Power My Analytics

Automatisiere deine Marketingberichte.

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(28)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen

28 Bewertungen

Carlos magno P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best tool, best support and best price on the market

Bewertet am 8.7.2021

Great experience, will recommend it to my friends

Vorteile

The tool has plans that can include multiple connections (unlike some competitors that require a separate contract for each connection). The Business plan is great and allows you to import data to generate any report you want. It can be easily integrated with Power BI and other BI visualization tools. Support is fast and efficient in making customizations.

Nachteile

I had to make small adjustments with the support team to be able to export the data as I wanted, but it wasn't a problem as the support was very fast and efficient.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Supermetrics

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Power My Analytics

The experience is good in the testing period and the tool is cheaper.
Daniel V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use for reporting

Bewertet am 31.7.2021

Easy and fast to set up!

Vorteile

Easy to set up and with a connector, it's barely ready to send to clients for Social activity and Facebook Ads.

Nachteile

The connector is a bit slow, but i'm not sure who's problem is.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Adverity

Warum Power My Analytics gewählt wurde

For what i need, PMA is much better. Faster, more easy, cheaper.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Supermetrics

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Power My Analytics

We just in need for FB and IG Social reporting, and this is the fastest report tool with a built in DS template. Its OP.
Andre M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good so far

Bewertet am 20.10.2021

Vorteile

I have just started testing Power My Analytics, and it looks like it provides everything I need. I'm testing as an alternative to SuperMetrics, the pricing and plan options look more flexible, so far it looks like a good alternative.

Nachteile

Haven't found any cons yet, but still on testing period.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Supermetrics

Warum Power My Analytics gewählt wurde

More flexibility and being able to sync TikTok ads.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Databox

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Power My Analytics

Pricing.
Julia P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 3.2.2021

My overall experience has been good.

Vorteile

I liked that the software is really easy to use and really intuitive.

Nachteile

I needed to integrate hubspot and power my analytics, but it's not possible to filter the data.

Jacob W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Absolutely Incredible - Why would you use anything else?

Bewertet am 6.8.2021

Vorteile

We're a business that has a lot of different social media accounts to provide tailored content to our various customer segment and only PowerMyAnalytics has enabled us to pull all of the data we need without spending a fortune

Nachteile

Doesn't currently have Facebook Groups which is a massive part of our marketing strategy, however PowerMy Analytics seem to be incredibly forthcoming with creating this integration

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Funnel und Improvado

Warum Power My Analytics gewählt wurde

Cost and lack of volume

Zuvor genutzte Software

Supermetrics

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Power My Analytics

Cost and the incredible number of account allowed to be integrated.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Found my solution

Bewertet am 23.8.2021

Now I can get easy visualised metrics for my clients via Power My Analytics and Google Data Studio - saving me countless hours of reporting.

Vorteile

I've been looking for a Facebook and LinkedIn Ad data connector for Google Data Studio. Tried out a cheap one and couldn't get it working for months (or get support). Thought my other option was a major player but the pricing on theirs for even a small agency was just over the top per month. And then I stumbled onto Power Analytics. Just trialling it and everything has worked so easily I can't recommend it enough. There is no doubt that I'll be continuing using it.

Nachteile

Would love them to do the SEO tools e.g. ahrefs.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Supermetrics

Warum Power My Analytics gewählt wurde

I couldn't get it to work.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Power My Analytics

One didn't work for me easily and second one was too costly.
David E.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Affordable Data Studio Connector Option

Bewertet am 7.6.2021

I really enjoy using Power My Analytics both from the perspective of setting up the dashboards and in terms of using them to analyze my marketing efforts.

Vorteile

Implementation and configuration of Power My Analytics was very quick and easy, allowing me to get to my data analysis needs nearly immediately. The templates are easy to configure, giving me a fairly quick turnaround and demonstration of the return on investment to clients and my team.

Nachteile

I would prefer to have a wider variety of connectors, of course.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Supermetrics

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Power My Analytics

Supermetrics jacked up their pricing, making no longer worth the investment for my purposes.
Tom L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Fantastic software for smaller agencies

Bewertet am 22.4.2021

We're able to customise all our reporting across all of our digital clients thanks to this software. Huge time savings across the agency.

Vorteile

Great functionality and excellent customer support. The customer support team was able to assist with deployment.

Nachteile

A little less simple to set up than competitors such as Supermetrics, but just as easy to use once you get over the initial learning curve.

Azril A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

It has everything I need for digital marketing analytics

Bewertet am 11.5.2021

It has really helped us in automating our campaign reporting for our clients - saving countless hours if it is to be done manually.

Vorteile

Integration with Google Sheet and all primary digital marketing and advertising platforms from Facebook to LinkedIn, Instagram and Facebook is the main reason why we tested this out. Everything works great. Best of all, it only charges a single subscription fee — allowing us to manage our analytics expenses.

Nachteile

Some features do not work. It is not a big issue and I have not reached out to the Customer Service.

Davide V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy Blend your data

Bewertet am 13.9.2021

Vorteile

I like that I can blend all the data together from different platforms and make easily readable reports for my clients

Nachteile

I would like more documentaition, maybe a class or tutorials

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Supermetrics

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Power My Analytics

Pricing
Marco C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A must-have for all advertiser

Bewertet am 1.6.2021

Vorteile

Power My Analytics offer great integrations with google data studio at a reasonable price compared with other alternatives.
Connections are easy to integrate, for all the data sources i tried. is really a must-have software for every advertiser.

Nachteile

For now I have not found any problems using the software

Achraf S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Logiciel Agréable pour travailler

Bewertet am 5.4.2021

Je peux dire que je suis satisfait, mais n’empêche je vous propose que vous fassiez des mises a jour afin que P. My Analytics soit Parfait.

Vorteile

Je trouve que c'est facile a utiliser facile à utiliser au quotidien,

Cette application offre une capacité presque unique de suivi de nos campagnes et de nos analyses.

Vraiment facile à mettre en place et les résultats sont la et présentés de manière claire sur le tableau de bord.

Nachteile

Le support client est un peu mauvais.

La configuration et l'intégration ne sont pas extrêmement intuitives et peuvent nécessiter un travail supplémentaire.

Javier L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Inexpensive solution to marketing analitycs

Bewertet am 4.5.2021

Vorteile

We have the exact same features of supermetrics connector with datastudio (plus the storing of data) at a fraction of the price

Nachteile

For the moment I haven't found any problems

Victoria D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Finally, an easy-to-use data connector!

Bewertet am 21.6.2021

Vorteile

Power My Analytics is super intuitive to set up and easy to use, unlike other similar platforms I've used.

Nachteile

Nothing that I've come across at this point.

Alexander M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Makes Google Data Studio Useful

Bewertet am 18.6.2021

Vorteile

Without PowerMyAnalytics, Google Data studio which we use for client reporting would be devoid of any actual useful information.

Nachteile

There is a lack of integrations for SEO tools but they have committed to increasing the number available.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Supermetrics
Lainey T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Cost Effective Data Connector

Bewertet am 12.8.2021

Vorteile

Easy to use and better value than alternatives on the market.

Nachteile

It is still quite expensive for a small business, but I can still see the value.

Marco B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very good connector for Facebook ads.

Bewertet am 3.6.2021

Very positive. It is a connector, so choice, easy of use and amount of metrics is all I look for.

Vorteile

Power My Analytics has a vast choice of connectors and it is easy to use. It is a very interesting and price competitive alternative to other connectors. So far my experience with custom care has been very good. I like the option to purchase a single connector at quite low price.

Nachteile

I did not find any particular downside of this product. Maybe, I would have liked a more accessible price for Sheet Connector.

Jamie M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great value option

Bewertet am 11.4.2021

Vorteile

Easy to connect FB Ads and Google Ads to Google sheets, intuitive interface and responsive support when I hit a roadbump in initial setup. Impressed so far!

Nachteile

I was surprised not to be able to export FB Ads data grouped by week. Only day or month options are available. In fairness, the list of available fields and dimensions is very extensive, so this may be a feature of the FB Ads API rather than Power My Analytics.

Tyler C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Awesome so far!

Bewertet am 4.6.2021

Easy to use and clients like it so far

Vorteile

It was so easy to set up and import data. I was looking through data and executing advertising strategy in less than 15 minutes.

Nachteile

It was easy to set up, but there was a bit of confusion about what types of dashboard would be most effective.

Daniel F.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use, great value

Bewertet am 8.4.2021

Vorteile

Very easy to set up with Google Data Studio, no issues so far. Great value with their reasonable pricing plans.

Nachteile

Would like to have an integration with Klaviyo.

Tammy M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good value for the investment

Bewertet am 24.6.2021

So far everything is running smoothly.

Vorteile

I like that I'm getting several data connectors instead of paying for them individually. They seem to have a price point for everyone which is great.

Nachteile

I am looking forward to seeing more data connectors in the future including individual LinkedIn Insights, not just company pages and ads.

Sapna P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good quality graphics

Bewertet am 12.5.2021

Overall my experience is great. I will definitely recommend.

Vorteile

That it doesnot charge extra for piping data. Most of the companies usually does it, hence I believe this is really important feature. Another feature I liked is the blending of data.

Nachteile

Filtering the data is not possible here and this is something which is very important when it comes to data science

Zeev B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Product

Bewertet am 10.2.2021

Vorteile

Cheaper alternitive to the other programs out there and works great

Nachteile

It had sfewer data points that can be pulled into a data studio report than supermetrics has.

Pablo L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Import und Export
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good experience

Bewertet am 2.2.2021

Vorteile

The price is very accesible, and there are a lot of insights that i can get.

Nachteile

on the migration, some variables didn't adapt perfectly

Brittany P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Integration made easy

Bewertet am 10.2.2021

Vorteile

I love the ease it can integrate and how even the email breaks it down to simply add each account

Nachteile

Well kinda sucks I only have a free trial, unless my online business makes income