Whatspot

Einfaches Buchungssystem für Räume und Ressourcen in Unternehmen.

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(40)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

40 Bewertungen

Serge
Serge
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Organize your booking schedule

Bewertet am 20.10.2021

Vorteile

Whatspot is very easy to use, and it helped us tremendously with conference room bookings. Before Whatspot, we faced situations when the meeting room was occupied by someone else, so you had to guess if someone was actually there. We don't have that issue anymore!

Nachteile

Software gets the job done, so no issues!

Michiel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy to use, nice design

Bewertet am 29.9.2022

We're happy to have moved to Whatspot, it makes it easier for our coworkers to book desks and...

We're happy to have moved to Whatspot, it makes it easier for our coworkers to book desks and meeting rooms and see availability.

Vorteile

We've moved our coworking space to Whatspot and it works like a charm. It's really easy to use. Communication and support of the Whatspot team is great. The option to get QR-codes for the spots is also a really nice feature.

Nachteile

There are some minor bugs when using it in mobile. But probably it will be solved soon. Also it would be nice for our coworking to be able to book a spot for the whole day (the available hours of the spot) by clicking a box instead of manually choose begin and endtime.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

deskbird und Skedda

Zuvor genutzte Software

Basecamp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Whatspot

We don't need that much features, we just needed a simple and easy to use booking calendar. Whatspot was the right choice.

Antwort von Whatspot

Thank you Michiel, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We will work hard to make the app even better. Thanks again, Whatspot support team

NURYANA
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

The features are friendly user and straight forward. Friendly user.

Bewertet am 15.1.2024

Vorteile

Received notification to admin manager email straight after user booking.
can avoid miss looked. admin manager feature can decline / remove booking room to other option.

Nachteile

Once approved no space to communicate with user if there is some note to informed.

Antwort von Whatspot

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback on the ease of use and the ability to create categories in Whatspot. Regarding your concern about booking slots less than one hour, Whatspot actually offers the flexibility to book shorter time slots. By default, the smallest time slot available is 30 minutes, and in the organization settings, this can be further reduced to 15 minutes. If you are encountering issues with this feature or need further assistance in configuring these settings, please don't hesitate to reach out to me at marek@whatspot.app. We're here to ensure your experience with Whatspot is as beneficial as possible. Your recommendation is highly valued, and we're committed to continuously improving our service.

Bushra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Whatspot is a good system

Bewertet am 1.4.2022

Vorteile

The system is User friendly, it is not sophisticated.

Nachteile

Time slots are not flexible and this affects on the system administrator and the system users.

Antwort von Whatspot

Dear Bushra, thank you for your feedback. It is very precious to us. We take it seriously. Please if you could specify how it affects the users and administrators you can do it here https://bit.ly/3jfWlxg. We will be happy to implement the improvements. Marek

Abhimanyu
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great product

Bewertet am 14.1.2024

Over all experience is great. I would recommend it.

Over all experience is great. I would recommend it.

Vorteile

Ease of use, it allows to make categories

Nachteile

It doesn’t allows to book slots lesser than one hour.

Antwort von Whatspot

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback on the ease of use and the ability to create categories in Whatspot. Regarding your concern about booking slots less than one hour, Whatspot actually offers the flexibility to book shorter time slots. By default, the smallest time slot available is 30 minutes, and in the organization settings, this can be further reduced to 15 minutes. If you are encountering issues with this feature or need further assistance in configuring these settings, please don't hesitate to reach out to me at marek@whatspot.app. We're here to ensure your experience with Whatspot is as beneficial as possible. Your recommendation is highly valued, and we're committed to continuously improving our service.

Emily
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great, simple product at a fantastic price!

Bewertet am 20.4.2023

Excellent product at a great price, simple to use

Excellent product at a great price, simple to use

Vorteile

User friendly features and not over complicated. Aesthetically simple.

Nachteile

Addition of a 'mileage' input section to input kms travelled

Antwort von Whatspot

Dear Emily,
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on Whatspot. We appreciate your detailed feedback and are thrilled to know that you find our product user-friendly, aesthetically pleasing, and affordable.
It's great to hear that Whatspot was able to address the issue you faced with your overwritten Excel spreadsheet.
Regarding your suggestion about adding a 'mileage' input section for kms traveled, we appreciate your input and believe it could be a valuable addition for many users. Our development team is always eager to hear suggestions from our customers, as it helps us continuously improve and enhance our product.
Once again, thank you for your kind words and constructive feedback. We're glad to have you as a part of the Whatspot family and look forward to continuing to serve your needs.
Best,
Marek

Vojtech
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The fastest way how to deal with meeting rooms booking

Bewertet am 9.11.2021

We decreased the chaos in taking meeting rooms. There is less "surprise" and more certainity when...

We decreased the chaos in taking meeting rooms. There is less "surprise" and more certainity when attending planned meetings.

Vorteile

The best part is the QR code for instant booking. We use it a lot to cut down to time to find out the free times and make a reservation of the meeting room. Ease of use and ease of onboarding was also the critical point for our team, cause not everyone is willing to spend a lot of time with learning a new app. Everyone jumped in really quickly. The localization was also critical, we love that app actually speaks multiple languages including czech.

Nachteile

We are looking forward to a personal calendar integration

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Calendar

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Whatspot

Approval process for reservations was a huge benefit. Ability to invite guests outside our company into the system.
Betsabe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Review Carbon Trust

Bewertet am 15.1.2024

Vorteile

How easy it is to use. The calendar is too friendly and everyone is pretty happy with the platform

Nachteile

The price. We are looking for a platform that are free or not that expensive because we use it just tu reserve 2 parking spaces.

Antwort von Whatspot

Thank you for your review. We're glad the platform's ease of use meets your needs. Regarding pricing, we aim to balance affordability with quality service. Your feedback is valuable and will be considered for future improvements. If you have any concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Trent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Glücksspiel & Casinos
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very User Friendly and Cost Effective

Bewertet am 18.10.2022

Vorteile

We looked for many room booking systems which were extremely overpriced! Luckily we found Whatspot who saved the day for us!

Nachteile

The system is very basic but I anticipate that it will improve over time

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Skedda

Warum Whatspot gewählt wurde

Price

Zuvor genutzte Software

Skedda

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Whatspot

Price
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great application to manage meeting rooms booking

Bewertet am 17.5.2023

Vorteile

Ease of use, simplicity, clean design, and price

Nachteile

Nothing missing. We were using the service very frequently without any issues.

Kurt
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Whatspot for reserving meeting and class rooms in a private school

Bewertet am 6.10.2023

Our teachers use Whatspot to reserve rooms for meetings. Our student's use the app to check to see...

Our teachers use Whatspot to reserve rooms for meetings. Our student's use the app to check to see if a room is free for a spontaneous chill session. Our administration staff uses the app to reserve rooms for external customers, who rent our space after hours.

Vorteile

The software has made it possible for us to begin renting out space after hours and helped keep us from going crazy during the day. With 240 students and 50 staff members, parent meetings and student activities, this tool isn't just helpful, its absolutely essential. We are happy to work with the Whatspot team, they are open to our feedback and doing a terrific job.

Nachteile

There isn't anything that we don't like. Editing events could be more intuitive. It's a minor issue.

Antwort von Whatspot

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled that Whatspot has been essential for reserving meeting and class rooms at your private school. We appreciate your input, and we're constantly working to improve the editing features. We're here to support your space management needs!
Whatspot Team

Kari
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Review of W

Bewertet am 16.2.2024

Vorteile

The calendar and booking. The spots make it possible for us to spearate booking between our locations.

Nachteile

I miss the automatic reply feature for our users. I also can't change my email address, the one I receive notifications at. I would really like to do this. Additionally, I want the option for participants to be approved on their first booking, without needing approval for subsequent bookings. I also miss information om how to get help with problems.

Antwort von Whatspot

We sincerely regret any inconvenience you've experienced and value your feedback highly. At Whatspot, we're dedicated to continuous improvement and take your concerns seriously:
Continuous Improvements: We regularly update the Whatspot system, incorporating valuable user feedback to enhance your experience.
Streamlined Processes: We're always looking for ways to make our platform more user-friendly, including simplifying booking and approval processes.
Billing Concerns: If there's been any issue with billing, such as being charged twice, we want to address it immediately. Please reach out to us at support@whatspot.app, and we're prepared to offer a full refund if a mistake has been made on our part.
Your satisfaction is our priority. For any assistance or to discuss your concerns further, please contact us directly at support@whatspot.app.
Best regards,
Marek

Roel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great modern looking app with minimal features

Bewertet am 6.6.2021

Great experience. Costs are low compared to competitors, it looks like a 2021 modern design and the...

Great experience. Costs are low compared to competitors, it looks like a 2021 modern design and the software is very easy to use. Plus: they're releasing monthly updates to the software which include new features and bug fixes.

Vorteile

The looks and ease of use. My clients don't need instructions to use the software, it's ready to use immmediately.

Nachteile

Very little actually. It still has got a few translation issues, but the developer told me personally these will be fixed soon. My features requests are taken seriously as well, which is great.

Marcela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent online booking and control software

Bewertet am 25.7.2022

We have an open office design and created several shared spaces to attend video calls, after the...

We have an open office design and created several shared spaces to attend video calls, after the covid-19 pandemic. It was necessary to have software to order and control those spaces, to give confidence to our collaborators.

Vorteile

Thanks to Whatspot now we have complete control of our shared spaces. It's straightforward to configure and use. Its user control allows you to set permissions to verify and confirm reservations or if you have public users, they can make it by themselves using QR codes or an URL.

Nachteile

There are sometimes when certain actions take longer than we expected. It seems like the server wasn't big enough to process actions.

Julio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It's worth the money it costs!

Bewertet am 26.9.2023

It made booking meeting rooms a lot easier for us.It was possible to implement the solution and get...

It made booking meeting rooms a lot easier for us.It was possible to implement the solution and get it up and running in just 2 days (we have almost 100 users)!

Vorteile

Easy to configure (create users, create rooms, define access).Simple and intuitive for the user to check room occupancy and create reservations for rooms at unoccupied times.

Nachteile

It bothers me that configuring users always goes back to the beginning when I configure a user.In addition to deactivating a user that is no longer used, it should be possible to delete it.

Antwort von Whatspot

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're glad Whatspot has streamlined your room booking process.

We'd like to understand more about your concerns with user configuration. Could you please send us an email detailing the issues you've encountered? This will help us make the necessary improvements. Thanks for choosing Whatspot!

jerry
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Quick solution for organizing conference room meetings

Bewertet am 17.10.2023

We use to do manual booking due to limited space we have. Now people can book online - saves...

We use to do manual booking due to limited space we have. Now people can book online - saves everyone time.

Vorteile

Everyone can pick desired time and book conference room very easily.

Nachteile

Would like to see an app version of this.

Antwort von Whatspot

hank you for the review! We're thrilled to hear you find our system user-friendly for booking conference rooms. Your app suggestion is noted, and we're excited to share that we'll be working on an app version soon!
Whatspot Team

Siobhan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great, simple software for desk booking

Bewertet am 8.12.2021

Brilliant

Brilliant

Vorteile

So easy to use and set up. Very simple compared to other products on the market. Good value for money

Nachteile

It would be good to be able to set it for just all day booking, rather than time slots.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Envoy und Skedda

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Whatspot

Simplicity of configuration and price

Antwort von Whatspot

Thank you for your precious feedback. We appreciate your idea of "all-day booking". We'll consider including it in our roadmap. Marek

Samantha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simple and Easy

Bewertet am 10.6.2022

Works for what we need it for

Works for what we need it for

Vorteile

Easy to use and navigate. Very Straight forward and customer service is exceptional!

Nachteile

Does not have an app so need to use internet

Antwort von Whatspot

Hello Sam, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We strive to provide an excellent experience for all users, and comments like this mean a lot to us! Please continue to share your feedback with us as we listen and share all feedback with our team. Thanks again, Whatspot support team

Clément
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Animation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very good software

Bewertet am 31.5.2022

Very goof experience !

Very goof experience !

Vorteile

Easy to use, easy to deploy and not that expensive

Nachteile

I think an integration with google calendar or outlook could be great.
The functionnality of import for the first integration is missing, now, we are obliged to invite manually 400 people.

Antwort von Whatspot

Clément, thank you for your review and your feedback. I can promise specific things. At the moment we are working on better user management. We want to implement searching there plus we will integrate bulk user email inserting. We are also working on Google Calendar integration. Marek

Richard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best Reservation and Booking software

Bewertet am 23.6.2022

Whatspot is simply incredible software for reservation/booking

Whatspot is simply incredible software for reservation/booking

Vorteile

A very friendly and easy to use software for reservation and booking

Nachteile

There is no single con about this software

Antwort von Whatspot

Thank you for the review. We appreciate it a lot. Whatspot team.

Andrew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Whatspot Review

Bewertet am 18.7.2021

Particularly simple to use. The cost is especially reasonable and less while compared with others....

Particularly simple to use. The cost is especially reasonable and less while compared with others. Fantastic client care accessible to help us and furthermore they do give proactive tips to have a superior encounter.

Vorteile

Everybody is energized that now they can without much of a stretch book meeting rooms and this interaction is coordinated. Expenses are low comparing with competitors, it appears as though a 2021 present day plan and the product is extremely simple to use.

Totally the best thing is the backup support from the team, and I have never had a decent encounter elsewhere.

They give month to month updates to the product which incorporate new highlights and bug fixes

Nachteile

Has a couple of translation issues. Nothing more to say here, as the support group is consistently accessible.

Antwort von Whatspot

Dear Andrew,
thank you for your kind words. We'll do our best to keep you satisfied also in the future. You can specify the language issues on support@whatspot.app and we will be happy to fix them.
Marek Lustyk

Patrick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great easy to use Tool!

Bewertet am 4.7.2022

Vorteile

Ease of use, very clear structured in use. Nicely adjustable with logos and pictures.

Nachteile

Configuration could be a bit more logic and it should be possible to more diverse options in terms of access rights and ownership of spots and categories (e.g. missing the possibility to receive approval requests to different accounts for the same spot or calendar).

Antwort von Whatspot

Hello Patrick, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Concerning spot ownership, we would like to improve this logic in the future. Thanks again, Whatspot support team

Richard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Easy and low cost Reservation App

Bewertet am 1.11.2021

It is a very good Reservation and scheduling App

It is a very good Reservation and scheduling App

Vorteile

Easy to set up, Easy to manage, cost-effective and efficient App

Nachteile

Not having an inventory feature that can be used for Laboratory Inventory Management system as well as Administration and Calculation features

Antwort von Whatspot

Richard, thank you for your review. I would be happy to hear more about your ideas concerning to Laboratory Inventory Management system as well as Administration and Calculation features. I believe we would be able to implement some of that. Have a great day, Marek

Zeeshan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Whatspot is the best.

Bewertet am 11.10.2021

Their free-tier is so good that sometimes I feel bad for not paying to them for the value they are...

Their free-tier is so good that sometimes I feel bad for not paying to them for the value they are adding to us.

Vorteile

They have all is required to use room booking system. Easy to set up. Easy to use. No training at all is required for anybody.

Nachteile

We have it all that is needed. Maybe, integrating directly into users' calendars is what could add a lot more value.

Antwort von Whatspot

Hello Zeeshan, thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your feedback. We want to improve Whatspot and the integration is now something we want to focus on especially the ones related to personal calendars. Marek

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Whatspot, what else?

Bewertet am 21.6.2023

Vorteile

We apply whatspot in our internal process in ten minutes

Nachteile

Nothing to declare. For our needs actual whatspot features’ are enough.

Antwort von Whatspot

Thanks for your feedback! We're delighted Whatspot fits your needs and is easy to implement. Your satisfaction inspires us to keep enhancing our platform.
Best regards,
The Whatspot Team