Whatspot

Einfaches Buchungssystem für Räume und Ressourcen in Unternehmen.

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(25)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,9/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

25 Bewertungen

Russ
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome tool that was implemented in a day

Bewertet am 16.6.2021

Sales&Customer Success team had an issue with meeting room bookings. I looked into a few systems and I needed something extremely simple to give it a try. I've invited 10 people and all of them liked Whatspot.
Everyone is excited that now they can easily book meeting rooms and this process is organized.

Vorteile

Ease of use, modern interface, no training, cost

Nachteile

Nothing comes to my mind. Support guys are great as well, so everything's very good

Vojtech
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The fastest way how to deal with meeting rooms booking

Bewertet am 9.11.2021

We decreased the chaos in taking meeting rooms. There is less "surprise" and more certainity when attending planned meetings.

Vorteile

The best part is the QR code for instant booking. We use it a lot to cut down to time to find out the free times and make a reservation of the meeting room. Ease of use and ease of onboarding was also the critical point for our team, cause not everyone is willing to spend a lot of time with learning a new app. Everyone jumped in really quickly. The localization was also critical, we love that app actually speaks multiple languages including czech.

Nachteile

We are looking forward to a personal calendar integration

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Calendar

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Whatspot

Approval process for reservations was a huge benefit. Ability to invite guests outside our company into the system.
Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Whatspot helps me greatly

Bewertet am 17.8.2022

A really effective tool that helps companies increase the efficient use of their shared resources. Keep up the good work

Vorteile

Very easy to use tool with some excellent features, like allowing non-registered users to have access, plus many different language versions. There are regular improvements too, often based on customer feedback.

Nachteile

None really as problems are dealt with and improvements are made

Bushra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Whatspot is a good system

Bewertet am 1.4.2022

Vorteile

The system is User friendly, it is not sophisticated.

Nachteile

Time slots are not flexible and this affects on the system administrator and the system users.

Antwort von ERGOTEP Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Bushra, thank you for your feedback. It is very precious to us. We take it seriously. Please if you could specify how it affects the users and administrators you can do it here https://bit.ly/3jfWlxg. We will be happy to implement the improvements. Marek

Marcela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent online booking and control software

Bewertet am 25.7.2022

We have an open office design and created several shared spaces to attend video calls, after the covid-19 pandemic. It was necessary to have software to order and control those spaces, to give confidence to our collaborators.

Vorteile

Thanks to Whatspot now we have complete control of our shared spaces. It's straightforward to configure and use. Its user control allows you to set permissions to verify and confirm reservations or if you have public users, they can make it by themselves using QR codes or an URL.

Nachteile

There are sometimes when certain actions take longer than we expected. It seems like the server wasn't big enough to process actions.

Siobhan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great, simple software for desk booking

Bewertet am 8.12.2021

Brilliant

Vorteile

So easy to use and set up. Very simple compared to other products on the market. Good value for money

Nachteile

It would be good to be able to set it for just all day booking, rather than time slots.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Envoy und Skedda

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Whatspot

Simplicity of configuration and price

Antwort von ERGOTEP Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your precious feedback. We appreciate your idea of "all-day booking". We'll consider including it in our roadmap. Marek

Samantha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simple and Easy

Bewertet am 10.6.2022

Works for what we need it for

Vorteile

Easy to use and navigate. Very Straight forward and customer service is exceptional!

Nachteile

Does not have an app so need to use internet

Antwort von ERGOTEP Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello Sam, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We strive to provide an excellent experience for all users, and comments like this mean a lot to us! Please continue to share your feedback with us as we listen and share all feedback with our team. Thanks again, Whatspot support team

Serge
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Organize your booking schedule

Bewertet am 20.10.2021

Vorteile

Whatspot is very easy to use, and it helped us tremendously with conference room bookings. Before Whatspot, we faced situations when the meeting room was occupied by someone else, so you had to guess if someone was actually there. We don't have that issue anymore!

Nachteile

Software gets the job done, so no issues!

Clément
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Animation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very good software

Bewertet am 31.5.2022

Very goof experience !

Vorteile

Easy to use, easy to deploy and not that expensive

Nachteile

I think an integration with google calendar or outlook could be great.
The functionnality of import for the first integration is missing, now, we are obliged to invite manually 400 people.

Antwort von ERGOTEP Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Clément, thank you for your review and your feedback. I can promise specific things. At the moment we are working on better user management. We want to implement searching there plus we will integrate bulk user email inserting. We are also working on Google Calendar integration. Marek

Richard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best Reservation and Booking software

Bewertet am 23.6.2022

Whatspot is simply incredible software for reservation/booking

Vorteile

A very friendly and easy to use software for reservation and booking

Nachteile

There is no single con about this software

Antwort von ERGOTEP Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for the review. We appreciate it a lot. Whatspot team.

Michiel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy to use, nice design

Bewertet am 29.9.2022

We're happy to have moved to Whatspot, it makes it easier for our coworkers to book desks and meeting rooms and see availability.

Vorteile

We've moved our coworking space to Whatspot and it works like a charm. It's really easy to use. Communication and support of the Whatspot team is great. The option to get QR-codes for the spots is also a really nice feature.

Nachteile

There are some minor bugs when using it in mobile. But probably it will be solved soon. Also it would be nice for our coworking to be able to book a spot for the whole day (the available hours of the spot) by clicking a box instead of manually choose begin and endtime.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

deskbird, Kadence und Skedda

Zuvor genutzte Software

Basecamp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Whatspot

We don't need that much features, we just needed a simple and easy to use booking calendar. Whatspot was the right choice.
Roel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great modern looking app with minimal features

Bewertet am 6.6.2021

Great experience. Costs are low compared to competitors, it looks like a 2021 modern design and the software is very easy to use. Plus: they're releasing monthly updates to the software which include new features and bug fixes.

Vorteile

The looks and ease of use. My clients don't need instructions to use the software, it's ready to use immmediately.

Nachteile

Very little actually. It still has got a few translation issues, but the developer told me personally these will be fixed soon. My features requests are taken seriously as well, which is great.

Richard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Easy and low cost Reservation App

Bewertet am 1.11.2021

It is a very good Reservation and scheduling App

Vorteile

Easy to set up, Easy to manage, cost-effective and efficient App

Nachteile

Not having an inventory feature that can be used for Laboratory Inventory Management system as well as Administration and Calculation features

Antwort von ERGOTEP Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Richard, thank you for your review. I would be happy to hear more about your ideas concerning to Laboratory Inventory Management system as well as Administration and Calculation features. I believe we would be able to implement some of that. Have a great day, Marek

Sandra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great platform

Bewertet am 15.6.2021

Very good

Vorteile

It is easy to use and very intuitive use

Nachteile

As a new platform there are some missing features, but the customer support is quick and open to welcome any suggestions for change.
They even call me to give me tips on how to better use the platform

Antwort von ERGOTEP Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello Sandra, thank you for your review. We have added new features like recurring event. Plus we are going to update daily calendar view that will soon be enriched with pictures. Marek

Andrew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Whatspot Review

Bewertet am 18.7.2021

Particularly simple to use. The cost is especially reasonable and less while compared with others. Fantastic client care accessible to help us and furthermore they do give proactive tips to have a superior encounter.

Vorteile

Everybody is energized that now they can without much of a stretch book meeting rooms and this interaction is coordinated. Expenses are low comparing with competitors, it appears as though a 2021 present day plan and the product is extremely simple to use.

Totally the best thing is the backup support from the team, and I have never had a decent encounter elsewhere.

They give month to month updates to the product which incorporate new highlights and bug fixes

Nachteile

Has a couple of translation issues. Nothing more to say here, as the support group is consistently accessible.

Antwort von ERGOTEP Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Andrew,
thank you for your kind words. We'll do our best to keep you satisfied also in the future. You can specify the language issues on support@whatspot.app and we will be happy to fix them.
Marek Lustyk

DRAŽEN
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

5 star, nothig less

Bewertet am 10.6.2021

appsolutely best thing is support. i have never had such a good experience - and above all in the time i needed support i was only trial user. just perfect.

Vorteile

Very simple for use, easy setup, users can acomodate very easily, support is perfect.

Nachteile

Some smaller improvements. nothig critical just to make administrators life litle more simpified.

Patrick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great easy to use Tool!

Bewertet am 4.7.2022

Vorteile

Ease of use, very clear structured in use. Nicely adjustable with logos and pictures.

Nachteile

Configuration could be a bit more logic and it should be possible to more diverse options in terms of access rights and ownership of spots and categories (e.g. missing the possibility to receive approval requests to different accounts for the same spot or calendar).

Antwort von ERGOTEP Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello Patrick, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Concerning spot ownership, we would like to improve this logic in the future. Thanks again, Whatspot support team

Zeeshan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Whatspot is the best.

Bewertet am 11.10.2021

Their free-tier is so good that sometimes I feel bad for not paying to them for the value they are adding to us.

Vorteile

They have all is required to use room booking system. Easy to set up. Easy to use. No training at all is required for anybody.

Nachteile

We have it all that is needed. Maybe, integrating directly into users' calendars is what could add a lot more value.

Antwort von ERGOTEP Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello Zeeshan, thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your feedback. We want to improve Whatspot and the integration is now something we want to focus on especially the ones related to personal calendars. Marek

Ahmad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Software and Customer Service

Bewertet am 14.6.2022

Vorteile

Subjective, easy to use, great interface, multiple features

Nachteile

Nothing. Everything is fantastic. Exactly what we need.

Antwort von ERGOTEP Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello Ahmad, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Please continue to share your feedback with us as we listen and share all feedback with our team. Thanks again, Whatspot support team

Francesco
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

An easy way to book studies for therapist group

Bewertet am 24.9.2021

Vorteile

ease of use and the possibility for everyone to access anywhere and book a room

Nachteile

there is no possibility of being able to schedule meetings that are repeated weekly

Antwort von ERGOTEP Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Francesco, thank you for your review. Concerning the repeated event. We have just done the update and it is possible to start doing recurring events. You will find this feature in the last step of the reservation process. BTW: there are also new two languages added to the app. It is French and I guess you will like even more the other one and that is Italian. Enjoy using Whatspot. Marek

Juana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

-

Bewertet am 17.8.2021

I'm satisfied overall, my team and I use it daily and it helped us a lot to keep everything more organized.

Vorteile

User-friendly, inexpensive, straightforward, a high level of customer service

Nachteile

Not all countries are taken into consideration, in terms of payment (location), weekday and weekends, language in month view.

Antwort von ERGOTEP Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello Juana, thank you for your review. Now all the countries are taken into consideration. Marek

Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Perfect for our offices

Bewertet am 24.5.2022

Vorteile

It's perfect for managing room booking system in our company.

Nachteile

The admin has to validate all new meetings

Antwort von ERGOTEP Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review. Concerning validating the bookings you can disable it in the edit category. After that, all the reservations are without an approval process. If you have any other needs just drop an email to our support and will help you solve your problems. Marek

Raneem
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great experience , I truly like how simple the software is to use.

Bewertet am 17.8.2021

Vorteile

Very Simple and Ease of Use, Inexpensive, I like the barcode feature.

Nachteile

Weekends are not shown as Middle Eastern days.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Whatspott

Bewertet am 5.10.2021

Vorteile

Without registration usage, it is most comfort thing

Nachteile

it has bugs on IOS web viewer system ( especcialy on safari)

Antwort von ERGOTEP Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello, thank you for the review. Concerning the IOS, we are working to improve it.

Markéta
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

We are satisfied with the software - easy reservation of selected places (cars)

Bewertet am 26.4.2021

Daily use has accelerated communication processes. Reservations at various facilities. Overview of reservations without the need to query

Vorteile

Simple intuitive control - not long and complex training of individual users.

Nachteile

Applications for mobile phones are missing