ZEMA

Datenextraktions- und Visualisierungssoftware

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(13)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

92%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen

13 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A real time saver for us

Bewertet am 3.4.2021

Vorteile

This is a fully customizable solution, that perfectly meets our business requirements. Now we spend less time on data collection, analytics, reporting and search.

Nachteile

No issues or drawbacks were noted during the time of use.

Antwort von ZE PowerGroup Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

This is our annual thank you for the review. We hope you are enjoying ZEMA with its new features.

Greg G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ZEMA Review

Bewertet am 21.7.2020

We rely a great deal on the retrieval of market data for down stream systems. it is a great tool for this and more importantly we don't have to be in the business of updating scrapes when market data format changes source or data.

Vorteile

API is the most important for daily use and then IPV next for monthly submission.

Nachteile

Dashboard view expected datasets and status
ability to re-run missing datasets AD-HOC if and when needed.

Antwort von ZE PowerGroup Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

This is our annual thank you for the review. We hope you are enjoying ZEMA with its new features.

Mikko A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Price management for Trading

Bewertet am 26.8.2021

Very satisfied overall

Vorteile

Centralized data feed to operational IT tools

Nachteile

Not really missing any critical features

Antwort von ZE PowerGroup Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks Mikko for providing your feedback. We are glad that you are happy with our services.

Thomas M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

End to end data Suite

Bewertet am 15.6.2021

ZEMA is a good product! It works!

Vorteile

Broad range of data parsers spanning multiple industries. This software gives access to a wide-range of data that is valuable to any company. And if it's not currently available, the vendor can develop it in a short period of time.

Nachteile

Certain in-depth functionality would be nice to have particularly in managing curves.

Antwort von ZE PowerGroup Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Thomas,

Thank you so much for taking your time and writing a review for us. We are glad that we can help you out with our product and services.

Sonya G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Powerful tool, poor support

Bewertet am 18.8.2021

I've been using Zema for 7 years working as a trading analyst and other roles. The software has a lot of functionalities and is a powerful data vehicle, however simple things around the customer service are tarnishing the overall experience. Lately we've been trying to add a new pricing curve and the messy and slow communication with the support team made something as simple as that to get dragging unsolved for months. we kept going in circles without been given clear explanation about the nature of the process, additional costs and time for implementation. Honestly, if our parent company wasn't tied up with an enterprise contract we'd definitely consider switching to different product .

Vorteile

The software has a large range of data analysis tools and functionalities.

Nachteile

the customer support is slow and not as helpful as expected

Antwort von ZE PowerGroup Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks you so much Sonya for providing your feedback. We will work towards there. You can also visit our new ZEMA User Community portal to find more user guides, tips and tricks videos, and other training resources.

Erik S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

ze review

Bewertet am 27.7.2020

Vorteile

Most of features are pretty institutive. The response time from ze support and expertise of certain ze individuals that I have gotten to know over the past few years.

Nachteile

Some process changes and enhancement have to go through change control, which at times can delay implementation.

Antwort von ZE PowerGroup Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

This is our annual thank you for the review. We hope you are enjoying ZEMA with its new features.

Habib S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Product, easy to use

Bewertet am 27.7.2020

Vorteile

the platform is so powerfull, the containt is set in a way to be used very easly

Nachteile

sometimes its a little bit slow, depending on the size of the data you are pulling

Antwort von ZE PowerGroup Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

This is our annual thank you for the review. We hope you are enjoying ZEMA with its new features.

Art S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Academic learning

Bewertet am 3.8.2020

Excellent

Vorteile

We integrate Zema into student built models and into Spotfire for dashboard presentation

Nachteile

Takes the students a bit of time to get the hang of using Zema.

Antwort von ZE PowerGroup Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

This is our annual thank you for the review. We hope you are enjoying ZEMA with your students.

Quincy H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zema is integral

Bewertet am 9.8.2021

Overall Positive

Vorteile

Software Ease of use and support and integration with other systems and sources

Nachteile

Speed of website and crashing excel Add ins

Antwort von ZE PowerGroup Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you Quincy for taking you time to provide your feedback. It always helps us to become better and better.

Davit S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

User review - Great 24/7 support, minimal to no issues

Bewertet am 2.8.2021

Vorteile

Price flow automation.
Amazing support team.
Constant updates and follow up by the team.

Nachteile

At first, ZEMA is not the most user friendly platform. However, once you get used to navigating the system, it is fairly simple to use.

Antwort von ZE PowerGroup Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks, Davit for sharing your comments. We are glad that we are able to help you. We will consider your feedback and work towards ease. You can also upgrade to the ZEMA5 if you haven't.

Avinash K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zema one stop shop

Bewertet am 30.8.2021

The ze has amazing technical team had pleasure working with few folks i would to mention
[SENSITIVE CONTENT] other people i forget the names everyone is very responsive and address any issues on timely manner which is key for any product after going live

Vorteile

Its very robust and handles all our data needs

Nachteile

Quick turn around time on delivery on the custom requirement to fetch data from any website

Antwort von ZE PowerGroup Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Many thanks for writing this review Avinash. We are glad that ZE and ZEMA are able to fulfill your needs.

Carlos D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

ZEMA Is Important for Our Needs, Wants, and Many Purposes

Bewertet am 26.8.2021

Vorteile

The data analytics, integration, and automation capabilities of ZEMA are essential to our needs.

Nachteile

It can sometimes be a bit slow (although not often), depending on if the amount of data you are retrieving is too large.

Antwort von ZE PowerGroup Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks Carlo for writing this review. We continue to be better everyday.

Aaron C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

ZEMA review

Bewertet am 26.7.2021

all good

Vorteile

raw data collecting/parsing and download the data

Nachteile

hard to find the data saved based on categorized filter

Antwort von ZE PowerGroup Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much Aaron, for providing your feedback. We will contact you to solve the query you have. You can also upgrade to ZEMA5 which has advanced search mechanisms and workflow for creating analytics.