Smaily

Smaily ist ideal für E-Mail-Marketing.

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(39)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

39 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Modern and powerful e-mail tool

Bewertet am 4.10.2022

Great!
Customer support is very strong. They are very open to discuss and find custom solutions to...

Great!
Customer support is very strong. They are very open to discuss and find custom solutions to the specific problems your company is facing.
Data connections are easily manageable and not prone to errors.

I feel like data presentation could be a bit better but it's not important factor for me. You should have your data handled on your side and shouldn't rely on 3rd parties.

Vorteile

Easy to use and customize. Features build-a-template tool for easy modifications.
Reasonably well structured.

Since using Smaily for over a year I haven't encountered any major problems with using the platform or sending e-mails through it.

Nachteile

Data that accompanies the campaigns could be more informative.
Contact parameters view needs some love - say you have 20 parameters per contact: you can only have a couple in a "masterview" for overview. And you can't customize which ones are shown. This makes debugging a bit more difficult, but not a major hurdle.

Antwort von Sendsmaily

Thank you very much for the very positive review. We take all suggestions into account and try to improve our platform.

Ivar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Best bang for a buck

Bewertet am 14.9.2023

We can send our weekly newsletters with it so we are satisfied.

We can send our weekly newsletters with it so we are satisfied.

Vorteile

The best thing about Smaily is that it's basically free to use. We use it for weekly company newsletters. The customer service is exceptionally fast and helpful!

Nachteile

It doesn't have AI content creation integrated in it. Nowadays AI gives so much more value to apps that if it's not present, it's a big minus.

Antwort von Sendsmaily

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're thrilled to hear that you find Smaily to be a great value and that our customer service has met your expectations. We understand the growing importance of AI in today's digital landscape and appreciate your feedback on its integration. We're always looking for ways to enhance our platform, and your insights are invaluable. It's great to know that you're satisfied with sending your weekly newsletters through Smaily. Thanks for choosing us, and we're proud to have Estonian roots!

Sarah Johanna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Smaily experience

Bewertet am 6.10.2022

Vorteile

Customer service and account managers are quick to act and find/offer solutions.

Nachteile

I would like to see more data on our subscribers - unsubscribers (graph) that you could check daily, weekly, yearly, date to date etc. I feel like this should be one of the most important features on any e-mail marketing software. In addition there should be a daily/weekly/monthly/date to date rundown on overlall account health, data etc.

Antwort von Sendsmaily

Thank you very much for the positive feedback. Next year, we plan to upgrade our statistics section on the platform.

Merily
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use, great staff and detailed statistics

Bewertet am 7.7.2021

Vorteile

Smaily is easy to use, analytics are very detailed and the staff is easily reachable, especially with critical questions. They are extremely helpful by helping to find fast solutions and by giving helpful tips.

Nachteile

It was a bit complicated at first, however now it's all figured out and everything runs smoothly.

Antwort von Sendsmaily

Thank you very much Merily for this positive feedback. We always try to offer the best solution with our customer support

Kristiina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very nice email marketing prodcut

Bewertet am 28.6.2021

Vorteile

Very easy to use and to learn to use it. Good support team that answers very quickly. Easy to create segments and to track results.

Nachteile

Bit difficult to implement everything we want in html.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Smaily

Better offer for our company and also because company is estonian :)

Antwort von Sendsmaily

Thank you very much Kristiina for this positive feedback. We are building a completely new version of our template editor and hopefully all the issues you may have will be resolved :)

Mona
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Smaily feedback

Bewertet am 4.10.2022

Vorteile

I mostly like numerous possibilities that Smaily offers and customer support. Very quick answers and help with all questions. There is no problem that our customer manager cannot help us.

Nachteile

At the moment can't bring out any dissatisfaction.

Antwort von Sendsmaily

Many thanks Mona for such a positive review, we try to make our customer service the best in the world!

Nikita
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Regierungsbeziehungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best email tool I have ever used

Bewertet am 22.6.2021

Vorteile

Smaily is a platform anyone can start using and become quite pro at it in no time. I have introduced Smaily to many of my marketing teams and each time result is same - we switch to Smaily permanently. Easy to use,

Nachteile

Platform is limited in A/B testing possibilites.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Brevo, GetResponse und Mailchimp

Warum Smaily gewählt wurde

Better customer support and cheaper.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Antwort von Sendsmaily

Hi Nikita and many thanks for the positive feedback. We are very grateful that you have always recommended us. We will have a lot of updates in the near future, so the platform is getting better all the time.

Maiko
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy and inexpensive Email marketing software Smaily

Bewertet am 17.6.2021

Vorteile

Using Smaily is really easy and intuitive. You have everything for the price and even more. Everything works really well and the easiest is to use the drag and drop email template editor.

Nachteile

Maybe the campaign statistics reporting could be enhanced and it would be really nice if there were suggestions for improvement in the A/B testing analytics.

Antwort von Sendsmaily

Hi Maiko, and we are very grateful that you chose Smaily as your email marketing platform.
We look forward to adding more options in the future, and will certainly take your comment into account regarding A / B testing.

Jelena
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I love it.

Bewertet am 4.2.2022

Vorteile

It is easy to use, beautiful templates and the price is excellent compering to the similar one. We always get helt from customer service. 5 stars!

Nachteile

There is no UNDO button, need it very much!

Antwort von Sendsmaily

Thank you Jelena! I hope we can update the template builder soon (then there will be undo and save functions)

Kristjan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy integration and responsive customer support

Bewertet am 18.6.2021

Vorteile

Easy Integration and clear documentation.

Nachteile

Initial problems solved over time, don't have any dislikes backlog atm

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Antwort von Sendsmaily

Many thanks to Kristjan for the positive feedback.

Mihkel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great platform for small and large audiences

Bewertet am 28.6.2021

Overall experience with Smaily is pleasant. Would definitely recommend it.

Overall experience with Smaily is pleasant. Would definitely recommend it.

Vorteile

WYSIWYG editor and customer support stands out the most. With Smaily you can design your e-mail templates without any major restrictions from scratch – it's fast, easy to use and responsive.

Nachteile

While the software is definitely on a par with competitors, then some features could be slightly improved e.g. displaying e-mails on different devices and screens more consistently (it would help a lot if there was a built-in thorough preview mode for that when designing e-mail templates) or more in-depth and user-friendly subscriber, list & audience management.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Antwort von Sendsmaily

Many thanks to Mihkel for the positive feedback. With our new solution, replacing the old template editor, all your current worries can be solved :)

Grete
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great product!

Bewertet am 5.10.2022

Vorteile

The product is very easy to use and great value for money! Customer support is very helpful and replies quickly.

Nachteile

I would like a more convenient segmentation system.

Antwort von Sendsmaily

Many thanks Grete for such positive feedback. We are always trying to improve our platform :)

Tuuli
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Smaily helps me focus on the content and does all the additional work

Bewertet am 25.6.2021

The customer service is 100% professional and very quick to answer to any kind of questions.

The customer service is 100% professional and very quick to answer to any kind of questions.

Vorteile

Smaily helps me to send out newsletters that are designed in a way that I need according to my target groups (easy to switch colours, layout etc) and I can easily access statistsics of every newsletter. And there are many options I haven't yet even used!

Nachteile

There's nothing too difficult, but sometimes I could use the possibility to take more data out from the newsletters.

Antwort von Sendsmaily

Hi, Tuuli. Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We will definitely take your observations into account and constantly try to develop the capabilities of our platform.

Inna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use, affordable and very good customer support!

Bewertet am 17.6.2021

All in all, I am satisfied with everything! In my 6 years of using Smaily, I have always gotten all...

All in all, I am satisfied with everything! In my 6 years of using Smaily, I have always gotten all my stuff done and again special thanks to their customer service.

Vorteile

The whole logic of the campaigns is very simple. Creating a newsletter is extremely logical, everything in the template editor is easy to understand. There are enough opportunities in automation to create even the most complex sales tunnels. It is very good that it is possible to create landing pages, which can then be combined with automation.

Nachteile

In fact, everything seems to be enough for a small business. Maybe working with contacts could be a little easier.

Antwort von Sendsmaily

Thank you Inna for choosing Smaily as your email marketing platform and great praise for giving such positive feedback. We always try to keep our customer service at the highest level.

Karin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Recommend highly for everyday simple usage needs

Bewertet am 2.11.2022

Overall experience really good, most of all we value the relationship and customer care.

Overall experience really good, most of all we value the relationship and customer care.

Vorteile

I found Smaily a good price quality ratio for my needs and recommend especially to those who want to have emails and automations done fast and simply comprehensible - the ease of use is fantastic.Secondly the customer support is insanely good, live help on site and the team really makes the effort to have all concerns and problems solved fast. Integration was easy.We do not have complex needs, so we really value the clarity and ease Smaily offers, everything can be learned quick, and work done fast.

Nachteile

We do not have complex needs, so nothing really lacked for us.

Antwort von Sendsmaily

Thank you Karin for so positive feedback!!!

Ketrin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use and functional

Bewertet am 4.10.2022

Vorteile

It is easy to use. There have been no problems

Nachteile

Everything is alright. Cooperation is going well

Antwort von Sendsmaily

Many thanks Ketrin for such positive feedback

KAIRE
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A sure recommender

Bewertet am 28.6.2021

The newsletter is one of the most important marketing tool for us. The simpler and faster the tool...

The newsletter is one of the most important marketing tool for us. The simpler and faster the tool we use, the more efficient we are.

Vorteile

Super easy!
In Estonian!
Great support!
Reasonable price!

Nachteile

Unable to post videos and other moving files.

Antwort von Sendsmaily

Many thanks for the positive feedback to Kaire. Adding videos is coming soon, but the problem is usually that email clients don't play the video directly in the mail, unfortunately.

Ieva
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I am very happy user

Bewertet am 19.10.2022

Excellent support, great tool and happy to use it

Excellent support, great tool and happy to use it

Vorteile

In is easy to use and often it is free of charge

Nachteile

For me contacts management is difficult and filters are difficult

Antwort von Sendsmaily

Thank you very much for the positive feedback! We are definitely trying to improve the part of our platform that includes contact management.

Pille-Riin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Orkla

Bewertet am 21.6.2021

Vorteile

Very easy to use. Everything essential that I need is there and the customer support is very good.

Nachteile

More opportunities to customize our template etc.

Antwort von Sendsmaily

Hi, Pille -Riin. Thank you very much for your positive feedback. At the end of the summer, we will have many new solutions regarding the newsletter editor.

Nele
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 23.2.2022

Vorteile

Easy to use. Friendly and fast support & sales team.

Nachteile

Customatization for e-shops is missing (eg. drag&drop product pictures or content from [SENSITIVE CONTENT]..)

Antwort von Sendsmaily

Many thanks for your extensive feedback.

Liis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Supermärkte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

-

Bewertet am 22.6.2021

Vorteile

Easy to use, user friendly, fast and professional customer support.

Nachteile

There is nothing to say, everything is suitable.

Antwort von Sendsmaily

Hi Liis and many thanks for such positive feedback. We always try to keep our level of customer service very high.

Mairi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Review for Smaily

Bewertet am 15.6.2021

Positive.

Positive.

Vorteile

It is very easy to use and has a logical build-up. And I would also like to give credit to their customer support cause they always help when it's needed.

Nachteile

There is always room for improvement. When you want to crop a picture on a template, it does not work or it takes for ever for the system to think about it. So I have to crop the pictures beforehand, upload and then try if it fits better or not.

Antwort von Sendsmaily

Many thanks to Mairi, it is nice to receive such positive feedback, especially about our customer service

Merit
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 26.1.2022

Vorteile

Easy to use, good and fast customer support

Nachteile

Can't point out anything specific - in general everything is ok

Antwort von Sendsmaily

Thank you Merit, for such a good review!

Maren
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Reaching to your customers

Bewertet am 8.7.2021

Vorteile

Smaily have clear and simple functionality for custom made mails. Additionally opportunity to make easily, quickly personalized questionnaires and landing pages.

Nachteile

The thing which I am missing most is blocks which I can make by myself. At some point templates are to be standardized.

Antwort von Sendsmaily

Thank you very much Maren for this positive feedback. In our new template editor, which will hopefully be ready in the next few months, maybe all the bottlenecks will be solved.

Liis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentliche Sicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Satisfied

Bewertet am 15.6.2021

The customer feedback is always ready to answer questions - its really great! All my problems have...

The customer feedback is always ready to answer questions - its really great! All my problems have found solution within some minutes.

Vorteile

Templates are good: looking good and easy to edit. Easy to send.

Nachteile

The only thing a bit tricky is adding contacts, but if you manage it once it gets easier.

Antwort von Sendsmaily

Many thanks to Liis, it is nice to receive such positive feedback, especially about our customer service. We are also constantly improving our system