Textline

Cloud-based plug-and-play text messaging software

Gesamtbewertung

4,9 /5
(158)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
5,0/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

158 Bewertungen

Addie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Skyler is a Super Star!!

Bewertet am 27.4.2021

Textline has been a major game changer as we migrate from traditional call and email to sms communications! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] on the support team has been an exceptional help and as a Manager of Customer SUpport Operations I would bring this great CS on the Localcoin Team in a heartbeat!

Kudos to Textline a definite value add, and an even better investment!

Vorteile

Easy to use
Simple Set up
Great for connecting with customers at ease!

Nachteile

No complaints - 10 / 10 the software is great the only added benefit would be an internal GIF button !

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CloudTalk

Warum Textline gewählt wurde

Lack of Internal SMS functionality.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Freshdesk

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Addie,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

Love to hear that Textline is easy to use and is helping you connect with customers!

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Jennifer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy, Affordable and Friendly!

Bewertet am 23.9.2020

From set-up to on going questions/customer support, everyone that we have encountered has been super friendly and extremely helpful. We are a small company that focuses on the customer experience and its a breathe of fresh air to work with another company that has a similar culture. If we have a questions, we have a reply from Textline within minutes offering a solution with an awesome attitude.

Vorteile

The website is easy to navigate and set up our "shortcut" texts. Everyone in our organization has been able to us this product without having to be trained, huge plus!

Nachteile

Not really a con...more of a want. For us, it would be awesome to create some user defined fields so that we can use placeholders. We are an automotive business and the ability to add vehicle information and date information would be amazing!

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Jennifer,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

It is awesome to hear that Textline is so easy to use and everyone in your organization is on board!

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback. I think your request to have user defined fields as placeholders can be done through address book fields and inserting them as variables in your shortcuts or announcements. I am going to reach out personally to share this info!

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Still Learning

Bewertet am 20.5.2021

I have alot to learn using this site. I am VERY GRATEFUL for the support team. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is PHENOMENAL!! I couldn't do what I do without his help.

Vorteile

I love the fact that I can manage mass text on a website and not just on my cell phone.

Nachteile

Not a fan of the contacts page. I manage many mailing lists...feel like the contacts page could be set up better. That's just because I'm used to using a mass email system.

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Chris,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for choosing Textline to send mass messages from your desktop!

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Jorge Enrique
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Textline simplified the whole SMS channel for us

Bewertet am 11.12.2020

Textline has simplified our approach to SMS in general. We have 5-6 staff members interacting and the platform just helps a lot in the daily communication with customers. We've tried many platforms and more robust services like Twilio, but Textline is the perfect turn-key solution for small and big business.

Vorteile

Ease of setup, shortcuts for standard replies, department management and mobile app for on the go use. Also, super friendly variables customization for easy personalization of messages. Their support is insanely good and managed inside the same platform.

Nachteile

Still working to automate some functions through the API.

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Jorge,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!
It makes me so happy to hear you are finding value in our key features and support service! Most importantly love to hear we have helped simplified operations for your team and its helping with the day-to-day.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Casey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Customer Service Is Awesome!

Bewertet am 23.3.2022

Vorteile

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] have been outstanding at resolving issues for the company I work for. They follow up and make sure every avenue is taken to get the best results.

Nachteile

Setting up previous users can be difficult sometimes.

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Casey, thank you for writing a review, it makes me so happy to hear you are wowed by our customer support team. We also appreciate you bringing the issue with difficulty setting up previous users to our attention. We believe Textline is a valuable communication solution and your satisfaction contributes to our success, so if you ever have additional feedback, please don't hesitate to email me at jenny@textline.com.

Sincerely,
Jenny from the Textline Team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great CRM integration and phenomenal support

Bewertet am 7.4.2020

Customer service is phenomenal.

Vorteile

We like the integration with our Pipedrive CRM and ability to automate responses when a client texts a keyword. Also, we're starting to pre-schedule custom announcements to our sorted contacts. The TAGing system allows us to upload and sort our contact lists fairly efficiently.

Nachteile

We can't group parts of client conversations. Example: A client reaches out specifically about a service or product days or months after an initial engagement. It's all in one long conversation. We'd like to see a feature that allows our users to TAG parts of a conversation.

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your feedback and great review. We really value your support!

It sounds like our Dispositions feature would help you tag parts of a conversation. Dispositions allow you to categorize conversations when resolving them. You can then pull reports on that data. More about that here https://bit.ly/2xGptt5. Hope this helps!

We'd be happy to chat with you more if you'd reach out to our Customer Service Team.

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great support!

Bewertet am 8.4.2022

I have been a fan of Textline since we first demo'd the product. They were eager to help us with our decision, and able to answer all questions throughout the process and after the purchase.

Vorteile

It's not very often that there's an issue, but when brought up to the support group, they act on it very quickly. They actually respond/reply to questions as well! Unheard of with most software!

Nachteile

As with any software, when there's an update that changes the look of the dashboard, it takes a little time to get used to it. However, there's so much content available through their support website, that most things can be figured out quickly.

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Michael, thank you for taking the time to write this review!
It makes me so happy to hear you're satisfied with the help our customer support team is able to provide and that you find our help center beneficial!
We value your support and we're always open to hear your feedback.
Happy Texting!
Jenny from the Textline Team

Jack
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Clearly the Best Way to Communicate

Bewertet am 25.7.2022

We are a staffing company and 76% of our Candidates do not own a computer, but they all own a smartphone. Textline allows us to engage and communicate with our Candidates more easily than an email ever would. Communication is faster, easier, and more successful. It's the perfect tool for the job!

Vorteile

It's easy to set up and allows a very high percentage of engagement with Candidates & Customers.

Nachteile

We have used Textline for a long time and have not experienced any Cons.

Dwight
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

after support chat

Bewertet am 22.3.2022

Vorteile

just works. can resolve text messages.

Nachteile

cant have a client login and a "through talkdesk" login

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Dwight,

Thank you for your feedback and insightful review. We truly value your support! It sounds like providing a solution to the Talkdesk login could bring value to you. I shared your feedback with our Product Team and we would love to learn more about this need. This will help us truly understand your needs. If you are willing to chat, please reach out to me at jenny@textline.com.

Tonya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Textline is an absolute time saver!

Bewertet am 5.8.2022

I love the ease of using Textline for mass texting as well as 2 way texting. In the transportation recruiting business, texting is what captures the attention of drivers. Especially with all of the SPAM/SCAM calls drivers are more apt to respond to a text vs a call

Vorteile

I love the ease of using it for mass texting as well as 2 way texting. In the transportation recruiting business, texting is what captures the attention of drivers. Especially with all of the SPAM/SCAM calls drivers are more apt to respond to a text vs a call

Nachteile

setting up a new agent isnt always the easiest thing

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Textline

Bewertet am 23.3.2020

Vorteile

Off the bat the platform just worked. We never had any issues with the basic functionality. When we wanted to make more complicated texting workflows happen, he customer support was been amazing. It really moved us into an age where texting was seen as a primary means to communicate with out congregation.

Nachteile

There were limitations in the API that held us back from doing advanced routing and data clean up / user management. This wasn't the end of the world, but it was disappointing. We have a strong development team that would have loved to deeper integrate the product into our overall marketing stack.

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Michael,

Thank you for your review! We love to hear that the basic functionality works for you and that our support team has been able to support you on more complex ideas.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

E M
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Super easy to use

Bewertet am 22.1.2021

Using Textline daily, and having used other similar services in the past, the ease of use is not something to overlook. No more entering the same contact information into eight different services.

Vorteile

We use the desktop version in the office and couldn't be happier. The integration with Pipedrive is seamless, and the scheduled messages are so simple to set up.
Having Textline HQ available to walk you through anything is another great feature.

Nachteile

Every so often, a new lead will not populate. Just hit that refresh button and everything will be fine.

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi E M,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

We love hearing how easy it is to use Textline and that you are finding value in the integration with Pipedrive.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Jill
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use and great customer support

Bewertet am 5.5.2020

Vorteile

We use SMS to communicate with our customers and Textline's platform is user friendly and easy to navigate. I think something that really sets them apart from other text services we've used the past is the support we receive from the Textline team. On a few occasions, we've expressed interest in certain capabilities and features we'd like to see within the product and, in our experience, they truly listen to feedback and try to implement those features if possible. I have been recommending it to anyone that has been looking for an SMS platform and will continue to recommend!

Nachteile

We would love if the reporting features for automated texts was a little more robust. Other than than, there aren't too many cons and highly recommend this product!

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

It makes me so happy to hear our support and care for our customers sets us apart!

We value your support and we're always open to hear your feedback. We look forward to sharing updates on our API and Zapier integration to help with automated texts, coming soon!

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Joe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy implementation.

Bewertet am 28.7.2021

is used with keywords to gather guest information, schedule reservations, sell gift cards and sell private events

Vorteile

Easy and intuitive to set up. Fast and easy

Nachteile

Documentation is limited. Example automations would be helpful

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zapier und SimpleTexting

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Textline

Value and functiin

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Joe,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

Glad to hear Textline is easy to set up and use.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback. We are constantly growing our documentation and hope you find our improvements helpful.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Michele
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Textline - Review

Bewertet am 22.7.2021

We use Textline to contact our candidates throughout the hiring process. We find candidates respond more to text messages compared to call & emails. We started using it just for our recruiting team and now several departments in the company started using it for their customers as well.

Vorteile

It was super easy to set up and contacting candidates through Textline is super easy as well. We like how you are able to upload candidates and mass text message as this help us a lot during our peak hiring.

Nachteile

We like everything about textline and don't have any issues with it.

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Michele,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!
It makes me so happy to hear that Textline has been able to help with your company's hiring process.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Lindsey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Simple & Easy

Bewertet am 1.3.2021

Overall, support staff is easy to deal with and response in a timely manner. Clients like being able to text instead of always calling. Its great for receiving photos and quick short messages.

Vorteile

It simple to use and easy for office function and great for clients to use.

Nachteile

Personally, nothing has been negative with textline, it function good and easy to use.

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Lindsey,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

I am glad to hear you found a tool lets you enable SMS on your landline number for office communication as well as for clients!

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SMS Messaging made easy and EFFICIENT

Bewertet am 13.4.2020

The product is robust and performs without a hiccup. Customer service is responsive and friendly.

Vorteile

Textline allows me to reach out to hundreds of contacts in a very short time, and then manage those exchanges until a sale is closed. I use it on my desktop AND the app on my mobile phone, so it follows me everywhere. The bulk send feature (Announcements) is the key to my personal productivity each and every day. I could not do my job at the level I do able without Textline.

Nachteile

Nothing. There are many features I have yet to explore, but for now it's perfect!

Milan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Textline on a Dime!

Bewertet am 22.6.2021

Vorteile

We have been using textline with Zendesk Support integration for several years now and we are very happy with it. It is easy to use, it integrates with Zendesk Support.

Nachteile

Does not integrate with Zendesk Sell which is a bummer.

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Milan,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

Thank you for being a long time customer. We love that our integration with Zendesk Support works for you.
We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Jeff
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Recruiter using Textline - LOVE the service!!

Bewertet am 22.6.2019

Overall I am very pleased with Textline. I have been using them for about a year and I love it! I am making more money because of them and I highly recommend there product

Vorteile

Our clients and candidates often prefer texting over email and voice calls
Is a powerful texting software with business features
The features we use include scheduled messages and reminders, SMS announcements, Zapier integration, etc.
We are recruiting / staffing business for manufacturing and its a great way to communicate with candidates and clients when they are on the manufacturing floor as its often too loud to speak with them.
Customer service is great - had some minor issues but they solved them very quickly

Nachteile

nothing that I can think of. I am very pleased with there software and have nothing bad to say about them

Lina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Love Textline

Bewertet am 25.1.2022

Made our business comunication way more efficient allowing us to get more leads and business in less time

Vorteile

Very convenient for my business communications with customers and employees.
Easy to use
Allow us to chat with multiple clients at same time, getting more business

Nachteile

We like everything about textline
Thank you

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Lina, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review :)
I'm so glad you find Textline to be a convenient tool to communicate with both customers and your employees, AND that you're getting more business by being able to have multiple ongoing conversations with clients simultaneously.
We value your support and we appreciate your feedback.
Happy Texting!
Jenny from the Textline Team

Alexandra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simple setup, Great UX

Bewertet am 4.3.2020

If you need help or have any questions, they are very responsive and helpful. I've never waited for more than a minute for answers to my questions.

Vorteile

I was looking for a texting service that integrated with our CRM and made it easy to stay updated on communications between each client. Textline integrates seamlessly and I can access it under each client's page in the CRM.

Nachteile

AN option to use custom fields within the message composer or to pick from field options when creating shortcuts. A first name field would help me personalize my messages.

Aaron
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best texting software hands down...

Bewertet am 25.8.2020

Vorteile

Textline is extremely easy to use. It helps us easily communicate with our customers And we have found they most of the time they prefer to text.

Nachteile

With the simplicity, features, and integrations there isn’t much to dislike...

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Aaron,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!
It makes me so happy to hear you find Textline easy to use especially if your customers prefer texting these days.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Jennifer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very Easy to Implement

Bewertet am 30.11.2020

We really enjoy the convenience of this software. We finally feel like we are reaching every customer in every possible way. The customers appreciate the convenience as well.

Vorteile

This gave our company the opportunity to reach out to customers in a different way. We can cast a wider net, get quicker responses, and we discovered during the pandemic that some customers just prefer texting.

Nachteile

The only thing I would prefer is support over the phone. There is wonderful text support but sometimes its hard to describe what we are looking to do via text.

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Jennifer,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!
It is great to hear that customers are responding well to receiving SMS, allowing you to get quicker responses from a wider net.
We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.
Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Megan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Texting Software for any size Company

Bewertet am 12.3.2020

Easy to use and super affordable

Vorteile

It was easy to use! Affordable and customer service is best in class.

Nachteile

It would be awesome if the text messages could be integrated into our company system notes.

Elijah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Force Multiplier

Bewertet am 26.6.2020

Enables us to stay in contact with multiple people at the same time, cut through crowded inboxes, massive increase in contacting ability

Vorteile

Slack integration, adding files to text shortcuts

Nachteile

Has a tendency to remain on a previous texted contact when a new contact has been selected, just need to keep a close eye on it.

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Elijah,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!
It makes me so happy to hear you find our slack integration and shortcuts as a pro!
We value your support and we're always open to hearing all your feedback.
Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team