Beyond Identity

Vertraue nur dir selbst.

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(12)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

12 Bewertungen

Shahrul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Save and store password and identity

Bewertet am 1.12.2021

Vorteile

I love it as it has making identity and password management really easy to manage and i have never had to restore my password again as all of my password information are safely stored in here.

Nachteile

The are some bugs here and there, but nothing that are too much that are hindering me from completing my work in this software. No complaint from me for now.

Duke
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Game Changing Authentication Solution

Bewertet am 19.7.2021

We are one of the earlier, not earliest, adopters of Beyond Identity. BI team has been and still maintains to be very responsive to our issues and suggestions. The BI team was great during the PoC to the full roll-out process.

I feel solutions like BI are a game-changer in alleviating typing of cryptic passwords to increase productivity. The one drawback of not requiring users to type their passwords on a daily basis is that users will forget their passwords periodically but this was an issue before BI as well. We need a Beyond User solution.

With BI, it definitely felt like a partnership in evaluating, implementing, and using the product rather thana customer/vendor relationship.

Vorteile

- Password-less (not free) authentication add-on into our Single Sign-On OKTA.
- Device information and trust

Nachteile

- Management dashboard is still evolving so not yet mature to provide full analytics and reports.
- Palo Alto Endpoint often flags updates as malware
- Wish the client has an automatic update function

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great customer support

Bewertet am 28.6.2021

Vorteile

The product is super easy to use and makes it environment more secure while making users happy.

Nachteile

We hit some snags with a few bugs, but the customer support we received from the engineering team really set them apart and they were able to resolve all of them within a reasonably fast time frame.

Nathaniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Review for Beyond Identity

Bewertet am 23.6.2021

Vorteile

Being the administrator of Beyond Identity internally I found it easy to deploy and get everyone enrolled with the authenticator. This is perfect as I deployed it within minutes, all I had to do was assign a user into a group in our IAM solution and then Beyond Identity automatically send the users emails with steps on how to enrol with the authenticator app, the second they enrolled it then flicked the switch to allow users to authenticate passwordless instead of needing a username, password, and MFA method. Alongside this, Beyond Identity also has a managed environment, therefore I can create risk-based policies for how and when users can authenticate when using the authenticator application.


From an end user’s perspective Beyond Identity makes my life a lot easier! I no longer need to use my mobile phone to authenticate me into my applications, this allows me to sign in rapidly instead of having to use a password and my mobile to gain access into my account.

Nachteile

Updates everyday, this can be a tiny bit annoying but its understanding as the product is getting stronger.

Gaurav
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easiest to deploy

Bewertet am 23.5.2022

MFA to every app in our ecosystem

Vorteile

SaaS based. Quickest to depkoy. Easy to use. Love the feedback loop and insights from Beyond Identity team.

Nachteile

One particular feature where we could do OS level automated checks on the end user machines and block the access if they are found to be non compliant.

Dan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great software, with great customer service

Bewertet am 17.5.2022

It has massively helped with user/device authentication and resolves the issue of users sharing passwords.

Vorteile

Easy to get set up, easy to manage, easy to use!

Nachteile

I can't think of anything, all issues we did have with either setup or compatibility with our internal network have been resolved

Harry
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

great system

Bewertet am 7.6.2021

great system, that I am glad my employer uses.

Vorteile

Coming from a company that had several MFA, for me its the time saving element of just being able to log in straight away, not having to go find my mobile, type a code in wait for the code to arrive via text.

one click and im into all my systems, great. plus no longer having to worry about getting help desk involved with a password reset.

Nachteile

I dont have any cons yet as a new user. I wasn't involved in set up

matthew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Beyond identity review

Bewertet am 29.6.2021

Vorteile

It's the simplicity for me. I log in with my username in the morning and thats it. No worries of forgetting to turn on capitals or mispelling my password. And with the intergration with Okta its made my day so much quicker.

Nachteile

The frequent udates are annoying. Although they normally take less than five minutes, it is annoying when i have to keep updating it.

Srini
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Seamless PasswordLess expereince

Bewertet am 18.11.2021

Seamless passwordless experience.

Vorteile

Entire passwordless solution is built on the PKI concepts and every individual device is root on it's own and easy to manager. No additional certificate management overhead. Reduced helpdesk cost with 100% self service

Nachteile

Solution not ready yet for end to end passwordless such as SSH and sudo access to linux servers etc.

Steve
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Increased security without increasing user friction

Bewertet am 16.7.2021

Increasing security which is incredibly user when responsible for cyber security. The ability to remove the dependency on passwords which cause many breaches.
I now used Beyond Identity on my laptop and on my mobile device.

Vorteile

Effective without making life more difficult

Nachteile

If the app is not open it causes issues. Doesn't just open the app smoothly.

Joshua
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ease and security

Bewertet am 29.6.2021

Really good, like where the product is going and the ease of use, hope it can keep on improving though it's cycles

Vorteile

How easy it makes it to actually log on and having my time saved and not having to remember passwords.

Nachteile

Updates everyday and can sometimes be slightly slow, though I know this is improving

Russell
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

core security

Bewertet am 6.8.2021

very professional and responsive

Vorteile

effectiveness, ease of use, platform coverage

Nachteile

there were no issues
nothing
nada
it did what I want