Rulex

Die ultimative Plattform, um dein Unternehmen mit Daten zu versorgen

Gesamtbewertung

4,9 /5
(15)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,9/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

15 Bewertungen

Pushkar
Pushkar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Rulex Next Gen Smart Data handling Tool

Bewertet am 21.3.2024

It made my life quite easy. I can work on other strategic initiative.

It made my life quite easy. I can work on other strategic initiative.

Vorteile

Adoption of Heuristic Business rule on Platform without changing main flow.
Scalability, capacity to handle big data seamlessly.

Nachteile

At the moment scheduling flow by embedding other tool.
Rulex will come up with own scheduler, eagerly waiting to have this new platform

rita
rita
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Using Rulex to open the 'black box' of medical data: a big step ahead in scientific discovery

Bewertet am 5.8.2021

I think that Rulex allows you to maximize the value of analysis and focus on business objectives,...

I think that Rulex allows you to maximize the value of analysis and focus on business objectives, not on the details of data science. No time is wasted with long data preparation or algorithm creation activities: all the time available is used to focus on the analyzed phenomenon which, with the guidance of Rulex, is deepened and reoriented based on the results of the different analysis steps . This optimizes project activities that focus on creating the safest, most accurate and reliable model.

Vorteile

The aspects that I believe to be of greatest value among the Rulex features are: 1-the strong reduction of project times (even ten times less than the time required to carry out the same analysis with 'black box' algorithms); 2-the ease and manageability in 'preparing the data' to make them compatible with the cognitive objective of the analysis; 3-the 'transparency' that allows you to understand if there are errors in the data or if there are biases in the analysis logic; 4-the possibility of carrying out even very complex machine learning analyzes without having to possess in-depth mathematical knowledge (it is not necessary to create any algorithm); 5-the 'clear box' logic that allows the creation of models compliant with the GDPR, which requires that the predictive models generated with AI, if they can influence decisions that impact on people's lives, are 'explainable'.

Nachteile

Rulex has very innovative features that, often, to be understood by the customer, it is necessary to conduct test analyzes that can make the customer understand concretely the power of this type of transparent AI analysis.

Antwort von Rulex

Thank you so much, Rita, for taking the time to leave an excellent rating.

Sara
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very easy-to-use platform for Data Analytics and Artificial Intelligence

Bewertet am 26.10.2021

Vorteile

The software allows non-expert developers to analyze data in a simple way, thanks to its intuitive interface. In particular, data inspection and visualization can be performed quickly and effectively.

Nachteile

I would suggest to add more documentation about Rulex advanced functions.

Antwort von Rulex

Thanks for sharing your opinion, we are pleased you appreciated working with Rulex.

As far as the more advanced features in Rulex are concerned, have you had the chance to visit our online training platform Rulex Academy? It's specifically designed to assist users with more the more complex features in Rulex, through instructional videos and interactive content.
By the way, Rulex technical documentation has been made public at the following link https://docs.rulex.ai/

If there are any additional features you'd like to see, feel free to write to us at marketing@rulex.ai

Victor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great results

Bewertet am 12.7.2021

Vorteile

In light of the COVID-19 pandemic, having optimal, dynamic pricing as conditions change is more important than ever in our business. Mobly has been implementing automated pricing since 2016, but with 230,000 SKUs, it was humanly impossible to manage that volume. Without AI and machine learning, it was hard to understand the relationships among competitor pricing and how other products affect outcomes. Thanks to our partner Analytics2Go, we have started using Rulex to capture the effect of external factors on our margin generation. They’re very transparent both in their approach and in discussing what’s working well or not. The greatest advantage, besides finding the optimal solution, is the speed in reaction time it affords us. With the AI algorithms running all the time, we get the results we need for decision making in real time.

Nachteile

Measuring the softwares impact / uplift on an ongoing basis is challenging, since it also changes the baseline, however, the team has been very helpful in finding a common solution to this.

Antwort von Rulex

Thank you so much, Victor, for your kind words.

Rinaldo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My impression after using RULEX

Bewertet am 4.8.2021

Vorteile

Rulex has done a great job: their platform is really advanced and can be scaled up to any type of application and applied in any industry sector.
The Rulex platform allows you to perform all data analysis tasks in a single working environment, from data import and preparation to model generation and maintenance.
Along with a full range of machine learning algorithms, the platform includes a unique proprietary XAI algorithm, which is able to explain the root cause of the phenomena you are analyzing.
The thing that impressed me most is the ease of use of the Rulex platform: the editor is fully no-code (no scripting is needed) and the documentation that comes along the software is exhaustive.
Their training platform, Rulex Academy, offers a significant added value: through online courses you are guided to use the software, starting with simplified theoretical explanations, and then try out what you’ve learnt in real-case hands-on scenarios.
I’m not a data analyst, and I’m not familiar with data analysis in general, but with the Rulex environment - supported by the Academy - I’m now able to autonomously start my first project in analytics.

Nachteile

The help functionality within the platform should be improved: help button should be added in all panels (included the configuration panels of each task).

Antwort von Rulex

Thank you so much, Rinaldo, for taking the time to leave such a nice review.

Pierluigi
Pierluigi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Rulex is great

Bewertet am 8.10.2021

Vorteile

Its easy of use in data preparation in the best I've ever seen in the market in the last 20years.
Logic Learning machine makes life easier in developing and tuning a machile learning model.
All these feature make working in rulex a very satisfying and very productive experience

Nachteile

I'd like it to be cheaper but to be honest the price is in the same range of competitors in the market and the easy of use makes Rulex TCO the best

Antwort von Rulex

Thank you so much, Pierluigi, for taking the time to leave such a nice review.

Alessio
Alessio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Applications in the biomedical field

Bewertet am 23.3.2022

I have developed several workflows during my PhD applying Rulex to a variety of data, including...

I have developed several workflows during my PhD applying Rulex to a variety of data, including clinical data and quantitative features extracted from images or genetic big data. Rulex is flexible and can accomodate different types of data. LLM is very potent and I love the idea that is explainable, quite a feature for health-related issues.

Vorteile

Easy to use: despite not being literate in calculus and linear algebra the learning curve was not steep

LLM: the explanaibility of the rules is the core of this software

Flexibility: it can be used for many purposes, not only modelling data or making predictions but also data curation and preprocessing

Nachteile

Graphical output of analysis: this part needs a bit of improvement. I typically perform data visualisation with ggplo2 in RStudio.

Antwort von Rulex

Thank you, Alessio, for taking the time to leave an excellent rating.

Johan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Using Rulex for advanced Supply Chain Analytics

Bewertet am 8.9.2021

Overall I have had a very positive experience working in and with Rulex over the last three years.

Overall I have had a very positive experience working in and with Rulex over the last three years.

Vorteile

The flexibility and easy of use in combining both powerful data management functions together predictive modelling functions. Workflow configuration is quick and user-friendly which means time-to-insight is lower than other similar software experienced.

Nachteile

The API functionality, although being present, could be enhanced with more functionality.

Antwort von Rulex

Thank you, Johan, your opinion is very important to us.

Alberto
Alberto
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

CNR Rulex review

Bewertet am 11.10.2021

I have used Rulex both for statistical and data analysis work (for example, I used it to study the...

I have used Rulex both for statistical and data analysis work (for example, I used it to study the correlation between the port of Genoa and local traffic near the port) and for machine learning and forecasting tasks.

Vorteile

It is easy to use: it could be used by anyone, even those who do not come from statistical or mathematical fields.

Nachteile

It may need to include a more detailed guide to the software's most commonly used functions and tasks.

Antwort von Rulex

Thank you, Alberto, your opinion is very important to us.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A user-friendly software, learned within a specific ten-hours course

Bewertet am 20.10.2021

Vorteile

I managed without a background in Data Science to master the main functions using the software.

Nachteile

I did not particularly appreciate the fact that there is not an intagrate method to acquire data which normaly are produced in a more used formats

Antwort von Rulex

Thanks for you precious feedback. We are pleased you appreciated working with our software, without a specific background in data science - that was the aim of the course!

Thanks also for the feedback on data acquisition. Rulex provides several methods for importing many data formats from multiple sources, along with API methods, which you will not have encountered on the introductory course. When importing local files, Rulex is able to identify the file type automatically.

If you have any questions regarding specific data integration needs please reach out to us on marketing@rulex.ai

Jacopo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A very flexible Artificial Intelligence toolkit

Bewertet am 12.8.2021

Vorteile

Playing with raw data, experimenting with it, and finding correlations is an enjoyable task with Rulex! Results are calculated pretty rapidly and are immediately understandable (and explainable to others).

Nachteile

At present, the workflow management application is where both calculations are made, workflows are built, and results are displayed. It is nice and very easy to use, but it would be nice to hide some calculation features and details even more from end users, for them to see results only. In other words, a sort of presentation layer would be lovely to have.

Antwort von Rulex

Thank you, Jacopo, for your nice words.

Vanessa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

easiest data analytics software

Bewertet am 12.10.2021

Vorteile

The software is easy to use, also thanks to the drag and drop techniques to add different tasks in your business process.

Nachteile

The occuring errors are difficult to interpret.

Antwort von Rulex

Thank you, Vanessa, your opinion is very important to us.

Davide
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Rulex is an amazing tool

Bewertet am 6.10.2021

Vorteile

I mostly use Rulex for descrition of dataset and feature ranking. It is simple to use and results are often coerents with background knownledge. RUlex is constantly improving over time and new usefull functionalitites are added.

Nachteile

It would be very helpfull if developer might allow to see samples covered by the rules in a plot. Logic learning machine parameters and rule visualization are based on percentages. For some application, working with absolute numers may improve data interpretation.

Antwort von Rulex

Thank you so much, Davide, for your kind words.

Alessia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to use, flexible platform

Bewertet am 31.10.2021

Overall, very good experience. The software is a good option for research as well as for academic...

Overall, very good experience. The software is a good option for research as well as for academic students' projects, very short training is needed for using basic functionalities.

Vorteile

Flexibility is a plus, the software includes several functions and the user can easily play with pipelines and settings.

Nachteile

Exporting results, models, and data for further analysis requires some extra work, anyway it is doable with some initial training.

Antwort von Rulex

Thank you so much, Alessia, for taking the time to leave such a nice review!

Alessandro
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

a real surprise

Bewertet am 20.10.2021

Vorteile

Impressive ease of use and a surprising ability to manage data both in preparation of the dataset and in the computation phase. I fell madly in love with graphics management!

Nachteile

Well thought out software, made by people who have analyzed many, many data!

Antwort von Rulex

Thank you so much, Alessandro, for your kind words.