Sejda

4,7 (45)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
OCR-fähige PDF-Bearbeitung mit Formatkonvertierungstools

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(45)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,2/5

98%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

45 Bewertungen

Pedro
Pedro
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great tool with powerful functions

Bewertet am 7.5.2024

Vorteile

I can crop things, edit fonts and more on pdfs very easily for a very minimal cost.

Nachteile

The interface moves a bit too much, with so many popups flying around sometimes you do get lost.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sejda is an indispensable utility that should be implemented in every office environment.

Bewertet am 10.1.2023

Sejda prominently offers a wide selection of tools that's catalysed my workload ever since trying...

Sejda prominently offers a wide selection of tools that's catalysed my workload ever since trying out its free version. The user experience is overall amazing & everything looks polished & easy to access at first glance. It's just a convenient tool that really makes a night-and-day difference when taking on office-related work.

Vorteile

The shear amount of features, silky-smooth desktop & web interface & the ridiculously-low subscription compelled me to stick with Sejda for my PDF-handling workload. Both the website & desktop versions equally offer tons of must-have features such as PDF conversion, size-reduction, merging & editing as well as page extraction, deletion & watermarking all of which I find myself using regularly.

Nachteile

While the OCR functionality is outstanding here, it can sometimes take its sweet time processing Arabic text (especially with content apparently using the bold, Sultan font). I hope to see an accelerated performance in future updates.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

WPS Office

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sejda

Sejda simply offers a vast amount of features that solely focuses on bringing the best user experience when handling large PDF documents. The alternatives I sought didn't seem to possess as many features for their asking price to dissuade me from using Sejda from the get-go.
Waleed
Waleed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

A comprehensive Set of PDF tools

Bewertet am 22.12.2018

A handy PDF editing tool for your PC also available online that is like a combination of various...

A handy PDF editing tool for your PC also available online that is like a combination of various tools rather than a single software that can do all of these things. I use this as my primary PDF conversion tool on the desktop.

Vorteile

several tools available
some very unique tools like' breakdown by bookmarks'
available on the web as well as desktop
very nice appearance
pretty stable, rarely encounter errors, does its job
also has the ability to convert between various other document formats and PDF and converts them very fast
merging two files is quite advanced compared to other PDF editors. you can even alternate and mix two documents which come very very useful at times
several free to use features (3-tasks per day) which is more than enough for occasional users
updates so frequently with new features and fixes

flexible pricing options, including even weekly.

Nachteile

you first choose what you want to do and then choose the file. a pretty unusual and problematic approach
devoid of most file editing capabilities, so you can not use it to compose a PDF
subsciption is too costly. it will cost you as much as microsoft office 365 which seems way to much for a PDF tool

Bruno
Bruno
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent alternative for personal use

Bewertet am 2.11.2021

I started using Sejda in early 2020, almost two years ago. At the time I was looking for a tool...

I started using Sejda in early 2020, almost two years ago. At the time I was looking for a tool precisely to manipulate PDFs. I've tested other free and paid solutions, especially MasterPDF, but the one I use continuously is Sejda.

Vorteile

Sejda can do a lot of things and still have a clean, intuitive interface, with virtually no learning curve. It has a desktop application, which makes all the difference to me, there is no need to use web apps. You can quickly manipulate PDFs, such as filling out forms sent in PDFs, inserting an illustration containing your physical signature of the document (not a digital signature, just an illustration representing your signature). I think of everything, what I like the most is the speed at which I can do all this with Sejda. It's not time consuming.

Nachteile

To be honest, I have no complaints about the tool. For my use it works perfectly. Of course, there are many things that the tool doesn't do, and for that it is necessary to use another tool. Especially reading and tagging PDFs, a constant demand in many management professions, cannot be done in Sejda.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great for simple PDF edits

Bewertet am 26.3.2020

Despite its limitations, Sejda PDF is a powerful application that is easy to access (online or as a...

Despite its limitations, Sejda PDF is a powerful application that is easy to access (online or as a desktop app), intuitive to use, and is fairly priced. I use the software all the time, and I'm usually able to accomplish what I need within the limits of the free version - but if I need more, I might purchase a short-term subscription, which is affordable and much cheaper than alternative programs. This program is still much less powerful than Adobe Acrobat Pro, but it suits my needs very well most of the time.

Vorteile

This program can do almost anything you'd need to do with PDF documents - converting to a text or image file, merging or splitting pages, compressing based on file size, editing the document, e-signing documents, and more. It's also free to use up to three times a day, and I can usually get my tasks done within those three uses. (The premium version is fairly priced, and much more affordable than Adobe Acrobat, but of course Acrobat is a much better, more powerful application.)

Nachteile

The program (both the desktop version and the online version) is divided by function (such as merging documents, converting, editing...). This can sometimes make it cumbersome and inefficient to accomplish many different kinds of tasks in one go. This is especially significant if you are using the free version, because you are limited to 3 tasks per day. However, it's still a useful tool that works relatively well, and can save you a lot of money if you only need a PDF editor every now and then.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Powerful and Efficient web-based PDF handling application!

Bewertet am 22.1.2023

I have used Sejda for editing and changing my PDF documents and resumes, it has also help in e...

I have used Sejda for editing and changing my PDF documents and resumes, it has also help in e signing the pdf files with ease.

Vorteile

1. Allows you to easily view ,edit ,merge, etc the pdf files2. Supports PDFs conversion operation3. Web-based solutions, does not require to be downloaded to system4. Ensures Data privacy and security of the uploaded files using encryption5. Intelligent features like repair , OCR are also supported

Nachteile

1. Once you saved the changes after editing, you cannot change it and have to start again2. More features should be supported in free tier

Faiz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Editing Documents on the GO

Bewertet am 4.10.2023

Overall, Sejda has resolved my PDF related works on the GO that too with ease.

Overall, Sejda has resolved my PDF related works on the GO that too with ease.

Vorteile

The best thing about Sejda is that it offers basic tools for free for users. From E-Signature to editing PDF to making changes in them, Sejda offers all.

Nachteile

Time limitation for a new user is what irritates the most. Forcing you to sign up in order download your completed documents.

Samuel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Inexpensive PDF Editor

Bewertet am 12.2.2022

Vorteile

I really like how I can merge and edit PDFs in such a seamless and inexpensive manner. Also really great how they can convert and merge pictures into PDFs as well.

Nachteile

Text/font matching for editing pdfs. Right now when I edit a PDF and add text I often have trouble actually having the font from Sejda match what is on the PDF.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Adobe Acrobat Reader
Millie
Millie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Import und Export
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

limit of free task

Bewertet am 5.1.2023

Im used to Sejda but free use limitation is really not helpful and prompted to look for another...

Im used to Sejda but free use limitation is really not helpful and prompted to look for another software, can you make it ten tasks a day instead or put free limitation back to three tasks an hour?

Vorteile

easy to use for merging editing and my works are clean when using this software.

Nachteile

the free limitation from three tasks an hour became three tasks a day

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

PDF Editing is now easy

Bewertet am 27.5.2020

In my day to day life, I have to submit filled up applications provided by different companies. It...

In my day to day life, I have to submit filled up applications provided by different companies. It was very hard previously but now I can complete it within minutes. It has saved my times and gave me flexibility to work in even mobile phone.

Vorteile

Simply useful has the basic tools to satisfy the need for a basic user. The Free (BETA) version has every reason to like it. Now pdf editing in free is possible which was impossible previously. The editor has made it comfortable. It should be mentioned that there is every sort of arrangement to secure the file, including protection, watermark, and flatten. We have the flexibility to convert pdf into excel, JPG, text, and word of course.

Nachteile

I see nothing to dislike. It can reduce pricing for the professional users. $5 for 07 days only shows too costly. Another side of improvement I think could be options to transfer the toolbar to the right side of the site.

Ismael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Uma das melhores Ferramentas para manipulação de documentos

Bewertet am 17.2.2023

com o Sejda sempre escapei de problema como pdf corrompido, dividir páginas, gerar pdf de uma...

com o Sejda sempre escapei de problema como pdf corrompido, dividir páginas, gerar pdf de uma página html sem perder layout ou referencias, uma ótima alternativas para gerar documentos em sistemas online e muito mais.

Vorteile

Interface fácil de usar: O Sejda tem uma interface intuitiva e bem organizada, o que facilita a navegação e o uso do software.Vários recursos de edição de PDF: O Sejda oferece uma ampla gama de recursos para a edição de arquivos PDF, incluindo combinar, dividir, reorganizar e excluir páginas, adicionar proteção de senha, adicionar anotações e comentários, preencher formulários e assinar digitalmente documentos.Versão gratuita disponível: O Sejda oferece um plano gratuito que permite aos usuários editar até três documentos por hora.Versão desktop e API: O Sejda oferece uma versão desktop do software e uma API para integração em aplicativos de terceiros.HTML to PDF: Para nós uma das ferramentas mais úteis já desenvolvidas, pois conseguimos desenvolver outros softwares e sistemas web e utilizar o sejda para gerar documentos sem código, apenas com a integração api. Ele gera um pdf perfeitamente com o mesmo layout que você desenvolveu é incrível!

Nachteile

Nenhuma parte negativa até o momentos, somente vale salientar a incompatibilidade e possíveis erros com alguns navegadores específicos, nada que agrave a experiencia com a ferramenta, pois acredito que seja mais algo relacionado do lado do navegador.

Kreeti
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Online PDF Editor that can be accessed from anywhere

Bewertet am 28.10.2019

Editing documents received or created in PDF version as per the need has been possible through the...

Editing documents received or created in PDF version as per the need has been possible through the Sejda PDF editor.

Vorteile

Sejda PDF Editor's web app is easily accessible from anywhere and is often very useful for quick editing of PDF files for both personal and business uses.

Nachteile

The pricing for its desktop version is very much huge compared to its web version. Similarly, the batch uploading feature is also missing on this application.

Kiran
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Web Based Seamless PDF editor

Bewertet am 20.10.2019

Correcting errors on PDF files has become more comfortable with Sejda PDF software.

Correcting errors on PDF files has become more comfortable with Sejda PDF software.

Vorteile

This web-based app is powerful while it comes to editing and creating new pdf files from anywhere at any time.

Nachteile

Since its a web-based application, it's efficient functioning depends upon the internet connection speed. Besides, with its free plan, the tasks per day are limited to three.

Ashwini
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Now its easier to edit PDF files online

Bewertet am 18.10.2019

Editing PDF files online has become convenient since this app can be used online through any web...

Editing PDF files online has become convenient since this app can be used online through any web browsers.

Vorteile

The ability to use this PDF editor for free from any browser and any operating system is what I like the most about the Sejda PDF editor.

Nachteile

Sejda PDF editor lacks optical character recognition feature and supports image uploads up to five images only.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

For Perfect PDFs!!

Bewertet am 4.4.2020

Very helpful for all your PDF editing needs. Would recommend!

Very helpful for all your PDF editing needs. Would recommend!

Vorteile

I especially like that with Sejda, they have a whiteout option for PDFs and that it lets you erase previous remarks and comments.

Nachteile

I have no complaints. I don't even know what else they could add to make their features better. Maybe an option to send PDFs for e-signature?

Reshmi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Worth the money, recommended to all

Bewertet am 10.3.2022

It's excellent, it's definitely worth the money. It is a simple tool and with all the needed basic...

It's excellent, it's definitely worth the money. It is a simple tool and with all the needed basic features. I definitely recommend it to my friends and colleagues. I just wish I had discovered this product before, since it is cheaper than some of the other similar products with as many features.

Vorteile

It made my life easier in so many ways. Since I work in software industry, I have to deal with online documents daily. Editing them, signing different documents, editing , updating, conversion features in it are excellent. Instead of having to print document and signing and then scanning and uploading it, I can simply use the signature feature and gets the job done.

Nachteile

I have no complaints. The only thing I can point out is that it'll be better if they added more fonts, though the current fonts does the job for me.

Rutendo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It works the way I want every time!

Bewertet am 30.12.2021

Editing pdfs was a very hard task for me until I came across Sejda. It's a very efficient tool and...

Editing pdfs was a very hard task for me until I came across Sejda. It's a very efficient tool and any person can use it. It does not require any expertise to use and is very time-saving. It is totally worth having.

Vorteile

I really like how I can easily edit the text without converting the whole document to word. It's like I'm continuing writing the original document, with the font style, size all the same. I also love that I can access the tool from anywhere as long as I have an internet connection. It's a very time-saving tool that has all the features you would want in a pdf editor, which could be editing, merging, annotating you name it!

Nachteile

There really isn't anything I dislike about sejda but it could be a lot easier if i could duplicate the text fields

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

PDF much closed with Sejda

Bewertet am 30.3.2019

Vorteile

in my work i usually have to convert documents to pdf and sejda greatly helps. i can create and edit pdf files as you have many options like delete pages, edit pages like whiteout, cut, erase etc. this way i can easily modify documents and prepare them for further process

Nachteile

don't have anything i dislike, it even has option of greater sized doc to be uploaded unlike other tools

Amanda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

SEJDA TO THE RESCUE!

Bewertet am 20.1.2021

It's pretty awesome. I use it daily at work and it gets the job done!

It's pretty awesome. I use it daily at work and it gets the job done!

Vorteile

It is a true PDF editor that allows you to edit documents. If you download the desktop version you never have a limit of how many things you can edit and save.

Nachteile

It's a little outdated. I wish it had more obvious ways of using features. It would be nice to actually use things like underlining etc.

Mariela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Really useful tool for PDF editing

Bewertet am 20.9.2019

I like it and believe it is the kind of tool you keep. Either for personal or professional use.

I like it and believe it is the kind of tool you keep. Either for personal or professional use.

Vorteile

I was looking for an immediate solution to edit a PDF and did a lot of research. I wanted to try a full feature software before buying and I think I have found the solution I was looking for. The desktop version is very helpful. The sign feature is also very appreciated.

Nachteile

The online version has limited fonts and does not support adding custom fonts found in documents. That can be a problem if you are working on a mobile device or tablet.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Smallpdf

Warum Sejda gewählt wurde

I was not looking for a long term commitment to this solution since I am an occasional user. I want to be able to pay as I go.
Hanah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

LOVE THIS PDF EDITOR

Bewertet am 9.10.2019

Overall, I love this site and how it's not complicated at all. I always need to create PDF files,...

Overall, I love this site and how it's not complicated at all. I always need to create PDF files, so this was a great one I found. If anyone is a writer or works for a company and they need to create PDF files this would be a great one to start with. I also love the download option and share options that this editor has.

Vorteile

I love how quick and easy this editor opens up. I write so much and I needed a PDF Editor just like this. I need to write important tasks and information down for other members to read. This software is useful. I also love how easy it is to download my PDF file after I finish it. I love how I can share my PDF with Facebook, Twitter and even to my email. My favorite thing about this PDF editor is how I can add my company signature to it. I don't have to search for a signature to add to this PDF editor. I can just input my own easily.

Nachteile

I dislike how this PDF editor has a desktop version that's only for MAC, Linux, and Windows. I wish there were other options for the desktop version for my computer. It would be nice to have at least 3 other options added to this editor.

Nicole
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Logiciel gratuit très pratique

Bewertet am 24.11.2023

Vorteile

Il est facile d'utilisation et très pratique pour ajouter du texte, images, pages sur un pdf existant. La suppression de pages superflues est également très facile.

Nachteile

C'est un peu fastidieux d'ajouter du texte avec la même police que l'original. De temps à autre, il faut faire plusieurs manipulations.

Sushil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy and free to use entire PDF solution

Bewertet am 24.12.2020

Sejda PDF has become a one-stop solution for all sorts of PDF-related tasks such as editing,...

Sejda PDF has become a one-stop solution for all sorts of PDF-related tasks such as editing, conversion, merge, split, fillup, sign & protect, and so on.

Vorteile

I like the Sejda PDF editor's web application the most as it enables me to upload PDF files and start editing in no time. Other than this, I love its password protection feature that lets me secure my PDF documents online.

Nachteile

Working with bulk PDF documents is not practical with its free version. Furthermore, this application is not portable as it is not available on mobile devices so far.

katherine
katherine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Just When I Thought It Didn't Have Everything I Needed- It Had Everything I Needed

Bewertet am 14.3.2021

Vorteile

What I like most about Sejda is the ability to have everything done on either desktop or browser. They have everything I need to edit PDFs like add links, add in text fields such as paragraphs, checks, and drop-down menus. It's extremely easy to use, and has all the basic features you'll ever need! The price is fantastic for the services they provide, it's really your one stop shop for PDF editing!

Nachteile

One feature I would like to see is if you're adding text fields to a PDF that there's the option to duplicate more than one box at a time. I'm often making fillable tables, so the ability to duplicate a whole row would save me lots of time!

Laetitia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Bon logiciel

Bewertet am 16.11.2023

Bon logiciel qui rend service lorsque l'on a besoin d 'intervenir sur un pdf, comme par exemple...

Bon logiciel qui rend service lorsque l'on a besoin d 'intervenir sur un pdf, comme par exemple lorsqu'il s'agit d'un document à compléter. Attention tout de même, parfois l'aperçu avant téléchargement diffère beaucoup du résultat final ...

Vorteile

Permet de faire beaucoup de choses sur des documents comme la réorganisation ou l'ajout d'annotations. Egalement pour complétude de documents envoyé en version pdf

Nachteile

L'inconvénient c'est que l'aperçu avant téléchargement, diffère parfois beaucoup du résultat final ...