database and Thresholds.

Nachteile

The WebUI is still slow.
Integration with ticketing tool, can't received information to updating the Alerts.

Antwort von IR

Hi Alain,
We are continually improving our product and really appreciate your feedback to take onboard.

Todd
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SNOPUD

Bewertet am 5.4.2021

Vorteile

I like the ability to configure alerts as well as troubleshoot the reported issues.

Nachteile

I do not have anything that I would consider bad about this product.

Antwort von IR

Hi Todd,
Thanks for your great review.
We're glad that we've been able to help Snohomish County PUD with our software.

Leonardo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

New user

Bewertet am 3.4.2021

Vorteile

The open capability and flexibility to adapt on custom requirements

Nachteile

A much deeper integration with last Avaya Aura version 8 SIP solutions.

Antwort von IR

Hi Leonardo,
Thanks for your feedback!
We are continually improving our product.
Our Support portal is available for you to report any bugs and get support - https://www.ir.com/support