Adobe Animate Erfahrungen

Adobe Animate

4,6 (38)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Animations- und Grafikdesignsoftware

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(38)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,2/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

38 Bewertungen

Nabin
Nabin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Software to develop crisp and interactive 2D animations

Bewertet am 17.8.2021

With Adobe Animate we are able to develop interactive ads for our clients. Such ads have helped out...

With Adobe Animate we are able to develop interactive ads for our clients. Such ads have helped out clients to gain more customer attention, yielding more business revenue.

Vorteile

Adobe Animate is the industry-leading 2D animation software for creating interactive ads and games for web browsers, AR, and VR devices. It comes free with an Adobe CC subscription, and the user interface is similar to other Adobe software. It features advanced rigging for characters, a rich asset panel with sounds and effects, a wide range of export formats, and great tutorials to get started.

Nachteile

Requires programming in ActionScript, Javascript, or HTML5 for interactive animation. Animations produced are quite resourceful. Needs to be used in conjunction with Photoshop and Illustrator for better graphics.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Krita und Google Web Designer

Warum Adobe Animate gewählt wurde

Adobe Animate comes free with an Adobe CC subscription. Works very well with other Adobe software like Illustrator and Photoshop. It has an easy and familiar userinterface.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Krita und Google Web Designer

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe Animate

We choose Adobe Animate over other alternatives because it is easy to use and comes free with an Adobe CC subscription.
Sabina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Adobe Animate for Graphic Designer (who also animate)

Bewertet am 8.11.2022

I think Adobe After Effects is better than Adobe Animate. I like using it more.

I think Adobe After Effects is better than Adobe Animate. I like using it more.

Vorteile

It is seriously made for animation, so there are all the possibilities to work with.

Nachteile

I am not a big fan of animating characters in it. It just doesn't work properly for me.

Jeremy
Jeremy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Flash Lives on In Animate!

Bewertet am 17.2.2023

Overall, I was able to make some neat animations with Adobe Animate, but I was disappointed with...

Overall, I was able to make some neat animations with Adobe Animate, but I was disappointed with the GUI performance. Still, having Flash experience made this a welcome app to use.

Vorteile

Coming from a Flash background, it was easy to start animating in Adobe Animate. It's quite obvious just form at how the timeline looks and works, that this is a re-skinning of Flash. Which is fine. And Adobe Animate adds many layers to Adobe Animate, one of the coolest being motion-tracking, which allows you to act out your character on camera, and see your character move in real time! Very cool.

Nachteile

On my 2019 iMac, Adobe Animate does not function very well. There seems to be some kind of graphics rendering issue with the interface, and it was quite choppy and laggy to work with. This might be just my experience, but all other Adobe CC apps work just fine on my system.

Michael
Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computerspiele
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Fun, intuitive, classic animation engine

Bewertet am 10.11.2023

Adobe Animate, a.k.a. "The IDE, formerly known as Adobe Flash", was how I cut my teeth as a...

Adobe Animate, a.k.a. "The IDE, formerly known as Adobe Flash", was how I cut my teeth as a professional game developer back in 2007. The timeline made animations and tweens very easy to understand -- I only wish the Unity animation timeline was that intuitive. Adding scripts to individual timeline objects was easy, as was adding a single master script to an entire project as a "document class" -- just imagine that your Animate project was a car, and individual parts of the car were individual objects on the timeline (wheel, engine, alternator, etc.). The document class would be "Car.as" and manage the operation of the entire car. It would have access to smaller classes like "Alternator.as", which you would attach to the individual objects inside the library of your project.

I sometimes still use the art tools of Animate when I want quick vector programming art -- it's easier to use than most programs, including Gimp, and doesn't overburden you with information or options. Of course, paying the monthly fee just for that is expensive.

If you can find a pipeline with which to use this software with your more modern game development needs, do it!

Vorteile

-The timeline interface is very intuitive
-The art tools are very easy to use for simple art and programmer art
-ActionScript 3 is easy to learn and a great companion language
-Keeps up with the times and exports to multiple formats
-Can connect .swfs to other .swfs like legos, if you know your ActionScript

Nachteile

-Fewer job opportunities that involve its use today than there were 10-15 years ago
-The tools that involve porting its output to Unity are somewhat buggy
-.swfs are basically obsolete; Animate is mainly used to help former flash programmers transition to other environments

micalen
micalen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computerspiele
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Adobe Animate: Premium 2D animation tool

Bewertet am 9.1.2024

Adobe Animate is the perfect 2D animation tool. It runs well and while it make take some time to...

Adobe Animate is the perfect 2D animation tool. It runs well and while it make take some time to learn, it's not as confusing as other software out there.

Vorteile

Adobe Animate is the go-to software for professional 2D animations. It has a massive amount of features and tools. It is also useful as a graphic designer making it the perfect software to create 2D graphics and then animate them.

Nachteile

Its price. It is a rather expensive software so not very assessable to beginners but for professionals it's worth it.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The most popular 2D animation software

Bewertet am 13.7.2022

I loved working on this software, and gained enough experience from it, I had no difficulty in...

I loved working on this software, and gained enough experience from it, I had no difficulty in learning it because I was using a user interface like it before and anyone who doesn't have any knowledge in animation can learn it easily

Vorteile

I loved this field of graphics, especially 2D, so after a long search I noticed that everyone advised to use Adobe Animate.
What I liked the most is that the user interface of Adobe Animate is not very different from other Adobe programs that I used to use before, such as Adobe Premiere Pro and After Effects.
In every new release that is published, admire the power of artificial intelligence that is added, because this way, time and effort are saved on users.
Adobe Animate gives powerful features to make images and animations more realistic, including the Motion Editor feature.

Nachteile

I think the lack of 3D cameras is one of the problems that everyone is looking to see, and the price of the software is very expensive especially for beginners who want to enter this field

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Animation
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Adobe Animate a great program to do 2D animations.

Bewertet am 17.11.2022

I love Adobe Animate i use Adobe Animate to work with my personal projects and works perfect.

I love Adobe Animate i use Adobe Animate to work with my personal projects and works perfect.

Vorteile

Adobe Animate has everything you need to work with 2D spaces, works very well on mid-tier PC, you can learn about 2D with this program, the tools adobe animate gives you are perfect to make work so smooth, you can learn about this program so easily because there is a wide community that can help.

Nachteile

The price of adobe animate is expensive and is a tough decision if you want to spend so much money.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

animate

Bewertet am 24.9.2023

this is a tool that allows me to create vector animations designed on adobe illustrator more easily

this is a tool that allows me to create vector animations designed on adobe illustrator more easily

Vorteile

it's a must-have tool for vector animation, plus it offers many features for 2D animation, including advanced tools for importing files from other software.

Nachteile

it presents a lot of tools and functions, so it takes a lot of time to learn how to manipulate these tools and navigate through the different windows

Prathima
Prathima
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good choice for powerful and effective animations.

Bewertet am 28.2.2023

Overall adobe animate has been a really good tool for creating very powerful and well illustrative...

Overall adobe animate has been a really good tool for creating very powerful and well illustrative and appealing animations but its 3d capabilities need to be even more improved.

Vorteile

The platform support across windows mac and even mobile devices is really too good that i will mention it as the first thing that i liked the most. The animations and transitions, image editing, text overlay, drag and drop all these tools are very effective and help me create really powerful animations.

Nachteile

I feel the adobe animate is little more resource intensive especially while working with more complex and detailed animations of larger file size. Also i feel the 3d animation capabilities need to be even more enhanced.

Ricardo
Ricardo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

My Favorite software in college!

Bewertet am 18.8.2021

In general, the user experience was very good, I was able to make animations for companies with...

In general, the user experience was very good, I was able to make animations for companies with very positive results. I made presentations, logo animations, banners for web pages and small animated personal projects.

Vorteile

Out of all the adobe software we used in college, this was definitely my favorite. I learned the basic concepts of animation with this tool, in an easy and practical way. It is an excellent software as a starting point in animation, easy to adapt and very satisfactory initial results.

Nachteile

Unfortunately, prices in south america does not help beginners. They should look for more accessible prices for countries whose currency is devalued. That would incentivize people to use more.

Nuno
Nuno
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Animation
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Um programa de animação perfeito quando incorporado com Adobe Creative Cloud

Bewertet am 28.11.2022

É um programa incluido na Adobe Creative Cloud, o que permite a sua utilização de forma "gratuita"...

É um programa incluido na Adobe Creative Cloud, o que permite a sua utilização de forma "gratuita" se já obtiver a subscrição da Adobe. Incorpora-se perfeitamente com os outros programas da empresa, tornando-se a melhor opção possivel quando nestas circunstâncias.

Vorteile

O Adobe Animate foi um dos primeiros porgramas a surgir na área da animação, devido a isso, o programa amadureceu durante decadas, limando arestas e deixando-o ideal para o consumidor. Desenhar do Animate é fantastico e o Pincel desliza de forma natural, obtendo otimos desenhos e animações. Quando incorporado com os outros programas da Adobe Creative Cloud, o Animate torna-se ainda mais profissional, sendo possivel conecta-lo com o Adobe Premiere, Illustrator etc.

Nachteile

Apesar de ser um programa já com algumas decadas (anteriormente Flash), foi um programa que a Adobe sempre meteu um pouco de parte, deixando-o desatualizado com frequência, tornando-se uma opção menos viavel quando comparada com outros programas pagos ou até gratuitos.

Amr
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Best Vector graphics animation Software

Bewertet am 1.5.2022

As an Instructional Designer, I use Adobe Animation in some projects that incorporate short...

As an Instructional Designer, I use Adobe Animation in some projects that incorporate short explainer videos or educational content with storytelling techniques. Adobe Animate allows me to edit and create high-quality animations and graphics while I'm not a professional graphic designer. I follow the embedded product tutorials and the Adobe Animate Behance Community to keep up with best practices regarding my project.

I share my work with teammates/stakeholders for feedback and approvals, all within the Adobe environment. The AI features make it easy to edit and finalize my projects.

Vorteile

Adobe Animate is a cutting-edge Design/Authoring solution for vector graphics animation. It allows for high-quality content production and has seamless integration with Adobe applications.

The newer versions adopt AI technologies that save users' time and effort working on their projects. It has efficient cloud-based features that facilitate project sharing with Clients/Teammates, enhance teamwork and remote collaboration, and increase overall design team productivity.

Nachteile

The subscription plans are expensive, whether for a single Adobe Animate license or the Adobe Creative Cloud subscription.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

mi experiencia usando Animate.

Bewertet am 6.7.2023

con este programam empece a animar y me ayudo mucho a compender muchos de los movimientos basicos...

con este programam empece a animar y me ayudo mucho a compender muchos de los movimientos basicos para realizar animacion 2d . es muy buen programa para iniciar animacion 2d en digital .

Vorteile

para empezar a hacer animacion 2d en digital es un programa muy bueno, te ayuda a comprender intuituvamente como funciona la animacion .

Nachteile

para algunas personas podria ser dificil empezar a usar el programa pero si has utilizado otro programa de adobe no se te hara tan dificl .

hm
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It's fun to make 2D animation in Adobe Animate

Bewertet am 25.12.2021

My overall experience with Adobe Animate is excellent. As I have worked before with Flash, this...

My overall experience with Adobe Animate is excellent. As I have worked before with Flash, this software is mostly familiar to me. Not only Motion Graphics but also 2D cartoon animation is very easy and enjoyable to most people with a basic knowledge of graphics.

Vorteile

I like Adobe Animate because it is very easy to operate. Anyone with basic knowledge can learn the animation with Adobe Animate. The frame-by-frame animation in the timeline requires less learning curve. The most functional thing of Adobe Animate is the tweens.

Nachteile

There is something about this software which needs more improvement. The motion graphics part is pretty basic. So, it should be more advanced.

Anjanette
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Adobe Animate Review

Bewertet am 10.12.2022

Vorteile

For the past four years, I've been using this software to make animations and graphics. I enjoy using this software because it is simple to use and It's help me to makes my works amazing.

Nachteile

I didn't run into any issues while using this software. This software is one of the greatest I've ever used. But it will make me excited if they plan to improve it.

Amy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy to have fun with this one!

Bewertet am 8.9.2021

For the creative wishing to dapple in animation, this is exactly where you want to start. It is...

For the creative wishing to dapple in animation, this is exactly where you want to start. It is like the
friendly guide showing you the ropes and then letting you have a turn. I made some interesting intros
and animated logos within the first day. It only progressed from there

Vorteile

You can be brand new at this skill and still create impressive content through Adobe Animate. This
product is so beneficial in instruction and is about as user-friendly as these platforms can get.

Nachteile

Cost. Worth it? Absolutely. However, thinking outside the box, many of those looking to start out in
animation may not be in a place where this price fits their budget.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

animation app

Bewertet am 13.2.2023

Vorteile

this app makes animation in easy ways and by default finds every tool inside it like making characters and emotions for cartoons and voicing their characters

Nachteile

this is very useful for everyone in the field cartoons and animation videos

Sahil
Sahil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Really good tool for creating very interactive and engaging animated content.

Bewertet am 1.3.2023

Overall i feel adobe animate is really great option for animations. The 2D animations are of just...

Overall i feel adobe animate is really great option for animations. The 2D animations are of just very great level. Little more needs to be done on 3d animations too and customer support also, rest all i feel is very good.

Vorteile

The vector graphic support in the adobe animate is too good and this i would mention on top that i liked the most. Then the interface of animate is also very user friendly and is easy to navigate. The drag drop works very effectively and so the image editing too. In addition there are so many design templates to choose from that it serves all the requirements of different themes.

Nachteile

I personally feel that the customer support can be even more improved, especially from the services being offered by adobe are already at such a high bar standard. The 3 d animating tools also need to be increased and made more effective.

Andrea
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Software al top per l'animazione

Bewertet am 16.7.2023

Vorteile

Uno dei più potenti sofware per l'animazione interattiva. Le funzionalità sono innumerevoli sia per elaborare animazioni standard, stile vettoriale o lavorando su ogni frame. Si integra molto bene con Photoshop, After Effects e Illustrator, inoltre è possibile esportare in diverse estensioni che sono compatibilit per piattaforme social media o web. Le risorse di scripting a disposizione del software permette di creare interattività nelle animazioni, cosa non sempre presente in altri software.

Nachteile

La nota dolente è sicuramente la sua complessità al primo impatto, occorre tempo e a volte anche frequentare corsi per poter sfruttare appieno e capire il software, sicuramente non è immediato per i neofiti. Occorre spendere soldi in un PC Desktop molto potente con una scheda video adeguata.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A fun way to do animations.

Bewertet am 2.11.2021

In general I had a very good experience with this software, it gave me very good results in a short...

In general I had a very good experience with this software, it gave me very good results in a short time of learning how to use it.

Vorteile

It is a very beginner-friendly software, and has the particularity of being from Adobe, so if you have already used some other Adobe program, it will be much easier to use. It generates excellent animations, and the ease of making them is gratifying.

Nachteile

Unfortunately, as with all Adobe products, we are talking about very high prices, which in many parts of the world is way too expensive.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Create your own animation now.

Bewertet am 6.5.2022

A rather interesting experience, I took my needs from this program to build some of my own projects.

A rather interesting experience, I took my needs from this program to build some of my own projects.

Vorteile

One of its strongest features is that it supports the Motion Editor feature and timeline, and all this to get a more realistic and natural image.
A very powerful Deco tool with which I can do different effects for trees, flowers, etc.
In general, 3D effects can be made for a wide range of images and animations.
Animate gives us all the tools needed to make simple and complex animations.

Nachteile

Add coding to your animations for things like randomness, so you have to know some action scripting.

Edu
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Develop your creativity and create your own animations

Bewertet am 21.8.2023

It has been a good tool to create my animations and develop all our creativity, it allows me to be...

It has been a good tool to create my animations and develop all our creativity, it allows me to be even more professional and resolve my concerns more easily. Thank you for this always high-quality software from the Adobe family.

Vorteile

You can create a large number of effects without limit, only your creativity is the limit to create new animations.

Nachteile

For now, I don't have anything against it, it's just too complex to learn all the tools.

Mitali
Mitali
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good app for creating very next level great animations.

Bewertet am 3.3.2023

Overall i find adobe animate to be a really good tool for creating very good animations. The...

Overall i find adobe animate to be a really good tool for creating very good animations. The animations and transitions in the app are very rich and diverse.

Vorteile

The image editing is superb in the adobe animate itself. The video editing with regard to animations is also quite good. There are so many transitions that offers a great choice to choose from. The drag and drop tool also works effectively and is very useful.

Nachteile

i feel like the interface looks cluttered and can be even more improved. the design templates also need to be even more improved and increased with even more variety.

beta
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Animation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Another great software from adobe

Bewertet am 11.12.2022

Overall, Adobe Animate is a powerful and versatile animation software that is well-suited for a...

Overall, Adobe Animate is a powerful and versatile animation software that is well-suited for a wide range of projects. It has a steep learning curve, but the wide range of tools and features make it a great choice for experienced animators.

Vorteile

One of the biggest advantages of Adobe Animate is its versatility. With a wide range of tools and features, users can create complex animations with a high degree of control over the look and feel of their creations. The software also integrates seamlessly with other Adobe products, such as Photoshop and Illustrator, allowing users to incorporate assets from those programs into their animations.

Nachteile

However, one potential drawback of Adobe Animate is its learning curve. The software has a lot of features and tools, and it can take some time to learn how to use them effectively. Additionally, the software can be resource-intensive, so users with older computers may experience performance issues.

duncan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good for animation and banner design

Bewertet am 12.1.2023

As with most Adobe products easy to use

As with most Adobe products easy to use

Vorteile

Easy to use, with excellent built in templates.

Nachteile

Could do with more help/support for publishing HTML5 for adservers