Iconosquare

4,4 (51)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Leistungsstarkes Social-Media-Analyse- und Management-Tool.

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(51)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1/5
Funktionen
4,2/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

90%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

51 Bewertungen

Adam
Adam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Social media analytics made easy

Bewertet am 4.8.2022

Running a small business, I like to be able to jump into a tool and get the data I need fast. No...

Running a small business, I like to be able to jump into a tool and get the data I need fast. No messing around. Thanks to the data Iconosquare provides, and it's slick user interface, that's exactly what it's allowed me to accomplish.

Vorteile

Coupled with an excellent UI, and all the important metrics you need, Iconosquare's analytics and reporting functionality is on point.

And Iconosquare was one of the first to add support for TikTok analytics. Most social media tools still don't even have this feature yet.

While being primarily a social analytics tool, I like that Iconosquare has expanded its feature-set to be even more useful. For example, post scheduling, etc.

Since there are API limitations from certain social media tools, some content can't be scheduled directly and requires a reminder app. Iconosquare support direct scheduling where possible, but I really like their workflow for scheduling. They made installing the reminder app one of the first parts of the scheduling process. This means that no matter what you schedule in the future, you'll have everything you need at the time.

Nachteile

It would be nice to see their conversations feature support more social networks such as Twitter. But I understand there is a limitation here specifically with Twitter. From conversations with developers & founders of other social media tools, it appears Twitter charge a huge amount of money for their Twitter API that allows real-time messaging.

It would also be nice to see LinkedIn supported for PDF and XLS reports.

Jessica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Data Data Data

Bewertet am 15.2.2021

Overall I like my experience. I have had issues with post not posting because of glitches or data...

Overall I like my experience. I have had issues with post not posting because of glitches or data centers crashing, those are all normal things that happen on other apps so not that big of a deal. Definitely wish it were cheaper.

Vorteile

I like how much data I get from Iconosquare. It definitely helps me predict what to post and for clients and also what hashtags to use. It's easy to use and I like the feature to build a team to help me schedule content.

Nachteile

I dislike the price. Iconosquare has 2 options. You can pay monthly or pay a cheaper rate if you pay for the whole year all at once. I think that's pretty expensive and not everyone can afford it. It would be great if they had a payment plan for the yearly option. Also I wish it would get a little cheaper. I manager 8-10 accounts through out the year and want it to be a little cheaper.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Used to use Iconosquare for measuring social progress

Bewertet am 1.5.2018

Vorteile

Lots of great features and makes it easy to understand your progress and metrics when it comes to social media

Nachteile

The pricing would be my only complaint. The free trials and older free resources were great but there are tools online that can provide similar features for lower prices than the plans that are offered now.

Joyce
Joyce
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A great tool for any content marketer!

Bewertet am 12.1.2021

Vorteile

I have used numerous scheduling tools, but in the end, I have landed on iconosquare . I like it’s simple-to-digest analytics, weekly reports, and the easy to set up scheduler (It’s big and clear!). The best posting time for every day is automatically starred, and hashtag lists can be saved. It also offers industry benchmarks and competitors overview. I personally enjoy their app because it buzzes when a scheduled post have gone out, so I know even when I’m on-the-go. And of course, the pricing plan is super friendly, with a yearly option so I don’t have to worry about any monthly payments (which I hate).

Nachteile

In the beginning, there were problems with auto publishing. However, the problem was quickly solved.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Later und Hootsuite

Warum Iconosquare gewählt wurde

Did not enjoy their scheduling function as the interface is quite small.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Emplifi Social Marketing Cloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Iconosquare

The pricing package and analytic functions.
Mattie
Mattie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Excellent product to program and manage social networks

Bewertet am 3.3.2021

The excellent analyzes that iconosquare offers me are very helpful, it provides a very good general...

The excellent analyzes that iconosquare offers me are very helpful, it provides a very good general description of its channel, it has also improved our social media strategy, it allows me to form new strategies to implement, it also offers us statistics on each publication, we achieved an increase in the rate of followers since we started using iconosquare, has been a great help to complement the social analysis.

Vorteile

Great tool to manage social networks, I can schedule publications without any problem, the reports are very detailed and accurate, it offers valuable information and easy to understand, it also offers a follow-up of the analyzes that are important, it also has clear descriptions if users need help Additionally, it also provides exact numbers of followers, I can optimize posting times to reach the widest audience, it also offers the ability to manage your own comments.

Nachteile

I only see a negative aspect of this tool, and it is its mobile version, which sometimes does not work very well, the process is usually somewhat slow, it is the only bad thing I see with iconosquare, everything else works very well.

Andrew
Andrew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Huge Help To Our Social Media

Bewertet am 29.1.2019

Overall, we're very happy to be using Iconosquare. It's certainly been a big help in growing our...

Overall, we're very happy to be using Iconosquare. It's certainly been a big help in growing our social media presence.

Vorteile

The auto-posting to Instagram has been a huge game changer for us. For both the convenience (time saver) but for the increase in engagement too. We're not sure why engagement has increased when auto-posting through Iconosquare , but it certainly has. Roughly tripling each post's reach.
We also love the analylics for their insight into our followers and trends. A huge help.

Nachteile

As we are a brand that sells physical products in our store, it would be helpful for us to tag the images showing product to allow viewer to click and shop them. Also, we would like to auto-post posts with multiple images. Certainly, neither are deal breakers, but having the additional functionality would be helpful.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Helpful Tool for Scheduling out Social Media Posts

Bewertet am 18.7.2019

It's amazing how much of your mind can be preoccupied by a simple social media post... Allowing us...

It's amazing how much of your mind can be preoccupied by a simple social media post... Allowing us to do batches at a time frees up our brains for other projects and thus saves us time

Vorteile

This tool allows us to schedule posts out throughout the calendar year - when we schedule in bursts, it helps us get into a rhythm. Much easier than having to be creative momentarily/on the spot 3x a day.

Nachteile

Sometimes, trying to move between time slots is glitchy... The program itself is occasionally glitchy, slow, or feels bogged down.

Akshay
Akshay
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Helps with Influencer Research

Bewertet am 13.9.2018

Iconosquare helped me in finding influencers across the globe, thus aiding my marketing efforts and...

Iconosquare helped me in finding influencers across the globe, thus aiding my marketing efforts and letting me leverage Instagram's true potential.

Vorteile

I used Iconosquare for six months to aid Influencer Search.
1. Lets you find influencers based on a wide number of parameters
2. Of about 5 platforms tested, iconosquare had the most accurate data
3. Provides list of tools and services that can be used, a comprehensive list known as SMMartbox
4. Allows scheduling posts on Facebook and Instagram

Nachteile

Iconosquare has been undergoing a lot of changes owing to Instagram policies, which tends to get a bit tiring to track and understand

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Iconosquare

Bewertet am 31.1.2019

Overall experience was good.

Overall experience was good.

Vorteile

I've used it mostly for my Instagram. It provides list of tools and services that can be used.
Also there is an option to schedule your posts. As well as the one to preview your feed , which makes planing a lot easier. The reporting is very thorough, accurate and detailed.

Nachteile

I can't say that there is a lot that I don't like about Iconosquare. The only down side is the price. It is quite expensive and not everyone can afford it.

Kaila
Kaila
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great way to keep track of your social media posts

Bewertet am 16.6.2018

Vorteile

I used it mostly for instagram, that facebook. What i loved was able to have a gallery with all the photos i could use, and putting them names and tags, and when i used them they moved to another folder so i didnt have the problem of reposting something.

Nachteile

I founnd it a bit hard to post sometimes since it didnt automatically post to instagram, so you have to copy and paste all the content you had prepared into instagram an post it yourself. it wasnt automatic

Séverine
Séverine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Pour une entreprise touristique

Bewertet am 9.11.2021

Plus de problèmes de programmation de posts.

Plus de problèmes de programmation de posts.

Vorteile

Nous utilisons cet outils pour obtenir un preview de notre feed instagram. Nous réalisons toutres nos statistiques avec cet outils.

Nachteile

Peut-être le fait qu'il soit tout en anglais.

Antwort von Tripnity

Bonjour Séverine,
Tout d'abord, merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser votre avis sur la plateforme. C'est grâce aux retours de nos utilisateurs que nous pouvons continuer à nous améliorer.

Pour répondre à votre souci de langue sur Iconosquare, vous devriez avoir la possibilité de mettre l'outil en français en suivant ce cheminement:
My_Account > Settings > Platform > Platform_Language

N'hésitez pas à utiliser notre Chatbot pour contacter notre service Support pour tout besoin d'assistance.
Au plaisir de vous revoir sur la plateforme!

- Florian

Frédéric
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Quezalim

Bewertet am 22.10.2021

Vorteile

J'aime le fait de pouvoir planifier mes publications à l'avance.

Nachteile

J'aimerais qu'on puisse avoir de l'aide support pour comprendre et analyser les statistiques qui sont très précises.

Antwort von Tripnity

Bonjour Frédéric,
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un avis sur la plateforme. Il nous est très cher d'avoir des retours de nos utilisateurs, c'est grâce à vos avis que nous pouvons continuer à nous améliorer.

Pour répondre à votre besoin d'accompagnement et de compréhension, vous pouvez à tout moment consulter notre FAQ où se trouvent les réponses aux questions les plus récurrentes de nos utilisateurs.

Également vous pouvez à tout moment envoyer un message sur notre Chatbot présent sur la plateforme. Celui-ci vous mettra automatiquement en contact avec l'un des membres de notre équipe Support, qui veillera à vous accompagner au mieux dans votre parcours sur Iconosquare.

Au plaisir de vous revoir sur la solution.
Florian

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A must have if you're serious about marketing or making it on Instagram.

Bewertet am 28.2.2018

It has helped us tremendously with understanding our Instagram account, finding good times to post,...

It has helped us tremendously with understanding our Instagram account, finding good times to post, and discovering new hashtags and which hashtags were working and which weren't.

Vorteile

To me, Iconosquare is what should be included in the Instagram app by default. But it's not, so we have Iconosquare. It's essentially everything you would expect from the analytics end of Instagram, similar to what you would see in Facebook Analytics and Insights (thought not quite that in depth). There's a whole lot of features, the main ones behing hashtag tracking, audience analysis, page tracking, post tracking, post creation, scheduling and publishing, competitor benchmarking and influencer research. If doing any kind of organic strategy on Instagram, you're basically flying blind without this information.

Nachteile

Honestly, and maybe this makes me a cheapskate, but to me it's the price. It feels wrong to me to have to pay for something so basic that should be included in an app that's used by over 800 million people, but for whatever reason the creators haven't bothered. It's no fault of Iconosquare, since they didn't make Instagram and simply saw an opportunity to create an app and had to make money doing it. I just wish it wasn't necessary. But it is, and in my mind Iconosquare is the best choice to compensate for that, if Instagram is a meaningful platform to you.

Lena
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great for small businesses or large agencies!

Bewertet am 27.1.2021

Vorteile

I did extensive research about which scheduling programs would work best, and even used other platforms. Iconosquare had the widest range of capabilities for the best price. I have 5 accounts that I schedule for, and it is reasonably priced compared to other medium-sized management accounts.

Nachteile

The auto-post needs to be improved. I'd love to see better cropping availability and potentially sharpening in-app for Instagram.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Iconosquare a good program with recurring failures

Bewertet am 27.1.2023

I think it has been a medium experience, I am not as fluent with twitter and facebook as in other...

I think it has been a medium experience, I am not as fluent with twitter and facebook as in other programs, in this sense this program became one of our third-place programs in use, perhaps in the future if they fix this login system it can happen to the programs I use with priority.According to account management, tracking, metric comparisons that we always generate in the company to keep bots at bay and eliminate undesirable followers.

Vorteile

What I like the most about the program is a great variety of uses with different programs, for example, Instagram, Twitter and you can access each of them in the best way, it also has very good plans at a low cost, that is, almost any company You can purchase their services.

Nachteile

It is a good program but as the title says, it has many flaws, when integrating the accounts they log off recurrently and this wastes a lot of time on a daily basis, especially on Twitter, which is why we decided to change in this regard to a support program that supports us daily the login without wasting time. As for support, I can't say less, they have great support, but what is tedious is entering help tickets.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Iconosquare Great

Bewertet am 11.1.2021

Great

Great

Vorteile

Review most enganging post, most reach post

Nachteile

They now remove ads and non ads feature now

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Hootsuite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Iconosquare

Price
Jeremy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Un outil professionnalisant pour la gestion de nos multiples réseaux sociaux

Bewertet am 7.11.2022

Vorteile

- Interface simple d'utilisation- Outil de gestion et de planification des publications performant- Nombreuses fonctionnalités pour gérer des stratégies sociales - Nombreux outils pour faciliter le quotidien des community manager- Gestion complète des statistiques / KPIs pour piloter l'activité et la stratégie- Solution peu onéreuse

Nachteile

A ce jour, nous ne rencontrons aucune problématique sur Iconosquare.Cet outil est parfaitement adapté à nos besoins, nous en sommes pleinement satisfait.

Stuart
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Powerful Instagram management tool

Bewertet am 9.8.2019

Vorteile

There's not many Instagram management tools out there as powerful as this. Allowing to schedule carousels and stories was a game changer for our company and they are always improving adding more functionality.

Nachteile

Sadly no Twitter or Pinterest management, and the Facebook management needs improving greatly to compete even with just Facebook native scheduling/posting.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Buffer

Warum Iconosquare gewählt wurde

Better Instagram functionality

Zuvor genutzte Software

Hootsuite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Iconosquare

Better Instagram functionality
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

No longer free nowadays haha

Bewertet am 11.9.2019

Very helpful for those who works and have need on social media trends and analysis.

Very helpful for those who works and have need on social media trends and analysis.

Vorteile

I love how it helps us on provide comprehensive data for my Instagram brand. Things you can measure are:
- Engagement data
- Followers growth
- Best time to post
- Posting habits
- Provide post scheduler
- Industry benchmark

Nachteile

Unfortunately they are no longer provide us with free plan haha. However, they still provide an access to free trial for certain period.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Análisis del software Iconosquare para la gestión de redes sociales

Bewertet am 13.2.2023

Vorteile

Iconosquare es una herramienta de gestión de redes sociales útil para los profesionales de la industria. Me ha gustado especialmente que el software proporciona una amplia variedad de funcionalidades para gestionar y analizar sus cuentas de redes sociales, lo que le permite optimizar sus estrategias de marketing y aumentar la visibilidad de la marca. Además, Iconosquare ofrece una excelente integración con otras plataformas, como Facebook, Twitter y Instagram, lo que facilita la sincronización de contenido entre diferentes plataformas.

Nachteile

El precio del software es un poco elevado para algunas empresas pequeñas, lo que significa que no todas las empresas pueden disfrutar de sus funcionalidades. Además, el software no está disponible en todos los idiomas, por lo que los usuarios de habla hispana pueden tener algunas dificultades para usarlo.`

ray
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Iconosquare Review

Bewertet am 21.12.2019

Overall it was great. At my peak usage I was managing several client IG accounts and the price is...

Overall it was great. At my peak usage I was managing several client IG accounts and the price is right

Vorteile

Iconosquare makes Instagram management easier and more efficient

Nachteile

Its a great management tool - The metrics and reports it provides a solid overview of how an IG account is performing beyond what is provided in IG insights

Antwort von Tripnity

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate your kind words and are glad you're enjoying Iconosquare :)

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Easy to use, helpful

Bewertet am 12.6.2018

Vorteile

I like how easy the interface is. Amazing, amazing price for all the features and analytics the platform has to offer. I really like how easy it is to identify influencers and perform hashtag research.

Nachteile

There are not too many things I dislike about Iconosquare. One thing is that it doesn't seem to offer analytics that are as comprehensive and powerful as other software programs such as Hootsuite.

Kelcie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Iconosquare

Bewertet am 21.12.2018

Vorteile

I love that this software allows scheduling, additional insights that Instagram doesn't give you, and the ability to do approvals through a team. Great purchase.

Nachteile

There's literally nothing bad I can write about it. I love Iconosquare

Sandrine Varela-Lopez -
Sandrine Varela-Lopez -
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Vorstandsbüro
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Français et super design

Bewertet am 7.1.2021

Vorteile

Prise en main de l'outil très facile, j'apprécie de pouvoir planifier mes contenus à l'avance et de prévisualiser mon feed sur Instagram. Le tableau de bord est très bien fait, cela permet d'avoir une vue d'ensemble de ses statistiques. J'aime également le fait de ne pas avoir besoin de valider la publication d'un post programmé sur Insta, il suffit de cocher une case dans les paramètres pour que cela soit automatique. Cela ne fonctionne que pour les publications simples. Enfin j'aime pouvoir créer des listes d'hashtags pour les réutiliser lors de la création de mes posts

Nachteile

Manque la possibilité d'ajout le réseau social Linkedin.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Hootsuite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Iconosquare

C'est un produit français et j'aime l'interface par rapport aux autres
majed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

best for your KPI

Bewertet am 25.1.2021

Vorteile

it makes our life easier in term of KPI monthly measuring
knowing what competitors level
planning our week content

Nachteile

comparing to other tools maybe the price is a bit heigh