Clickatell

Clickatell ermöglicht Chat-Commerce.

Gesamtbewertung

4,9 /5
(9)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,9/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen

9 Bewertungen

Isci M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

clickatell helps me communicate comfortably

Bewertet am 4.5.2021

can not be denied that it really helps me communicate and share the things that I live in a business so that it attracts consumers

Vorteile

easy to run and certainly helps the development of my business ... because communication is the most important thing in getting customers

Nachteile

communication is only limited to the contacts that I have, so business development is less extensive

Erin R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to Use Platform

Bewertet am 30.8.2021

Vorteile

Clickatell is a great value for our customers. Their customer service is wonderful and they are great about keeping us updated with any new changes

Nachteile

The portal is great for users who were previously set up, I have to use someone else's login to view our account - for some reason, it is not easy to set up my own

Adrian P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

WhatsApp trial

Bewertet am 2.9.2021

Vorteile

Easy integration. Easy to use portal especially the Touch Flow software. I enjoyed working with Touch Flow the most.

Nachteile

The WhatsApp number process with Facebook !

Happy M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent

Bewertet am 2.9.2021

Clickatell is such an excellent service provider

Vorteile

Its very easy to use AND will always recommend it to other business users

Nachteile

Nothing that I did not like about software

Farhan H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Customer Engagements

Bewertet am 24.8.2021

in our 10+ years with Clickatell, the overall experience was amazing

Vorteile

Easy to use and reliable, all features are available on a same API

Nachteile

Nothing so far, and we had not any major issue yet.

Blair M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Product with Fantastic Service

Bewertet am 17.8.2021

Vorteile

The % up time and speed of SMS. The high quality of support.

Nachteile

Nothing. There are no real down sides. Its great.

Laurent C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent product and great support !

Bewertet am 18.8.2021

Vorteile

Ease of use and integration. Very reliable.

Nachteile

More reporting /usage features would be great!

David G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Fintech Review

Bewertet am 30.8.2021

Excellent. Good feedback and support when required

Vorteile

Offers a new way of extending Payment services to customers

Nachteile

Documentation on how to use the various services

Dan H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great options and easy to use

Bewertet am 26.7.2019

Vorteile

It was incredibly simple to set up and apply to our Aventri system. A really fast instant solution we look forward to using more and more.

Nachteile

Pricing was not too obvious, but experience will sort that I am sure.