Spott

Interaktive Content-Software für Content-Marketing

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(80)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

80 Bewertungen

Dirk
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Sinnvolles Tool

Bewertet am 26.10.2020

Spott ist ein klasse Tool, um Bilder und Videos interaktiver zu machen, direkt zu dort gezeigten...

Spott ist ein klasse Tool, um Bilder und Videos interaktiver zu machen, direkt zu dort gezeigten Inhalten zu informieren und bestenfalls auf einen Shop zu verlinken, in dem der Interessant das Produkt ohne Umwege erwerben kann. Spott bietet eine große Menge Potential und wird sich in vielen Bereichen durchsetzen.

Vorteile

Spott lässt sich intuitiv bedienen und bietet eine einfache Möglichkeit, Bilder und Videos attraktiver zu gestalten. Ohne großen Aufwand erhöhen sich Interaktionen und Verkäufe, die sich zudem genau messen lassen. Das Team von Spott arbeitet an vielen weiteren Funktionen, die das Tool noch deutlicher attraktiver machen.

Nachteile

Interaktionen werden mit Credits bezahlt. Momentan ist der tatsächliche Bedarf schwer abzuschätzen.

Sebastian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Nützliches Tool!

Bewertet am 4.11.2020

Spott ist schon ein paar Jahre auf dem Markt und hat ein sehr nützliches Tool geschaffen. Auf mich...

Spott ist schon ein paar Jahre auf dem Markt und hat ein sehr nützliches Tool geschaffen. Auf mich macht Spott einen guten Eindruck! Ich hoffe Spott ist noch viele Jahre am Markt, denn es ist wirklich ein gutes Tool und ich sehe viel Potential für unser Marketing!

Vorteile

Die leichte Handhabung. Es gelingt schnell sich ein zuarbeiten und das gewünschte Ergebnis zu erzielen!

Nachteile

Am wenigsten gefällt mir das es ein Credits System gibt.

JEROME
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A simple,easy to use Rare, Very Counterintuitive, very unexpected and Most important Surprising...

Bewertet am 2.11.2020

A simple,easy to use Rare, Very Counterintuitive, very unexpected and Most important Surprising...

A simple,easy to use Rare, Very Counterintuitive, very unexpected and Most important Surprising tool ,that really match the fast pace world we are living in today.
Why is social media so successful?
Well because it is a destructive technology,that removes the old unnatural Television.The television,you are sitting down it is a ONE WAY RELATIONSHIP discussion;people are argumentative.Social Media allows people to COMMUNICATE TWO WAYS Relationship.This is why social media is successful, because it is destroying the older technology.THIS IS EXACTLY WHY spott.ai is so successful, because it is FILTERING OUT BY REMOVING! VIA THE Darwinian SELECTION THE OLD WAY OF TOP DOWN MARKETING APPROACH TO BOTTOM UP.Hence, the mechanism of evolution in place.THE FOUNDERS ARE AHEAD OF THE TIME.GRAB THIS DEAL BEFORE THE PRICE SKY Rocket UP.

Vorteile

1-Match the complexity of the world we are living in by providing INTERACTIVE TOOLS THAT;SWAMP Individuals Behavior , hence prone to TAIL EVENTS "ASYMMETRY PAYOFF",for those who understands how to domesticate and milk uncertainty.
2-Provide maximum options ,when YOU DO THE WORK
3-Provide Maximum CONVEXITY PAYOFF
4-FOR those who are not aware of it THE NUMBER ONE METRIC, INDICATOR OF A HEALTHY BUSINESS EVEN INVESTMENT IS A LOT OF VOLATILITY, Condition THAT YOU Survive VOLATILITY, BECAUSE ITS GIVES YOU IFORMATIONS TO CLEAN UP YOU SYSTEM FROM WEAK MATERIALS.spott.ai provides all that

Nachteile

So far with their cutting edge technology and the fast pace of development of new features suggested by users,I haven't spot any .I may update my review if something in between comes up.

Jonas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Interactive Content Scores Better on Engagement

Bewertet am 5.8.2020

Add your media. Add your product feed. Add some extra call-to-actions. Turn your content interactive...

Add your media. Add your product feed. Add some extra call-to-actions. Turn your content interactive. Publish on multiple channels. Check out the results (up to the product level) of your content. I.e. learn what works best and what generates most revenue/most leads.

Vorteile

How intuitive it is to make any video or picture interactive. I thought it was going to be way more difficult.

Nachteile

The fact that the "add to basket" functionality was not yet "plug & play".

Tim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Get your interactive video online in no time!

Bewertet am 13.8.2020

Vorteile

The software is very user friendly. You have your interactive video setup in no time! Import the video, create some assets, place them on your video and ready to go!

Nachteile

If you want to change the look & feel of your interactivity, you will need (basic) CSS knowledge. This could be a problem for certain users of the software. But the styling is already looking good out of the box.

Rakesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Attract and Engage Customers they cant stop thems;ves form interacting with your content

Bewertet am 28.10.2020

The goal was to increase conversions and it's done the job spectacularly. At this price point...

The goal was to increase conversions and it's done the job spectacularly. At this price point compared to other competitors in the field who offer a similar experience its a steal. NO regrets with my purchase, i only wish I had purchased it sooner.

Vorteile

Increase the average time on page and link straight through to the sale. An interesting and innovate way to dangle a carrot in front of a potential customer, making it easier to engage them there and then to your content. Customers can click through there and then ensuring a faster sale conversion and click through rate. Very easy to navigate through the numerous options, to customize to your individual and clients tastes.

Nachteile

As with most products there is a bit of a learning curve but it's quite intuitive considering the amount of options its presents. Once you've familiarized yourself with it, it really is easy to use.

Agnivo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Must for ecomm websites

Bewertet am 9.11.2020

The over experience has been good, there are some areas of improvement as mentioned above but I...

The over experience has been good, there are some areas of improvement as mentioned above but I spoke with the team and they are developing features quick

Vorteile

List of things that can be really helpful with the tool:

1. Easy Onboarding to the software (easy interface)
2. All types of media supported.
3. Unlimited space for uploading media.
4. In dept analytics and reporting.
5. In built asset tool to put down all your products.

Nachteile

1. Credits for essential plan could be more generous
2. Missing features like brand management.
3. Video editor could have been a little better in terms of usability.

PETER
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Impressive tool

Bewertet am 8.9.2020

Vorteile

Spott is a really impressive tool for making your content much more interactive. It's like adding another dimension to . It’s very intuitive (just drag the asset onto the image) and easy to use. The fact that you can add interactive links to videos really increased engagement with our audience. Normally this would be an expensive service, but with Spott it is not.
Very helpful team also.

Nachteile

adding links to images are OK; but the one that really does the trick are the links on videos!

Ivan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great piece of software if you want to increase your product visibility

Bewertet am 23.4.2021

Great founder team, support is great and responsive. Flawless in terms of functionality and...

Great founder team, support is great and responsive. Flawless in terms of functionality and execution. Very nice user interface, clean and greatly done. Its fun to use and I was awestruck by the interactive videos that I could create. However it took me 2 days to figure out what is what and where to click and such. But after understanding and mastering the software, I am now creating interactive videos in a breeze.

Vorteile

Interactive video is the future and Spott solves this absolutely well! Great CDN which runs videos smoothly without buffering in Asia where I am at. Great templates available to add interactivity to the videos that absolutely engage the audience.

Nachteile

There is learning curve in order to use to this software. But when you learn to master it, you will be able to churn out fantastic interactive video that professionally portrays your product brand. Tutorials is lacking at the moment but the team is working hard on it.

Alexandre
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A great tool for identifying details in scientific images

Bewertet am 13.10.2021

As I mentioned earlier, the final result is excellent. This is a very good tool for my students.

As I mentioned earlier, the final result is excellent. This is a very good tool for my students.

Vorteile

It is clean and very helpful for displaying details in scientific images. Even if the student is not practicing with the new things.

Nachteile

it's a little laborious to add the targets to each image, but that's a one-time job.

Philip
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Spott Provides Amazing Value

Bewertet am 26.10.2020

Vorteile

Spott provides a platform to make your videos interactive. This allows you to easily differentiate your message from your competitors. My clients are astounded whenever I show them the possibilities with Spott

Nachteile

The interface for adding the Spott to a video was a little difficult to use, but the developers have been quickly squashing bugs and buffing out Spott's capabilities.

Dave
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Amazing Tool with a Ton of Use Cases

Bewertet am 29.4.2021

Vorteile

Spott is an impressive tool that allows you to add interactive hot spots to photos, pdfs and videos. I have worked with similar tools in the past, but they were usually complicated to set up or lacked crucial features. What I love about Spott is that it’s very intuitive (just drag the asset onto the image) and with their onboarding demo I was up and running quickly. I also love that they recently added sub accounts. If you run an agency and work with clients, this a big plus.

Nachteile

Overall I really love the platform. My only request is that they would improve the preview of the style selector when adding a style to the interactive zone. The previews of each style are really small and hard to grasp at a quick glance. I know you can add the style to your asset and then click the “preview” button to see it on a larger scale, but that adds several unnecessary steps if your just trying to get a feel of the style on your asset. I would love to see an enlarged preview when hovering over each style.

Eric
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Way to Enhance an Audience Through Video Interactions

Bewertet am 25.8.2021

Our business relies upon our stories. While music videos are an excellent means of entertaining our...

Our business relies upon our stories. While music videos are an excellent means of entertaining our audiences, we needed a platform to enrich engagement. Spott defies the traditional provision of hyperlinks and buttons on a web page above or below our videos. Spott allows us to embed links that can display anytime during playback. By keeping viewers engaged longer, we've been able to market and sell our merchandise, and keep our stories going.

Vorteile

I love the ability to boost the stories of my videos, enhancing our audience engagement by allowing them to interact with our presentations. Spott provides an easy to learn interface.

Nachteile

I am hoping that Spott will improve the UX for the finished product. I would like to have more control over styles and additional effects.

Brian Ernest
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

An all-rounder visual marketing tool

Bewertet am 4.11.2020

Initially I was really doubtful to buy this tool. But having tried one code in Appsumo, i never...

Initially I was really doubtful to buy this tool. But having tried one code in Appsumo, i never hesitated to stack 7/8 codes. I regret not having enough at that time for me to stcak 20 codes.

Vorteile

What I like best is the ability to do interactive visual content in 3 format: Video, Still Photo, and 360 panoramic which allows for more creativity and flexibility in delivering interactive content.

The real bonus for me is the 360 panoramic and catalog, which is very useful for my very specific use case in the construction industry .

Nachteile

No sub accounts yet as of this writing. I need sub accounts to allow for clients to directly create their interactive materials.

Abey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Spott is Spot On! Best deal ever!

Bewertet am 5.11.2020

I'm a happy user of the product! still learning a lot!

I'm a happy user of the product! still learning a lot!

Vorteile

Spott is Spot On! Best deal ever!
This one of the best product I bought from AppSumo!
The deal was no brainer. And apart from the offer the product itself is one of the best technology. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking to give their audience an interactive experience and more selling!

Nachteile

I wont mention it as con!
But more video tutorials would be great.

As the technology is new it needs to be created thinking the versatility of the output results it offers.

Hoang
Hoang
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I love Spott

Bewertet am 28.4.2021

All in all, the feature of the app is great. I enjoy it very very much

All in all, the feature of the app is great. I enjoy it very very much

Vorteile

I love that Spott is one of a rare app that can offer interactive spots on images and VIDEOS, like CTAs, links, making it super convenient to set up interactions with audience, for leads, for actions. The setup is quite easy and can be done in just a minute. It can also generate GIF, analytics which are very nice

Nachteile

Not so much. The app is updating frequently to be better and better - all the points I want to improve has been improved by Spott team/

Periklis
Periklis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Think-Tanks
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A great extension for Feed Based Advertising & Personalization

Bewertet am 9.10.2021

Vorteile

Outstanding Performance when Combined with Dynamic Ads and Product Feeds

Nachteile

3rd party restrictions limiting its full potential

Edwin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Hits the sweet spott!

Bewertet am 25.12.2020

Vorteile

My reason for purchasing Spott was to enable someone with basic editing skills in my team to publish interactive content without having to go thru a steep learning curve. In addition, the facility to publish to FB, Pinterest, IG, etc makes the product highly versatile for engaging the customer in order to capture leads or supply more product information (e.g., e-commerce).

Nachteile

One area of suggested improvement is the current visibility of the "spott", which resembles normal dots on an image -- if there was way to make it animated, that would help increase its conspicuousness and raise customer engagement. Turns out that this is a setting on the style creation, but this was not obvious to me at first glance...

Christian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

It's very promising but for my use cases not operational yet.

Bewertet am 31.8.2021

I plan to utilize the tool to make complex medical and health issues comprehensible. So far,...

I plan to utilize the tool to make complex medical and health issues comprehensible. So far, however, I am still messing around.

Vorteile

It's very powerful, sure. It's very flexible. It's a lot of fun to play with it, and it will likely return your investments in time and money (which might still be considerable).

Nachteile

However, it is not one of these tools that are self-explaining in its abundance of functions and style options nor intuitive in the user interface.

Ian
Ian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A Great Interactivity Platform for Marketing

Bewertet am 20.12.2020

Vorteile

I like how easy it is to get an interactive media campaign live. I'm still getting everything set up, but it's been very simple to get products loaded and images/video added.

Nachteile

At this point, there isn't an easy way to allocate credits by campaign/client. While it's not a big deal, it would certainly make the platform much stronger (I also know this is on their roadmap to add).

Hue
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Spott On! Your next interactive marketing tool!

Bewertet am 1.11.2020

Vorteile

Spott was easy make my marketing campaign interactive!

1) Add media, 2) Add product assets, 3) Select CTA, and 4) Preview and publish!

I love the fact that I can easily do this and provide this as a service to my clients.

Nachteile

Currently, they don't have a true agency feature, but they're working on it...

Seth
Seth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Taking my marketing to a new level with interactivity

Bewertet am 8.11.2020

Spott is a tool that I never knew I needed until I tried it out. It takes my content to a new level...

Spott is a tool that I never knew I needed until I tried it out. It takes my content to a new level and has helped me to generate more engagement on a regular basis.

Vorteile

I have been searching for ways to make my content more interactive and engaging, so I was happy to find Spott. It makes it simple to add interactive elements to the content I produce, which grabs people's attention and increases the likelihood that they'll take a longer look.

Nachteile

So far I haven't experienced any real cons, other than trying to find the best use cases for my service-based business. It definitely seems more geared toward ecommerce, but my mind is busy thinking of ways to use it for my purposes.

Peter Bachmann
Peter Bachmann
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Awesome platform for marketing videos

Bewertet am 26.10.2020

Vorteile

Awesome platform for marketing videos, it makes it easier for customers to locate the actual products you are a "showcasing" in your videos.

Nachteile

Would like to see a better integration with Facebook and Instagram, but that is probably more because of Facebook restrictions then the lack of trying from the developer.

paula
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Industry Breaker

Bewertet am 27.10.2020

Vorteile

This really impresses our clients and has helped us close many deals! It is the perfect cherry on top of our other services!

Nachteile

It still does not allow native Ad functionality but I know they are working on it so hopefully we will be able to advertise soon!

Paola
Paola
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

So easy to understand and I love the interacitvity

Bewertet am 22.11.2020

Vorteile

Spott is very easy to use and adding interactivity is always a win. I've been using it to design digital magazines and product features but I was planning to even use it in my art portfolio to provide details about my paintings and in online art classes to explain specific parts of an image. I think it's great. I've done similar stuff manually before but Spott saves so much time.

Nachteile

Most of the default design styles are not suitable for my work but that's a personal preference. I would have liked to be able to see the design as I apply it, without having to 'preview' it.