Linked Helper 2 Erfahrungen

Linked Helper 2

4,8 (117)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
LinkedIn-Automatisierungstool für eine sichere und intelligente Kontaktaufnahme

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(117)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,8/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

98%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

117 Bewertungen

Aldo
Aldo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great if you are making efforts by yourself.

Bewertet am 13.2.2023

It is a good software for beginners. It is the cheapest paid software for LinkedIn outreach that I...

It is a good software for beginners. It is the cheapest paid software for LinkedIn outreach that I know.

Vorteile

Relatively easy to implement. It works locally in your computer. It includes a browser, so you can see what the software is doing on your account.

Nachteile

The proxy management is complex for someone with no previous knowledge. Using more than one account gets a little difficult and uses more resources of the computer. Is it relatively complex to customize campaigns.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ProspectIn

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Linked Helper 2

More friendly than others.
Iryna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great experience with LH2 for Sales

Bewertet am 12.7.2023

It automates many processes which helps you to concentrate on other tasks.

It automates many processes which helps you to concentrate on other tasks.

Vorteile

It’s very simple to use and has all the necessary features for sales and lead generation. The customer support service is on high level. They react fast fast and help with all the questions. Also a nice bonus that Ukrainians receive 6 months free lisence.

Nachteile

I haven’t been using it that long so I can’t figure out many. The only one is while searching for emails (e.g find email via SNVIO) around 35% are not found.

Moeed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Linkedhelper- needs redesigning

Bewertet am 21.2.2022

It's build robustly, but this makes it more of a technical program then a user executable software...

It's build robustly, but this makes it more of a technical program then a user executable software that's easy to use.

Vorteile

Usage of features are plenty and reasonably comprehensive.

Nachteile

Very technical and not user friendly and also missing easy of execution. A huge learning curve and heavy energy draining peogram.

Yurii
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Linked Helper 2 - one of the best tools for work with Linkedin

Bewertet am 15.11.2023

I use many different tools to work with LinkedIn. But Linked Helper 2 is the best option in terms...

I use many different tools to work with LinkedIn. But Linked Helper 2 is the best option in terms of functionality, convenience and cost.
I recommend

Vorteile

Reliability in work. I turn it on in the morning and forget about it. And I always check the results of the work done

Nachteile

Very small limits for invites on a standard license - 200 per week - this is not enough.

Steve
Steve
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Value for money and effective lead generation

Bewertet am 31.7.2023

Linked Helper 2 is a powerful LinkedIn automation tool that effectively simplifies various tasks,...

Linked Helper 2 is a powerful LinkedIn automation tool that effectively simplifies various tasks, ultimately enhancing your LinkedIn experience. With its array of features and user-friendly interface, it remains a top choice for professionals seeking to optimize their LinkedIn networking efforts. The safety measures and excellent customer support further enhance the overall positive experience. While the pricing might be a consideration for some, the benefits and time saved justify the investment. Overall, I highly recommend Linked Helper 2 to anyone looking to boost their LinkedIn presence and productivity.

Vorteile

The possibility to create customise campaigns

Nachteile

The limitations due to Linkedin automation restrictions.

Alexandra
Alexandra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Highly recommend to any HR professional

Bewertet am 7.5.2023

Vorteile

I would highly recommend LinkedIn Helper to any HR professional or hiring manager looking to save time and find the right candidates more efficiently. I was pleasantly surprised by how easy it was to set up and use. Once I configured the parameters for the types of candidates I was looking for, the service took care of the rest automatically. It was great to be able to save time and not have to manually search for potential candidates on Facebook or manually in Linkedin.

Nachteile

Not found, user-friendly and intuitive

Alex
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Old but gold

Bewertet am 29.8.2023

I ran, I think, hundreds of campaigns. Everything works well. No bans or restrictions.

I ran, I think, hundreds of campaigns. Everything works well. No bans or restrictions.

Vorteile

I like it because it's the safest tool, in my opinion. And also it can collect everything what I need + import/export any data.

Nachteile

Some features are not so obvious, but LH support is the best. They work 24/7.Maybe I'd need some kind of omni-channel features. But it's ok for now.

Angeli
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best App Ever!

Bewertet am 30.10.2023

I always recommend this to my clients.

I always recommend this to my clients.

Vorteile

Customer ServiceThat it surpasses LinkedIn's limitationsI was never suspended from LinkedIn

Nachteile

Maybe it took me time to understand the in's and out's of it, but the great news is the customer service is quick to answer and the knowledge base is very easy to understand.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Best LI Automation Tool Out there!

Bewertet am 12.9.2023

The greatest benefit has been that I can engage with a much higher number of contacts in a short...

The greatest benefit has been that I can engage with a much higher number of contacts in a short period of time. I also like how it interacts with contacts as though it is human.

Vorteile

This platform is easy to use - and is my primary tool for generating leads and engagement on LinkedIn. I've been very impressed by the various capabilities and tool to assist with my business.

Nachteile

It is almost overwhelming there is so much to choose from - great once you learn how to use it, but there is a learning curve.

Tetiana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Linkedin Helper

Bewertet am 8.9.2023

It had integration options with CRM systems and other tools, allowing users to streamline their...

It had integration options with CRM systems and other tools, allowing users to streamline their lead generation and customer relationship management processes.

Vorteile

inked Helper 2 offered a wide range of automation features for LinkedIn, such as automated connection requests, messaging, profile visits, and more.

Nachteile

The tool allowed users to create and manage multiple campaigns simultaneously, making it easier to target different audiences and track their performance.

Antwort von Linked Helper

Hi Tatiana, thank you for your feedback!
You can create and manage multiple campaigns simultaneously: open Plug-in store and locate "Multi-campaign runner" plug-in. All plug-ins are free.

Valeriia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

LinkedIn Helper

Bewertet am 31.1.2023

I am a fan of Linkedin Helper but what I feel is lacking are instructional webinars on how to use...

I am a fan of Linkedin Helper but what I feel is lacking are instructional webinars on how to use the tool. I believe this would greatly benefit many users who are struggling with utilizing the tool effectively.

Vorteile

I am impressed with Linkedin Helper for its continual creation of new solutions, outstanding customer support, and comprehensive user manual. It offers a multitude of features making it a definite value for money.

Nachteile

While Linkedin Helper boasts a wide range of features, the interface can be improved to be more user-friendly. One feature that would be highly beneficial is the ability to filter by location within the tool as the current process of extracting profiles, downloading the list, and uploading again is time-consuming.

Alexander
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best LinkedIn tool ever!

Bewertet am 2.2.2023

Best Linkedin automation tool ever! I'm recommending it to every single marketer on the market

Best Linkedin automation tool ever! I'm recommending it to every single marketer on the market

Vorteile

First of all, it makes my life much easier. In the matter of contacting VCs, sending bulk massages, prospecting -best in its niche It's not expensive -14 days to try it.Very user-friendly - sometimes I recommend it to my clients, and all of them managed to use it without any problem.You can find anybody's PERSONAL email there,+integration with SNOV.IO and it's great!

Nachteile

One thing :i would like more video courses for starters. Althou they have fabulous customer success team ,and a great knowledge base, sometimes I would like answers from Youtube .Basicly it's to addictive. It's hard to imagine life without it.I tried other similar products -but its the one ,that I found most valuable .

Richard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

The Great Support from Staff of Linked Helper

Bewertet am 23.9.2023

I like LH2, easy to use even if it is still undergoing developments.

I like LH2, easy to use even if it is still undergoing developments.

Vorteile

Support from LI Help always getting better, they are all professionals and attentive. In general, everyone is nice, especially Alexandra, Tanat and many others. You can feel their responsiveness to client. Many many thanks.

Nachteile

LH2 has still lot of limitations that can be overcome and fixed by Linkedd Helper 2

Stephen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Caribbean Network campaign

Bewertet am 30.6.2023

Frees up my time and allows me to connect with new people and allows desired targeting

Frees up my time and allows me to connect with new people and allows desired targeting

Vorteile

The automation and that it mimics human behavior so as not to tip off LinkedIn

Nachteile

Initially it took me a while to learn it. It is not very intuitive. This also means that every time I have to setup a new campaign. I have to review the whole system to get started.

Anastasia
Anastasia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

useful for many things

Bewertet am 16.3.2023

Vorteile

As part of my routine, I frequently perform two tasks: inviting contacts and searching for emails. Familiarizing yourself with these tasks can streamline your workflow and help you save time in the long run. Additionally, Linkedhelper can be useful for a variety of purposes, such as head hunting, lead generation, and even job searches!Furthermore, I have not experienced any bugs or issues in recent months. This has allowed me to complete my work efficiently and without interruption.

Nachteile

Non-intuitive. It's important to take some time to familiarize yourself with the knowledge base or video tutorials - you can ask customer support to teach you as well.

Martin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A fabtastic prospecting tool

Bewertet am 22.8.2023

It has allowed me to get campaigns done that I simply wouldn't have started because of the time...

It has allowed me to get campaigns done that I simply wouldn't have started because of the time factor. This really gives a broader scope for working with LinkedIn. Before LinkedHelper, Linkedin was this "nice to have" and a bit of a must for web presence. Now is it part and parcel of our prospecting.

Vorteile

Ready automations, easy to program, a huge time saver.

Nachteile

So far I have not found any missing features. The software is so rich that it'll take me a while to exhaust all possibilities. Perhaps one thing would be that it seems to eat a lot of my RAM when I use it, but it is doing a lot, running simultaneous campaigns for several of my colleagues. I know there is also a cloud option that would solve this (minor) issue.

Alec
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Very good tool

Bewertet am 30.5.2023

Used it for connection request automation. Worked well.

Used it for connection request automation. Worked well.

Vorteile

• Impeccable refund policy - you will be refunded within 3-5 business days if you bought and haven't used the license.• Semi-automated tool mimics human behaviour.• Linked Helper allows you to manage multiple LinkedIn accounts on one PC with only one license (but you cannot use multiple accounts simultaneously; to use them simultaneously - buy separate license for every account)

Nachteile

• Not a cloud solution yet - it will run only when the computer is turned on.• Standalone application needs time to launch.• You have to figure out by yourself what proxy to use.

Viktoryia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I love working with support, they ask in a comprehensive and quick way. I am used to using it

Bewertet am 23.3.2023

Vorteile

Campaigns creation and a variety of sequence steps

Nachteile

omnichannel possibilities (the ability to create campaigns both via emails and LinkedIn in parallel)

Serhii
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computerspiele
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good review about Linked Helper

Bewertet am 15.5.2023

Vorteile

Good and simple interface, that can be useful for all people, perfect support team.

Nachteile

Nothing, all seems perfect to me in using.

Vatsal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

LinkedIn Game Changer

Bewertet am 7.11.2023

Overall, Linked Helper 2 has been a game changer for my LinkedIn strategy, streamlining my outreach...

Overall, Linked Helper 2 has been a game changer for my LinkedIn strategy, streamlining my outreach and improving my connections. It's an essential tool for anyone serious about leveraging LinkedIn effectively.

Vorteile

I loved the time-saving automation and personalized messaging features, which significantly boosted my LinkedIn outreach.

Nachteile

Occasionally, I faced minor issues with LinkedIn's algorithm changes affecting the tool's performance.

Nini
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing tool. A must have for every professional who uses Linkedin

Bewertet am 19.10.2023

Excellent

Excellent

Vorteile

It's like having another employee for so much less price to pay. I love how easy it is to set up a campaign, import the list of leads and automate most of my Linkedin activities.

Nachteile

The fact that it's a bit heavy app and it can be hard to run it with other heavy apps e.g. Zoom so sometimes I have to close down other apps to not overload my computer

Leonid
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Team is supper helpful and friendly

Bewertet am 4.7.2023

Lead Generation and message campaigns.

Lead Generation and message campaigns.

Vorteile

The tool performs exceptionally well, but it's their stellar and prompt customer support that truly sets them apart, exceeding all expectations.

Nachteile

Not much to tell, it was easy to understand product and i haven't use any alternatives to give the proper unswer.

Kateryna
Kateryna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Please don't stop! I need your program)

Bewertet am 14.9.2023

A Linkedin helper helps me to earn more money! I can have several projects and have several...

A Linkedin helper helps me to earn more money! I can have several projects and have several campaigns at the same time.

Vorteile

I like everything! Fast collecting connections, functional of the campains and that can send follow ups!

Nachteile

Everything is good! I have no comments about it.

Paresh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

First Review

Bewertet am 18.5.2023

Amazing, its like hiring a person (read utility) for a very few dollars which brings you millions...

Amazing, its like hiring a person (read utility) for a very few dollars which brings you millions of opportunity of prospective business by connect.

Vorteile

Doing automatically finding exact what i want

Nachteile

All good no complaints as you have made this an amazing utility

Arsen
Arsen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

I was looking for it

Bewertet am 12.11.2023

Vorteile

It works as expected and I use it every day for investors outreach

Nachteile

It is running on my laptop so I have to keep it live but it is also possible to run the software on a remote server but I have not done this yet