Streamlabs Erfahrungen

Streamlabs

4,3 (49)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Cloudbasierte Software für Live-Streaming und Zuschauerbeteiligung

Gesamtbewertung

4,3 /5
(49)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2/5
Funktionen
4,2/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,1/5

86%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

49 Bewertungen

Michelle
Michelle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Anyone Can LiveStream With StreamLabs

Bewertet am 12.11.2022

Overall, we have used, and continue to use Streamlabs OBS fo streaming our band concerts. We found...

Overall, we have used, and continue to use Streamlabs OBS fo streaming our band concerts. We found it very easy to integrate multiple cameras and set up ReStream.io feeds.

Vorteile

What I enjoyed most about this software was how comprehensive the functionality is! It's got a lot of features that are honestly astonishing to find in free software. The Prime version adds even more to it.

Nachteile

What I liked least about Streamlabs OBS was being able to find the functions I needed. I struggled locating things in the interface because I didn't "get" the iconography. Once I figured out where all the tools were hiding and learned the lingo, I was good to go.

Arturo
Arturo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

The OBS for the not so "technical" ones

Bewertet am 23.3.2022

The overall experience can be summarized in that if you want to live stream content for any...

The overall experience can be summarized in that if you want to live stream content for any platform. You want to save the technical steps and want to drag and drop valuable widgets for your streams, you should choose Streamlabs, because of the level of simplicity of being able to stream and how easy it is to interact with your audience with this software. Happy streaming!

Vorteile

Streamlabs is the platform that I would recommend to anyone to stream content to one or several platforms, due to its versatility and how easy it is to stream live and let the platform adjust all the technical aspects with just one button.
The software interface is very user-friendly, as it has this section to add widgets, where you can put either the chat, objectives, what game you are streaming, goals for the channel, etc.
It's an OBS for non-techies.

Nachteile

Now, it is true that I personally prefer OBS more, because of the customization you can create for your streams. I say this because, in Streamlabs, you can achieve customization for the stream, but not as "technical" so to speak, as in OBS.
Another thing, let's see Streamlabs as if it were google chrome, we have this incredible browser that does everything in a hyper-fast way, but you sacrifice the resources of your computer. The same thing happens with Streamlabs, it uses too much CPU which can overload your computer tasks and not achieve an efficient stream. So, if you have a reasonably powerful computer, you won't have that much of a problem in this section.

Steven
Steven
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computerspiele
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Streamlabs Desktop for The Gaming Guy/Gal

Bewertet am 26.4.2024

Streamlabs Desktop is awesome! I love the ability to switch out Webcams when needed for streaming....

Streamlabs Desktop is awesome! I love the ability to switch out Webcams when needed for streaming. The integration is smooth when adding hardware and revising the setup on the fly when needed,

Vorteile

The ease on setup and installation of the software.

Nachteile

I haven't had any negative experiences as of yet with Streamlabs desktop

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Made Stream Unwatchable, App Is Buggy Mess

Bewertet am 13.6.2022

Streamlabs ruined my stream for the duration of time that I used it. It is a bloated ungodly...

Streamlabs ruined my stream for the duration of time that I used it. It is a bloated ungodly program that takes avantage of the open source code for OBS and uses it to create an unwieldly product that looks pretty at first glance but which does a worse job than vanilla OBS itself. With vanilla OBS, my stream is smooth. With Streamlabs, it is laggy and absolutely unwatchable, to the point where I would often just turn my stream off and give up. I wish I had realized earlier that the solution was just to go back to vanilla OBS, use the Streamelements plugin instead, and watch my problems disappear.

Here's my stream with Streamlabs on [SENSITIVE CONTENT] And here it is on [SENSITIVE CONTENT] immediately after I stopped using Streamlabs and went back to vanilla OBS with the StreamElements plugin: [SENSITIVE CONTENT]. This is actually a stream of the local recording I had made while TRYING to stream initially on [SENSITIVE CONTENT], so it's literally a direct comparison of the same video content

While I was using Streamlabs OBS, I would constantly experience dropped frames (often in a stream that went on for a couple of hours, 29% of the frames would be dropped) causing my stream to be an ugly laggy mess that I sure know I wouldn't want to watch. Like a fool, I chased the internet company, thinking my upload speeds were the problem, but they were not. It was Streamlabs bloated program running a million processes related to features I wasn't using.

Vorteile

it has all of the fun toys and alertboxes and bots that Streamelements would have

Nachteile

29% dropped frames consistently for months. Unwatchable
App updates would cause things like the Start Recording button to stop working
Too bloated, way too CPU heavy
Customer support is trash

L'Nai
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I love streamlabs!

Bewertet am 28.9.2021

Overall, I love Streamlabs as my tool for streaming on Twitch. It has everything I want it to have...

Overall, I love Streamlabs as my tool for streaming on Twitch. It has everything I want it to have and is likely going to get the things I want it to have overtime going by their own updates. Highly recommended for new and old streamers.

Vorteile

I've been using Streamlabs for the majority of my gaming hobby. Though I did and still do use OBS for non-gaming streaming, Streamlabs just had a nicer look, offered more, and felt, overall, more put together. The settings also feel a lot more clean and easier to find.

Nachteile

It doesn't, yet, offer recording the game and camera separately, requiring them to be connected in the recording, which isn't always fun for editing.

Matthew T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Product / Extremely Easy To Setup

Bewertet am 26.12.2023

I have been using Streamlabs OBS to live stream my DJ sets for several years and I absolutely love...

I have been using Streamlabs OBS to live stream my DJ sets for several years and I absolutely love it. I find that it is more geared toward content creators that just want to put something up quickly that looks professional and allows you to go live without much hassle at all.

Vorteile

I love how easy it is to import custom themes and make changes in my templates or objects within my scenes.

Nachteile

There is nothing I can say that I don't like about Streamlabs.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Want to start streaming or recording career? GET THIS!

Bewertet am 30.1.2023

I use it when I want to stream something, to present it on YouTube or any other platform. Very good...

I use it when I want to stream something, to present it on YouTube or any other platform. Very good experience with it!

Vorteile

Easy to use, beginner friendly, a lot of functions, setup your donations, compatibile....

Nachteile

It's easy to setup for beginner streaming, but if you want more advanced look and functions, it's not that easy.

João
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Streamlabs: Making streaming accessible

Bewertet am 5.7.2023

I used Streamlabs for many years, and barely had any trouble using it. It receives a ton of updates...

I used Streamlabs for many years, and barely had any trouble using it. It receives a ton of updates and improvements all the time, and they never break your presets and options, thankfully.

Vorteile

Streamlabs was easy to just pick up and use, it guided me on the first steps but never railroaded me during the setup, which allowed me to make informed choices and get things the way I wanted them to be.

Nachteile

A lot of useful features might be behind the paywall, and while it may seem steep at first, once you get your bearings in the streaming world, it becomes a very worthwhile business expense.

Claudio
Claudio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Streamlabs is top tier for streamers

Bewertet am 28.7.2023

Vorteile

Streamlabs was super easy to use and setup when i started streaming on Twitch. it was super easy to make my layout, add the things i wanted in my layout and add the game i was streaming, it was all super seamless.

Nachteile

felt like sometimes it would put a strain on my computer when using it, even when it was the only program running, it was sa lil bit annoying.

johan
johan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

OBS on steroids

Bewertet am 19.12.2022

Vorteile

Many functionalities. easy to use and you have worked with obs, since it is similar.Stream to multi platform.In terms of recording, it is very good quality.

Nachteile

If you don't have some experience with obs I think it might be a bit difficult at first. I can't complain about the rest

Zakaria
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

this is why streamlabs is the best streaming software.

Bewertet am 2.10.2021

overall experience i would rate this program 9/10, it is a good software to stream and stay closer...

overall experience i would rate this program 9/10, it is a good software to stream and stay closer to your followers, and i really recommend streamlabs for you.

Vorteile

I'm using this program for a long time, I usually use it for my streams or even recording gameplays, to be honest, this software is perfect, easy to use, quick..the software gives you free overlays to start with, and i really liked that, I love how they are supporting content creators, you have the ability to stream on multiple platforms, record videos, and replays, and also you have performance mode, you can enable it if you don't have a good enough device.

here are some of the best ''features'' that i love :

● ability to stream on multiple platforms.

● free version.

● free overlays to start with, you just need to click install and everything will be ready.

● easy to use.

● performance mode to save your device resources.

● many servers to stream with.

● record replays or last 2 min, videos.

●Real-time Broadcasting.

●optimized settings.

and there are so many of course...

Nachteile

I'm not gonna lie sometimes the servers bug, when i try to stream they say error ''check your internet'' even my internet working, but I'm not sure if it is my internet problem or the software...in case that happens to you just restart your device, your internet, and everything will be good.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

One Of The Best Streaming/Recording Programs

Bewertet am 27.10.2022

Overall I'm very satisfied with Streamlabs. I've been using it for years now and don't plan to...

Overall I'm very satisfied with Streamlabs. I've been using it for years now and don't plan to change because of how effective it is. It's multifaceted for those who want more control over their streams and recordings but can also be learned and used by a beginner in a matter of minutes. For anyone that wants to get into livestreaming or anything involving recording things on their computer like podcasts or video games then Streamlabs should be one of the top options for you.

Vorteile

What I liked most about this software is just how effective it is at what it does. Whether you want to live stream or record footage it can do that and with numerous additions to better show your personality like changing the layout of your video, add effects, overlay other media, and many more. While it can be a little overwhelming with its options, it's not a necessity to change things as the default options will still do the job. It's also a widely used program so if you wanted to learn more about what certain options do you can easily look it up.

Nachteile

The only thing I dislike about this software is I have a bit of difficulty with trying to separate different audio tracks. As someone that edits my own recordings and wanting to separate the tracks for editing purposes it can be a struggle to divide the audio of certain programs. An example is trying to separate a Discord audio call from a video game's audio and my microphone, giving 3 separate audio tracks. I can't seem to find a way to do that in the program, and if it was possible, it would be one of the best features available.

Raven
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great When Starting Out

Bewertet am 3.2.2022

Vorteile

When it comes to tech, especially like this I wasn't really sure what I was doing at first, and most of the time you're doing it by yourself. The learning curve for this software was really low for me, and it was easier to use than its competitors. If you are just getting into streaming then this is a great beginning/practice software.

Nachteile

The customization after you first choose the themes you want for your channel is non-existent unless you deal with their paywall. As someone who is cheap and hates paywalls, I have found ways around it that aren't exactly the easiest to work with, but for now, it'll do. If you hate paywalls yourself, understand SLOBS definitely has one even though they market themselves as free.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

One Of The Best Stream And Recording Programs

Bewertet am 24.11.2021

Overall my experience with Streamlabs has been very good. It does what it's supposed to do, gives...

Overall my experience with Streamlabs has been very good. It does what it's supposed to do, gives me a variety of options to make my recording and streams as much to my liking as possible. Although it has a few misses like its complex nature and a few missing features, it's still one of the best programs if you want to live stream or record footage.

Vorteile

What I liked most about this software is its vast customization options. There's a lot of things you can do to make your stream or recording as much to your liking as possible, and there's also 3rd party applications as part of Streamlabs that you can install to give you even more options, themes, icons and other customization settings. You can add multiple audio and video sources, connect to YouTube, Twitch, Mixer and other streaming platforms. It also works very consistently and is updated fairly often.

Nachteile

Features that are missing are options like multistreaming by default. It would also be helpful to give some information on certain settings to help tell what they do for the inexperienced users.

Karel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My Experience with Streamlabs

Bewertet am 1.6.2022

Overall I would say my experience with it has been okay.

Overall I would say my experience with it has been okay.

Vorteile

I'd like to think that out of all the software to use, if you are someone who is new to streaming then I would recommend you use Streamlabs just because it is a lot easier to use.
There are a variety of features to utilize to make streams a lot more appealing.

Nachteile

In my time using this software, I found it difficult to use because of it overloading my CPU and causing issues with my streams.
In recent times, they have added many features that are stuck behind paywalls which makes it unappealing.

Adalberto Maria
Adalberto Maria
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

L'Alleato Essenziale per Streamer

Bewertet am 15.9.2023

Vorteile

Come streamer appassionato, ho avuto l'opportunità di utilizzare Streamlabs e sono rimasto profondamente colpito dalla vasta gamma di strumenti e funzionalità che questa suite offre per migliorare l'esperienza di streaming. La prima cosa che ho notato di Streamlabs è la sua interfaccia utente intuitiva. È ben progettata e facilmente comprensibile, rendendo la configurazione e la gestione delle trasmissioni in diretta più accessibili anche per i principianti. Le diverse funzionalità sono organizzate in modo chiaro, consentendo agli streamer di concentrarsi sul loro contenuto senza dover affrontare una curva di apprendimento ripida.

Nachteile

Nonostante le numerose qualità di Streamlabs, ci sono anche alcuni difetti o limitazioni che è importante considerare. Streamlabs può essere piuttosto esigente in termini di risorse di sistema. Le trasmissioni in diretta e l'utilizzo di funzionalità avanzate possono richiedere una buona quantità di CPU e RAM. Questo potrebbe causare problemi di prestazioni su computer meno potenti o datati. Mentre Streamlabs offre integrazioni con molte piattaforme di streaming popolari, potrebbe non essere compatibile con alcune piattaforme meno conosciute o specializzate. Gli utenti che utilizzano servizi di streaming meno diffusi potrebbero dover affrontare alcune sfide nell'integrazione.

Yusuf
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Streamlabs is great record/stream software.

Bewertet am 2.6.2022

Vorteile

I love we can just record video,audio and stream. It gives us to do anything what we want actually,there is so many options that we can use it and don't involve it edit.

Nachteile

Stream and recording need a good system so if you have a bad system you can't record and stream. They need to make a good encoder.

Markus
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best streaming software on the market

Bewertet am 8.12.2022

Streamlabs is very easy to use. The streaming quality is excellent, there are hardly any interruptio...

Streamlabs is very easy to use. The streaming quality is excellent, there are hardly any interruptions and the software is very clear overall.

Vorteile

All our services are streamed online daily. With Streamlabs it is possible to connect different screens with sound and picture and that in a very good quality

Nachteile

Unfortunately, we had problems with the recording function for several weeks in the summer. After this problem was solved by updates, there were no more problems.

Damien
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Streamlabs - the new OBS?

Bewertet am 4.8.2022

Vorteile

It is fairly user-friendly with regards to setting up scenes, navigation, and adding elements.

Nachteile

Not that it isn't expected from many software companies; however the free version has its limitations compared to the Premium version. It is understandable though.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Streamlabs - Streaming App

Bewertet am 15.2.2022

Vorteile

It is much more intuitive than other options and serves what you need it for

Nachteile

In the last year, it began to add many varieties of micropayments, which began to make it bad, unlike others.

Melanie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computerspiele
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Free to use!

Bewertet am 17.6.2021

I enjoy it and it's fun to use, better than most streaming outlets.

I enjoy it and it's fun to use, better than most streaming outlets.

Vorteile

This program has more than one option. You can use Streamlabs Elements, SLOBS, chatbot and much more.

Nachteile

Depending on which program you use it can take up a lot of PC resources.

Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Streaml abs is great

Bewertet am 10.10.2022

It's a amazing streaming program cheap and overall very user friendly

It's a amazing streaming program cheap and overall very user friendly

Vorteile

The streaming feature is amazing the pro package is great and chep

Nachteile

Nothing is wrong with it the I can find

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Streamlabs is from the most developed streaming software ever

Bewertet am 17.6.2021

my overall experience with streamlabs software it helps me to stream with good quality and FBS even...

my overall experience with streamlabs software it helps me to stream with good quality and FBS even it provides me a lot of features that i can use in my stream and its so modern software

Vorteile

what i like most about this software is the plenty of its features, it's easy to stream on it, it also provides a stream with many features like frame or emojis or sounds for likes or follower and so on

Nachteile

what i like least about this software that it got some issues related to emojis that appears when u hit a like button it wasn't working on my pc

Avery
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Helps get you connected to the world in a quick and easy way

Bewertet am 12.11.2021

Doing podcasts on Streamlabs is fun. Having someone focusing solely on Streamlabs makes our...

Doing podcasts on Streamlabs is fun. Having someone focusing solely on Streamlabs makes our podcasts look more professional. This is just a really great program, and a great starter or SOLE streaming service program!

Vorteile

I love the customization of this program. The options this program gave helped me find the best outlay for my streaming goals. Even down to the notification settings, which was something I was most curious about.

Really easy layout, and easy to connect things to your stream. I've felt this program's easy interface helps people figure the layout pretty quick and efficiently.

Nachteile

Microphone and video cutting out at times, and forces me to restart program to get the problem fixed

Francis Rod
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computerspiele
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Best Streaming Software: STREAMLABS

Bewertet am 8.11.2022

Since I learned about streamlabs, I have been using it ever since. I switch to this software...

Since I learned about streamlabs, I have been using it ever since. I switch to this software because It has provided my needs as a streamer. It has a wide variety of options to use from your video settings to your audio setup. It allowed me to create better live stream experience.

Vorteile

The best thing that I liked with this software is that it is light on your system. It does not use too much resources giving me the best live streaming experience. It has also a great HUD where I find it very useful and easy to manage. You can also add plugins and stuff so that you can customize your production even better.

Nachteile

So far this software has met my needs and do not disappoint.