Adobe Photoshop

Bildbearbeitungs- und Grafikdesignsoftware für Windows und MacOS

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(904)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2/5
Funktionen
4,8/5
Bedienkomfort
4,1/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,2/5

99%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

904 Bewertungen

Verena Z.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Qualität hat nun einmal ihren Preis - lohnt sich aber!

Bewertet am 14.3.2022

Die Software bietet alle Funktionen, welche für professionelle und gute Bildbearbeitung nötig sind. Der Preis schmälert es etwas, ist für die Funktionen jedoch angemessen.

Vorteile

Die Software ist auf den ersten Blick nicht direkt durchschaubar. Viele Funktionen muss man erst einmal nachlesen, hat man sie aber einmal verstanden ist es sehr logisch und simpel aufgebaut. Neben den Grundfunktionen für Jedermann gibt es auch für professionelle Bearbeiter alles, was das Herz begehrt. Eine gelungene Software, wenn der Einstieg einmal geschafft ist.

Nachteile

Man benötigt viel Zeit und Feingefühl, um sich mit der Software genauestens vertraut zu machen. Einige Funktionen werden nicht genau erklärt und müssen erst durch Videos erforscht werden.
Der Preis ist für eine Privatperson sehr hoch, da muss überlegt werden, ob es sich für die entsprechenden Einsatzzwecke lohnt. Man sollte regelmäßig mit der Software arbeiten um den Preis reinholen zu können.

Gregor L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Der Standard, aber nicht immer die passende Wahl

Bewertet am 8.2.2022

Insgesamt ein mächtiges Werkzeug, was für meine Anforderungen am Ende zu umfangreich war. Mit anderer Programmen komme ich schneller und günstiger ans Ziel.,

Vorteile

Wenn eine Software quasi das Pseudonym für einen ganzen Bereich geworden ist, dann kommt das sicher nicht von ungefähr. Photoshop ist so ein Beispiel, für mich lange der Standard der Bildbearbeitung. Der Funktionsumfang und die Qualität ist enorm, leider auch die Komplexität.

Nachteile

Ohne sich sehr intensiv damit zu beschäftigen, kommt man mit Photoshop nicht weit. Wer die Software nur gelegentlich nutzt, muss immer wieder nachschauen, und findet in der guten Dokumentation zum Glück schnell Hilfe.

Alexa L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Nichts für Newbies

Bewertet am 9.11.2021

Vorteile

Ich halte Adobe Photoshop für eins der besten Designprogramme. Es hat tolle, intelligente und interessante Tools für eine professionelle Anwendung.

Nachteile

Leider ist das Programm recht anspruchsvoll in der Bedienung. Es ist meiner Meinung nach deshalb eher etwas für zum Beispiel professionelle Designer oder Fotografen.

Md fateh ali S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

"In Photoshop, Sky is the limit."

Bewertet am 4.6.2022

Adobe Photoshop is still unbeatable photo editing software. Photoshop is one of the best creations of Adobe Company. It's the favorite image editing software for every professional designer. Easy to use for any new bee and you can create anything using your imagination. In Photoshop, Sky is the only limit.

Vorteile

Adobe Photoshop has been the most used photo editing software for the longest time in the design field. It has plenty of pros that I can describe. The UI of Photoshop is absolutely incredible, and it has a wide variety of features and plugins. Edit photos and graphics it's easy and convenient. In image manipulation, Photoshop will introduce thousands of doors to the creative world. Selecting a subject and removing background from any image is 1 click away from getting a significant result. It has some crazy features like neuro filter, camera raw filter, sky replacement filter, and so on.

Nachteile

Definitely, Photoshop has some cons like its extreme resource hunter. If your PC configuration is up to date, then it's ok with you. Otherwise, it will take a while to open it, and if the file size is bigger, it will lag.

Also, the subscription to this software will be costly but comes out with significant results.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Affinity Designer

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe Photoshop

Adobe is more reliable, convenient, and resource full design software compared to others.
Juan pablo D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

La herramienta escencial para todo diseñador gráfico

Bewertet am 7.6.2022

El mundo del diseño tiene un antes y un después de Adobe Photoshop, epecialmente para aquellos diseñadores como es mi caso que venimos del diseño cuando se lo hacia en forma manual, cuando teniamos que ilustrat o diseñar a mano y cuando se requería ahcer uan correción a la pieza o a la ilustración debíamos repetir completamente el trabajo. La facilidad y versatilidad que photoshop ofrece para el retoque y la creación de imágenes en formatos profesionales.

Vorteile

Desde el lanzamiento de PhotoShop en su vesión 1.0 una de las fortalezas ha sido que es uno de los softwares más intuitivos, versión a vesión ha ido mejorando lo que ha permitido que en la actualidad sea un programa que lo puede usar desde un niño hasta un profesional en el área de la comunicación visual o diseño, a pesar de la complejidad casi todos los equipos actualmente pueden trabajar de una forma fluida en este programa, desde archivos en baja resolución pra la web como imágenes profesionales en alta resolución para impresión o piezas publicitarias de gran formato.

Nachteile

El precio es lo que menos me atrae de este programa a pesar que ahora con el pago anual de suscripción es más económico antes cuando uno pagaba el precio por la compra del sofware de forma individual me permitia instalar hasta en dos equipos con la misma licencia es decir lo pudia usar en mi desktop y en mi laptop cuando estava fuera de la oficina. Ahora este beneficio no es posible, Además que debo estar concetado par apoder usar todos los beneficios del software.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CorelDRAW

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe Photoshop

Porque es completamente superior tanto en manejo como en calidad con otro software especilamente para los usuarios de Mac. Ya que básicamente Photoshop en mi caso, tanto con un mouse o una tableta digital , se ha convertido en una extensión de mi mano con lo que me ha permitido plasmar mi trabajo de forma rápida y profesional ahorrándome tiempo y permitiéndome crear una infinidad de trabajos que husbiese sido prácticamente imposible hacerlo de forma manual con herramientas como pinceles o aerógrafos.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Very complete and competitive program

Bewertet am 27.6.2022

I think it is the best first step in the editing world and you can do such great things and projects with such little tools if you are a begginer

Vorteile

It is one of the most complete and at the same time basic programs to use in the Adobe family. You can do various types of works, from photo editing, graphic design, etc.
It does not have the best resolution in terms of vectors like Illustrator for example or specific features like InDesign but in very complete in all the terms.

Nachteile

The differences between other programs such as change the size of the texts, objects, etc. The long waitings for some of the features to be ready to continue working on...

Annie guo V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Photoshop is still the best out there

Bewertet am 22.4.2022

I love it! I've been able to design flyers and ads, edit closed eyes, and resize photos for print. What I love is that you can find tutorials to help you do almost anything to a photo! Other users are happy to share their knowledge and experience. The software can feel intimidating but like everything else, you get better (and faster) with practice!

Vorteile

Adobe Photoshop has a gazillion useful tools/features if you learn how to use the software. Some of this takes time and getting better with each use. For example, one photo you might want to brighten the background and another photo you might want to crop around hair. With each photo edit, you can learn different tools. Photoshop is still the best photo editing software I've been able to find! I use it for work (editing a magazine) to personal use (editing photos of my family). Even simply making photos brighter is a huge difference!

Nachteile

I think editing photos and adding filters has gotten a little out of hand. For example "photoshopping" is its own verb/phrase now! Large media companies and celebrities are setting these trends of overediting. It's amazing and scary at the same time that Photoshop has so many tools to completely manipulate a photo.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sketch, Magic Pixel und Canva

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe Photoshop

It's the BEST and most well known product! It's also what most people in the design industry use.
Balaji S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best tool for image editing and graphic design work

Bewertet am 27.6.2022

Over all, this is one of the best software which I use and still love to learn. Every time there will some new features release happens and makes the graphic designers life easy. There are some short falls but I hope those will be covered in upcoming new releases.

Vorteile

This is one of the first software which I started learning myself. Till date I use this tool for all my professional as well as personal work.

Nachteile

We don't have option to export all the layers as separate PDF. We have the option to export in to jpeg but, if we have the same feature for other format that would be really great. As of now I need to use some external tool to export all the images to PDF. In Photoshop I have to do it individually, which I hate doing it

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

GIMP (GNU Image Manipulation Program)

Warum Adobe Photoshop gewählt wurde

It was a old software and it has been acquired by Adobe back in 2007 I think.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe Photoshop

Photoshop has wide verity of features where as GIMP seems to be simple photo editor and also I am more comfortable with Adobe products. If I am learning a new tool, some of the follow the same approach as Photoshop and its quick to learn.
Bruno L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

I like Photoshop because it helps me with editing tasks

Bewertet am 5.6.2022

I've been using it for over 10 years, and to this day I have no intentions of changing editors, because I can quickly find items and palettes for my use. Very good.

Vorteile

I like how the palettes are positioned and also the items that I always use are very quick to use.

Nachteile

I wish photoshop could adjust the file size in psd, sometimes the native file in layers is very heavy.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Adobe Lightroom

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe Photoshop

Fast and robust in easy processes and palettes and great native features.
David M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The top photo edition & design tool

Bewertet am 25.5.2022

Perfect. As a graphic designer is a most. Working with it since version (looong time ago)

Vorteile

Is the reference on photo edition, updating constantly and adding more features frequently.

Nachteile

For hard works you need a recent computer. Heavy to load somethimes

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

LuminarAI und GIMP (GNU Image Manipulation Program)

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe Photoshop

I have been using it from the beginning of my career
Mario humberto A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excelente para edição de fotos

Bewertet am 15.6.2022

otima ferramenta muito uitl todo designer deve ter, ja usei no desenvolvimento de produtos digitais fazer retoques e criar conteudo para lojas virtuais rediemcionar o tamanho em pixels ao exportar para conteudo web ou jpg.

Vorteile

facil de usar, ferramentas integradas faceis de manipular e trabalhar com zoom e muito bom para ver os detalhes de cada frame e fazer os retoques da imagens e aplicar efeitos corrigir brilho nitides.

Nachteile

e otimo, so preço da licença poderia ser mais acessivel

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CorelDRAW

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe Photoshop

ja tinha usado a ferramenta e acompanho os lançamentos do software teso a a versaod e avaliação e vejo qual pode me atender melhor em cada projeto que estou realizando.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Improving the world with Photoshop

Bewertet am 15.5.2022

It has helped me evolve as a Language Teacher because now I can create my own lessons in a very visual way.

Vorteile

It is he Pioneer in this art and its been around forever

Nachteile

It is heavy and there are many fake version in the web

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Adobe Photoshop Review

Bewertet am 1.6.2022

Photoshop is very powerful and I like that but at the same time, I feel like that much power is very intimidating.

Vorteile

I love retouching my photos in Photoshop and also being able to manipulate them to make posters or funky art.

Nachteile

There are so many tools in Photoshop I get lost. Also, I feel like there should be more warnings about what functions are destructive because it is very easy to destroy something you didn't mean to delete permanently.

Nitin S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best ever tool for images editing and creative social media post designing for graphic...

Bewertet am 20.6.2022

Entirely, Photoshop can do everything in digital world regarding designing and editing. Even I can create GIFs and AVI videos inside photoshop. These features make it a sure shot one stop solution for graphic designers in the world. Even in advanced level, one can design 3d objects, but it lags much while working on it. I hope photoshop will improve this in further updates.

Vorteile

I loved tools to edit any type of images and make it look professional, even clicked through phone camera. Easy one click filters that blend automatically with uploaded image.

I can design anything from logos to posters inside photoshop, and free templates help me start with my work easily. Even I can store my design on Adobe Creative Cloud and can continue my work anywhere on any machine with photoshop.

Nachteile

It hangs and crashes many times while working on large files with lots of layers. This makes thing worst for me and my clients.

Many times' toolbar disappears automatically on restart, for which I need to reset preferences every time.
Also, cost is getting increased with every upgrade.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

GIMP (GNU Image Manipulation Program)

Warum Adobe Photoshop gewählt wurde

Canva is very basic and limited tool with predefined templates that will not be helpful for enterprise level and hence I need to learn and got to photoshop.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Canva
Gaia B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The best software for professional photo editing

Bewertet am 16.5.2022

Vorteile

There are many pros to Adobe Photoshop. One of the most popular reasons people cite for using Adobe Photoshop is its ability to easily edit photos and graphics. Additionally, it offers a wide variety of tools and features that can be used to create professional-looking images. Finally, Adobe Photoshop is often cited as being one of the most versatile photo editing programs on the market.

It seamlessly integrates with other major Adobe products, making advanced workflows easier.

Nachteile

Adobe Photoshop has some cons that users should be aware of. First, Adobe Photoshop can be resource-intensive to use and can take a long time to load in certain circumstances. Adobe Photoshop is often expensive to purchase outright, with monthly subscription fees also common. Finally, Adobe Photoshop is known for its heavy reliance on plug-ins - which may not always be available in all versions or platforms of Windows or Mac OS X.
It can quickly become overwhelming because it's extremely feature-rich, but for the advanced workflow, you need to comprehend how those features interact with each other.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Why can't I dispense with Adobe Photoshop?

Bewertet am 3.5.2022

I've been using it for 3 years now and it's so great I've used it, loved the handling, ease of use and the amount of time saving it gave me, really, you will never regret trying it.

Vorteile

One of the most powerful features that I always use a lot is (object selection tool), I can’t believe how much it is a tool that will save you time, the artificial intelligence is very powerful in this tool, so the object is selected automatically and very professionally.
Also, one of the features that I liked and made my photos at the top of professionalism, is the option (Set Focus Point) where it notifies a point in the image and it has to be in focus, and the rest is out focus, so if you take a picture from the phone, you will make it like professional cameras.
There is a new filter I like that has been added and it is suitable for females, a filter (a natural filter) and it retouches the skin, removes pimples, softens the skin .
Also a powerful feature is to change the details of your face with a filter (smart photo), if you are happy make you sad, get old, remove your head hair, and many other things, etc., the artificial intelligence is very powerful with this filter unlike other programs I used.
If you love autumn, spring, summer or winter photos, Adobe provides you with this feature with the click of a button, a filter (Landscape Mixer) that converts photos to all seasons of the year. You have to work hours.
Frankly, the advantages of Adobe Photoshop are endless, it has many and many advantages, a week of time on yourself.

Nachteile

Of all these filters and features, only if Adobe adds a similar feature as in Adobe Lightroom, which is the feature of copying and pasting colors easily.

Karolinne S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Avaliação do Programa de Edição Adobe Photoshop

Bewertet am 29.4.2022

É bom, mesmo não sendo um programa fácil de usar, é um programa extremamente necessário na minha empresa, ele afeta diretamente na produção da empresa, acelerando alguns projetos que até pouco tempo seria impossivel executar com rapidez. O adobe photoshop hoje é a ferramenta principal utilizada na empresa, sem ela não venderiamos alguns serviços, por isso a minha experiência é a melhor possivel, não penso em trocar por outro aplicativo no momento.

Vorteile

O Adobe Photoshop é o melhor programa de edição e criação de imagens na minha visão, ele tem todas as ferramentas necessárias para criar, editar, alterar uma imagem, além de ser um programa muito popular na minha área de fotografia, ocasionando mais fechamentos de serviços por utilizarmos ele na empresa. Me agrada bastante o layout e as diversas possibilidades que tenho de executar as minhas atividades na empresa.

Nachteile

Do fato dele ser um programa pesado e que ocasiona lentidão em algumas tarefas como exportar um arquivo mais pesado. Ele tem uma inicialização lenta. E um dos erros mais comuns é na hora de ao abrir ou salvar arquivos.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Are you ready to dive into Photoshop ?

Bewertet am 6.3.2022

When I put the title ( Are you ready to dive into Photoshop ? ) , I'm not lying to you about it, from the experience of 7 years of using it, I put it to you in these sentences and words that are not enough to express the contents of Adobe Photoshop that have much more features.

Vorteile

Every time the new version dazzles us with features that the mind can not think of from imagination , because through the old versions, we didn't see the AI in the program as strong these days which saved us a lot of time as users .
It is necessary to point out that it is very easy to handle the program and learn quickly with little effort .
The fonts provided by Adobe Photoshop are very cool, I have not seen better than them in other programs in terms of types of fonts, so your design becomes much better than using other programs.
Proofing down to the smallest detail is one of the things I love about Adobe Photoshop, because you can change, delete, and add in a way the other party wouldn't believe without knowing that the images had changed.
I have to mention that 3D has become one of the most powerful features in Adobe Photoshop, you can not only use it in fonts, you also use it in images, which makes it stronger and more powerful.
The program made it easier for myself many problems that I encountered and I will face in the future, and I am sure that in the new versions there will be surprises that I will not be able to believe.

Nachteile

The only thing that distinguishes Adobe Lightroom from Adobe Photoshop is copy-and-paste to adjust colors with one button and groups of images at once
I wish Photoshop had this feature like Lightroom, because at that time the program would be complete and flawless.

Piyush V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Animation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Adobe Photoshop Review

Bewertet am 26.2.2022

Anybody needing to be an expert in the inventive business needs to learn Adobe Photoshop well. Its upper hands are definitely more significant than its impediments. You should make certain of your requirements in light of the fact that Photoshop offers gigantic usefulness. Ideally by getting mindful of these benefits and burdens of utilizing Photoshop will assist you with settling on the ideal choice prior to buying this program

Vorteile

You can rehabilitate old photographs which have been harmed. Photoshop offers exceptional devices and channels for this reason. Instances of valuable devices are Vanishing point and Clone stamp.
Resizing pictures to an ideal pixel tallness and width can be effortlessly done in Photoshop.
Photoshop has exceptional usefulness for movement. You can make outlines in layer structure which can be then joined to shape activitys.
Photoshop is likewise prominently utilized for planning illustrations and formats for sites. It offers a wide assortment of examples and elements to make an amazing web architecture with a site design.
Essential picture altering, for example, complexion changes, red-eye evacuation, adding/eliminating obscure, teeth brightening and foundation changes are only a tick away. This saves a great deal of time.
Unprecedented picture altering instruments make it extremely simple to apply and save colossal time.
Different organizations of pictures can be altered easily.
Making and altering recordings, and making three dimensional pictures is extremely simple in Photoshop.
There are heaps of best computerized painting brushes for Photoshop that can assist you with working effortlessly.
Shareability with various projects is intended for consistent exchange
Documents can be partaken in various arrangements to suit the necessities of the beneficiary.
Profoundly adjustable alternate ways for a smooth work process.
Proficient

Nachteile

Being a very good quality programming, it could be challenging for certain fledglings to explore through the UI from the get go. As there are a wide assortment of elements and usefulness, you probably will need to initially recognize your motivation in learning Photoshop and afterward learn highlights that satisfy your necessities.
Running Photoshop programming requires enormous space in the memory, and has refreshed framework prerequisites. Photoshopped pictures likewise require enormous space for capacity. There are execution issues and delay when the framework prerequisites don't match the designs required.
Ceaseless untested updates, which now and again cause mistakes and bugs, are delivered which adds a component of vulnerability to the work process.
Progress observing bars are missing in certain highlights of Photoshop. This influences the efficiency of the client.
Working with vector illustrations is some of the time troublesome as Photoshop isn't viable with all vector designs.
It is costly programming and may not fit the spending plan for some. Besides, Adobe Creative Cloud is a membership based model which implies you pay as long as you need to take their administration. By the by, there is high incentive for cash as the product is very strong. For those with essential picture altering needs, different options will be a superior choice.

Gary F.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Photoshop - a genuine review from a daily user.

Bewertet am 15.2.2022

Creating a logo on an online platform can be costly. To ask a graphic designer to create a logo can be costly. Photoshop gives me all of the tools I need to create custom logos for clients and make changes quite simply.

Vorteile

This software is inexpensive and very professional. I use it daily for various tasks and I am aware that it contains a lot more tools that I get to utilise for my role. I think this program will be used for many types of graphic related roles, from beginners to experts. It is very versatile and able to create so many different types of graphical projects.

Nachteile

Initially, I found Photoshop difficult to use. Occasionally, I still get stuck. However, YouTube has a wealth of useful videos which I have used in order to learn whatever I have needed to and much more too.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Adobe Dreamweaver

Warum Adobe Photoshop gewählt wurde

Photoshop does so much more than Dreamweaver.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Adobe Dreamweaver

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe Photoshop

Photoshop does so much more than Dreamweaver.
Cushi M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

My Favorite graphic design and image editing software

Bewertet am 25.1.2022

I use Photoshop to make graphics for Instagram, Facebook, YouTube, website design, business cards, t-shirts and more. Almost any visual creation that my business requires is made by me in Photoshop. I also still do some freelance designing, and photoshop is always my go-to. It's reliable, powerful, technical and feature-rich. The only reason I would not recommend it as a first choice to most people is because most people are looking for an easier to use solution like Canva.

Vorteile

I love that photoshop is accessible at $9.99 per month with lightroom and storage as a part of the package. I love the endless tools and various ways to combine them to create masterpieces. Photoshop gives the user complete control over their artwork, as opposed to say, a Canva. Photoshop is definitely for professionals who want full technical control over their work.

Nachteile

What I like least is that the only option for integrated cloud storage is Adobe's Creative Cloud. Having the ability to save directly to Google Drive - or any other major cloud platform would be an invaluable timesaver and productivity booster.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Adobe Photoshop Elements, Canva und Affinity Designer

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe Photoshop

I have over a decade of experience using Photoshop, so when the opportunity came to reconsider my design solution, it was an easy choice. I prefer the interface over Affinity and with the technical limitations of Canva, it was clear that Photoshop would be the best bet for me going forward (although I do LOVE the idea of only paying for Affinity once... I might give that another shot...).
Meheli R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Adobe Photoshop Review

Bewertet am 16.12.2021

Would it be advisable for me to get Photoshop?

That depends. Assuming you are searching for proficient grade programming and need to work in the expert visual computerization space, learn Photoshop.

It's an incredible instrument that many individuals in this industry use to make and wonderful their plans. Realizing the program will assist you with learning new projects in the future too.

Assuming you are a specialist, I suggest utilizing GIMP or Krita. Why? Photoshop membership charges add up rapidly, and free projects can do a considerable lot of Photoshop's primary elements.

Vorteile

PROS

Consistent Updates: Adobe offers ordinary updates, fixing bugs, refining instruments, and adding more highlights. The consistent updates keep the application cutthroat on the lookout.

Wide Usage: Millions of individuals use Adobe Photoshop, making it a practically all inclusive language among creators and specialists, extraordinary for joint effort.

Consistent Compatibility with Other Adobe Programs: Photoshop works agreeably with the other Adobe applications, incredible for makers who need to hop between programs.
For instance, a film editorial manager working in Premiere might have to alter a photograph still from a film. They could then leap to Photoshop, modifying, and completing the photograph. Every Adobe application dominates in its picked medium, making the full Creative Cloud suite a tool compartment available to you.

Fantastic Range of Features: You can do nearly anything in this application, from activity, 3D plan, photograph correcting, to considerably more. Photoshop has improved enormously and extended many devices to the forces to be reckoned with they are today.

Nachteile

Cons

Costly: Photoshop should be paid for through a perpetual membership. It is absolutely impossible to buy the product by and large, an enormous channel on makers who continually then need to dish out many dollars to utilize programming that turns into a crucial piece of their inventive framework.

Overpowering Toolset: The quantity of Photoshop highlights can be overpowering on occasion, particularly for novices learning the application. While the component list is mind boggling, there will frequently be sets of instruments that creatives never contact, contingent upon their specialty.

Troublesome Learning Curve: Bouncing off the most recent point, Photoshop is a monster to learn. Indeed, even veterans should keep watching instructional exercises to stay aware of the new updates and get familiar with the new elements. The steady condition of learning can be a lot for certain clients.

Jakub G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Edit the image however you want - whether at work or for fun

Bewertet am 11.12.2021

Within our organization, thanks to photoshop, we do not have to hire an external marketing organization. We will prepare all advertising materials ourselves. There are a lot of pictures in our catalogs, again thanks to the photoshop we will adapt all the pictures to the required size and format.

Vorteile

Whether you need to remove Grandma's wart from her face, or you need to paint your grandfather's more thick beard, it's up to you and your imagination to create everything with Photoshop.
What I like most about Photoshop is that nothing is a limit for you and everything is just a matter of imagination. You can create whatever you can think of.

Nachteile

There is nothing I would not be happy with in Photoshop. Some tools, such as auto-cropping images to erase the background, aren't 100% complete, but it's still better than most other tools.

Jeremy D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Industry Leader for a Reason

Bewertet am 1.12.2021

Photoshop has been my bread and butter editing app for decades. Its controls and keyboard shortcuts are so second-nature to me now, that it's hard to imagine using anything else. That being said, PS is bloated and sluggish sometimes, and speedy, lighter apps like Affinity Photo are nipping at Adobe's heels.

Vorteile

Photoshop invented digital image editing and it's no surprise that users like myself have stuck with it for 20 years. Photoshop can be easy for a beginner, but the level of control for a professional is unrivalled. And its new AI features are making tedious things like object-masking and portraits a breeze.

Nachteile

Adobe software is bloated and sluggish sometimes. The application files are massive, and users will find themselves staring at a splash screen for a long time before the application loads. Save as/Export dialogs are very sluggish. The whole Adobe Cloud subscription model is expensive, with an invasive background app that is very difficult to uninstall.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Affinity Photo, Pixelmator Pro und Affinity Designer

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe Photoshop

Since I've been using Photoshop for so long, and that it integrates tightly with other CC apps like Illustrator, After Effects, and Premiere, it's hard to switch to anything else.
Sean S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Graphic Design and Editing made easy.

Bewertet am 29.11.2021

My overall experience is very good, I've done some interesting projects with Photoshop which I could have done in other software or it would have taken me longer. I haven't had too many issues that I needed assistance with except for billing, where I got billed twice but it was resolved in a reasonable amount of time. It took me several days, initially, to figure out some of the quirks and features of Photoshop, of which, I mostly had to look on Youtube for tips and tricks.

Vorteile

Photoshop is the best graphic design tool on the market, this software offers so much content and tools that help you design whatever you want that I couldn't possibly go to another software. The library and templates offered, make life so much easier with various different aspects of design, from images to your own custom designs.

Nachteile

customer support isn't the most helpful or punctual and it tends to take several emails to resolve tickets. The software is difficult to use and some of what you get out of its Help Wizard can confuse you, even more, the biggest obstacle for any general user is the user interface, there are just so many buttons, for some, it can be overwhelming, while those like me with trying each button to see what they do.