Trackabi Erfahrungen

Trackabi

Gamification von Zeiterfassung und Urlaubsmanagement

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(79)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

99%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

79 Bewertungen

James
James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Best Time Tracking Software We've Used

Bewertet am 11.2.2022

So far, I'm impressed. We've tried dozens of time trackers and Trackabi has been the smootherst...

So far, I'm impressed. We've tried dozens of time trackers and Trackabi has been the smootherst for the crew. The big brother portion that allows us to make sure the workers are working is a definite plus.

Vorteile

Time tracking software is cumbersome, and a pain to implement by it's nature. Trackabi has been the least intrusive for our crew and has had the fastest buy-in from our crew.

Nachteile

The reporting could use the option to select time frames outside of months or weeks. It would be good to be able to manually enter dates to match with pay periods on our end, or with specific client needs.

Christine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computerspiele
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Complete Productivity Tools with Gamification

Bewertet am 21.8.2023

Tracking employee productivity and idle tracking.

Tracking employee productivity and idle tracking.

Vorteile

Gamification! This is the main feature and reason why I purchase Trackabi. So far no app out there that can offer complete features with idle tracking and gamification. If you are a startup or even a huge company you will get more than enough to use Trackabi for your productivity tools.

Nachteile

Need more integration, especially for Project Management, if you can add Nifty integration this will be the most perfect productivity tools in the planet.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

WebWork Time Tracker

Warum Trackabi gewählt wurde

more expensive but less features

Zuvor genutzte Software

WebWork Time Tracker und Hubstaff

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Trackabi

Gamification! and more features.
Raphael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Solid Time-Tracking, hope for perfection

Bewertet am 29.8.2023

I hope trackabi makes a few more steps into data protection and giving the users an overall safe...

I hope trackabi makes a few more steps into data protection and giving the users an overall safe feeling when using the app. Some features are needed to run the (desktop) app, when I don´t even use them for tracking.Other than that, software seems solid and easy to use.

Vorteile

It´s easy to use, rich functionality, app available

Nachteile

When I asked about how data is stored, I didn´t receive an answer! This needs to be more transparentTrackabi forces the user too often to accept certain features, such as GPS tracking. I don´t want to track the GPS of my users, so it´s useless for me and raises eyebrows of my users.Admin interface could be clearer. I always need to switch to the company tab in order to see the stats of my workers.

Antwort von Trackabi

The data protection is one of the key priorities for us. We do a lot for that. Not revealing details about how the data is stored is one of the ways of keeping it safe.

The GPS tracking is why we've developed the mobile application. Many companies need to track delivery couriers, etc. However, you can turn this feature off in your admin web interface (see Roles) if you just need a mobile timer for your employees. We never force users to accept any features they don't need, and we don't use any of your data.

Suman
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Time tacker

Bewertet am 28.10.2023

It is intuitive software and easy to understand.

It is intuitive software and easy to understand.

Vorteile

It helps to record the working hours, easy to manage leaves as we can record our leaves in Trackabi.we can submit the specific hours we worked for particular project.It is good for freelancers.

Nachteile

We get issue when some adjustments is needed as we can do after certian days only.

Antwort von Trackabi

Thank you for your review. You may be not able to edit timesheet data for certain days because of the lock timesheet settings. It's a feature, not a bug. You can manage this in company Settings > Time Tracking.

Daniel
Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use time tracking with many features

Bewertet am 29.6.2022

Trackabi, enables me to easily track my time spent on any client or project. Previously I missed...

Trackabi, enables me to easily track my time spent on any client or project. Previously I missed many hours which I could not bill for because I could not accurately determine the time worked. Now it is a breeze.
Thanks, Tracabi team.

Vorteile

Ease of setup and use. Many additional features enhance the product. The screen capturing feature is working great if I did not activate or stop the timer when working on projects.

Nachteile

I have used the tool for the past few weeks and could not yet determine any cons.

Manoj
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy Tracking & Management with Trackabi

Bewertet am 8.11.2023

Vorteile

Trackabi is smooth and easy for my daily time tracking within the project and helps to keep my project in track with its easy management.

Nachteile

Few times I've faced the application crashes and rest is all good so far. It has a great experience.

Ricardo
Ricardo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Palaciobox for Trackabie

Bewertet am 19.6.2022

Overall, I love this software. It's the best way to keep track of your contractors and VAs.

Overall, I love this software. It's the best way to keep track of your contractors and VAs.

Vorteile

This app is super easy to track all on my VAs. They have all had an easy time to track their hours.

Nachteile

It's a lot to learn. It's. Only because they offer many features. I appreciate it after I learn them all.

Hayden
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Does Everything We Need

Bewertet am 11.8.2023

Great

Great

Vorteile

Time track is perfect. Great value for money.

Nachteile

The UI isn't super modern or amazing. But I'm not fussed, it does the job.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very easy to use and get the information needed.

Bewertet am 25.3.2022

So far, so good.

So far, so good.

Vorteile

We love how easy it is to get started and get our employees to use the tracker.

Nachteile

We wish the reporting function allowed us to select a date range. Now we just see the report by the week or month. For some bi-monthly reporting we like to do, it makes months that start in the middle of the week tough to calculate.

Hussam
Hussam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

great tool

Bewertet am 16.11.2020

Vorteile

easy to use, clear and neat, can cop with many projects with one access

Nachteile

could be better with graphics so it can give quick glance of tickets opened

Sebahattin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computerspiele
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

an effective software

Bewertet am 8.10.2022

In general, I like the application. Sometimes there is a slowdown, but it is not a critical...

In general, I like the application. Sometimes there is a slowdown, but it is not a critical problem. Affordable and worth a try.

Vorteile

It is very good to use for time tracking and reporting. It's easy to use and the free version is enough.

Nachteile

I haven't encountered any downsides yet.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Excellent app to managment remote teams work

Bewertet am 13.1.2023

It is an easy application to implement and start running with your work team. You have many...

It is an easy application to implement and start running with your work team. You have many options. I would like to see the measurement of work in real time.

Vorteile

It is an excellent application and has many customization options. It's good for tracking your team's work remotely.

Nachteile

Things I wish they had and don't have right now:1) Google Chrome extension, where you can see in real time if the people in your work team are online or offline (in real time). And the time they have worked. This is what screenshot monitor has. And it would be great if they have it inside trackabi.

Amit
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Need to upgrade the customer support and after sales service

Bewertet am 29.6.2022

Overall I am not satisfied as I have purchased multiple licenses and stacked them with great hopes.

Overall I am not satisfied as I have purchased multiple licenses and stacked them with great hopes.

Vorteile

It's really good to maintain timesheet and employee work management.

Nachteile

Unreal data of time tracking and poor customer support.

Arjun
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Recommended To Track exact Time

Bewertet am 15.3.2022

Vorteile

Automatic time tracking is one of the most useful feature.

Nachteile

Sometimes due to some issues the software is opened multiple times

Josh
Josh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Tool For Tracking Time!

Bewertet am 13.1.2023

Vorteile

Our team has used Clockify, TimeDoctor and many other tools but Trackabi is my favourite! The pricing for what you get is unreal and I'd definetly recommend it.

Nachteile

None yet - there is a lot of features so a bit of a learning curve

Sakshi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Timesheet trackbi platform

Bewertet am 7.3.2022

It was very excellent.easy to handle

It was very excellent.easy to handle

Vorteile

Timesheet tracking, attendance tracking, productive hours, project allocation

Nachteile

There is no cons.it is a great platform to collect timesheets at one place having all details

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ultimate Solution for Remote Team Management

Bewertet am 2.11.2023

Trackabit tracking the time accurately not only enhances precision but also trims the time spent on...

Trackabit tracking the time accurately not only enhances precision but also trims the time spent on particular task, a dual benefit that optimizes efficiency.

Vorteile

Trackabi streamlines time tracking by automatically logging work hours, sparing users the chore of manual input.

Nachteile

Trackabi needs an active internet to use it

Krishna
Krishna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

All rounder

Bewertet am 10.11.2023

Vorteile

I suggest this tool covers whatever one company needs in management aspect like employee monitoring, leave management, gps tracking etc which makes me really wow.

Nachteile

Nothing much as it comes from allrounder family sometimes it have sufferings like load issues.

Ranjith
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Checkmate for Trackabi

Bewertet am 5.11.2023

Vorteile

Trackabi platform helps me to track the time and manage the leave Management system. And we can easily generate the invoice for the works we done.

Nachteile

I am using Trackabi from several months but till now I had not faced any issues.

Sunny
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great tool to start

Bewertet am 3.1.2023

I have been using the Trackabi tool for three months now and find it a handy tool for people...

I have been using the Trackabi tool for three months now and find it a handy tool for people management. Our Entire team likes this tool.

Vorteile

It is a very user-friendly tool to useIt has all the essential features that are required to start the process

Nachteile

Some essential features are still not available however they are working on it.A feature to apply for a half-day leave is missing. However, they are working on it.

Vivek
Vivek
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Really great all rounder tool for your agency

Bewertet am 15.4.2022

Vorteile

It does everything you need to manage an agency. Clients, Projects, Staff, Invoices, Attendances, Leave Management and what not! I love Trackabi for what it helped me to achieve which is to streamline all tasks at my agency.

Nachteile

Maybe a project management option would have been nice.

Felix
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Honest Review for a daily tool.

Bewertet am 9.2.2022

Vorteile

I like that it is very affordable and that for the basic needs of timesheet tracking it is very affordable and works very well. I just wish that they add more features such as more reporting and record keeping for all our HR related documents.

Nachteile

Nothing much to complain about the software. I think it is improving day by day.

Himanshu
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

It give you time related tracking of your daily work.. You can get to know what is missing..

Bewertet am 4.3.2022

Its so far so good..

Its so far so good..

Vorteile

Screenshots are best and you can get to know that where your productive time is going ..

Nachteile

Autostart.. we forget everyday and half of the day tracking is not done.. better it should start as windows or system starts..,

Miloni
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Wonderful Product

Bewertet am 16.3.2022

Vorteile

It captures a screenshot every 10 mins which is super Awesome!!!!!

Nachteile

adding apps to different categories such as work or leisure apps

Séphora
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Justiz
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

My Experience with Trackabi for Time Tracking

Bewertet am 29.1.2023

Vorteile

I've been using Trackabi for time tracking for a few months now and I've been pretty happy with it. The software is user-friendly and makes it easy to track my time on different projects. I also appreciate the ability to generate reports and see my progress over time, which has been helpful for me to identify areas where I can improve my productivity

Nachteile

However, there have been a few downsides to the software. It can be slow at times and there have been instances where I've had trouble with the accuracy of my time tracking. Additionally, I would have liked to see more customization options to better fit my specific needs. Despite these drawbacks, I still feel that Trackabi is a solid option for time tracking and would recommend it to others looking for a time tracking solution.