Adobe Photoshop

Bildbearbeitungs- und Grafikdesignsoftware für Windows und MacOS

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(2.129)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,8/5
Bedienkomfort
4,2/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3/5

98%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

2128 Bewertungen

Verena
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Qualität hat nun einmal ihren Preis - lohnt sich aber!

Bewertet am 14.3.2022

Die Software bietet alle Funktionen, welche für professionelle und gute Bildbearbeitung nötig sind....

Die Software bietet alle Funktionen, welche für professionelle und gute Bildbearbeitung nötig sind. Der Preis schmälert es etwas, ist für die Funktionen jedoch angemessen.

Vorteile

Die Software ist auf den ersten Blick nicht direkt durchschaubar. Viele Funktionen muss man erst einmal nachlesen, hat man sie aber einmal verstanden ist es sehr logisch und simpel aufgebaut. Neben den Grundfunktionen für Jedermann gibt es auch für professionelle Bearbeiter alles, was das Herz begehrt. Eine gelungene Software, wenn der Einstieg einmal geschafft ist.

Nachteile

Man benötigt viel Zeit und Feingefühl, um sich mit der Software genauestens vertraut zu machen. Einige Funktionen werden nicht genau erklärt und müssen erst durch Videos erforscht werden.
Der Preis ist für eine Privatperson sehr hoch, da muss überlegt werden, ob es sich für die entsprechenden Einsatzzwecke lohnt. Man sollte regelmäßig mit der Software arbeiten um den Preis reinholen zu können.

Thomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Alt bewehrt.

Bewertet am 17.12.2022

Es ist die wahrscheinlich professionellste Lösung für Grafik Designer und Art Direktoren.

Es ist die wahrscheinlich professionellste Lösung für Grafik Designer und Art Direktoren.

Vorteile

Neue Tools sind sehr gut. Wenn man sich eingearbeitet hat, ist es sehr einfach das Ergebnis zu bekommen, dass man sich Vorstellt.

Nachteile

Alte Tools werden nicht aktualisiert. Die bleiben einfach da bis sie vergessen sind.

Gregor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Der Standard, aber nicht immer die passende Wahl

Bewertet am 8.2.2022

Insgesamt ein mächtiges Werkzeug, was für meine Anforderungen am Ende zu umfangreich war. Mit...

Insgesamt ein mächtiges Werkzeug, was für meine Anforderungen am Ende zu umfangreich war. Mit anderer Programmen komme ich schneller und günstiger ans Ziel.,

Vorteile

Wenn eine Software quasi das Pseudonym für einen ganzen Bereich geworden ist, dann kommt das sicher nicht von ungefähr. Photoshop ist so ein Beispiel, für mich lange der Standard der Bildbearbeitung. Der Funktionsumfang und die Qualität ist enorm, leider auch die Komplexität.

Nachteile

Ohne sich sehr intensiv damit zu beschäftigen, kommt man mit Photoshop nicht weit. Wer die Software nur gelegentlich nutzt, muss immer wieder nachschauen, und findet in der guten Dokumentation zum Glück schnell Hilfe.

Björn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Das Programm schlechthin, wenn es um Fotobearbeitung geht

Bewertet am 23.10.2022

Vorteile

An Adobe Photoshop kommt man kaum vorbei, wenn man Fotos und andere Rastergrafiken bearbeiten möchte. Der Werkzeugkasten ist sehr umfangreich und bietet Lösungen für jedes denkbare Problem. Besonders hervorheben möchte die gute Dokumentation der Software.

Nachteile

Ich finde es schade, dass es keine einmalig lizenzierbare Stand-alone Version mehr gibt. Ich habe jahrelang Adobe Photoshop CS6 genutzt. Der Umstieg auf das Creative Cloud Abo war aus preislicher Sicht eine größere Hürde.

Leander
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Regierungsbeziehungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Wohl die beste Entscheidung für Grafikbearbeitung

Bewertet am 3.8.2023

Vorteile

Es gibt ein paar wenige Tools, welche an Photoshop herantreten können, jedoch ist Photoshop die einzige Applikation, welche alle Prozesse wirklich vernünftig abhandeln kann.

Nachteile

Adobe weiß, dass deren Software gut ist, dementsprechend viel Budget muss hierfür investiert werden.

Simone
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Immer noch Standard, aber mit Alternativen

Bewertet am 16.1.2024

Vorteile

Die Integration in das Adobe-Paket macht Photoshop mit Sicherheit für Fotografen und Designer unumgänglich. Die Möglichkeiten sind schier grenzenlos, die Automatisierungen durchdacht und auch für Laien recht schnell nutzbar. Wenn man sich auskennt, sind Standardbearbeitungen und sogar aufwendige Bildkompositionen schnell umsetzbar.

Nachteile

Wer nur gelegentlich Fotos oder Grafiken bearbeitet und weder auf die Zusammenarbeit mit anderen noch auf die Programmvielfalt der Adobe-Kollektion angewiesen ist, der zahlt unnötig. Ich bin schlussendlich zu Affinity gewechselt.

Claudia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Musik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Insgesamt gute Software

Bewertet am 21.1.2023

Wir nutzen eine ältere, kostenlose Version, die für unsere Zwecke jedoch völlig ausreicht. Anfang...

Wir nutzen eine ältere, kostenlose Version, die für unsere Zwecke jedoch völlig ausreicht. Anfang hatten wir einige Probleme. Es funktionierte einfach nicht so, wie wir es wollten. Nach etwas Einarbeitung lief alles, wie am Schnürchen. Allerdings nutzen wir Photoshop nur für einfache Arbeiten und nicht zur professionellen Bildbearbeitung

Vorteile

Bilder ausschneiden, Hintergrund änder und vieles mehr.

Nachteile

Nicht ganzu einfach zu bedienen. Man braucht etwas Zeit.

Lorenz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Super Kundenservice

Bewertet am 27.6.2023

Sehr gutes Produkt,Leider nicht für jedermann finanzierbar

Sehr gutes Produkt,Leider nicht für jedermann finanzierbar

Vorteile

Funktioniert sehr gut. Programm ist echt top.

Nachteile

Preislich nicht günstig. Gerade das Aboprogramm gefällt mir nicht.

Samuel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Photoshop das Standarttool

Bewertet am 15.7.2023

Vorteile

Habe es jahrelang für kleine Fotobearbeitungen verwendet.

Nachteile

Funktionsumfang ist für Nicht-Profis teilweise zu groß

Alexa
Alexa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Nichts für Newbies

Bewertet am 9.11.2021

Vorteile

Ich halte Adobe Photoshop für eins der besten Designprogramme. Es hat tolle, intelligente und interessante Tools für eine professionelle Anwendung.

Nachteile

Leider ist das Programm recht anspruchsvoll in der Bedienung. Es ist meiner Meinung nach deshalb eher etwas für zum Beispiel professionelle Designer oder Fotografen.

Md Fateh Ali
Md Fateh Ali
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

"In Photoshop, Sky is the limit."

Bewertet am 4.6.2022

Adobe Photoshop is still unbeatable photo editing software. Photoshop is one of the best creations...

Adobe Photoshop is still unbeatable photo editing software. Photoshop is one of the best creations of Adobe Company. It's the favorite image editing software for every professional designer. Easy to use for any new bee and you can create anything using your imagination. In Photoshop, Sky is the only limit.

Vorteile

Adobe Photoshop has been the most used photo editing software for the longest time in the design field. It has plenty of pros that I can describe. The UI of Photoshop is absolutely incredible, and it has a wide variety of features and plugins. Edit photos and graphics it's easy and convenient. In image manipulation, Photoshop will introduce thousands of doors to the creative world. Selecting a subject and removing background from any image is 1 click away from getting a significant result. It has some crazy features like neuro filter, camera raw filter, sky replacement filter, and so on.

Nachteile

Definitely, Photoshop has some cons like its extreme resource hunter. If your PC configuration is up to date, then it's ok with you. Otherwise, it will take a while to open it, and if the file size is bigger, it will lag.

Also, the subscription to this software will be costly but comes out with significant results.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Affinity Designer

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe Photoshop

Adobe is more reliable, convenient, and resource full design software compared to others.
Nkululeko
Nkululeko
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It's Probably "Photoshopped" is What It Is. Why Choose Adobe Photoshop.

Bewertet am 22.9.2023

I designed my company logo, Shop Layout, Company Branding, Social Media Ads with Photoshop. I have...

I designed my company logo, Shop Layout, Company Branding, Social Media Ads with Photoshop. I have used the software for 10 years now and it keep on getting better and better. Photoshop is the main design software my company uses for all clients' design jobs.

Vorteile

You can edit any image in each and every possible way. There is a huge tool menu that contains over 50+ tools and presets available for use. The 3D feature in Photoshop makes it easy to create 3D layers within the software. You can also create animations with Photoshop.

Nachteile

I cannot think of any offsets about this software.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Adobe Illustrator

Warum Adobe Photoshop gewählt wurde

I could not reach the desired results with any other software I had previously tried.

Zuvor genutzte Software

CorelDRAW

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe Photoshop

Photoshop is truly all-in-one photo manipulation and graphic design software by far. There's a popular saying that is "It's Photoshopped", meaning the way the image looks it must have been edited on photoshop based on the realistic editing and manipulation capabilities.
luis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Crash bandicoot

Bewertet am 20.9.2022

Vorteile

I've been using this software since it's very first steps. Overall is a pretty good tool for my job.

Nachteile

Photoshop 22.1.1 been crashing while opening heif / heic files on my macOS Mojave 10.14.6I, for months now - and after sending the so call "Report", it has NOT been fixed.
Its overpriced for all the bugs it's been having for the past 3 years.
I feel attached to Adobe after so many years of being a user, but now I'm considering other options.

worgu
worgu
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

The effectiveness of adobe photoshop

Bewertet am 28.12.2023

my experience has been an interesting and enjoyable one, though there are still little challenges

my experience has been an interesting and enjoyable one, though there are still little challenges

Vorteile

what i like most are the tools, because with them you can manipulate pictures to your best taste

Nachteile

what i like least are the dodge and burn tools, they dont really give what i want when it comes to brightening and darkening

Ngala Emmanuel
Ngala Emmanuel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The most advanced Image editing tool ever used

Bewertet am 6.9.2023

Photoshop helps to facilitate my web design profession as I can bring to life any idea. The fact...

Photoshop helps to facilitate my web design profession as I can bring to life any idea. The fact that it's available in many languages makes it the perfect tool for graphic design or image editing. I strongly recommend Photoshop.

Vorteile

As a web designer, I've always been passionate about crafting designs that attract & captivate. Working with templates designed by others has always been unsatisfying as I often find missing qualities in these designs. I tested several image manipulation tools in the past and overall, Photoshop is my bestie.One of the paramount reasons Why I prefer Photoshop over other tools is its ease of use, versatility, and affordability. It's a great tool for both absolute beginners and advanced users. It can be used to accomplish almost any task (image manipulation).Since I started using Photoshop to make my own designs - I've experienced dramatic changes and satisfaction.Photoshop is the best image manipulation tool that I know. It enables me to work smoothly and gives a fine touch to my work. Additionally, It also enables me to work with multiple layers that support independent element manipulation.Furthermore, Advanced selection tools like the magic wand, quick selection, and pen tools help to accelerate my design work process through precise and intricate element selections. It's time-saving.Features like advanced retouching tools, camera raw, advanced color correction, smart filters, and others also help me to enhance design quality which makes me go crazy for fun.

Nachteile

The main features in Photoshop that need either improvements or adjustments are:- system requirement and memory usage. Since the release of the Creative Clouds versions, Photoshop system requirements have insanely increased. While this is normal, however, some users might find it hard to upgrade especially if their devices do not meet these requirements.Consequently, Adobe should consider minimizing or compressing resources that power up the programming technologies behind its software which will enable it to run smoothly on devices with standard memory capacities. I know it's achievable- highly cluttered user interface. Even though elements are well annotated in the UI however, some can be difficult to locate. For example, performing simple editing tasks in Photoshop like image cropping or resizing can be very challenging as these features aren't visible.

Lisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I love Photoshop

Bewertet am 27.10.2023

I've used Photoshop for years, I was trained on it in 2000 and I love it.

I've used Photoshop for years, I was trained on it in 2000 and I love it.

Vorteile

Photoshop has come a LONG way over the years and I love that I can use the apps online instead of purchasing disks and upgrading all the time. It's instant and very convenient.

Nachteile

I'm not using it to it's complete capacity, but that's me, not the product

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Adobe Illustrator, Inkscape und CorelDRAW

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe Photoshop

I had training in Photoshop years ago, it's my comfort zone
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

An amateurs view on Adobe Photoshop

Bewertet am 20.3.2024

Vorteile

Photoshop has multiple good tools for editing photo's. It delivers good results and develops through time.

Nachteile

Overall I am very content and have no negative remarks.

Francisco
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

All time classic

Bewertet am 15.2.2024

I've been using it for more than 15 years. I can't have a computer without it. If you work with...

I've been using it for more than 15 years. I can't have a computer without it. If you work with videos or photos you need it

Vorteile

Photo editor and with new ai features is awesome

Nachteile

Learning path kind of difficult. But once you get it is the best

Elizabeth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Dependable, Solid, and High Quality Product

Bewertet am 15.2.2024

Vorteile

Photoshop has always been, and still is one of the best photo editing programs around. Easy to upload to Adobe creative cloud and use images for projects in InDesign, Spark, etc. Mobile product is equally as good and it's easy to edit on both mobile and desktop, as well as access projects on any device from your Adobe account. Free and paid versions are both awesome

Nachteile

Cost for premium features is higher than other programs, and if you let your subscription lapse, there are issues accessing previously edited projects using premium features.

Ana Laura
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Übersetzung und Lokalisierung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Useful tool to show other people what you are imagining

Bewertet am 27.3.2024

Vorteile

I like the fact that you can superimpose images on another and it's very useful that you can select precisely what you want to place, i.e. only an object and not its background. I used it to recreate how an office space would look when decorated so the image I shared after some editing made it easier to get the green light.
I also used it to design some posters that are hanging on the walls of the office.

Nachteile

It would be better if it were available for free. Aside from this, I can't point at anything else I don't like.

Van McLean
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Still the topnotch image editing software for graphic artists

Bewertet am 15.7.2021

You can basically do anything and everything with Photoshop. This is what I primarily use for...

You can basically do anything and everything with Photoshop. This is what I primarily use for marketing flyer creations from scratch.

Vorteile

Adobe Photoshop allows you to create your image from scratch and lets your imagination translate into an actual product/layout. It has the most comprehensive feature and shortcut keys are easy to remember for ease of working. Depends on the laptop that youre using as well, it loads faster and edits faster as it's very easy to switch from one function to another - and the toolbar on the left is also very accessible. On the recent Photoshop versions, you can create and save your own workspace which will allow you to choose only the most used icons and functions.

Nachteile

It has the tendency to eat up a lot of memory depend on your artwork. Photoshop would also require high computer requirements in order for the software to function well. These are very technical observations as the software itself is very great

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Canva

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe Photoshop

Photoshop gives you the flexibility to be creative and pick up whatever is in your mind. This is very user-friendly from the graphic artist's perspective. The Adobe Suite might be a bit expensive in general, but definitely worth it for the company.
Eero
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Top tool for image creation and editing

Bewertet am 23.7.2021

I use Photoshop for editing photos, brochure and ad design, banner creation, and much more. It...

I use Photoshop for editing photos, brochure and ad design, banner creation, and much more. It (with few other Adobe programs) helps me to get all graphic design things done, and some hobby projects too.

Vorteile

Photoshop has all the functionality one might need for graphic design, image editing, photography, both for work and hobby. I like the speed and how the tools are, they really help and save my time for more important things.

Nachteile

The only times when I turn to some other software are 1) when I want to sharpen the images, I rather use another software and 2) for digital painting, if I want a more traditional look, Corel Painter is better. Apart from this, Photoshop is the king. Competitors are not far behind though, and what I like the least in Photoshop is the pricing model. I prefer to buy the software once and use it (for years) without necessarily buying upgrades. Adobe's pricing model is good for short-term users and those who want constant upgrades. For long-term users who can live without the newest upgrades, this pricing policy is really bad.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe Photoshop

I chose Photoshop because it has the best functionalities for photo editing. However, I still use Corel Painter for digital painting and sometimes Clip Studio too. GIMP was too weak when it comes to functionality and speed so I ditched it, hoping it will evolve in the future. CorelDraw didn't offer what Photoshop did. For vectors I ended up using Adobe Illustrator.
Sean
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Graphic Design and Editing made easy.

Bewertet am 29.11.2021

My overall experience is very good, I've done some interesting projects with Photoshop which I...

My overall experience is very good, I've done some interesting projects with Photoshop which I could have done in other software or it would have taken me longer. I haven't had too many issues that I needed assistance with except for billing, where I got billed twice but it was resolved in a reasonable amount of time. It took me several days, initially, to figure out some of the quirks and features of Photoshop, of which, I mostly had to look on Youtube for tips and tricks.

Vorteile

Photoshop is the best graphic design tool on the market, this software offers so much content and tools that help you design whatever you want that I couldn't possibly go to another software. The library and templates offered, make life so much easier with various different aspects of design, from images to your own custom designs.

Nachteile

customer support isn't the most helpful or punctual and it tends to take several emails to resolve tickets. The software is difficult to use and some of what you get out of its Help Wizard can confuse you, even more, the biggest obstacle for any general user is the user interface, there are just so many buttons, for some, it can be overwhelming, while those like me with trying each button to see what they do.

Adal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Why you might want to start using Adobe Photoshop if your're a Designer.

Bewertet am 27.9.2022

Vorteile

I personally love most about the software is the amount of ease it creates especially for designers. Whether it be designs for clothing, editing images/photos, graphic design, UI design, or making templates. Photoshop has many features that can give you a head advantage compared to other softwares. Freedom of design would be something I will title this software for.

Nachteile

Photoshop is a great product and I would recommend designers to at least try it out. Although nothing is perfect, and I still have some UI issues with it or setting up the arrnagemnt of the UI. For example the 3D feature or Photoshop tools icons glitch often which creates a uneasy time for me. Although it doesn't have a huge effect whatsoever.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

An overpriced sovereign

Bewertet am 2.1.2023

Photoshop remains the reference software for what concerns retouching and image manipulation....

Photoshop remains the reference software for what concerns retouching and image manipulation. Despite the appearance of several competitors, most studios continue to use it and to have their teams work on it. The biggest advantage of the software, remains the force of habit.

Vorteile

Photoshop remains the reference software for what concerns retouching and image manipulation. Despite the appearance of several competitors, most studios continue to use it and to have their teams work on it. The biggest advantage of the software, remains the force of habit.

Nachteile

Photoshop remains the reference software for what concerns retouching and image manipulation. Despite the appearance of several competitors, most studios continue to use it and to have their teams work on it. The biggest advantage of the software, remains the force of habit.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Affinity Photo

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe Photoshop

most of the creative studios use this software, it remains a mandatory reference and an absolutely necessary string to the bow of any person evolving in the image sector