Adobe Photoshop

Bildbearbeitungs- und Grafikdesignsoftware für Windows und MacOS

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(1.666)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,8/5
Bedienkomfort
4,2/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3/5

98%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

1668 Bewertungen

Verena
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Qualität hat nun einmal ihren Preis - lohnt sich aber!

Bewertet am 14.3.2022

Die Software bietet alle Funktionen, welche für professionelle und gute Bildbearbeitung nötig sind. Der Preis schmälert es etwas, ist für die Funktionen jedoch angemessen.

Vorteile

Die Software ist auf den ersten Blick nicht direkt durchschaubar. Viele Funktionen muss man erst einmal nachlesen, hat man sie aber einmal verstanden ist es sehr logisch und simpel aufgebaut. Neben den Grundfunktionen für Jedermann gibt es auch für professionelle Bearbeiter alles, was das Herz begehrt. Eine gelungene Software, wenn der Einstieg einmal geschafft ist.

Nachteile

Man benötigt viel Zeit und Feingefühl, um sich mit der Software genauestens vertraut zu machen. Einige Funktionen werden nicht genau erklärt und müssen erst durch Videos erforscht werden.
Der Preis ist für eine Privatperson sehr hoch, da muss überlegt werden, ob es sich für die entsprechenden Einsatzzwecke lohnt. Man sollte regelmäßig mit der Software arbeiten um den Preis reinholen zu können.

Gregor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Der Standard, aber nicht immer die passende Wahl

Bewertet am 8.2.2022

Insgesamt ein mächtiges Werkzeug, was für meine Anforderungen am Ende zu umfangreich war. Mit anderer Programmen komme ich schneller und günstiger ans Ziel.,

Vorteile

Wenn eine Software quasi das Pseudonym für einen ganzen Bereich geworden ist, dann kommt das sicher nicht von ungefähr. Photoshop ist so ein Beispiel, für mich lange der Standard der Bildbearbeitung. Der Funktionsumfang und die Qualität ist enorm, leider auch die Komplexität.

Nachteile

Ohne sich sehr intensiv damit zu beschäftigen, kommt man mit Photoshop nicht weit. Wer die Software nur gelegentlich nutzt, muss immer wieder nachschauen, und findet in der guten Dokumentation zum Glück schnell Hilfe.

Björn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Das Programm schlechthin, wenn es um Fotobearbeitung geht

Bewertet am 23.10.2022

Vorteile

An Adobe Photoshop kommt man kaum vorbei, wenn man Fotos und andere Rastergrafiken bearbeiten möchte. Der Werkzeugkasten ist sehr umfangreich und bietet Lösungen für jedes denkbare Problem. Besonders hervorheben möchte die gute Dokumentation der Software.

Nachteile

Ich finde es schade, dass es keine einmalig lizenzierbare Stand-alone Version mehr gibt. Ich habe jahrelang Adobe Photoshop CS6 genutzt. Der Umstieg auf das Creative Cloud Abo war aus preislicher Sicht eine größere Hürde.

Alexa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Nichts für Newbies

Bewertet am 9.11.2021

Vorteile

Ich halte Adobe Photoshop für eins der besten Designprogramme. Es hat tolle, intelligente und interessante Tools für eine professionelle Anwendung.

Nachteile

Leider ist das Programm recht anspruchsvoll in der Bedienung. Es ist meiner Meinung nach deshalb eher etwas für zum Beispiel professionelle Designer oder Fotografen.

Benjamin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

You Know you need it.

Bewertet am 20.11.2022

I'm able to design high-quality graphics, from album covers, banners, and social media advertisements in multiple sizes to please numerous clients, the features photoshop provides help in creating phenomenal graphics

Vorteile

I've been using this software for years, it may take time to get used to, but the features and tools it provides that you can implement into your creative design techniques are fantastic. There are many tools that you will find to be helpful and will use very often, so if you are thinking of investing time and expenses into this tool, please do.

Nachteile

At first, the software isn't easy to navigate and takes time to learn, and the software can be expensive, especially if you aren't singing it for business purposes, but the pros outweigh the cons

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

GIMP (GNU Image Manipulation Program) und Affinity Designer

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe Photoshop

Because it's the creative standard and has all the tools and utilities you need
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Evaluando Ph Photoshop

Bewertet am 18.10.2022

Considero que esté software esta muy bien logrado, más allá de los puntos que marque anteriormente.
A mi, personalmente, siempre me ha servido para hacer modificaciones generales y puntuales, presentaciones bien resueltas, con acabados más que profesionales.
Sus múltiples y variadas herramientas, siempre dan respuestas a los problemas que los diseñadores tenemos que resolver.
Ph es pionero en la industria del diseño gráfico, y junto con Ai Illustrator, son productos que te permiten lograr diseños increíbles (después de todo, si uno lo sabe usar, se pueden modificar hasta cualquier rasgo o parametro físico, en una persona).

Vorteile

La función de enlazar para poder quitar fondos, o retocar ese detalle puntual, sin modificar el resto, es increíble. Me sirve mucho para poder generar "máscaras", editando lo que necesito con mucho detalle, sin arruinar (por error o descuido), toda la imagen.
Aparte, trabajar con capas, me permite tener el control de colores, modificaciones, intervenciones, sin afectar la imagén principal.

Nachteile

Es un programa que necesita un aprendizaje previo, entrenamiento (mucho uso para familiarizarse), y suele ser engorroso cuando no sabemos como hacer una acción.
Es complejo, y muchas veces, muy puntual, llevando a que sí uno no tiene idea de como realizar el trabajo, pierde tiempo buscando tutoriales (o nunca termina nada, migrando a otro software más comprensible).
Debería ofrecerse herramientas de diseño, según el nivel de experiencia de uso que cada usuario tiene (principiante, medio, experto, etc.)

Gianni
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Photoshop es mundialmente conocido pero muy difícil de usar

Bewertet am 24.10.2022

Hemos implementado su uso para poder hacer banners, o editar fotos, o hacer tarjetas personales, pero cuándo se complica, he tenido que pagar a alguien especializado para que lo haga, o usar una imprenta porque adobe Photoshop es muy difícil entender.

Vorteile

Lo uso para editar fotos pero lo hago muy a nivel amateur porque hay tanta ramienta que no he aprendido usarla y me han dicho que es necesario hacer un curso para poder ser un editor de fotos experiente.

Nachteile

La contra a destacar, es que es muy difícil de usar, difícil de entender, difícil de poder identificar cada ramienta, difícil poder llegar a un conocimiento más avanzado sin que alguien te lo explique.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Camtasia

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe Photoshop

Elegimos adobe Photoshop porque al ser un software reconocido y usado mundialmente creíamos que era fácil la experiencia de su uso pero resultó que no
Adal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Why you might want to start using Adobe Photoshop if your're a Designer.

Bewertet am 27.9.2022

Vorteile

I personally love most about the software is the amount of ease it creates especially for designers. Whether it be designs for clothing, editing images/photos, graphic design, UI design, or making templates. Photoshop has many features that can give you a head advantage compared to other softwares. Freedom of design would be something I will title this software for.

Nachteile

Photoshop is a great product and I would recommend designers to at least try it out. Although nothing is perfect, and I still have some UI issues with it or setting up the arrnagemnt of the UI. For example the 3D feature or Photoshop tools icons glitch often which creates a uneasy time for me. Although it doesn't have a huge effect whatsoever.

Atour
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Editing photos in various formats is simple.

Bewertet am 4.11.2022

Utilizing cloud storage is quite practical since I can sync and access the required files from numerous PCs located in various towns and countries.

Vorteile

I have complete control over the image I work with. I start working on it as soon as I upload it and continue till I apply the finishing touches.I can balance out the skin tone, brighten the eyes, erase freckles, remove a mole I don't like, or just a little wrinkle or blemish. I can also whiten teeth and straighten hair. These are but a few of the features I have access to in Adobe Photoshop.This is badly required for our firm .

Nachteile

The system requirements for running Photoshop have been updated, and it takes up a lot of RAM. Additionally, photos with Photoshop demand a lot of storage space. When the system requirements do not match the required graphics, performance problems and time lag result.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Adobe XD

Warum Adobe Photoshop gewählt wurde

Photoshop produces images with a professional level of quality.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Figma
Lindsay
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

If you're a serious designer-- you need this program

Bewertet am 13.10.2022

I will continue to use Photoshop as it's unmatched in the design world. If there are ever any questions or concerns on how to complete a design task, there is a very robust online community, forums and tutorials at my fingertips.

Vorteile

I love everything about Photoshop. I've used this program for over 15 years and it has become an essential in my design business. I love that the development team keeps adding more and efficient updates and tools. The program continues to improve year after year. There are many tools and actions that make designing and editing a snap.

Nachteile

Can't say I have any complaints related directly to the software.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Canva

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe Photoshop

I realized shortly that Canva was not for serious and experienced designers. Photoshop does not have the limitations that Canva has.
smail
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Adobe photoshop great software for design

Bewertet am 5.11.2022

i create amazing work thanks them Adobe Photoshop teamer

Vorteile

all of the software its good i make the perfect design thanks them Adobe Photoshop teamer

Nachteile

I'm not fond any least bout this software thanks them Adobe Photoshop teamer

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Canva

Warum Adobe Photoshop gewählt wurde

for adapt my design with Adobe Photoshop

Zuvor genutzte Software

Adobe Illustrator

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe Photoshop

the them Adobe Photoshop teamer always change the method in software
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Photoshop Journey

Bewertet am 11.11.2022

Overall , My favorite graphic design app with great and flexible features which helps you to deliver the best result with your design's customers

Vorteile

The Most thing I liked with my Photoshop journey is the flexibility to create, edit and manage my designs and export it to many different sources and categories

Nachteile

The least thing i liked is being some kind of hard to use , you need hundreds of practicing hours to achieve the professional level

Luca
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Software eccellente per creare contenuti professionali

Bewertet am 9.11.2022

Esperienza positiva, utilizzo il software per semplici creazioni e i risultati sono sempre ottimi.

Vorteile

Vasta gamma di strumenti a disposizione

Nachteile

Essendo un strumento piuttosto professionale non è semplice comprenderne l'utilizzo, spesso le guide interne nell'utilizzo dei vari strumenti non sono così accurate.

Dr Samuel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

PhotoShop- Helping Click Conversations and high engagement rates

Bewertet am 19.10.2022

Overall I have found photoshop too technical and complex to use, making it very time consuming to do simple tasks which are easier on other platforms. if you have the time, skills and need for more complex editing needs such as composition, lighting and quality control then im sure its a useful tool.

Vorteile

The software provides a huge amount of control over specific editing and retouching photos and graphics helping to improve overall image quality and help with branding. the thing I like most about this was the merging of multiple photos into a single graphic for content creation for both our website and social media pages

Nachteile

It is a complex software to use, and may be too technical if your purposes are similar to mine which is just to crop, edit and add logos to branded content.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Canva

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe Photoshop

I left this product in favour of another (Canva)
Liza
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

A Love Hate Relationship

Bewertet am 28.10.2022

I have a love-hate relationship with Photoshop. It is the industry standard of photo editing and graphic design and I would not be able to get many design jobs without having this crucial skill/knowledge. The tools are very advanced which is a good and bad thing at times. It's great for crafting professional projects that require customizable tools, workflows, and automation, but this comes at a high learning curve. You have the ability to use Photoshop however you want, but this was something I found overwhelming at times. Taking full advantage of Photoshop's advanced software requires many hours of learning complex concepts. I used Photoshop for about 5-6 years and I still don't know half the many tricks I now see across social media. I stopped using it since the pandemic and the apps were getting too expensive. I still use it here and there if a client provides me compensation or sometimes I borrow a friend's computer. I do think that this is the best photo editing software out there. I have created my best work with Photoshop. It was a difficult quit, but my finances cannot keep up with this as a freelance gig and hobby.

Vorteile

Even though I have to stop using Photoshop temporarily, it is one of the best photo editing and graphic designing software out there. It took a while to learn at a proficient level but once I got the hang of it, I found myself using it almost daily. Every time I open the app, I always learn something new and improve my design and editing skills. My favorite part of using the app was when I figured out how to make workflows, and templates, using embedded files to help me design faster. Making templates then turned into a side hustle opportunity where I was able to sell them as digital products and earn some extra money.

Nachteile

The pricing plans started to become too high for me during the pandemic. I had to find cheaper or free alternatives to edit photos and create designs. Ideally, I would love to purchase some sort of licensing or alternative pricing plan rather than the current subscription-based plans. The program also takes up a lot of memory. You will need a powerful machine if you are using Photoshop alongside other apps otherwise it will just crash. As much as I love learning new things, sometimes this can get overwhelming in Photoshop. It can be a humbling experience when a certain task takes you about 20 steps and then months or even years later you find out on a random TikTok that there's a better and quicker way.

Tina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Adobe Photoshop Rules in Photo Editing

Bewertet am 13.7.2022

Adobe Photoshop is the top professional photo editing program on the market. There are lesser equipped free image editors such as GIMP for beginners. Adobe has also created smaller versions such as Photoshop Elements and Lightroom that are less expensive. There are thousands of plugins, brushes, and filters on the market that you may purchase to enhance the software. It is also a potential money maker once you learn it enough to teach or create plugins, brushes, and filters for it. The possibilities are endless.

Vorteile

Adobe Photoshop’s initial release was in 1990. I have been using it for a couple of decades. The last ten years I have used it almost every day. The tools in Photoshop allows you to retouch photos, alter tints or colors, resize, reposition, mask, remove backgrounds, replace backgrounds, remove blemishes, as well as countless other projects. Adobe Photoshop easily integrates with other Adobe programs such as Premiere Pro and After Effects. There is a filter gallery that allows image manipulation using artistic, texture, sketch, distort and other filters. I often create extruded 3D graphics by using the blending options. There are infinite options.

Nachteile

Adobe Photoshop is more expensive than other programs, but it is more equipped. It can freeze your computer if you are working on too many images at one time. I’ve had ten photos open on my laptop and have had to limit it to three. Depending on your video card and RAM, an issue may develop until you close images or other programs. At some point you will have to upgrade your computer to keep up with the improvements that require more RAM and GBs to run.

Nitin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best ever tool for images editing and creative social media post designing for graphic...

Bewertet am 20.6.2022

Entirely, Photoshop can do everything in digital world regarding designing and editing. Even I can create GIFs and AVI videos inside photoshop. These features make it a sure shot one stop solution for graphic designers in the world. Even in advanced level, one can design 3d objects, but it lags much while working on it. I hope photoshop will improve this in further updates.

Vorteile

I loved tools to edit any type of images and make it look professional, even clicked through phone camera. Easy one click filters that blend automatically with uploaded image.

I can design anything from logos to posters inside photoshop, and free templates help me start with my work easily. Even I can store my design on Adobe Creative Cloud and can continue my work anywhere on any machine with photoshop.

Nachteile

It hangs and crashes many times while working on large files with lots of layers. This makes thing worst for me and my clients.

Many times' toolbar disappears automatically on restart, for which I need to reset preferences every time.
Also, cost is getting increased with every upgrade.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

GIMP (GNU Image Manipulation Program)

Warum Adobe Photoshop gewählt wurde

Canva is very basic and limited tool with predefined templates that will not be helpful for enterprise level and hence I need to learn and got to photoshop.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Canva
Juan Pablo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

La herramienta escencial para todo diseñador gráfico

Bewertet am 7.6.2022

El mundo del diseño tiene un antes y un después de Adobe Photoshop, epecialmente para aquellos diseñadores como es mi caso que venimos del diseño cuando se lo hacia en forma manual, cuando teniamos que ilustrat o diseñar a mano y cuando se requería ahcer uan correción a la pieza o a la ilustración debíamos repetir completamente el trabajo. La facilidad y versatilidad que photoshop ofrece para el retoque y la creación de imágenes en formatos profesionales.

Vorteile

Desde el lanzamiento de PhotoShop en su vesión 1.0 una de las fortalezas ha sido que es uno de los softwares más intuitivos, versión a vesión ha ido mejorando lo que ha permitido que en la actualidad sea un programa que lo puede usar desde un niño hasta un profesional en el área de la comunicación visual o diseño, a pesar de la complejidad casi todos los equipos actualmente pueden trabajar de una forma fluida en este programa, desde archivos en baja resolución pra la web como imágenes profesionales en alta resolución para impresión o piezas publicitarias de gran formato.

Nachteile

El precio es lo que menos me atrae de este programa a pesar que ahora con el pago anual de suscripción es más económico antes cuando uno pagaba el precio por la compra del sofware de forma individual me permitia instalar hasta en dos equipos con la misma licencia es decir lo pudia usar en mi desktop y en mi laptop cuando estava fuera de la oficina. Ahora este beneficio no es posible, Además que debo estar concetado par apoder usar todos los beneficios del software.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CorelDRAW

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe Photoshop

Porque es completamente superior tanto en manejo como en calidad con otro software especilamente para los usuarios de Mac. Ya que básicamente Photoshop en mi caso, tanto con un mouse o una tableta digital , se ha convertido en una extensión de mi mano con lo que me ha permitido plasmar mi trabajo de forma rápida y profesional ahorrándome tiempo y permitiéndome crear una infinidad de trabajos que husbiese sido prácticamente imposible hacerlo de forma manual con herramientas como pinceles o aerógrafos.
Md Fateh Ali
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

"In Photoshop, Sky is the limit."

Bewertet am 4.6.2022

Adobe Photoshop is still unbeatable photo editing software. Photoshop is one of the best creations of Adobe Company. It's the favorite image editing software for every professional designer. Easy to use for any new bee and you can create anything using your imagination. In Photoshop, Sky is the only limit.

Vorteile

Adobe Photoshop has been the most used photo editing software for the longest time in the design field. It has plenty of pros that I can describe. The UI of Photoshop is absolutely incredible, and it has a wide variety of features and plugins. Edit photos and graphics it's easy and convenient. In image manipulation, Photoshop will introduce thousands of doors to the creative world. Selecting a subject and removing background from any image is 1 click away from getting a significant result. It has some crazy features like neuro filter, camera raw filter, sky replacement filter, and so on.

Nachteile

Definitely, Photoshop has some cons like its extreme resource hunter. If your PC configuration is up to date, then it's ok with you. Otherwise, it will take a while to open it, and if the file size is bigger, it will lag.

Also, the subscription to this software will be costly but comes out with significant results.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Affinity Designer

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe Photoshop

Adobe is more reliable, convenient, and resource full design software compared to others.
Gaia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The best software for professional photo editing

Bewertet am 16.5.2022

Vorteile

There are many pros to Adobe Photoshop. One of the most popular reasons people cite for using Adobe Photoshop is its ability to easily edit photos and graphics. Additionally, it offers a wide variety of tools and features that can be used to create professional-looking images. Finally, Adobe Photoshop is often cited as being one of the most versatile photo editing programs on the market.

It seamlessly integrates with other major Adobe products, making advanced workflows easier.

Nachteile

Adobe Photoshop has some cons that users should be aware of. First, Adobe Photoshop can be resource-intensive to use and can take a long time to load in certain circumstances. Adobe Photoshop is often expensive to purchase outright, with monthly subscription fees also common. Finally, Adobe Photoshop is known for its heavy reliance on plug-ins - which may not always be available in all versions or platforms of Windows or Mac OS X.
It can quickly become overwhelming because it's extremely feature-rich, but for the advanced workflow, you need to comprehend how those features interact with each other.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Why can't I dispense with Adobe Photoshop?

Bewertet am 3.5.2022

I've been using it for 3 years now and it's so great I've used it, loved the handling, ease of use and the amount of time saving it gave me, really, you will never regret trying it.

Vorteile

One of the most powerful features that I always use a lot is (object selection tool), I can’t believe how much it is a tool that will save you time, the artificial intelligence is very powerful in this tool, so the object is selected automatically and very professionally.
Also, one of the features that I liked and made my photos at the top of professionalism, is the option (Set Focus Point) where it notifies a point in the image and it has to be in focus, and the rest is out focus, so if you take a picture from the phone, you will make it like professional cameras.
There is a new filter I like that has been added and it is suitable for females, a filter (a natural filter) and it retouches the skin, removes pimples, softens the skin .
Also a powerful feature is to change the details of your face with a filter (smart photo), if you are happy make you sad, get old, remove your head hair, and many other things, etc., the artificial intelligence is very powerful with this filter unlike other programs I used.
If you love autumn, spring, summer or winter photos, Adobe provides you with this feature with the click of a button, a filter (Landscape Mixer) that converts photos to all seasons of the year. You have to work hours.
Frankly, the advantages of Adobe Photoshop are endless, it has many and many advantages, a week of time on yourself.

Nachteile

Of all these filters and features, only if Adobe adds a similar feature as in Adobe Lightroom, which is the feature of copying and pasting colors easily.

Karolinne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Avaliação do Programa de Edição Adobe Photoshop

Bewertet am 29.4.2022

É bom, mesmo não sendo um programa fácil de usar, é um programa extremamente necessário na minha empresa, ele afeta diretamente na produção da empresa, acelerando alguns projetos que até pouco tempo seria impossivel executar com rapidez. O adobe photoshop hoje é a ferramenta principal utilizada na empresa, sem ela não venderiamos alguns serviços, por isso a minha experiência é a melhor possivel, não penso em trocar por outro aplicativo no momento.

Vorteile

O Adobe Photoshop é o melhor programa de edição e criação de imagens na minha visão, ele tem todas as ferramentas necessárias para criar, editar, alterar uma imagem, além de ser um programa muito popular na minha área de fotografia, ocasionando mais fechamentos de serviços por utilizarmos ele na empresa. Me agrada bastante o layout e as diversas possibilidades que tenho de executar as minhas atividades na empresa.

Nachteile

Do fato dele ser um programa pesado e que ocasiona lentidão em algumas tarefas como exportar um arquivo mais pesado. Ele tem uma inicialização lenta. E um dos erros mais comuns é na hora de ao abrir ou salvar arquivos.

Annie Guo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Photoshop is still the best out there

Bewertet am 22.4.2022

I love it! I've been able to design flyers and ads, edit closed eyes, and resize photos for print. What I love is that you can find tutorials to help you do almost anything to a photo! Other users are happy to share their knowledge and experience. The software can feel intimidating but like everything else, you get better (and faster) with practice!

Vorteile

Adobe Photoshop has a gazillion useful tools/features if you learn how to use the software. Some of this takes time and getting better with each use. For example, one photo you might want to brighten the background and another photo you might want to crop around hair. With each photo edit, you can learn different tools. Photoshop is still the best photo editing software I've been able to find! I use it for work (editing a magazine) to personal use (editing photos of my family). Even simply making photos brighter is a huge difference!

Nachteile

I think editing photos and adding filters has gotten a little out of hand. For example "photoshopping" is its own verb/phrase now! Large media companies and celebrities are setting these trends of overediting. It's amazing and scary at the same time that Photoshop has so many tools to completely manipulate a photo.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sketch, Magic Pixel und Canva

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe Photoshop

It's the BEST and most well known product! It's also what most people in the design industry use.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Are you ready to dive into Photoshop ?

Bewertet am 6.3.2022

When I put the title ( Are you ready to dive into Photoshop ? ) , I'm not lying to you about it, from the experience of 7 years of using it, I put it to you in these sentences and words that are not enough to express the contents of Adobe Photoshop that have much more features.

Vorteile

Every time the new version dazzles us with features that the mind can not think of from imagination , because through the old versions, we didn't see the AI in the program as strong these days which saved us a lot of time as users .
It is necessary to point out that it is very easy to handle the program and learn quickly with little effort .
The fonts provided by Adobe Photoshop are very cool, I have not seen better than them in other programs in terms of types of fonts, so your design becomes much better than using other programs.
Proofing down to the smallest detail is one of the things I love about Adobe Photoshop, because you can change, delete, and add in a way the other party wouldn't believe without knowing that the images had changed.
I have to mention that 3D has become one of the most powerful features in Adobe Photoshop, you can not only use it in fonts, you also use it in images, which makes it stronger and more powerful.
The program made it easier for myself many problems that I encountered and I will face in the future, and I am sure that in the new versions there will be surprises that I will not be able to believe.

Nachteile

The only thing that distinguishes Adobe Lightroom from Adobe Photoshop is copy-and-paste to adjust colors with one button and groups of images at once
I wish Photoshop had this feature like Lightroom, because at that time the program would be complete and flawless.

Piyush
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Animation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Adobe Photoshop Review

Bewertet am 26.2.2022

Anybody needing to be an expert in the inventive business needs to learn Adobe Photoshop well. Its upper hands are definitely more significant than its impediments. You should make certain of your requirements in light of the fact that Photoshop offers gigantic usefulness. Ideally by getting mindful of these benefits and burdens of utilizing Photoshop will assist you with settling on the ideal choice prior to buying this program

Vorteile

You can rehabilitate old photographs which have been harmed. Photoshop offers exceptional devices and channels for this reason. Instances of valuable devices are Vanishing point and Clone stamp.
Resizing pictures to an ideal pixel tallness and width can be effortlessly done in Photoshop.
Photoshop has exceptional usefulness for movement. You can make outlines in layer structure which can be then joined to shape activitys.
Photoshop is likewise prominently utilized for planning illustrations and formats for sites. It offers a wide assortment of examples and elements to make an amazing web architecture with a site design.
Essential picture altering, for example, complexion changes, red-eye evacuation, adding/eliminating obscure, teeth brightening and foundation changes are only a tick away. This saves a great deal of time.
Unprecedented picture altering instruments make it extremely simple to apply and save colossal time.
Different organizations of pictures can be altered easily.
Making and altering recordings, and making three dimensional pictures is extremely simple in Photoshop.
There are heaps of best computerized painting brushes for Photoshop that can assist you with working effortlessly.
Shareability with various projects is intended for consistent exchange
Documents can be partaken in various arrangements to suit the necessities of the beneficiary.
Profoundly adjustable alternate ways for a smooth work process.
Proficient

Nachteile

Being a very good quality programming, it could be challenging for certain fledglings to explore through the UI from the get go. As there are a wide assortment of elements and usefulness, you probably will need to initially recognize your motivation in learning Photoshop and afterward learn highlights that satisfy your necessities.
Running Photoshop programming requires enormous space in the memory, and has refreshed framework prerequisites. Photoshopped pictures likewise require enormous space for capacity. There are execution issues and delay when the framework prerequisites don't match the designs required.
Ceaseless untested updates, which now and again cause mistakes and bugs, are delivered which adds a component of vulnerability to the work process.
Progress observing bars are missing in certain highlights of Photoshop. This influences the efficiency of the client.
Working with vector illustrations is some of the time troublesome as Photoshop isn't viable with all vector designs.
It is costly programming and may not fit the spending plan for some. Besides, Adobe Creative Cloud is a membership based model which implies you pay as long as you need to take their administration. By the by, there is high incentive for cash as the product is very strong. For those with essential picture altering needs, different options will be a superior choice.