Booknetic

4,7 (98)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Terminbuchungs-Plugin WordPress

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(98)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

97%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

98 Bewertungen

Boris
Boris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very nice plugin, fast and optimized for big projects

Bewertet am 30.6.2023

I have good exp.

I have good exp.

Vorteile

They have many updates and provide all time new features! I hope they will keep good work

Nachteile

- Missing a google meet integration, - bio inside of staff(latepoint have that), - For staff we should have search option, if someone have 100 staff-s, they will need to scroll a lot...- Location should have sub location, so we should add gym-s for example in primary location- Chat option

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Basic but effective functionality at a reasonable price point for small businesses

Bewertet am 5.7.2023

Booknetic provides an affordable, simple yet effective appointment scheduling solution for small...

Booknetic provides an affordable, simple yet effective appointment scheduling solution for small businesses and freelancers, especially those just needing basic booking calendar functionality.

Vorteile

Easy to set up and use Booknetic has a simple setup process and intuitive interface that is easy for both business owners and customers to navigate.

Nachteile

Booknetic only allows one admin account per plan, so responsibility cannot be delegated to multiple staff members.

Marina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Booking for Surfcamp Packages

Bewertet am 26.7.2023

Although at first sight the product seems modular, it actually includes only a few features and you...

Although at first sight the product seems modular, it actually includes only a few features and you have to pay for any additional details such as adjusting the forms with customer information. A feature, that other completely free plugins offer, costs 39$ here! A bit of a deceptive pricing pattern. Generally, the way the services are set is very inflexible and the setup has been quite exhausting. The connections between the steps of the booking are not really explained, you only get it when it doesn't work.

Vorteile

The visuals of the plugin are appealing. The overview of the product is good and rather simple to understand.

Nachteile

The pricing of the product is rather deceptive. The basic plugin purchased will most likely not be enough and you will be forced to buy addons. Also, the product is very inflexible, steps in the setup of the services have to be followed, although in the end these are not useful. For example the staff can be completely hidden but has to be set up for the services to be bound with a location and displayed.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Simplyfy your Booking process with Booknetic"

Bewertet am 19.6.2023

Overall experience with Booknetic is good first it comes with a minimal amount which is quite...

Overall experience with Booknetic is good first it comes with a minimal amount which is quite impressive second thing it is very easily manageable and easy to use. It has a lot of integration applications such as a Google calendar that lets help you to manage your booking, and appointments more conveniently.

Vorteile

The best thing I like about Booknetic is as it is easily customizable. I can customize it at any time as per my need and requirement. Also, there is a widget window through which I can book multiple appointments simultaneously, which is quite time-saving. Other than that it is not so expensive so overall this is a very good plugin for WordPress websites to book appointments.

Nachteile

Everything is good with Booknetic except one thing it does not have its own stand-alone software. It only works with WordPress websites. This means if someone wants to use it and they don't have a WordPress website it might be seen as a limitation of it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Acuity Scheduling
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Useful and light booking system

Bewertet am 20.6.2023

Very nice, fast and smart.

Very nice, fast and smart.

Vorteile

booknetic is a very interesting plugin, understandable and with a very clear management panel. I set up a reservation system for a sports center with a swimming pool and I must say everything works very well. The support was also fantastic, they fixed a small problem I had in the setup phase in a very short time.

Nachteile

Improve the mobile view with a better responsive layout (especially for texts) and need to fix the translation function

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bookly

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Booknetic

Lower price, better customization, better UX
James
James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Online booking king

Bewertet am 7.8.2023

Booking for online appointments has been simple and more flexible with this tool. I have not missed...

Booking for online appointments has been simple and more flexible with this tool. I have not missed any crucial event since I started using this product. It takes few seconds to install the full package and start using it immediately.

Vorteile

Arrangement of online events in the organization could not be easy without Booknetic. Our customers can easily book for appointments with our sales and marketing agents without challenges.

Nachteile

I am impressed by how this application has been organized to accommodate most business programs.

Bentson
Bentson
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Powerful event scheduling software

Bewertet am 14.8.2023

Booknetic has the most reliable appointment tools that are not common in most tools in the market....

Booknetic has the most reliable appointment tools that are not common in most tools in the market. The customization feature has enabled my team to set our projects based on company policies.

Vorteile

It is easy to plan and arrange for meeting programs with this automated platform. The notifications that are received by our members saves time and enhances maximum cooperation. It is simple to book an appointment with this product.

Nachteile

I have experienced smooth integration journey with this software.

Ahmet
Ahmet
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The world's best dating plugin

Bewertet am 6.6.2023

Vorteile

The software runs smoothly, super customer service, open to innovations.

Nachteile

I can't answer this question:) ask a lot of questions.

Mahmood
Mahmood
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Booknetic is awesome

Bewertet am 13.6.2023

Booknetic has provided me with the most professional facilities in the simplest way.

Booknetic has provided me with the most professional facilities in the simplest way.

Vorteile

User interface and attractive appearance

Nachteile

There is almost nothing I don't like about Booknetic.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Affordable Business Solution

Bewertet am 20.7.2021

The full-cycle business manager is really wonderful. We did not pay for any other tool because of...

The full-cycle business manager is really wonderful. We did not pay for any other tool because of some missed stuff.

Vorteile

We built the whole business with that software. It's crazy when you consider the price of it.

Nachteile

It should be available for every kind of site. Right now it's a plugin for Wordpress.

Marjolein
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great online booking tool

Bewertet am 9.6.2023

Overall I am happy with the plugin and I like the option where users can suggest features.

Overall I am happy with the plugin and I like the option where users can suggest features.

Vorteile

Simple to use for the customer and it looks nice. It had everything I wanted in a booking plugin and the price was a one time payment. Support is fine and most of the time the response time is fast.

Nachteile

I've had a lot of bugs which costs me lots of time, especially with the Mollie integration. Sometimes it causes problems by the users, so that's not very nice. Before I bought the plugin, I thought some add-ons were in the one time price. I had to buy the add-ons seperatly, which is not expensive at all, but the total costs were higher than I expected in the beginning.

Wade
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very reliable and takes care of scheduling really well

Bewertet am 3.7.2023

Very easy for someone to schedule an appointment and manage availability right inside Booknetic

Very easy for someone to schedule an appointment and manage availability right inside Booknetic

Vorteile

I experienced scheduling in just a few clicks which makes it easy to follow up with partners after networking events. With all potential times available on Booknetic, scheduling is no longer a pain point.

Nachteile

There isn’t much that I don’t like about this product. Every time I leave to try something different, I return.

Maria Gabriela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

If you need a booking system in your website Booknetic is the one!

Bewertet am 17.6.2023

Vorteile

Making it easy for our clients when booking an appointment is one of the most important things, because if that is easy everything else just runs smoothly. Before Booknetic we would lose clients or they will get upset because it wasn't easy or appointments would just double book, but now it's just and easy step and everyone is happy.

Nachteile

So far, so good! We have happy clients that can book easily appointments through our website.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best booking system ive tried

Bewertet am 12.6.2023

Easy to setup. Manages my booking with ease

Easy to setup. Manages my booking with ease

Vorteile

Ease of use for my customers is my main priority which this fulfils perfectly

Nachteile

Could use extra features for booking courses

Ram
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Booknetic Review- Appointment Software

Bewertet am 2.7.2023

They have excellent technical support team and pre sales team explained every thing before going...

They have excellent technical support team and pre sales team explained every thing before going for POC they has also given demo before finalizations. we checked and found this suitable for our organizations.

Vorteile

Booknetic is a type of booking software and tool for meetings and appointments scheduling. This software is user friendly and it's UI is easy to use and simple .

Nachteile

It's bit expensive in costing comparison to other meeting tools, which is something needs improvement and needs pricing reducing.

Çeliker
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Beauty and easy useing

Bewertet am 6.6.2023

Vorteile

Very easy useing panel, and very fast application

Nachteile

Booknetic, which provides very easy installation thanks to wordpress, works very well thanks to its speed and integrations.

Kate
Kate
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good choice for your business

Bewertet am 27.2.2023

Booknetic has been my faithful companion for over 4 months, and I can gladly say that it is one of...

Booknetic has been my faithful companion for over 4 months, and I can gladly say that it is one of the best investments I have made. This plugin turns tedious booking management into child's play.

Vorteile

For me, RTL support is really important as I have a lot of Arabic speaking customers. Offering my services in their language helped me gain many loyal customers.

Nachteile

I want to offer a mobile app to my customers, but unfortunately, Booknetic doesn't support this functionality.

Gábor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

the best

Bewertet am 1.10.2023

Vorteile

easy to use and easy to config and beutifull

Nachteile

i need a service info icon with popup :)

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good plugin

Bewertet am 9.6.2023

I had to get used tot BN but all is well.

I had to get used tot BN but all is well.

Vorteile

It has a nice clean uncomplicated interface.

Nachteile

Although the interface is nice and clean you have to find your way as items are in different locations within the plugin.Booknetic has a lot of useful add-ons which can make it somewhat costly at the end. And it is not very clear what every add-on does exactly. But support is there and is fast.

Alejandro
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Booknetic review

Bewertet am 11.6.2023

You will not feel at the end a big benefit (regarding the price) once you set the sms system you...

You will not feel at the end a big benefit (regarding the price) once you set the sms system you will pay more than 40 usd per month. Actually another systems are offering the whole package for a less value. In spite of this negative point the plugin is well builded and for the most common actions is friendly user.

Vorteile

compatibility with google calendar and SMS notifications

Nachteile

Some functionalities are not well explained or not updated in the faqs making.

Asmita
Asmita
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A versatile apppointment booking plugin

Bewertet am 29.9.2023

Vorteile

It offers a wide range of features, that can be customised to meet the needs of businesses of all sizes. It includes features such as booking types, payment processing etc.

Nachteile

I personally like this app, but users who are not familiar with such plugin apps, would not be in favour of this app, as It is a little complex.

Jackson
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simple with Booknetic

Bewertet am 13.6.2023

Vorteile

Easy-to-Use Interface: Booknetic offers an intuitive and user-friendly interface that simplifies the appointment scheduling process for both businesses and clients. The system's straightforward design allows users to navigate effortlessly, reducing any potential confusion and saving time when booking appointments.

Nachteile

Limited Integration Options: Booknetic's integration options may be somewhat limited compared to other scheduling systems. Businesses that rely on specific third-party applications or platforms may need to explore workarounds or alternative solutions to fully integrate Booknetic into their existing workflows.

Filip
Filip
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Booknetic - Amazing solution for your needs

Bewertet am 25.5.2023

I chose Booknetic because it had all the features I was looking for in a booking plugin. It also...

I chose Booknetic because it had all the features I was looking for in a booking plugin. It also had a lot of positive feedback from other users, which gave me confidence in its quality and reliability.

Vorteile

The plugin is very powerful and versatile. You can create different types of services, set different prices and durations, and offer discounts and coupons. You can also accept payments online through various methods, such as PayPal, Stripe, or WooCommerce.

Nachteile

The only downside is that the plugin requires a lot of settings and configurations, which can be overwhelming at first. But once you get the hang of it, it's pretty to use.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Booknetic

Bewertet am 3.8.2023

Finally I can offer perfect solution to my clients.

Finally I can offer perfect solution to my clients.

Vorteile

Everything. Ease of use, design, functionalitties, support

Nachteile

I requestef few features ( and their team is already working on it.) Except that, I like literally everything.

Santiago
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A very useful tool very easy to set

Bewertet am 10.6.2023

Vorteile

It's easy to set and it's UI is friendly with both admins and users

Nachteile

Had some trouble trying to add a feature that notifies me when an appointment was cancelled