Cuttly

URL-Shortener-Software für Blogger und Marketingteams

Gesamtbewertung

4,2 /5
(20)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,1/5

90%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

20 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

It's way beyond URL Shortener & helps in better branding

Bewertet am 7.3.2022

We like it and use it on a regular basis.

We like it and use it on a regular basis.

Vorteile

The best things about Cuttly that help us in our marketing campaigns are:
1. Easy & effective UI
2. Helpful Link Insights and analytics
3. Helps to create short links in custom domains
4. Improves click-through rate
5. Build more friendly, professional, and readable links.

Nachteile

It should work even in an offline mode but it does not. It's not possible to delete URLs created in the past that create a lot of inconveniences.

Anil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Tool for Shortening URLs

Bewertet am 6.5.2022

For my Analytics and marketing team, we are using Cuttly to shortening URLs while we are sharing on...

For my Analytics and marketing team, we are using Cuttly to shortening URLs while we are sharing on social media. Also we are having backlink strategy to do this.

Vorteile

Price and flexibility are the best things for me that using this tool. It is very handy and easy to implement.

Nachteile

I have never had a bad experience while I am using Cuttly, I can reach any time to customer services that they can help me quickly.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bitly

Warum Cuttly gewählt wurde

My team was using Bitly to make URLs shorter and while we are using it we didn't have good experience, we were looking into new programme that helps our services. So we found Cuttly to make it.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Bitly

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Cuttly

Good price, well done customer service and flexibility are my making decision process to have Cuttly.
Haktan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 14.4.2022

I used this site for the first time for link shortening, The user interface is comfortable and...

I used this site for the first time for link shortening, The user interface is comfortable and beautifully designed ,but the packages were a bit expensive.

Vorteile

The application is stable and works. I could easily find what I was looking for on the site and completed the process very quickly.

Nachteile

Paid plans were a bit expensive but other than that i didn't see any problems.

Nik
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

I'm really impressed with TinyURL.

Bewertet am 10.3.2022

Vorteile

I've been using Cuttly for a while now, and it really has streamlined my online activities. It's been great for making my links shorter with Cuttly, which has helped with the loading times on some of our clients websites. I've also used Cuttly to shorten some of the links I'm posting in social media and other places which makes it very convenient for our users.

Nachteile

it really needs to work on its link analytics

Stephen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

I am so grateful for Cuttly

Bewertet am 10.3.2022

Vorteile

I love Cuttly. I was tired of the same old-skewed URL for my back-halfs and would always be so disappointed when it would change to something else, but Cuttly has helped me regain my creativity when it comes to back-halfs and given me the ability to create custom URLs that are truly unique.

Nachteile

when we compare to the features it offers, pricing is bit high

Yavuz Furkan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good Service

Bewertet am 21.4.2022

It is a service that works in institutions that use links and APIs. Provides order and convenience

It is a service that works in institutions that use links and APIs. Provides order and convenience

Vorteile

It has simple and cute interface, easy to use for every one.

Nachteile

Integration is not matter, easy to follow directions for integration.

Aydın
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Overalls review

Bewertet am 2.12.2021

The software mostly has nice features but the price is a bit high

The software mostly has nice features but the price is a bit high

Vorteile

The software works very fast, functional and stable.

Nachteile

The software's UI needs to be a little simpler for end users.

Barış
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Cuttly Cuts Links

Bewertet am 6.5.2022

You can get rid of long links on websites. You can also observe information such as how many clicks...

You can get rid of long links on websites. You can also observe information such as how many clicks on the shortened links, with the analytics side.

Vorteile

It is a very easy to use application. Everything you want to do is clearly stated. It is an application that you can definitely get your money's worth. Analytics side is quite advanced and you can make any analysis you want.

Nachteile

Since I used the free version, I did not see any shortcomings in a short time, but it is recommended to look at the comments of long-term users.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Nice, simple URL shortener with great UI

Bewertet am 16.3.2022

It's working out well for us

It's working out well for us

Vorteile

1. Helps us to shorten links
2. Improves credibility
3. Provides a great click-through rate
4. Using custom domain option available which is an added advantage

Nachteile

Nothing as such, it's a simple tool for user benefit and it does it work well.

Umut Can
Umut Can
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

If you are looking for a link shortening service, you should definitely use it

Bewertet am 13.11.2021

Vorteile

It is successful when we think of it as a link shortening service. The fact that the first paid option is $25 is also a reasonable price in my opinion. Statistics are well stored. You are successful in the interface, you can quickly get a short link.

Nachteile

API services are quite good, but if you need detailed API service, you have to pay a higher price. I don't think there should be more than one sales package.
In our institution, the free version was used before. At this stage, you can only see the 30-day analytical history of the links. You cannot export the short links you created in the free version as CSV.

tayfun
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

The time saver will make up for the money you pay.

Bewertet am 27.11.2021

I would expect the money paid for additional services to be lower.

I would expect the money paid for additional services to be lower.

Vorteile

You will be pleased to be able to determine the priority of the links by the number of accesses.

Nachteile

For additional post-purchase services, their fees should be more affordable.

Nina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

SAV merdique

Bewertet am 3.2.2022

J’ai tenter d’utiliser Cuttly pour cacher un lien Instagram derrière le mot Click and Collect.
Après...

J’ai tenter d’utiliser Cuttly pour cacher un lien Instagram derrière le mot Click and Collect.
Après 1 mois et demi d’échanges mails laborieux pour comprendre comment mettre en place cette fonctionnalité (avec la « team cuttly » impossible de savoir si je m’adressais à la même personne), j’ai finalement préféré tout arrêter et demander un remboursement car je n’arrivais à rien. Étant donné que je n’avais pas utilisé leur service et étant donné le prix 90€ premier mois et 25€ Le second, j’ai vraiment le sentiment de mettre fait arnaqué ou en tout cas pas respecté. Cuttly n’en a pas grand chose à faire de ses clients.

Vorteile

Le site n’est pas moche. J’aime bien la couleur bleue.

Nachteile

SAV merdique, informations pas clair.
Parfait pour ceux qui sont déjà pro dans ce domaine, sinon à éviter.

Serdar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Thanks

Bewertet am 8.12.2021

Vorteile

It makes easy my job expeirement. Me and my friends are so exciting when use Cuttly

Nachteile

Actually , it is usefull completely. Most of what I want , it has already.

Ugur
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Ease of use with Cutty

Bewertet am 22.11.2021

Vorteile

Ease of use, fast integration, fast access, customer support

Nachteile

We did not have a bad experience. So I can't say it has a bad point.

Demir Kadirhan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

very well

Bewertet am 28.11.2021

Vorteile

this the most usefull application for url shortener

Nachteile

I think this site is user-friendly designed.

Tolga
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

cuttly, quite functional

Bewertet am 3.12.2021

Vorteile

The fact that shortened links are indefinite is a very important feature. In addition, it shares with us very important data about the analysis and monitoring of these links.

Nachteile

I have not come across a negative aspect, but in today's conditions, it seems a little high in price.

Yakup
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

review

Bewertet am 14.4.2022

Vorteile

software simple easy to use not complicated web side stable

Nachteile

The high price of the product makes it difficult to purchase. I rarely have problems with link shortening.

Ali
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Overall

Bewertet am 20.12.2021

Vorteile

The interface of the site has a simple, useful interface. It has a user-friendly interface

Nachteile

The paid plans of the site are very expensive.

Mustafa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

About Cuttly

Bewertet am 2.12.2021

Vorteile

Thats product easy to use and thats feature software

Nachteile

That process so difficult with my existing business

Nazmi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

satisfaction

Bewertet am 3.12.2021

Vorteile

nice and easy to use. Thank you for a product I can recommend.

Nachteile

in-app purchases are highly paid. but overall i like it