PaintTool SAI

Rasterbasierter Grafikeditor

Gesamtbewertung

4,3 /5
(9)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,1/5
Bedienkomfort
4,2/5
Kundenbetreuung
3,5/5

89%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

9 Bewertungen

Sukesha
Sukesha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great option for graphic design

Bewertet am 9.12.2022

Overall it has been a good experience using PaintTool SAI

Overall it has been a good experience using PaintTool SAI

Vorteile

The feature i like best on paint tool SAI is the user friendly interface, it is very easy to edit images using this software, it is much better than the microsoft paint that comes preinstalled on windows.

Nachteile

The only feature they can improve on is giving more editing options for images, other than that i did not find any issues using the software.

Gal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Benefits and struggles of Paintool SAI

Bewertet am 25.1.2022

Vorteile

Great variety of tools and modifiers to each allows you to customize your brushes, erasers, etc to your liking.
Paintool SAI has a more lightweight feel compared to other painting softwares, allowing you to have a more fluid workflow

Nachteile

Lacks the variety of tools other softwares in the industry have.
Its interface looks a little outdated, despite its tools being a good match against other softwares.

Travis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

An Introductory Software

Bewertet am 7.6.2022

I learned so much using this program, and it worked well with multiple drawing peripherals. But at...

I learned so much using this program, and it worked well with multiple drawing peripherals. But at it's current price point, I cannot recommend it over other options.

Vorteile

The basic tools in SAI are intuitive and easy to use out of the box. It is a great way to learn the basics of digital art.

Nachteile

The software has some clever tools and features, but isn't as robust as a program like Clip Studio Paint. Anymore, I'd recommend GIMP as an introductory software. GIMP's open source model really broadens the capabilities and versatility of an ever changing art scape.

Souleymane
Souleymane
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

The drawing software for digital artists.

Bewertet am 19.8.2023

PaintTool SAI is indeed a wonderful drawing software that assists its users in various ways, such...

PaintTool SAI is indeed a wonderful drawing software that assists its users in various ways, such as the line stabilizer feature, which allows for smooth drawing by reducing hand tremors.

Vorteile

PaintTool SAI offers a variety of drawing tools that are highly favorable for illustrators and manga artists. It also supports layers, allowing users to combine or overlay elements without complexity.

Nachteile

What I like least is perhaps the coloring tool, which, in my opinion, doesn't assist me much with my fillings or flat colors.

Lorenzo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Darstellende Künste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Intuitivo

Bewertet am 16.1.2024

Ho utilizzato questo software quando ancora ero uno studente e soprattutto quando mi sono approcciat...

Ho utilizzato questo software quando ancora ero uno studente e soprattutto quando mi sono approcciato per la prima volta al disegno digitale con tavoletta grafica e mi sono trovato benissimo

Vorteile

Il software è molto semplice da utilizzare ed e’ perfetto anche per i principianti o studenti che si stanno approcciando al disegno per cartoni animati o fumetto

Nachteile

Un po limitato dal punto di vista dei menu’ e tools

Alexa
Alexa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good whay to start

Bewertet am 7.2.2023

Vorteile

This is a good software, easy to learnd and is the perfect tool to those that are starting on the digital art

Nachteile

I think they could put a dark mode on it.

Claudia
Claudia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

It's good

Bewertet am 1.11.2023

Vorteile

PaintTool SAI proved to be a safe ally, always allowing me to recover works etc. Not all softwares have this option and I find it really life-saving.

Nachteile

I think PaintTool SAI isn't that permissive in fact on brushes compared to other softwares. Others allow more, but this one is kinda restrictive.

Asif
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

PaintTool SAI

Bewertet am 8.6.2022

Vorteile

It's a very lightweight application and rarely crashes.

Nachteile

It is lacking more options for image editing.

Sabina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

PainTool SAI for digital artists

Bewertet am 11.11.2022

Vorteile

It is really great software for digital art. I enjoy drawing in it with my wacom tablet. It is easy to use and learn.

Nachteile

It would be nice if the design would be updated a little bit more.