Rhino 7 Erfahrungen

Rhino 7

4,6 (89)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
3D-CAD-Software für Designer und Lehrer

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(89)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,0/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,0/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,1/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

89 Bewertungen

Maximilian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Überteuerte Upgrades

Bewertet am 26.2.2024

Allgemein gut. Die Upgrade-Preise sind vor allem für langjährige Kunden überzogen, da ich sie, wie...

Allgemein gut. Die Upgrade-Preise sind vor allem für langjährige Kunden überzogen, da ich sie, wie in diesem Fall, nicht brauche.

Vorteile

Es lassen sich schöne Flächen erzeugen und ist einfach zu bedienen.

Nachteile

Ingenieure tun sich in ihren CAD Programmen schwer, diese Flächen nachzubilden.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Rhino is definitely worth the effort to learn and money to invest

Bewertet am 12.5.2022

It is really good!

It is really good!

Vorteile

I like how much things u can integrate into Rhino 7. I used it for a daylighting simulation for my thesis, that is wayyyyy much easier than the analyzing tools we used as that time.

Nachteile

It could be challenging to learn at the first time. But a lot learning curve is not a huge problem!

Deniz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best option for 3D prototyping is "Rhino". King of organic shape

Bewertet am 28.5.2021

It is the first program I use to construct the main structure of the products. because it enables...

It is the first program I use to construct the main structure of the products. because it enables the blending of 3 dimensions very quickly. Again, being able to quickly create the details that make the design explode supports my use. Also, I know that I can easily create products in physical form that do not belong to the real world. Low poly objects and micro-sized organisms used in hypercasual games can be examples of amorphous digital objects. In the future, I plan to develop NFT projects in my career, and I will tamper with what the program provides in order to produce 3D content related to it, I think adding a feature on this side can bring more artists to the ecosystem.

Vorteile

Best for : Creating shell designs of products that contain many parts. It allows him to visualize the appearance of the main structure very easily by changing the places of the parts. The products I mentioned in the example here include products such as air cleaner, game controller, wireless phone charging station, lighting, charger, powerbank. For products involving fluid mechanics or for heavy human forces, the priority will be balance before mold design.
2- You can define organic structures very comfortably with commands according to your request. If you do not trust yourself in organic structure, the product offers this for you with its new features. All you have to do is move certain points back and forth. (Rhino 7 SubD feature)
3- There is no superior to personal products that do not require details. While creating products to be printed with a 3d printer to be used as an auxiliary product to a product, you can create incredibly original products. (Headphone holder, phone acoustic panel, microphone holder, game controller holder, glasses bracket)

Nachteile

So this is not in most CAD programs in general, but I wanted to write if they want to find a new challenge for themselves.
After starting a product and making certain design decisions, it may be necessary to go back when I make a big change. So before I dig into a focus, I copy the structure I created into the same file. But at the last point I have done this copy-pastes 10 times and it takes time to edit them with the layers.

I wish it had a ready-made standard library like a screw and could catch the measurements according to the few products we chose here and present them to me instantly.

When we look at the product basis, I do not recommend the "rendering" feature because of the poor quality of the material texture.

Vitor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Rhino 7 Review

Bewertet am 24.8.2023

Overall, it was very positive experience.

Overall, it was very positive experience.

Vorteile

Good software for architecture. Allows you create any type of shapes and designs.

Nachteile

Rendering very limited when compared with other programs.Not very intuitive, it requiered a good base trainning.

Marco
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

An invaluable, flexible tool that anyone working in 3D design should have

Bewertet am 24.6.2019

I've been using Rhino for more than 18 years and I think it is a unique software in the current 3D...

I've been using Rhino for more than 18 years and I think it is a unique software in the current 3D CAD market: at an extremenly affordable price point it offers a comprehensive set of tools for creating accurate and complex 3D models. It is extremely flexible and powerful, and it can easily finds its place in any design studio: from architecture to jewelry, from industrial to naval design.
It integrates Grasshopper, a true game-changer in the emerging parametric / computational 3D design field.

Vorteile

- Extreme flexibility
- Rock solid - crashes are exremely rare
- Expandable through hundreds of free and premium add-ons and plugins
- Integrates Grasshopper, a great visual programming language
- Made by a great company, with a unique relationship with its users and a top-notch customer support
- Affordable, non-subscription based, incredible value for the money

Nachteile

- Some long-awaited features have not been implemented yet (for example some freeform surfacing functions)
- Some modeling tools would need some refinement and increase in reliability (for example booleans and solid fillets)
- Development times are relatively slow-paced.

yazan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

rhino

Bewertet am 14.1.2022

overall for me Rhino is Considered one of a kind, it has great capabilities, fairly easy to start...

overall for me Rhino is Considered one of a kind, it has great capabilities, fairly easy to start of with
i would consider it a great modeling tool for designers, architects or even jewelry designers, i really like the idea of visual programming it gives me great opportunity to express my ideas in a very unique way, definitely recommend it for architects and designers.

Vorteile

-starting of with rhino, comparing with its features I find it the program kind of easy to start with compared to other programs
- grasshopper is a game changer for me, I like that anything can be modeled "it can go as far as your imagination"
-huge forum support if you face any difficulties or questions
-non ending number of very useful plugins can be easily added

Nachteile

-grasshopper can be a very hard plugin to start practicing, specially for new users that are not familiar with working with data "visual programming or programming in general"
-if the program gets complicated it gets really heavy and starts to lag no matter what are the specs of your PC

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

CAD Monopoly

Bewertet am 22.4.2019

If you know what Rhino is, then you probably need to be using it. Don't hesitate, download the...

If you know what Rhino is, then you probably need to be using it. Don't hesitate, download the trial and watch a video tutorial series, you won't regret it.

Vorteile

Rhino is in a class of its own and is begging for a competitor. With the addition of Grasshopper it will be hard to catch. For over a decade Rhino has been essential software for CAD users who want to design 'outside the box'.

Nachteile

Rhino constantly realeases SR updates with mild improvements but only release full version updates every several years. Their product feels robust but stagnant and I can't wait to see a competitor.

Yiyu
Yiyu
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use, affordable

Bewertet am 12.6.2020

I have been using Rhino for almost 10 years now. Between 2012 and 2013, I did exclusively 3D...

I have been using Rhino for almost 10 years now. Between 2012 and 2013, I did exclusively 3D modeling for a toy/model company where I made complex 3D models in Rhino and exported them as STP files. These files were imported into Solidworks where the company's engineers would create molds for injection. I sometimes would also use Rhino to make corrections on 3D models originally created with Soildworks. The transactions between Rhino and Solidworks were very smooth.

Vorteile

Rhino's modeling logic is probably the best in the industry. It's easy to learn and easy to use. The files exported from Rhino can be imported by other software such as Solidworks with no problem. Works perfectly with Keyshot. Meanwhile, the price of Rhino is hard to beat.

Nachteile

It's quiet difficult to model soft goods or other Irregular objects with rhino; but that applies to most other 3D modeling software in the class.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Review for Rhino 7

Bewertet am 11.2.2023

I was able to get the job done with Rhino I was able to make a 3d model and have professional...

I was able to get the job done with Rhino I was able to make a 3d model and have professional rendering, however it took too much time to learn it. It was too complicated, and for that reason I never want to have to use it again.

Vorteile

What I liked the most about this software was being able to create CAD models for my presentations and ideas.

Nachteile

Learning this software is ridiculously hard. There are too many controls and more than half of my team gave up on trying to learn it because it was too clunky and complicated

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Rhinoceros 3D Rendering

Bewertet am 9.5.2019

Overall Rhino gets the job done and it good quality. Well worth the money to be able to produce...

Overall Rhino gets the job done and it good quality. Well worth the money to be able to produce clean renderings.

Vorteile

Program is relatively easy to learn. Renders quality 3D models. Many options for viewing your work, easy to manipulate, and simple clean user interface.

Nachteile

Not all tools are intuitive and you end up needing to find tutorials to figure out a fair amount of simple things. However, once you figure it out once it becomes a second nature process as things aren't over complicated.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Must have 3D modeller

Bewertet am 3.12.2019

It's great. I have been using this software for years and it keeps being a referent at any level of...

It's great. I have been using this software for years and it keeps being a referent at any level of design.

Vorteile

The quantity of tools that this software offers to the designer to model in 3D makes it a great mid level software.

Nachteile

Once the user becomes advanced, the software need to apply ad-dons to satisfy higher 3D modelling expectations.

Nicola
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great for making Archicad objects

Bewertet am 5.12.2019

The software has been invaluable for building curved ArchiCAD objects. This is important for us as...

The software has been invaluable for building curved ArchiCAD objects. This is important for us as we set out our sanitary ware in great detail and have to build a number of the less common products ourselves. we do not want the messy elevations produced by Sketchup triangulated models.

Vorteile

The software does not need to triangulate surfaces like Sketchup does which is useful for creating objects for use in Archicad when we don’t want lots of messy lines in elevation views of curved objects.

Nachteile

The software isn’t as intuitive as Sketchup and took some getting used to and online video tutorials.

Collin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildende Kunst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best 3D modeling learning-curve-to-capability ratio available

Bewertet am 10.12.2019

Rhino is my go-to 3D modeling software. When I need good renderings, I export to Cinema4D, but for...

Rhino is my go-to 3D modeling software. When I need good renderings, I export to Cinema4D, but for actual modeling, Rhino is great.

Vorteile

No 3D modeler is easy to learn, but Rhino is easier and more intuitive than most. It strikes a good middle-ground position between engineering/precision and flexibility/creativity. Each update of Rhino brings real improvements. A single license is good for both Windows and Mac versions (Thank you!). McNeel keeps building more of what used to be add-ons into the core application. With some software, that just seems to bloat things, but it doesn't with Rhino.

Nachteile

There are still frustrations with occasional failed procedures. (E.g., boolean operations, chamfers and fillets, etc.) They happen less frequently than with previous versions. And when a procedure fails, it's often hard to figure out why and you end up having to spend a lot of time trying various other paths to get to your desired end.

Pablo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The standard software for 3d Modelers and designers

Bewertet am 22.2.2019

Vorteile

Its versatility regarding both modeling and drafting capabilities. Our team has already stop using autocad in favor of Rhino, both our drawings and 3d models are handled in the same files, providing a more managed work flow.

Nachteile

Regarding the mac osX version (which I am using), it lacks and differs both in some features and UI from the window version. That may prove confusing when switching between both operating systems.

Norddine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Rhino7 for industrial designers a walkthrough.

Bewertet am 11.11.2022

It's a great experience , i've learnt a lot about it like how to use parametric design & merge it...

It's a great experience , i've learnt a lot about it like how to use parametric design & merge it with industrial objects for example chairs , sneakers so far and so on . The software is wonderful thats why i keep cheering it.

Vorteile

The software is not overcharged , its very niche & you can learn it in no time by the aid of digital courses.The interface doesn't matter as well as the iconography but what matters is the work that the software is capable to do from Architecture to Industrial design . I also have seen many well known brands using the Rhino7 to create models for their designs & enter them to 3D world using only Rhino7.

Nachteile

The tools & simplicity , as i said before the software is so simple to learn & you can learn it in no time if you give it just 1 hour a day for a month . I promise you that you'll become a professional Rhino user.

Alan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A student perspective

Bewertet am 13.7.2023

Vorteile

I like the depth of abilities offered by Rhino 7. Both 2D and 3D design, integrated rendering software, and the ability to use numerous plugins

Nachteile

Rhino's rendering can be buggy at times, and their material selection is not as easy and straightforward as I feel it could be.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

It's alright when you start with it

Bewertet am 16.4.2023

Rhino 7 gets the job done and you can learn to be fast with its functions as long as you know how...

Rhino 7 gets the job done and you can learn to be fast with its functions as long as you know how to use it. I found that youtube lacks resources on tip and tricks and their website doesn't offer much to explain how to use their tools.

Vorteile

I could get used to using it's system and the commands are fairly simple because all you have to do is type out what you want to do.

Nachteile

From my experience using Rhino programs there is a learning curve. I learnt this program while I was studying and struggled to understand the program and their export system. I believe in the interior design industry most people don't use Rhino (this is from my experience and it may differ from everyone) and use Auto CAD instead.

Aniket
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Very light yet powerful CAD system

Bewertet am 17.6.2019

Vorteile

Ease of use. It is very easy to type in what you want to do and find related commands. The commands are very intuitive. Easy to manipulate the views as well and exporting options are pretty through.

Nachteile

Difficult to draw by dimensions, not as fluid as SolidWorks. Also navigating between moving the view and moving the camera can also take some getting used to. Also I have not been able to export vector shaded images, choosing vector format leads to getting wireframe images.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great 3D Modeling Software

Bewertet am 30.11.2019

Rhino has been a great learning experience for 3D modeling and programming all together.

Rhino has been a great learning experience for 3D modeling and programming all together.

Vorteile

Utilizing the programming language Grasshopper was a huge step in the right direction for me. Rhino has been a tricky but useful 3D modeling software and has made great strides to become more intuitive.

Nachteile

The initial learning curve is incredibly steep but once you get to a certain level of mastery, you can accomplish a lot with Rhino.

El
El
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Hard to Learn

Bewertet am 12.2.2020

It's okay for hobbyists and the user interface is kinda ugly but fine for school and learning cad...

It's okay for hobbyists and the user interface is kinda ugly but fine for school and learning cad software.

Vorteile

I love that I can manipulate the render pretty easily and change the shadows and light. Lofting is also really fun and produces some cool stuff. I ca also change the filter's render and make it look like a sketch.

Nachteile

I hate that it can't handle big projects and keeps CRASHING every time I try to make something like an interior space. It also doesn't auto save enough and I always forget so I have to do extra work.

Chiara
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A good tool for integration with grasshopper and building physic modelling

Bewertet am 6.12.2022

I have been finding Rhino a very good tool and easy to use with other softwares. The output is very...

I have been finding Rhino a very good tool and easy to use with other softwares. The output is very good and nice to present.

Vorteile

it is easy to learn and it is very good when used with other software for fluid dynamics modelling or other building physics modelling softwares.

Nachteile

Sometimes it has bugs which require using a particular sequence of commands to get to the final results.

Pooja
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good but complicated

Bewertet am 21.5.2019

Vorteile

- One of the best 3D modeling software especially for the drawing curves.
- The PDF file also exports the file layers which becomes easy to edit in Illustrator.

Nachteile

- Too many commands for simple draft work makes the software complicated and difficult to use for the beginners.
- Not user-friendly.

Ozan Emrah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very User-Friendly Design Tool

Bewertet am 7.3.2022

Overall, it is a good experience to work with Rhino 7.

Overall, it is a good experience to work with Rhino 7.

Vorteile

In the beginning, it may feel kind of coding, however, when you get used to it, it is very user friendly and easy to use software.

Nachteile

In the beginning, it is a little bit discouraging.

Freddy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great Tool for Designers!

Bewertet am 9.7.2020

We introduced Rhino as a trial experience so we could fully adopt it in our department. I think has...

We introduced Rhino as a trial experience so we could fully adopt it in our department. I think has been a great investment overall, we are using as a all-in-one program, specially for fast prototyping.

Vorteile

I liked how easy you can make complex shapes, that I usually had to make in other regular 3d programs. Here I just need Rhino, and I have everything I need.

Nachteile

The learning curve can be really steep when you're new to this program, it doesn't look like any other CAD or regular 3d programs, so there's a lot of new things and concepts you have to learn.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great design program

Bewertet am 11.7.2021

I was really struggling with finding a way to design products easily for customers, this definitely...

I was really struggling with finding a way to design products easily for customers, this definitely has helped the most.

Vorteile

This program is very easy to use and implement into your existing systems. It fit well with what I already had and enhanced them as well

Nachteile

There really is not anything that I have found that has not worked well for me yet. I have not had any problems with the program itself.