Jira Workflow Steps for Slack Erfahrungen

Jira Workflow Steps for Slack

4,1 (9)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Verbessere deine Slack-Workflows mit Jira.

Gesamtbewertung

4,1 /5
(9)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

9 Bewertungen

Jose
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Reliable communication plugin capabilities

Bewertet am 15.2.2023

Vorteile

Once is setup , pretty much all of our internal user bases is capable of creating their own automation, which is fantastic

Nachteile

Mobile compatibility with iOS would be great for future releases of the product

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Ideagen Huddle
Alexandra
Alexandra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Better communication between Jira and Slack

Bewertet am 12.5.2023

Overall this tool offers a better connection between JIRA and Slack in a very smooth and easy way.

Overall this tool offers a better connection between JIRA and Slack in a very smooth and easy way.

Vorteile

Real-time notifications: With the integration, you can receive real-time notifications in Slack whenever there are updates or changes in your Jira projects. This ensures that team members stay informed and can quickly respond to any updates or issues.

Nachteile

So far I have not encountered any limits

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zapier , Standuply , Workato und Microsoft Power Automate
Zulfan
Zulfan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Automation

Bewertet am 7.7.2023

It is an ok tools, but lark automation is way better

It is an ok tools, but lark automation is way better

Vorteile

It is rasy and straight forward , drag and drop

Nachteile

For certain needs , this cannot be used for custom approval

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Lark

Warum Jira Workflow Steps for Slack gewählt wurde

It was a decided thing

Zuvor genutzte Software

Lark

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jira Workflow Steps for Slack

The agreement was there already
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A best way to manage your team's workflow

Bewertet am 3.5.2024

Vorteile

1. Easy to use
2. Can be mute to avoid any distractions

Nachteile

1. Mobile version can be improved
2. API integration can be better

Deepanshu
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A tool that lets your project management work so easy.

Bewertet am 21.12.2022

Overall if someone ask me to describe about this tool in a single word then I would say "Amazing"....

Overall if someone ask me to describe about this tool in a single word then I would say "Amazing". This tools literally makes the Jira work easier and also makes the daily usage of Jira very easy to use.

Vorteile

Creation/updation of Jira issues with the help of slack is one of the best feature I like the most about this software. Now, everytime I don't need to visit Jira portal to create issues and to get an update of any issues I don't need to check my mailbox. Automation and triggered events functionality also makes this software very handy to use.

Nachteile

Sometimes the integration does not work well with Jira and noticed some issues with the some slack channels.

Matteo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

bel prodotto

Bewertet am 15.7.2023

come detto prima, il vantaggio è stato raccogliere solo con questo strumento tutti i miei processi...

come detto prima, il vantaggio è stato raccogliere solo con questo strumento tutti i miei processi per organizzare il lavoro di squadra e avere reportistiche dettagliate

Vorteile

la semplicità nel creare gruppi di lavoro, condivisione, telefono, documenti...racchiude in un unico strumneto vari strumenti

Nachteile

per ora nulla, non ho trovato niente che mi sia piaciuto di meno anzi devo ancora scoprire tutte le funzioni

Elfie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Good one

Bewertet am 7.2.2023

Vorteile

La simplicité du chat et les fonctionnalités du style:Sondage, survey...et aussi le fait de créer des rooms..c'est complet comme logiciel collaboratif

Nachteile

Quand on envoie un message on ne sait pas s il a été lu ou pas

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Jira Workflow Steps for Slack

Bewertet am 14.7.2023

Seamless integrationReal time updates & collaborationsimplified task managementworkflow automation

Seamless integrationReal time updates & collaborationsimplified task managementworkflow automation

Vorteile

Streamlined CommunicationReal time update Enchanced collaborationIntegration with workflow automationw

Nachteile

Potential noise & distractionlimited customizationlimited functionality

Martin
Martin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

My Jira workflow review

Bewertet am 28.8.2023

overall it is very useful and has helped me a lot.

overall it is very useful and has helped me a lot.

Vorteile

I like how the interface is and how easy it isIt's amazing.

Nachteile

the workflow is kind of dormant,you can't also edit a workflow name if it is active.