QNE Accounting Software

Accounting System in Southeast Asia.

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(18)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,2/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,2/5

94%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen

18 Softwareoptionen

Aye min H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

QNE Accounting Software

Bewertet am 15.11.2021

Stock control, Account payable and receivable, generate reporting function is the major roles for our company.

Vorteile

Before we use QNE software, every year we had a huge stack of accounting documents we had to record.
The main function I like is the data coming from QNE report format. We can analyze and review our goals and performance by the data we got from QNE report. I absolutely love QNE software and customer service is outstanding.

Nachteile

QNE need to buy additional modules based on your company needs.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunststoffe
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

QNE are good for small business but not really good for manufacturing.

Bewertet am 16.11.2021

It's a bargain to have all these kind of features at this price. Overall are still good but the customer support react are slow.

Vorteile

Features that provided are very cost-effective compared to other software on the market.

Nachteile

Integration to our business process are difficult even we have already purchase the relevant modules. Quite many bugs and in comprehensive system design. Raise the common system design change request to the development team but getting reject, actually we are helping the system to get enhanced to the right design. A small and minor customization change getting unreasonable charges.

Trexie ann R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

QNE use

Bewertet am 15.11.2021

Makes work easier.

Vorteile

Easy to use. Helps my work easier to do.

Nachteile

Server error sometimes. Difficulty to reach customer service.

Zulraidi wee Z.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

QNE Optimum

Bewertet am 22.11.2021

Very good software and help a lot in accounting and stock management

Vorteile

easy to use and able to integrate with other system

Nachteile

Billing Approval but need some improvement like approve level by project.

Rommel D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Yo' QNE

Bewertet am 22.11.2021

Vorteile

Features are user friendly. There are various format of reports which can be easily customized to suit desired output. Customer support responds immediately.

Nachteile

No subsidiary ledger. It is also crucial to have a feature that supports subsidiary ledger, transactions with multiple subsidiary ledgers. Also it would be better if there are control features such as approval system for posting of journal entries.

Noor A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Simple and Easy to use for Starter

Bewertet am 15.11.2021

QnE is very convenient for small company to do Accounting and Purchasing.

Vorteile

This product is easy to use. Enable user to try & error on the features that suits to user needs.

Nachteile

Require more functions in order to enable user to track on accounting for more convenient ways.
Too many steps require for certain function.

Peter O.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

User friendly accounting software

Bewertet am 29.11.2021

Vorteile

QNE generally it ease our daily operation.

Nachteile

Need more features like ability to generate recurring invoices based on certain criteria. Automation on emailing statement of account automatically, preferred more than one email address

Hui phin C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

User review

Bewertet am 22.11.2021

Excellent!

Vorteile

Smooth processing flow from general entries of Accounting to billing to stock to reporting!

Nachteile

Database file size growth too high; year-end closing feature not available!

Jocelyn L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Supportive Technical Team

Bewertet am 22.11.2021

Vorteile

whenever we send a ticket, the technical support calls back

Nachteile

no comment at the moment for this section

Lorebel D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

i recommend qne

Bewertet am 22.11.2021

Before, our problem is the real time reports and update on operations. Now, we can easily access the transactions we want to see.

Vorteile

It is super easy to use and navigate. The support team is very fast.

Nachteile

So far, none. Because I get to ask the support team whenever I encounter a problem and they are super fast to resolve the issue.

Mark L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

QnE - Ease of use & value for money!

Bewertet am 15.11.2021

Vorteile

QnE provides comprehensive Accounting tools which are easily comprehended at a very reasonable annual cost!

Nachteile

QnE Delphi lags (slow loading) which we hope it can be rectified.

Ashley B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Choose QNE if you need a CUSTOMIZED accounting software that suits your needs!

Bewertet am 22.11.2021

Vorteile

Customization on any of the available modules, from interface to the backend calculation.

Nachteile

Software training & customer support. It will be great if QNE could provide a thorough training especially on the Form Customization.

Allan rey L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

QNE Software is the BEST

Bewertet am 22.11.2021

Vorteile

The QNE Software was useful and it has a friendly GUI that can easily to learn

Nachteile

Currently, there is no cons for this software

Enrico C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

QNE review

Bewertet am 15.11.2021

Vorteile

QNE has simple user interface and it is easy to use

Nachteile

No onsite support, mostly remote support and trainings

Alma L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good Job QNE

Bewertet am 22.11.2021

Vorteile

It's easy to use than the previous system

Nachteile

always has clinch in every new version update

Liza U.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

QNE Review Guidelines

Bewertet am 22.11.2021

Although I did not fully used the QNE Software but I am willing to use it this time.

Vorteile

The accounting system on how it is working.

Nachteile

The account titles are different from what I've been learned during my college days but merely have its same function. Need to familiarize or if the account titles can be edited much better.

Ma. isabel b. L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

QNE Philippine software

Bewertet am 15.11.2021

User friendly at reasonable price

Vorteile

Easy to use at Philippine setting for taxes

Nachteile

Clouding is too expensive. Software with inventory should be affordable to Small and medium enterprises

Cristina S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

A contented QNR user

Bewertet am 17.11.2021

As of now I am on a getting to know the software for better utilization .

Vorteile

This software is similar to the software that I am using in our Company.

Nachteile

None at this moment as I am just starting to use it.