Zoom Events and Webinars Erfahrungen

Zoom Events and Webinars

4,7 (5.932)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Webinar-Plattform für Online-Events per Live-Streaming

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(5.932)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

5932 Bewertungen

Uwe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Beste Webinare Software

Bewertet am 20.6.2022

Für mich die Beste Form für Live Meetings. Weil man hier alles so machen kann, als wäre man mit...

Für mich die Beste Form für Live Meetings. Weil man hier alles so machen kann, als wäre man mit seinen Kunden in einer Halle oder Seminarraum

Vorteile

Ich nutze Zoom schon mehr als 2 Jahre. Früher hatte ich die kostenlose Version, doch mit der Zeit habe ich Upgegradet. Ich fand es toll das man auch kostenlos Meetings bis zu 45 Minuten machen konnte. So wurde ich mit dem Programm vertraut

Nachteile

Anfangs hatte ich Probleme alles zu finden z. B Den Breakout Room

Astrid
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Extrem schlechter Kundenservice

Bewertet am 4.5.2021

Vorteile

Nichts ist überragend - alles ist vergleichbar mit ähnlicher Software

Nachteile

Ich habe Probleme, weil durch das Ändern meiner Mail-Adresse fehlerhaft ein zweites Konto erstellt wurde. Nun komme ich weder auf mein altes kostenpflichtiges Konto, noch kann ich das neue falsche Konto wieder löschen - beide Konten blockieren sich gegenseitig. Für dieses Problem gibt es nun keinerlei Support, man wird lediglich mit FAQs oder chatbots abgespeist, die KEINE Lösung meines Problems enthalten. Ich brauche einen telefonischen oder Mail-Support mit einer realen Person, die mein Problem beheben kann.

Meikel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Top Tool

Bewertet am 15.7.2022

Top Tool ,leicht in der Handhabung. Auch mit mehreren Nutzbar. Bildschirm teilen ist eine super...

Top Tool ,leicht in der Handhabung. Auch mit mehreren Nutzbar. Bildschirm teilen ist eine super Möglichkeit.

Vorteile

Dieses Tool nutze ich häufig um in Kontakt zu treten mit Kunden und Partnern. Sie ist leicht zu nutzen und einfach in der Handhabung.

Nachteile

Finde jetzt keine Nachteile und bin mega begeistert vom Tool

Surajit
Surajit
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Team Meeting App

Bewertet am 21.5.2022

Vorteile

Zoom is fabulous and simple to work with when you need to set up gatherings. It turns out brilliantly for organizations of any size, offering various plans in light of your group's size and the highlights required. You can make another gathering from Zoom's fundamental screen and welcome individuals from your contacts immediately to kick the meeting off. On the other hand, you can plan your gathering to occur sometime in the future. While planning, Zoom lets you pick the date, time, and length, yet additionally the time region. This is gainful assuming the members of your gathering are situated in another nation and you need to plan the gathering around a period that is helpful for them. You can have Zoom produce the gathering ID naturally, which is like assuming you're additionally going to have different gatherings. Any other way, you can involve your own gathering ID for all gatherings including similar members. One of the fundamental choices you can choose while planning your gathering is to permit Zoom to record the gathering on your neighborhood PC naturally. This choice, when empowered, will likewise record the gathering for the wide range of various members, yet on the cloud. They can decide to download it to their PC a short time later if vital.

Nachteile

I especially approve of Zoom, yet there are a few regions where it can get to the next level. The point of interaction is really dull and the white foundation can aggravate the eye while you're working for extended periods while you're in gatherings. A choice to change the topic or a dim mode, at any rate, can be very revived.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Webex Suite

Warum Zoom Events and Webinars gewählt wurde

Webex is pretty Slow. The Mobile version of Webex is not very smooth.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Webex Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoom Events and Webinars

It's an awesome application to associate with individuals in the association. Where you can determine inquiries of clients and guide them by sharing their screen and giving appropriate arrangements. It costs less than other products available on the market. Its simple UI attracts more.
Xiang
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Effective meeting tool

Bewertet am 4.1.2024

Very good tool for online meetings.
Even a user has little background of computer, (s)he is able to...

Very good tool for online meetings.
Even a user has little background of computer, (s)he is able to set up a meeting and manage the meeting smoothly.

Vorteile

Easy to setup, use and manage.
The application on computers is designed clearly and the users can easily find the functions.

Nachteile

The design on mobiles needs to be improved.
Need a conversational voice assistant

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Teams

Warum Zoom Events and Webinars gewählt wurde

Zoom provides easier setup and management. It also offers lower cost.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Webex Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoom Events and Webinars

Microsoft Team has some issues when using Mac OS
Hope
Hope
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zoom video webinars review

Bewertet am 4.11.2022

The zoom webinars have always been used for my classes. I find this better compared to the...

The zoom webinars have always been used for my classes. I find this better compared to the traditional classes as the meeting’s recording can be made available after each class.

Vorteile

I come from a place where internet connectivity is really poor, but this product is quite compatible with my internet connectivity, hence, my meetings have been good most of the time. I discovered that this software consumes less data compared to other similar platforms I once used. G

Nachteile

The fact that I cannot record the meeting from my own end is not something I like, because I sometimes would like to record the meetings myself without having to wait for the host or moderator to do that and then make it available. Further, the mute/unmute button becomes quite confusing sometimes and I often forget if I’m muted or unmuted. Also, the chat feature doesn’t allow the @ feature type of tagging which is something I would love to see.

Jennifer
Jennifer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Zoom is a Must

Bewertet am 2.4.2024

Vorteile

It is very self-explanatory to use and most people have already used it in some capacity so there is not a big learning curve.

Nachteile

Sometimes the sound can end up being a little hinky depending on the weather.

Adarsh
Adarsh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zoom makes it easy to attend Weminars and meetings.

Bewertet am 21.2.2024

Amazing experience and totally worth it.

Amazing experience and totally worth it.

Vorteile

Easy interface, Varity of features and promising connectivity will be the best features for me.

Nachteile

Improvements can be made to the remote control while using screen share. other then that, everything is perfect.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 3.3.2024

Vorteile

The video quality is great, the screen sharing and ultimately easy to navigate

Nachteile

potential security and privacy concerns and zoom in/out feature

Tanzeela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Excellent.

Bewertet am 28.6.2024

Vorteile

Zoom is really easy to use.
There are various features one can use.

Nachteile

Sometimes people get out of a meeting without any reason (maybe a software glitch)

ANALIE
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Militär
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zoom events and webinar

Bewertet am 6.6.2024

Vorteile

What I liked most about Zoom Events and Webinars are their robust features for hosting large-scale virtual events and the seamless integration with Zoom's familiar interface.

Nachteile

Complex setup by setting up events and managing different features can be complex and time-consuming, especially for users not familiar with the platform.

Lakshmi Priya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Review about Zoom Webinars

Bewertet am 6.6.2024

Vorteile

Zoom webinars are user-friendly, allowing hosts and participants to navigate the platform with minimal training. Host can record webinars for later use.

Nachteile

This zoom has limited customization options compared to other specialized webinar platforms.

Gee Ahn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

video appointment

Bewertet am 18.6.2024

everything is alright the cons is fixable and we still used it everytime I have video appointment...

everything is alright the cons is fixable and we still used it everytime I have video appointment either doctor or school.

Vorteile

it is easy to access, I used zoom to my doctors video appointment the app works well for back and forth talking.

Nachteile

sometimes it freezes the person i can hear them but i can't see the movement and expression of there face because they froze. Another thing is if i plug the headset they cant barely understand me so I have to unplug it to be able them to heared me clearly.

Lee
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best way to communicate via the web: Zoom!

Bewertet am 11.2.2020

Zoom brings so much to the table. It really is a dream come true software. People can save on...

Zoom brings so much to the table. It really is a dream come true software. People can save on travel, share their work and communicate their ideas from the comfort of their own home or office. What a great software!!!!!

Vorteile

Zoom Video Webinar is straight forward, easy to use. Our team uses it for our weekly meetings and we also use it for our organizations Board Meetings as well. Sharing a screen is great. I love how you can test a microphone and speaker as well. I also love the fact that you can book a meeting in advance. The app is really easy to use as well.

Nachteile

I think that there should be a control setting on who can and who can not make notes on the screen. One board meeting a team member started doodling on a slide he thought only he could see and as he looked up and saw his doodle was going out over the entire board meeting. Luckily we were able to clear it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Fuze

Warum Zoom Events and Webinars gewählt wurde

Zoom just won the war when it came to video conferencing. It was better all around and more reliable too.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoom Events and Webinars

Zoom just was better all around also we all trusted it more too.
Dylan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Zoom for Campus

Bewertet am 13.10.2020

Very good experience. Intuitive to new users with enough power and flexibility for larger Webinars...

Very good experience. Intuitive to new users with enough power and flexibility for larger Webinars and advanced settings.

Vorteile

Flexibility in assigning licenses across users on an as needed basis. We are a smaller campus with about 3000 students, faculty , and staff using Zoom daily and the cost benefit of not having to have to own more licenses than we really need is a huge help on the budget side. It does require a little more administration effort keeping track of who needs the licenses when but Zoom interface is easy for managing the movement.

Nachteile

I do have concerns with the limited capacity for multiple users to have control over meeting/webinar settings. You have to be at an administrator level to make changes in someone else's Webinar settings for example. It would be nice if your co hosts had access to any Webinar they where invited into(with restrictions). We also get occasional confusion around the invitation links for panelists vs attendees vs co hosts. As the organizer yo do not have access to the text of the email they received on your behalf so troubleshooting can be tricky.

Faigie Dina
Faigie Dina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zoom has truly transformed our lives!

Bewertet am 16.2.2021

2020 is definitely the year of companies joining Zoom.
If you haven't joined yet, now is the time....

2020 is definitely the year of companies joining Zoom.
If you haven't joined yet, now is the time.
Zoom makes it easy for our global teams to communicate and helps us communicate best with our clients, on the platf0orms they are accustomed to.

Vorteile

I work in the enterprise software space, and had always been accustomed to remote team collaboration, and using webinars & conference call software for client calls & team meetings.
Zoom has transformed our business by force in 2020, empowering our ability and ease to set up & manage client & team calls.

Nachteile

I use Zoom constantly this year and have seen the Zoom team release valuable important updates and new features. They are very responsive to the market's needs!
I cannot pinpoint anything I don't like about Zoom.

Warum Zoom Events and Webinars gewählt wurde

Mone of the previous solutions we tried were great.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoom Events and Webinars

Zoom has transformed our business by force in 2020, empowering our ease & ability to set up & manage client & team calls.
Camillia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A Great Platform For All Types Of Use.

Bewertet am 10.4.2021

Overall its a great platform to use for all types of occasions. Great functionality easy to use...

Overall its a great platform to use for all types of occasions. Great functionality easy to use very few complications. You can even save the chat messages and recording to playback later on. I love Zoom it is my favorite outta all platforms of its type that I've experienced

Vorteile

I LOVE Zoom there is so much about this product I like. Firstly they have a free feature that allows you to have meetings naturally restrictions apply to that but its great if you have a small group and need to do short quick meetings. If you have larger groups the pricing is pretty good. I like the virtual background feature which is very easy to use and it allows you to bring personality into your video feed. I like the share functions and chat features. It really makes things so easy to use. You can give admin privileges. Choose to let people in the room, They have ability to private message people in the chat and also raise their hand if they have questions. Its great for simple chatting or training classes. A definite recommend for all types.

Nachteile

I dislike the codes and ID requirements it gives sometimes. When I first started using it I remember it almost seemed like you had no choice but to download the software to the computer which is okay however if you don't have alot time or space and need to get to the meeting quickly it can ve time consuming. They do have a feature now where you can join right off the computer. But to me its nor easy like Gotomeeting.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

GoTo Meeting

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoom Events and Webinars

My company uses various platforms for meetings this one is my favorite.
Andrew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ubiquitous for a reason

Bewertet am 16.2.2022

It was a relief to learn this was an option for Zoom usage, as the user adoption in and outside our...

It was a relief to learn this was an option for Zoom usage, as the user adoption in and outside our organization is quite vast. Anything that reduces user anxiety with a tech task or feature is much appreciated by my small team. Compared to other solutions we've tried, this was by far the best option.

Vorteile

How easy this is to push into the feature set for existing Zoom users is probably the biggest one for me. Since user adoption can be a very trying and difficult process, having this feature baked into a service users are already familiar with is invaluable. On our end, it's literally as easy as checking a box or two to activate this on our user's accounts. Since "change" in general can be met with opposition, this is very nice to have with our ratio of users to techs being ~1700:1. Anything that reduces the influx of tickets is a net positive for my team.

Nachteile

We don't generally get complaints about this feature in particular, but users have expressed frustration with breakout rooms following a Zoom meeting/Webinar and what's involved in getting to that point. I can't really fault the software on this, but with how great most of Zoom is I would think it's possible to re-evaluate the user interface to make it a bit more intuitive.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zoom your way into work!

Bewertet am 10.3.2022

Vorteile

Easy to use and figure out. Deployment to staff was straight forward. Options for app integration is a good idea. Recording meeting and breakout rooms are great. Would highly recommend installing the zoom app into google calendar, for making scheduling very easy.

Nachteile

Recordings are weird from a admin level. It can be difficult to box-off users choice on how/what/where to save. The app integration needs more work.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Meet und Skype

Warum Zoom Events and Webinars gewählt wurde

Googles product is vastly inferior. Doesn't do much and UI is bad. Skype is ok, they missed adding features at begging of pandemic, so like most we switched to zoom. As of now, we will stick with Zoom for the long haul.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Skype
Yuri
Yuri
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Efficient and practical video conferencing solution

Bewertet am 1.4.2022

my experience with Zoom Video Webinars is favorable, it helps me connect with my clients or...

my experience with Zoom Video Webinars is favorable, it helps me connect with my clients or students in a direct and personalized way

Vorteile

The speed and efficiency of the software, even when dealing with huge workloads. One can easily make a group video call with a large number of participants without hiccups. Administrator access control is granular, giving administrators a lot of flexibility. It helps keep the call decent when there are a lot of participants. It's also easy to grant permissions to other co-hosts.

Nachteile

The user interface feels a little old. In both desktop and mobile apps, the user interface is very dated, and it takes longer than usual to find the options you want. Audio and video controls are also a bit confusing for beginners. On a Windows desktop, it can get weird looking at the 3 options for the microphone, when in fact you only have one. Desktop apps can also cause problems with Bluetooth headsets. It almost always failed to connect to the correct audio output, and I had to manually adjust the controls to set it to the correct output while making sure I didn't miss what the meeting itself was saying.

Nikki
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zoom for teaching and meetings in higher education

Bewertet am 13.4.2022

I use Zoom for teaching and meetings on a daily basis. With proper training and pedagogical...

I use Zoom for teaching and meetings on a daily basis. With proper training and pedagogical planning, online teaching can be rewarding, personal and significant for teachers and learners. The product is developing all the time in response to user feedback.

Vorteile

After trying similar products, I have remained with Zoom as my platform for online teaching and meetings. As a lecturer, I feel I maintain good communication with my students and colleagues, screen sharing is efficient and easy, breakout rooms are perfect for active and engaged learning, and the reports of usage (attendance) and recordings are excellent.

Nachteile

Additional features could be added to the Poll options. Easier download options for the chat text (in unrecorded meetings) should be considered.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Teams und Google Meet

Warum Zoom Events and Webinars gewählt wurde

Zoom offers many more features, including breakout rooms which are crucial for active learning.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Skype

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoom Events and Webinars

I chose Zoom for ease of use, overall control of the lesson, continual improvement and the post-lesson reports.
Siti Rachma
Siti Rachma
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Zoom Video Webinars - The Perfect Low Cost Solution for All Your Virtual Meeting Needs.

Bewertet am 14.6.2022

Overall I feel satisfied with the features possessed by this Zoom Video Webinars application.
Zoom...

Overall I feel satisfied with the features possessed by this Zoom Video Webinars application.
Zoom Video Webinars are used within my agency company to hold remote meeting activities with clients for various purposes such as presentations, consultations, conducting reviews, etc. This made remote meetings a breeze, saving me and clients who might spend more time traveling if they had to meet.

Vorteile

UI : Zoom's user interface is very user friendly and simple. The options are well stacked and enlarged so that people can understand them. Scheduling, sharing, starting meetings is easy even if you're not a programmer.

Presentation: By using zoom can easily present a certain screen or document. This is a very useful feature when teaching online or presenting the results of work.

Nachteile

Limits for BASIC Users: Zoom currently has a limit of 100 participants and a meeting limit of 45 minutes for Basic users, sometimes it makes it difficult because the need for meetings exceeds that time.

Cloud Storage For Basic Users : Zoom does not provide any cloud storage for your recordings for Basic Users, I think zoom can do an upgrade.

Imane Tasnim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

“zoom: the perfect app for virtual meeting s”

Bewertet am 30.12.2021

Zoom could be very truthful and clean to use. Zoom is continuously innovating and including new...

Zoom could be very truthful and clean to use. Zoom is continuously innovating and including new functions. So do now no longer be amazed in case you open Zoom the next day and there may be a cutting-edge feature! Zoom gives numerous unique alternatives for customers to sign up for a meeting. They can name in to a number, be part of through browser, be part of through cellular app, or be part of through the computer app. Zoom is likewise included with numerous unique apps or merchandise which you are likely the use of on a every day basis. Zoom has numerous unique functions and answers to be able to suit your needs.

Vorteile

Zoom is absolutely the exceptional assembly software program out there. It's now no longer best due to its functions however additionally for the usability of this device. The consumer interface of Zoom is a chunk conventional at the same time as the competition are the use of a chunk greater contemporary-day approach. But that is wherein matters have come to be interesting. Because of the legacy UI of this device, the customers locate it very clean to get began out with this app. When I first began out the use of Zoom, it took best an hour to get acquainted with all of the functions. Another beneficial characteristic of Zoom is the cappotential to annotate at the display screen. Also, the display screen sharing device is pretty reachable and it has a number of functionalities. Oh, I forgot to inform you approximately the excellent digital backgrounds. Frankly speaking, that is one of the maximum beneficial functions and I can attend any formal assembly even from my storage the use of this characteristic.

Nachteile

I do not just like the truth that software program wishes to be installed. It does have an internet version, however even then it is much less reliable. It calls for a gaining knowledge of duration to get on the way to use it. If you've go t got a co-host who is not familiar, it will become an embarrassing ride to begin coaching them withinside the center of the presentation. Many times, after I changed into a participant, now no longer a host, I ought to see the hosts suffering with settings and getting matters to work. Some hosts do not even realize the way to mute members so it receives very distracting. It frequently system defects because of both the net connection or a few different reason, however I actually have a completely rapid net velocity that does not gift me any troubles in different tools. Some matters approximately the device are not intuitive, and that they have not constant them or modified them at all, in all this time, and I'd imagine, a large quantity of feedback. Since it is specifically software program-based, humans with Windows 10 S will now no longer be capable of use it, and you would should educate members the way to "Join from browser". If it simply you, one-on-one it is no massive deal, however whilst there are extra members, every having their personal troubles, then you have got a problem.

Giorgio
Giorgio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best application right now for virtual gatherings

Bewertet am 7.4.2022

Zoom has been a 'lifeline' for our association. It assisted our staff with remaining associated...

Zoom has been a 'lifeline' for our association. It assisted our staff with remaining associated during the pandemic as we were working from a distance. Zoom has fallen the distance obstruction in our association as we feel a feeling of fellowship whenever gatherings are held on the web. Zoom has assisted us with creating more gain with undeniably less costs.

Vorteile

While meeting with partners Zoom makes moment screen sharing conceivable and the nature of video and sound is sufficient to save gatherings for 1-2 hours. The gatherings are additionally extremely intelligent with regards to breakout meetings and partaking at conversations. I for one like a lot of the choice of lifting the virtual hand since it provides you with the climate of being in a homeroom assuming you are an understudy.

Nachteile

Application should be downloaded to utilize it somewhat go for electronic. When client enter any secret phrase or got data which can't be erased. You may not expect HD quality in video web based. Restricted transmission capacity size for putting away online classes and accounts in the event that you have longer gatherings set up. Zoom-besieging issue gets some time during the gathering in the event that you forward gathering welcome to non-planned members. While in breakout rooms, may impractical to add the co-have which is one of the drawback. Our business clients began utilizing Chromebooks, yet it doesn't uphold it.

Swati
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

ZOOM: Best Platform for online meetings and Webinars

Bewertet am 29.4.2022

When lock down started the whole education system shifted towards online platform so from that time...

When lock down started the whole education system shifted towards online platform so from that time only I started using these online Meeting platforms . I had used many other platforms but I faced more or less same issues and I could not find any solutions for them like high internet consumption , scheduling the meetings,recording the webinars, maintaining attendance of participants. But After switching to zoom most of my problems were Solved . I will recommend zoom especially to those techers who are not very well aware of technology and have to take online classes that they can definitely use Zoom it is really easy and convenient to use.Overall i had a really nice journey with zoom which I am still continuing.

Vorteile

I as a student and a private tutor regularly use zoom for attending and conducting online meetings and webinars. My experience of using zoom has beenreally amazing as it meet most of my requirements. It is very easy to make your account on zoom , schedule your meetings and the most important property that zoom provides is that it consumes less data in comparison to the other online platform available for conducting online meetings.
Some of the features that zoom provided me which was not present on previous platforms that I used; it gives you full record of the participants that were present in the meeting ,it notifies you when any participant join or leave the meeting. There can be multiple host for a single Webinar which makes it very easier for the host to conduct the meeting smoothly as there are other host which are handling entry and other queries.
One of the most important feature that zoom allows is that you can record the meeting so that if any participant missed some part of the webinar due to bad internet connection you can provide them the recording link and they can watch and learn the part they missed during the webinar.

Nachteile

Though my experience of using zoom was good but I faced problem when I use zoom app on my mobile it takes really good amount of space and take time to open if you are using your mobile to join any meeting.
If You want to host a meeting using your mobile phone that is not a very good option you will face huge amount of issues while doing so. Even if you try to share your mobile screen you will face voice disruption even if you are having good internet connection. I even had problems with customer service that Zoom provides; It's take time to understand your actually problem.