Mesh Payments

Know everything. Optimize anything.

Gesamtbewertung

4,9 /5
(15)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,9/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen

15 Softwareoptionen

Maayan P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Mesh is great :)

Bewertet am 31.10.2021

As a very fast growing company, it helps to have a solution that fits different people in different locations, that allows for maximum autonomy for the end user

Vorteile

As a user, I liked that it was very intuitive and required minimal guidance from the finance team; it allowed me to make the purchase whenever I was ready to do it so all I needed was just to have the credit card details available; and, it saved us time internally as I didn't really need to wait for someone in the finance team to do this "for me"

Nachteile

One thing to consider improvement - it could be nice, after registering, to already receive an email with a link to where I would later upload the receipt

Indira C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent

Bewertet am 27.10.2021

All my expectations were exceeded. We had to scramble to set up a high volume of transactions in a flash, with clear audit trails. Mesh stepped up and made it all possible, with a very high level of security.
Fantastic customer support.
All feedback is heard and considered, every time we voiced a need, Mesh responded and adapted quickly.

Vorteile

Easy to implement .
Super-fast to deploy.
Secure transactions.
User friendly.
Level of customization.

Nachteile

I would prefer Dashboard notifications instead of email notifications of attempted transactions made on expired/deactivated cards.

Nitzan B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Musik
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

MESH payments - great infrastructures, a lot of place to grow

Bewertet am 27.10.2021

Vorteile

- Price
- User Experience
- Ease of use

Nachteile

- Priority integration
- IT and Security - you can solve the entire subscription management challenges in growth companies
- Sales process was deceiving, a few promises were not kept

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Ramp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Mesh Payments

Price

Antwort von Mesh Payments Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks, Nitzan, we take all feedback very seriously. As a rapidly growing company, we're continuously making changes to improve and expand the capabilities of our platform.
As you probably know, we just launched our new SaaS Insights and there are more exciting updates to come. Your dedicated CSM will contact you shortly and we will make sure to do our best to give you the best experience and level of service.

Netanel L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Product at the highest levels- a game changer !!

Bewertet am 24.3.2021

Our c levels ask lots of questions regarding our credit card expenses. since we have Mesh, we can give accurate answers in a few minutes, in addition- our employees love the idea of ownership of a subscription and a credit card with a specific budget, make things more simple even to them.

Since we use Mesh, we are no longer "blind" with regards to our credit card expenses!

Vorteile

Mesh Helps us to organize our subscriptions in the most friendly way can be. Mesh is a very simple and useful software, that together with top class service and amazing people, we couldn't ask for more!

Nachteile

Couldn't find one. amazing software with amazing service.

Nuphar Y.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

so glad we met :)

Bewertet am 25.10.2021

Vorteile

Simplicity of the system and how it interfaces with the ERP system (NS)

Nachteile

The fact that user info (login info) needs to be rewritten every time you log in

David B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Animation
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Use Mesh to control your credit card spend

Bewertet am 27.10.2021

Vorteile

Easy to implement
Nice UX/UI
24/7 customer support

Nachteile

Only usable if you have a US entity
No option to keep balances in different currencies

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Soldo
Shir G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 25.10.2021

Vorteile

very easy to use, like the integration to NS

Nachteile

Upload deposit in USD only, will be great if we will have more currencies

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Investmentbanking
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

We've gotten rid of the manul and tedious work associated with payments

Bewertet am 18.5.2021

I would say in general it’s been a really positive experience with Mesh, and once we learned about the platform it was a lot less daunting to integrate into our payment system.

Vorteile

Our finance team was doing everything manually before we came across Mesh. We were a little nervous about changing to a digital platform but I’ve never looked back. It’s saved us so much tedious and time consuming work, and we’ve gained so many valuable insights and visibility over our payments.

Nachteile

It took some time for everyone to get used to using the platform but once we got the hang of it, we all found it to be great.

Ron R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product

Bewertet am 27.10.2021

It's a must have for every organization.

Vorteile

The product allows me to manage all corporate payments extremely easily - creating new cards for one time payments or subscriptions, allowing other people to pay, making sure budgets are not crossed, etc. Invoice management is extremely user friendly.

Nachteile

The product really is great, not sure why I need to write something here :)

Ohad C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

In order to scale, startups need to get used to Mesh Payment

Bewertet am 27.10.2021

Vorteile

First of all, I appreciated the way the sales manager handled our account. Ultimately, this is what led us to consider moving to use Mesh Payment solution.

After a short demo, I realized how much their system could ease my concerns in the financial sector and keep track of our various business units.

Nachteile

I occasionally came across services that have not received their cards. Considering this is not an essential issue and I got a quick answer on how to resolve it, I know they will provide an appropriate answer to all those vendors soon

Emmanuel W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Saved us money and time

Bewertet am 29.4.2021

Vorteile

The platform has been a huge time saver and has even helped us save money each month. Our payment process has become speedy and efficient and helped us plan our budget better with the payments insight Mesh offers.

Nachteile

The initial set up stage meant I had to enter all the new CC information for our vendors - while this was a little time consuming, it was necessary and I knew it would save us time in the long run.

Sivan K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent customer service, awesome idea to manage and budget expenses, for all levels

Bewertet am 27.10.2021

Great tool

Vorteile

That I can clasify the expense types, send reminder to employees for missing receipts, manage the budget, provide cards for multiple employees

Nachteile

Some vendors don't support this type of card

Ofir S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Mesh

Bewertet am 2.11.2021

Vorteile

convenient, easy, and friendly software to use

Nachteile

most of the feature is great
The approval operation is less convenient

Josh K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Really useful for subscription payment management

Bewertet am 29.4.2021

Vorteile

Our company has come a long way with mesh, from paying bills with physical corporate cards to streamlining recurring expenses. We now know what we're spending on various SaaS and monthly subscriptions on this platform. We also get in depth insights that help us plan our budget each month.

Nachteile

Having an app would be a nice feature, but we can still use the platform via the website on our phones.

Dan T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing integrations with our accounting software!

Bewertet am 23.5.2021

Using Mesh has been a massive benefit to our business. It’s made everything run more smoothly and with less mess. Everything feels organized and we’re always on top of our payments

Vorteile

I love all the integrations that Mesh works with - particularly our accounting software. It made using the platform so much easier since we could sync the transactions from one place to the next.

Nachteile

Nothing!! I love the entire experience.