20 Bewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Funktionen
100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
20 Bewertungen
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Grow your business on facebook and insta

Bewertet am 22.2.2021

Vorteile

I started using this software to expand my business and gather audience attention by creating interactive ads and getting more customers.

Nachteile

It needs more new features and templates otherwise its a great tool for beginners.

Saad ismail S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Freindly Templating Engine

Bewertet am 18.1.2021

Vorteile

Snappa is an ok graphics editor that is easy to use and has many features that helped me creating marketing ads for my business and social media on facebook and instagram.

Nachteile

It doesn't have support for animations and gifs.

Ankit G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Nice tool for non designers

Bewertet am 10.11.2020

Snappa is good if someone wants to use it social images or blog images.

I needed it for my web design purpose and svg format suited me better so Snappa wasn't the best tool for me.

Vorteile

The fact which I liked the most about Snappa is that how easy it was to create graphics.

Simply pick a template and apply changes. Saves ton of time. Also ability to export then in quality (retina quality) is nice addition too.

Nachteile

The fact which I hated that I could only export images in jpg or PNG. If you are someone who needs output in something like Svg or Pdf then Snappa isn't for you.

It's limited to raster graphic formats only, no vector formats.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

"The best photo creator with the best use of the creator"

Bewertet am 9.4.2021

Snappa is an amazing and talented online graphic graphics platform with many features that should suit your taste in any creation or designs you want to create.

Vorteile

Snappa is a fast and easy to use social media tool; especially many businesses. The set designs are beautiful and constructive; and the resize tool is simple and fast.

Nachteile

There is nothing wrong with this tool. Prices are really expensive and you can get great results.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A good start for non-designers

Bewertet am 5.1.2021

Vorteile

It is very easy to create ads using the existing templates and modifying them according to our business needs. We do not need to create/design anything, we only need to modify the existing layout and we are good to go.

Nachteile

It has very static templates and very few features are available and a free user cannot get a taste of what it would feel like to have premium features and change our mind to upgrade to a paid version. Most products provide a time duration to test out all the features which are available in the premium version and the premium trial ends in 15-30 days and then the user is downgraded to a free account. If you are doing a small business and especially doing business from home or online small business, even then there are other better tools available with more features available for free users with multiple social media integrations.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

A decent designing software

Bewertet am 11.1.2021

Vorteile

Newbies in designing have a good exposure with an easy to use tools with sample templates and logo also it helps with the dimensions of different social media posters.

Nachteile

UI/UX needs improvements and templates should be modern design and also increase the number of templates.

Omer R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy designing tool for newbie

Bewertet am 7.1.2021

I found this app really useful for designing and also recommended my colleagues to use it as it saves a lot of time and no major learning of graphics designing

Vorteile

It helped a lot creating unique templates and infographics using the extensive library of elements.
Even though I am not good in graphics designing, the sample templates helped a lot in understanding and creating template for my projects.

Nachteile

There should be new templates and icons introduced in this tool so that the designs can become completely unique

Aliza N.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Textilien
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Amazing Designing App

Bewertet am 7.1.2021

Easy to use tool for a new user having no knowledge of graphic designing. It provides a large set of elements and free samples to create your own design with ease

Vorteile

Created logo, cover design for the social media applications from this tool which were easier to design due to a lots of samples available in this tool

Nachteile

As compared to canva,it has relatively lesser features which if fixed will make it way better than competitors

Muhammad usman A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

BEST Software

Bewertet am 11.1.2021

Vorteile

Easy to operatewhile doing surfing and other

Nachteile

Take lot of time while loading
Take lot of time while loading
Take lot of time while loadingTake lot of time while loading

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Industrieautomation
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best cloud based software for graphic designing

Bewertet am 5.3.2021

Vorteile

This is the easiest software for editing pictures and graphic designing . It has a simple tool library which allows you to create unique designs using different templates and also saves your time.

Nachteile

Didn't find any critical problem using this software. But some new features and templates should be included in tool library for better user interface design.

Sonu G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best Free banner Creation TOol

Bewertet am 25.10.2020

Overall For Free Purpose it;s good and I guess You should not go with a premium plan if you want long term full feature graphic designer

Vorteile

The Pros are that it's Free software and Does not leave any Watermark. Although it's limited but very useful if you are starting a graphic design

Nachteile

I used Canva So I compare All other graphic designers with Canva and so I found many cons in Snappa, Snappa Comes with With Static Designs only and I guess they should also add Animated design

Mark N.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 8.4.2020

It has become my go to app for creating YouTube banners and headers for my YouTube channel. I also use it for anything requiring a picture, banner or ad.

Vorteile

This has to be one of the easiest programs to use for editing pictures or creating banners. The user interface is very intuitive, and things are just easy to do.

Nachteile

A downside to this is the fact that because it it so uncomplicated, there may be features a higher end creator may be missing.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Amazing Tool for Designing Templates

Bewertet am 1.1.2021

Vorteile

Even if you are not a graphics designer, this tool having a large set of elements allows you to design different templates for your different platforms using a large set of elements available in it.

So, even if you are a newbie, the example templates on the site will be helpful to update and create your own amazing designs for use

Nachteile

More elements should be added to the site-library for better UI/UX design

Oluwasegun O.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Snappa review

Bewertet am 4.3.2021

Snappa is the ideal designing app for digital marketing professionals.

Vorteile

Snappa is a typical 'plug and play' designing software App. The bulk of the designing have been done, all I did was just change text content.

Nachteile

The only issue I have with Snappa is the quality of printing. I am not able to save with a higher resolution or pdf download for quality output.

Abdul moiz S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Great service

Bewertet am 25.1.2021

Vorteile

Easy to use and learn. Most of the tasks can be done in few clicks

Nachteile

UI feels a bit cluttered. Can be made better.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great designing application

Bewertet am 23.1.2021

Vorteile

This tool helped me to develop thumbnails and logos for my social media channels with the help of sample templates and elements. Also it helped me create amazing GIFs and animations.

Nachteile

More unique templates needs to be introduced for use and also elements count needs to be increased.

Muhammad A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Create Ads with ease

Bewertet am 11.1.2021

Vorteile

I have been using this tool to create ads for facebook and instagram. Very easy steps to select a template and add text according to our need we're all done.

Nachteile

It requires more designs and templates and more features and more platforms for integrations where we can play our ads.

Muhammad umer M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Supermärkte
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Strongly supported Snappa

Bewertet am 25.2.2021

Vorteile

I really like Graphic Editor and Folder Organization of Snappa

Nachteile

It should have support for animated formats e.g gif

Syed jazim F.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great App 😉

Bewertet am 15.1.2021

Vorteile

All features are really likely for me i love using this

Nachteile

Nothing yet but i will surely put my feed back if i found something else

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Recommended

Bewertet am 16.1.2021

Good

Vorteile

Easy to use for beginner and good for simple tasks

Nachteile

No advance features for customized tasks