Power My Analytics

Automatisiere deine Marketingberichte.

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(76)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

76 Bewertungen

Lainey T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Cost Effective Data Connector

Bewertet am 12.8.2021

Vorteile

Easy to use and better value than alternatives on the market.

Nachteile

It is still quite expensive for a small business, but I can still see the value.

Larissa L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome connectors to DataStudio

Bewertet am 5.5.2022

Vorteile

It's easy to use and offers a huge possibilities to analyse data

Nachteile

I'm facing some errors regarding insta reels.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho Analytics

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Power My Analytics

I'm still looking for the best match to my needs but probably it will be Power My Analytics
Rebecca S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Seems like the best option for the money (new user)

Bewertet am 10.5.2022

Vorteile

We started using Power My Analytics to help us add social metrics to our GDS dashboards, alongside our web metrics. Generally this seems like the most affordable option out there to make our reporting complete.

Nachteile

The connectors do seem to need some work--they can sometimes be slow, or the metrics are not always obvious for the various connectors. You're going to need at least the second level account to use this for social: 1 connector would only be useful for email.

Antwort von Power My Analytics Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Appreciate the feedback! Please let us know which connectors and metrics could use improvement. We want to provide you with 5-star experiences, so your input would be very helpful.

Ben R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

New Power My Analytics User - Easy to become a customer for life quickly.

Bewertet am 7.3.2022

My client reporting was becoming way too expensive with other data connection providers... Power My Analytics made it easy to just sign up, switch, and connect all my data sources.

Vorteile

Easy to sign up. Very affordable. Lots of data sources. Clean and simple account user interface... very happy with this product so far.

Nachteile

Haven't found anything I don't like yet.

Werner C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great product for the price, naming conventions could be better.

Bewertet am 12.6.2022

For the price, I would recommend Power My Analytics data studio connector

Vorteile

It's relatively cheap and gets the job done for much less than some competitors.

Nachteile

The naming conventions could be much better - I kept finding myself changing the naming conventions

Ailen S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

A true task facilitator

Bewertet am 30.5.2022

Overall, after learning how to use the platform, the overall user experience is very good.

Vorteile

The features that I have liked the most about PMA is the possibility of dumping all the metrics that I need to visualize in the same report. Whether from Google Ads, Meta or whatever you want. It is good to be able to carry that information in order to have it automated. In this way, the reports can be updated daily or weekly, without the need for a person to manually enter that information.

Nachteile

I think that what could be improved about the platform is the user experience, to make it easier to understand when starting to use it.

Michelle A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to start

Bewertet am 24.5.2022

I am trying to get useful yet automated information to quickly and easily understand the effectiveness of our social media efforts including organic and ad spend impact.

Vorteile

PMA was extremely easy to set up and link to my DataStudio and IGinsights, within minutes I had beautiful results.

Nachteile

I still learning so I'm not sure where the limitations are just yet. So far I've been really excited about the easy set up execution.

Gergely B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good overall price-value

Bewertet am 17.6.2022

Satisfied, I would recommend it for other mid-large sized agency companies

Vorteile

Power My analytics offer a wide range of sources to retriev data from. The interface is very user friendly and the addon is easy to use. It gets data fast without errors.

Nachteile

In the past 10 days I used almost every day and so far the tool only lacks with DV360.

Stephen M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

What impressed me the most about Power My analytics

Bewertet am 16.5.2022

Vorteile

My software engineer set up the dashboard we now use for all of our reporting using this software, it's really easy to use and has lots of clear easy to use functions, this has improved our capabilities ten fold.

Nachteile

I wouldn't have been able to set this up myself as I'm not great with computers

Adrian G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Testing Power My Analytics

Bewertet am 14.6.2022

Vorteile

Good fit with the connections and the software

Nachteile

better support with the spanish team in the company

Jacob W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Absolutely Incredible - Why would you use anything else?

Bewertet am 6.8.2021

Vorteile

We're a business that has a lot of different social media accounts to provide tailored content to our various customer segment and only PowerMyAnalytics has enabled us to pull all of the data we need without spending a fortune

Nachteile

Doesn't currently have Facebook Groups which is a massive part of our marketing strategy, however PowerMy Analytics seem to be incredibly forthcoming with creating this integration

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Improvado und Funnel

Warum Power My Analytics gewählt wurde

Cost and lack of volume

Zuvor genutzte Software

Supermetrics

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Power My Analytics

Cost and the incredible number of account allowed to be integrated.
Daniel V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use for reporting

Bewertet am 31.7.2021

Easy and fast to set up!

Vorteile

Easy to set up and with a connector, it's barely ready to send to clients for Social activity and Facebook Ads.

Nachteile

The connector is a bit slow, but i'm not sure who's problem is.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Adverity

Warum Power My Analytics gewählt wurde

For what i need, PMA is much better. Faster, more easy, cheaper.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Supermetrics

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Power My Analytics

We just in need for FB and IG Social reporting, and this is the fastest report tool with a built in DS template. Its OP.
Andre M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good so far

Bewertet am 20.10.2021

Vorteile

I have just started testing Power My Analytics, and it looks like it provides everything I need. I'm testing as an alternative to SuperMetrics, the pricing and plan options look more flexible, so far it looks like a good alternative.

Nachteile

Haven't found any cons yet, but still on testing period.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Supermetrics

Warum Power My Analytics gewählt wurde

More flexibility and being able to sync TikTok ads.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Databox

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Power My Analytics

Pricing.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Found my solution

Bewertet am 23.8.2021

Now I can get easy visualised metrics for my clients via Power My Analytics and Google Data Studio - saving me countless hours of reporting.

Vorteile

I've been looking for a Facebook and LinkedIn Ad data connector for Google Data Studio. Tried out a cheap one and couldn't get it working for months (or get support). Thought my other option was a major player but the pricing on theirs for even a small agency was just over the top per month. And then I stumbled onto Power Analytics. Just trialling it and everything has worked so easily I can't recommend it enough. There is no doubt that I'll be continuing using it.

Nachteile

Would love them to do the SEO tools e.g. ahrefs.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Supermetrics

Warum Power My Analytics gewählt wurde

I couldn't get it to work.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Power My Analytics

One didn't work for me easily and second one was too costly.
Carlos magno P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best tool, best support and best price on the market

Bewertet am 8.7.2021

Great experience, will recommend it to my friends

Vorteile

The tool has plans that can include multiple connections (unlike some competitors that require a separate contract for each connection). The Business plan is great and allows you to import data to generate any report you want. It can be easily integrated with Power BI and other BI visualization tools. Support is fast and efficient in making customizations.

Nachteile

I had to make small adjustments with the support team to be able to export the data as I wanted, but it wasn't a problem as the support was very fast and efficient.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Supermetrics

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Power My Analytics

The experience is good in the testing period and the tool is cheaper.
Mark M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Risikokapital & privates Eigenkapital
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy, Affordable, and Functional — Cool Dashboards to Boot

Bewertet am 15.4.2022

Vorteile

My main praise is for just how easy it was to set up Power My Analytics. It got the job done with minimal frills and very low fuss. The default dashboards that they provide along with the data connecting was a big bonus that I hadn’t expected. Those jumpstarted our creativity and helped me prove immediate value to my team.

Nachteile

The streamlined buying process left me a bit alone without an AE to tap for quick-turn-around answers to questions that arose while we were in the consideration phase. I take this as a function of the affordability of the product. The customer support for paying customers will likely be better.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Supermetrics, Domo und Tableau
Azril A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

It has everything I need for digital marketing analytics

Bewertet am 11.5.2021

It has really helped us in automating our campaign reporting for our clients - saving countless hours if it is to be done manually.

Vorteile

Integration with Google Sheet and all primary digital marketing and advertising platforms from Facebook to LinkedIn, Instagram and Facebook is the main reason why we tested this out. Everything works great. Best of all, it only charges a single subscription fee — allowing us to manage our analytics expenses.

Nachteile

Some features do not work. It is not a big issue and I have not reached out to the Customer Service.

Marco C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A must-have for all advertiser

Bewertet am 1.6.2021

Vorteile

Power My Analytics offer great integrations with google data studio at a reasonable price compared with other alternatives.
Connections are easy to integrate, for all the data sources i tried. is really a must-have software for every advertiser.

Nachteile

For now I have not found any problems using the software

David E.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Affordable Data Studio Connector Option

Bewertet am 7.6.2021

I really enjoy using Power My Analytics both from the perspective of setting up the dashboards and in terms of using them to analyze my marketing efforts.

Vorteile

Implementation and configuration of Power My Analytics was very quick and easy, allowing me to get to my data analysis needs nearly immediately. The templates are easy to configure, giving me a fairly quick turnaround and demonstration of the return on investment to clients and my team.

Nachteile

I would prefer to have a wider variety of connectors, of course.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Supermetrics

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Power My Analytics

Supermetrics jacked up their pricing, making no longer worth the investment for my purposes.
Tom L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Fantastic software for smaller agencies

Bewertet am 22.4.2021

We're able to customise all our reporting across all of our digital clients thanks to this software. Huge time savings across the agency.

Vorteile

Great functionality and excellent customer support. The customer support team was able to assist with deployment.

Nachteile

A little less simple to set up than competitors such as Supermetrics, but just as easy to use once you get over the initial learning curve.

Achraf S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Logiciel Agréable pour travailler

Bewertet am 5.4.2021

Je peux dire que je suis satisfait, mais n’empêche je vous propose que vous fassiez des mises a jour afin que P. My Analytics soit Parfait.

Vorteile

Je trouve que c'est facile a utiliser facile à utiliser au quotidien,

Cette application offre une capacité presque unique de suivi de nos campagnes et de nos analyses.

Vraiment facile à mettre en place et les résultats sont la et présentés de manière claire sur le tableau de bord.

Nachteile

Le support client est un peu mauvais.

La configuration et l'intégration ne sont pas extrêmement intuitives et peuvent nécessiter un travail supplémentaire.

Chi chün L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

A good alternative for smaller marketing businesses

Bewertet am 30.3.2022

Vorteile

Easy to use data connector, good price for smaller businesses that also make reports for their clients vs alternative data connection providers.

Nachteile

Found non so far during my current trial period.

Davide V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy Blend your data

Bewertet am 13.9.2021

Vorteile

I like that I can blend all the data together from different platforms and make easily readable reports for my clients

Nachteile

I would like more documentaition, maybe a class or tutorials

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Supermetrics

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Power My Analytics

Pricing
Muhammed S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Seamless Integration & Analytics for Shopify Users

Bewertet am 29.3.2022

The tool is pretty straightforward to use and saves a lot of time on preparing analytics reports.

Vorteile

It was easy integration to connect to data sources especially Shopify, google ads and FB Ads that I have used to extract reports for our eCommerce business.

Nachteile

It will be great if there are connectors available to integrate with retail POS software such as Vend.

Antwort von Power My Analytics Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

We will look into Vend for you. If there are additional data sources you'd like added, you can submit them via our New Connector Request form:

https://hub.powermyanalytics.com/organizations?orgRoute=zohoForm&formBase=https%3A%2F%2Fforms.zohopublic.com%2Fpowermyanalytics%2Fform&formId=NewConnectorRequest%2Fformperma%2FniLZwowjn8HU12-hFF7QZve364c3I3bptkfnGYe56gQ

Javier L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Inexpensive solution to marketing analitycs

Bewertet am 4.5.2021

Vorteile

We have the exact same features of supermetrics connector with datastudio (plus the storing of data) at a fraction of the price

Nachteile

For the moment I haven't found any problems