Seeking Alpha

Aktienmarktanalysetools für das Portfoliomanagement

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(41)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

90%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

41 Bewertungen

Sarthak
Sarthak
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great articles and research tools

Bewertet am 19.11.2022

Vorteile

It enables us to gain good insights about a company. It is a great starting point to commence research on the stock.

Nachteile

stock and ETF screener should be available to premium users.

William
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Seeking Alpha Makes a Difference in My Business

Bewertet am 5.8.2022

Vorteile

Charting with comparison's is my most used feature.

Nachteile

Charts could be more modern and immediately produce a PDF upon request.

Bhupendra
Bhupendra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

An immoral unethical organization who is after naive investor's money

Bewertet am 31.1.2023

These bunch of THUGS praying on financially naive people. They renew subscriptions without sending...

These bunch of THUGS praying on financially naive people. They renew subscriptions without sending you a notice so you never know of renewal until when the statement comes and if you reach out to them as soon as you come to know of charge. They site baloney agreement clause and refuse to refund. NEVER Subscribe.

Vorteile

Nothing to like about this service. Articles are not designed for novice consumer although they claim otherwise. There are conflicting articles about same stock and there is no rating of reliability of data presented. It is up to you to evaluate each writer and article on your own. DO NOT subscribe.

Nachteile

There is everything to dislike about this service. They are unclear, unmoderated comments and not designed for naive investors. They use your credit card information and put it on auto renew without sending you a renewal email so you never know and when you tell them about this, they refuse to refund.

Charles
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsabteilung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great pp for tracking the financial markets

Bewertet am 30.8.2022

Vorteile

I am a retired small investor who finds the different analysis of the various writers fascinating. Being retired and interested in retirement income I especially enjoy the Stanford chemist, and recently signed up for a new service called Alpha Picks which I hope will be productive. I am by no means a professional but I find the tracking and screening aspects of Seeking Alpha superior to my Schwab brokerage account. I also enjoy the Quantitative Analysis section of Seeking alpha run by a quant named [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Nachteile

Overall the quality of the writers/analysts is very good, but I wonder how much screening is done on the authors. Overall it is excellent software

Ron
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellence from Seeking Alpha

Bewertet am 7.8.2022

I've been a stock investor for a little over five years, and I've been investing since I was a...

I've been a stock investor for a little over five years, and I've been investing since I was a young man. Seeking Alpha is not only a top notch program, with lots of benefits and features, but also has wonderful customer service support, such as I just mentioned from [SENSITIVE CONTENT]. I am delighted to have Seeking Alpha!

Vorteile

Seeking Alpha is a wonderful tool that I use daily to analyze stocks that I may add to my portfolios. I'd highly recommend this product, and the wonderful folks, like [SENSITIVE CONTENT] who has recently helped me with a new feature. Customer service is REALLY GREAT!

Nachteile

I cannot say what I like LEAST; I can say that I am glad and thankful that they are working all the time to improve their product -- a new to me "health score" comes to mind.

Larry
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

seeking alpha a very good service for investors and advisors

Bewertet am 11.1.2023

Vorteile

i like how easy it is to find and research stocks and funds for my clients and my portfolio

Nachteile

i don't like how it's not as good as Morningstar. it doesn't tell me the outlook on the stock or fund.

Jeff
Jeff
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great capsual coverage of individual securities.

Bewertet am 25.10.2022

Smarter investing.

Smarter investing.

Vorteile

Timely reporting of time sensitive investment questions.

Nachteile

I do not have one to one live support. Only needed it once, but it took several days and emails to resolve. One interactive call could have settled the issue in minutes.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best stock analysis available

Bewertet am 14.11.2021

Vorteile

Best stock analysis articles are on this app, best content hands down.

Nachteile

Interface seems boring, nothing as cool as yahoo finance for example.

Fares
Fares
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great value for money

Bewertet am 2.9.2022

Vorteile

Easy to use, great insights, wonderful community

Nachteile

Improvement possible for sync brokerage accounts

Robert
Robert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Research Resource

Bewertet am 23.12.2022

Vorteile

It aggregates information from various sources: quant, authors, and Wall Street.

Nachteile

I had a problem linking an outside portfolio that uses 2-factor authentication. Support solved the problem when they discovered the one-time passcode could be entered at the end of the password.

Don
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good site for keeping abreast of specific companies and doing stock research

Bewertet am 3.2.2023

There are a couple of authors that I follow to help me choose what stocks to invest in. One has...

There are a couple of authors that I follow to help me choose what stocks to invest in. One has made me a good sum of money from the articles he has written. Another I followed wrote articles about the philosophy of investing which has been a great help in my choosing my investing style.

Vorteile

Seeking Alpha (SA) has most statistics on individual stocks like the P/E ratio, Dividends paid and their frequency, Current earnings and future earnings. Just most of what an investor needs to be informed about a given stocks performance. It also provides access to quarterly and annual conference calls and SEC reports. It just has a plethora of information for investors, including articles written by professionals and lay people. I do recommend it as a good source of information for choosing stocks and managing a portfolio. You can also write articles and earn money/cash after they are published.

Nachteile

Can't really think of much wrong with the site.

Jane
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Seeking Alpha the best so far

Bewertet am 22.8.2022

Overall, I am very happy with the subscription - but sometimes I feel that am not able to do...

Overall, I am very happy with the subscription - but sometimes I feel that am not able to do justice coz I don't use my subscription to the fullest.

Vorteile

Premium subscription which in itself is a huge data bank for investors and on the other hand I highly recommend the new products where they recommend the top stocks to invest(Alpha Picks) - adds great value

Nachteile

Too many ads and suggestions - I would personally like fewer ads which are personalized to my investment style based on my data backtrack.

Douglas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Exceptional newsletter, data feeds and tools

Bewertet am 11.9.2022

Seeking Alpha "articles" have given me phenomenal ideas for investments, which I am then able to...

Seeking Alpha "articles" have given me phenomenal ideas for investments, which I am then able to "deep research" with the SA software. This has led to solid success in my portfolios.

Vorteile

I LOVE the news feeds for any target company I pick, as well as investor opinions and recommendations, and THE COMMENTS following investor opinion articles.

Nachteile

I have ZERO complaints. The software has been flawless in use for over 3 years by me.

Cj
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Product and Price!

Bewertet am 5.8.2022

I was able to make substantial gains within the trial period alone! Get this product and your money...

I was able to make substantial gains within the trial period alone! Get this product and your money will most likely be made back very quickly.

Vorteile

The feature that was most impactful for me was the marketplace. You can choose from various elements, from groups that will help you with commodities to those that will help your daily trade. I picked BadBeat Investing and it was one of the most incredible experiences of my trading career. Will be signing up and continuing with them as their record is excellent and so is their customer service. Very easy to understand communication so that you can get into and out of trade and will know why you are doing so. Perfect service for the newbie trader as well as seasoned.

Nachteile

If I had to name a feature that I liked the least, it would be the layout of the website itself. It's not bad, it could just be improved. Petty I know but there is a con and that's it.

J Ferdinando
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Outstanding support

Bewertet am 7.10.2022

I have use the SW for less than 2 years. I regret no been a SA customer before.

I have use the SW for less than 2 years. I regret no been a SA customer before.

Vorteile

The product is backed by a team of dedicated people seeking satisfaction of the customer. They go, in my case I can say, the extra mile to get the solution of any issue.

Nachteile

I have not explore more than 40% of things in the app. Every time I think of anything, I find it in the app. Great

Thomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maritime Wirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product with awesome customer service :)

Bewertet am 3.8.2022

Awesome product features most importantly.

Aside, Baphira from SA support team attended to my...

Awesome product features most importantly.

Aside, Baphira from SA support team attended to my query regarding expiring annual premium subscription, offered support deals to aid my circumstance in the current inflationary environment and miscellaneous payment queries, all resolved in just 1 to 2 days. Couldn't be more grateful!

Vorteile

Unique perspectives presented by content creators on SeekingAlpha allows me to make informed decisions.
By allowing linkage with popular trading platform like Interactive Brokers I can view my portfolio performance in quick glance.

Nachteile

Share price movements are not updated in real time even with premium subscriptions, would love to use SA for all my investments monitoring decisions.

Ben
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Knowledge rich

Bewertet am 23.8.2022

Vorteile

I love the ammount of information that i can use and learn.

I love how easy it is to navigate through auch ammounts of information, very user friendly.

Nachteile

I have no issues with seeking alpha's software, it's super reliable.

Yousef
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great information and solutions

Bewertet am 12.10.2022

Evaluating investment options.

Evaluating investment options.

Vorteile

Information and investment community. Reliable & factual analysis and views.

Nachteile

Need more realistic stock portfolio investment simulation tool.

Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

I like Seeking Alpha so long as

Bewertet am 25.10.2022

Positive and good value, the

Positive and good value, the

Vorteile

I really do like Seeking Alpha and it is the best site of it's type I have found. The important thing to remember is that it is a resource and like all resources, the quality and veracity should be checked. Overall the wealth of knowledge on the Premium site is outstanding. Put a company name in and you'll have more than enough information to at least start to make a decision

Nachteile

I find no fault with it, if I get too many emails etc, I just filter it to the level I want. On some Marketplace services, I have found very occasionally that the provider appears disinterested but SA's response has always resolved matters fairly

Anjeeka
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great platform

Bewertet am 24.8.2022

Vorteile

Ease of use is amazing. It helps me a lot to perform my own research on companies.

Nachteile

Pro subscription is quite expensive. Some discount should help.

Alisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great customer service

Bewertet am 4.8.2022

Overall I found Seeking Alpha to be a great company to use as a resource and will continue to use...

Overall I found Seeking Alpha to be a great company to use as a resource and will continue to use them in the future.

Vorteile

Great product as most people know but what I was most impressed with was the exceptional customer service support.

Nachteile

The product is very expensive in my opinion.

Giuseppe
Giuseppe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

seeking alpha service

Bewertet am 12.12.2022

I had a problem with a subscription and the assistance I received was fast and very helpful. Within...

I had a problem with a subscription and the assistance I received was fast and very helpful. Within a very short time they solved the problem by demonstrating a very high customer-oriented service. Seeking alpha once again proves not only to have the highest quality content on the web but also a very high quality customer support.

Vorteile

Seeking alpha has significant role in my investment decision. The app is very easy to use and rich of contents. . Highly recommended!

Nachteile

High quality content, easy of use. I suggest a calendar with the macro events of the week with the possibility of setting notifications and linked with google calendar

Ethan
Ethan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Really appreciative of customer service

Bewertet am 3.8.2022

Why I wrote this review is because of the customer service. I purchased a year subscription. While...

Why I wrote this review is because of the customer service. I purchased a year subscription. While I genuinely do love the product I simply know I won’t be using it enough over a year for the cost. Seeking alpha was still willing to refund me for the membership though it had been active for a little bit and I really appreciate that.

Vorteile

The interface is very easy to use and the ability to link your portfolio to see live updates is very helpful. I think the recommendations are good and the author articles are interesting.

Nachteile

While my brokerage is linked, every time I purchase new shares it doesn’t seem to update on seekingalpha

John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Super Customer Support

Bewertet am 25.8.2022

Vorteile

I had an issue with my Seeking Alpha Premium Account. I contacted them, and they fixed it right away. They were supportive, patient, timely and responsive.

As a senior software developer, I work directly with our own web site customer support. I know how hard it can be some times. I really appreciate when it is done well. This was done really well.

Nachteile

I have not encountered any issues to date.

January
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best investment software

Bewertet am 3.8.2022

Vorteile

The ease to use and compatibility with my device.

Nachteile

Let the software allow someone to make shortness on his portfolio progress.