QNE Accounting Software

Accounting System in Southeast Asia.

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(20)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,2/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,2/5

90%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

20 Bewertungen

Aye Min
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

QNE Accounting Software

Bewertet am 15.11.2021

Stock control, Account payable and receivable, generate reporting function is the major roles for our company.

Vorteile

Before we use QNE software, every year we had a huge stack of accounting documents we had to record.
The main function I like is the data coming from QNE report format. We can analyze and review our goals and performance by the data we got from QNE report. I absolutely love QNE software and customer service is outstanding.

Nachteile

QNE need to buy additional modules based on your company needs.

Antwort von QNE Software Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Aye Min! Wow, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review! We understand the availability of real time and accurate DATA is very important for fast decision making especially at the time of pandemic. We are glad that we achieved that goal in your company. Rest assured that we will continue to provide the services that you need. Thank you very much!

Swe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Experience in using QnE Software

Bewertet am 17.12.2021

After using this software
-I am able to check each of my customer balances in detail
- check and notice expiry date of my products
- able to check stock in stock out balance

Vorteile

Good thing about this software is
it is user friendly and easy to learn
Can use on any computer which has installed QNE software. It is User based and not sticked to specific computer.
Stock item easy to find in invoices by just keying in main characters. (No need to key stock full name.
Able to customize layout as I want

Nachteile

Access right not very clear. For eg if I want to give access right for account Enquiry for my staff I am not sure which icon to tick. Even if I tick all icon related to account Enquiry it is still access denied. Ask the technician and he also not sure about it.
In sale invoice detail the customer name column data is missing tell the technician and get the reply that I should use other report format and not use that report. Feel like not solving the problem.
Once the invoice is finale there is no icon to lock the invoice.
-For batch number it does not have the function to auto choose stock item using FIFO method instead I have to tick one by one.
-No payment discount to fill in payment voucher

Antwort von QNE Software Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Swe, Thank you for sharing your experience in using QNE Software and for recommending it as well. We really appreciate it. Until then, we are here to help you in making the most out of it.

For the "Cons", most of it are resolvable. Like for the Access Rights, the options might be overwhelming cos we made sure that you can set the right control in the system. Please do contact our Support Team, and we will make sure that all your concerns will be addressed.

Again, thank you very much.

Trexie Ann
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

QNE use

Bewertet am 15.11.2021

Makes work easier.

Vorteile

Easy to use. Helps my work easier to do.

Nachteile

Server error sometimes. Difficulty to reach customer service.

Antwort von QNE Software Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi trexie Ann. Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We want you to feel comfortable sharing good or bad news with us. I'm so sorry that your experience with us fell short of expectations.
I have shared your feedback with our team and they will communicate with you to iron out the issues you are facing. Again, Thank you for your honest feedback. We appreciate each one as they really help us improve.

Rommel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Yo' QNE

Bewertet am 22.11.2021

Vorteile

Features are user friendly. There are various format of reports which can be easily customized to suit desired output. Customer support responds immediately.

Nachteile

No subsidiary ledger. It is also crucial to have a feature that supports subsidiary ledger, transactions with multiple subsidiary ledgers. Also it would be better if there are control features such as approval system for posting of journal entries.

Antwort von QNE Software Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Rommel, thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers. For your concern on the subsidiary ledger, actually QNE is designed to support multi level of chart of accounts. And you can generate report for each subsidiary ledger. Kindly contact our Support Team and we will be happy to assist in exploring this function. Again, thank you!

Zulraidi Wee
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

QNE Optimum

Bewertet am 22.11.2021

Very good software and help a lot in accounting and stock management

Vorteile

easy to use and able to integrate with other system

Nachteile

Billing Approval but need some improvement like approve level by project.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

UBS

Gründe für den Wechsel zu QNE Accounting Software

Easy to use and meet company requirement
peter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

User friendly accounting software

Bewertet am 29.11.2021

Vorteile

QNE generally it ease our daily operation.

Nachteile

Need more features like ability to generate recurring invoices based on certain criteria. Automation on emailing statement of account automatically, preferred more than one email address

Antwort von QNE Software Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Peter! Thank you for your kind words. We are filled with joy to know that QNE is able to help you and your company in your daily tasks. Regard the recurring module you are concerned about, please feel free to contact us to discuss to you our other features. Again thank you very much!

Noor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Simple and Easy to use for Starter

Bewertet am 15.11.2021

QnE is very convenient for small company to do Accounting and Purchasing.

Vorteile

This product is easy to use. Enable user to try & error on the features that suits to user needs.

Nachteile

Require more functions in order to enable user to track on accounting for more convenient ways.
Too many steps require for certain function.

Mae ann
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Accounting

Bewertet am 22.11.2021

So far, the initiative of result may vary, depending on how do they orient the cliner

Vorteile

For the Checking of Balance Sheet, Profit

Nachteile

Inventory and PR/PO flow that may conflict, but useful

Antwort von QNE Software Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Mae Ann! Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate the thoughtful words! We're happy that you found QNE Accounting Software helpful in generating your desired reports.

For your concern on the Inventory module, we would love to hear more information about this so we can assist you to utilize its functions.

Jocelyn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Supportive Technical Team

Bewertet am 22.11.2021

Vorteile

whenever we send a ticket, the technical support calls back

Nachteile

no comment at the moment for this section

Antwort von QNE Software Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for the 5-star review Jocelyn! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're glad to hear that we did. We hope you stay with us for years come. Thank you so much!

Allan Rey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

QNE Software is the BEST

Bewertet am 22.11.2021

Vorteile

The QNE Software was useful and it has a friendly GUI that can easily to learn

Nachteile

Currently, there is no cons for this software

Antwort von QNE Software Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello Allan Rey, we are really appreciate your kind words! We are more than happy hearing that QNE was able to help you in your tasks and provide the services that you needed. We hope to continue providing you the QNE experience that you need. Thank you for giving us 5-star rating and sharing your experience with the community.

Enrico
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

QNE review

Bewertet am 15.11.2021

Vorteile

QNE has simple user interface and it is easy to use

Nachteile

No onsite support, mostly remote support and trainings

Antwort von QNE Software Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Enrico. Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to know that you were able to navigate QNE easily and help you in your tasks.

With regards to onsite support, we still offer it. However, we are limiting it since we are still on pandemic. Please feel free to explore our FREE webinar and online courses and knowledge base site to get more info and trainings about our products.

Again, thank you very much.

Brian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 10.12.2021

Vorteile

Our accounts payable and receivable have been very accurate thanks to QNE

Nachteile

Still having trouble with updating prices (cost/selling) of our products
General ledger also having trouble as the initial setup and training were not done properly

Lorebel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

i recommend qne

Bewertet am 22.11.2021

Before, our problem is the real time reports and update on operations. Now, we can easily access the transactions we want to see.

Vorteile

It is super easy to use and navigate. The support team is very fast.

Nachteile

So far, none. Because I get to ask the support team whenever I encounter a problem and they are super fast to resolve the issue.

Antwort von QNE Software Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Lorebel. Thanks for your 5-star review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the way we do business, one of which we're really proud of is our friendly and reliable Support Team. I'm so glad you're happy with the service that we provide you.

alma
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good Job QNE

Bewertet am 22.11.2021

Vorteile

It's easy to use than the previous system

Nachteile

always has clinch in every new version update

Antwort von QNE Software Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Alma. It is great to hear that you have learned QNE with ease due its user friendly interface. Thank you for giving us a 5-star review, we really appreciate it.

Ma. Isabel B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

QNE Philippine software

Bewertet am 15.11.2021

User friendly at reasonable price

Vorteile

Easy to use at Philippine setting for taxes

Nachteile

Clouding is too expensive. Software with inventory should be affordable to Small and medium enterprises

Antwort von QNE Software Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for a 5-star review Ma. Isabel! Your experience is what drives our company to continue doing our work in providing an efficient and government compliant system where firms can easily generate and submit required reports.

we have updated our pricing for Cloud Hosting and made it more affordable for Accountants Partner like you. We also have a package that includes Inventory module that is reasonably priced for Micro and Small businesses. Please contact our Sales team for more information.

We are more than grateful to have and serve a client like you! We hope to continue doing business with you for many years to come.

Jessica Jinky
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

QNE as your Accounting Software

Bewertet am 17.12.2021

Accounting software should be the new norm that every business should have.

Vorteile

Link to BIR forms that needed external compliances

Nachteile

Cannot be accessed remotely unless cloud-based which is a little bit pricey for SMEs.

Antwort von QNE Software Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Jessica Jinky, Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience using QNE Accounting Software. Just to mention, BIR module is our favorite feature too! It so easy to generate BIR forms and reports using QNE.

While for the database cloud hosting, we have updated our pricing to make it more affordable for our Accountant Partners like you. Please contact our Sales Team for more information.

Again, thank you for choosing QNE. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.

Liza
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

QNE Review Guidelines

Bewertet am 22.11.2021

Although I did not fully used the QNE Software but I am willing to use it this time.

Vorteile

The accounting system on how it is working.

Nachteile

The account titles are different from what I've been learned during my college days but merely have its same function. Need to familiarize or if the account titles can be edited much better.

Tan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Q & E Optimum

Bewertet am 13.12.2021

Vorteile

user friendly, no year end processing needed

Nachteile

Refresh few times to update new changes and some time itself create bug which lead to error in reporting!

Mario
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A product review

Bewertet am 6.12.2021

Vorteile

The ease of the accounting process and the simplier set up requirements

Nachteile

My client did not used heavily, billing and invoicing features

cristina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

A contented QNR user

Bewertet am 17.11.2021

As of now I am on a getting to know the software for better utilization .

Vorteile

This software is similar to the software that I am using in our Company.

Nachteile

None at this moment as I am just starting to use it.