Cofense PhishMe

Schulungssoftware für das Sicherheitsbewusstsein gegenüber Phishingangriffen

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(9)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

9 Bewertungen

Chad
Chad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Create a Security Aware Culture

Bewertet am 13.9.2019

Great experience, allow us to create a cyber awareness campaign for the organization.

Great experience, allow us to create a cyber awareness campaign for the organization.

Vorteile

The product is easy to set up, the customized templates allow you to create 100s of scenarios to help educate your workforce on cybersecurity. Great reporting features allow your organization to track progress and further education for those you are more susceptible.

Nachteile

Product was pretty easy to set you, it would be nice if it integrated with their LMS platform to automated training assignments to those who click.

Udhayasimha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

One stop for reporting and analyzing Phishing emails

Bewertet am 6.10.2022

Very pleased. It helped save several man hours for our analysts who regularly monitor, investigate...

Very pleased. It helped save several man hours for our analysts who regularly monitor, investigate and respond to malicious email campaigns reported by the end users

Vorteile

Easy to use interface and integration with 3rd party threat intelligence tools for incident triage and response. Email response to reporters with just few clicks and the bulk response options.

Nachteile

Not much to say in this area. The interface could be improved a little for the response times. When integrated with Proofpoint and run bulk searches it takes quite a bit of time to return the results

Ryan
Ryan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Works well.

Bewertet am 16.7.2019

Vorteile

We have this deployed to everyone in my company and it makes reporting phishing so much easier on the end users.

Nachteile

There is nothing to complain about, you click one button and it reports phishing. Simple!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Extra protection for peace of mind

Bewertet am 9.5.2022

Overall we've had a great experience with Cofense. In spite of the growing pains, their support...

Overall we've had a great experience with Cofense. In spite of the growing pains, their support team is quick to respond, polite, professional, and diligently work to find a resolution.

Vorteile

Phishing emails are continually evolving and often times the first line of email scanners will miss a phishing emails. Cofense provides an additional layer of security by scanning emails again to catch malicious emails that make it through the initial filters.

Nachteile

Cofense appears to be experiencing growing pains. We've had several hours of scanner downtime when their servers get overloaded, training emails that fail to send, or alerts / reports that stop working for no apparent reason.

Joevanne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great overall product

Bewertet am 10.10.2017

Vorteile

Phishme offers a lot more than iust phishing simulations. They offer triage and intelligence. With these additional tools it's easy to integrate with other products and add an extra layer to phishing protection.

Ivan
Ivan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Phishing education made easy

Bewertet am 27.2.2018

This is a tool like no other, phishing education is a must for every organization. We also test new...

This is a tool like no other, phishing education is a must for every organization. We also test new employees for phishing and the benefit is they learn to be wary of suspecting emails, right before their ignorance about this security topic becomes a threat for the entire company.

Vorteile

I like the fact this tool allows you to teach people how to spot a phishing e-mail. It's a very effective tool for training the weakest security link in the organization, the human factor.

Nachteile

Whilst being easy to use and very straightforward, you get a sense that it might be overpriced. Unless your organization is mid-to-large in size, small businesses might prioritize other expenses before investing in a license for the PhishMe Simulator.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

great product increasing for increasing awarness

Bewertet am 8.1.2021

great sorftware, does well what it is meant for - increase security of the buissness

great sorftware, does well what it is meant for - increase security of the buissness

Vorteile

it actually make people more aware of cyber security in general and not only phishing risk. it would be hard to make this kind of experience otherwise

Nachteile

no big complains but got one problem with the app when migrating between email client versions. had to actually reinstall the client to get everything working.

Frederik
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Cofense PhishMe is a great tool for learning users to be aware of phising

Bewertet am 28.11.2022

Vorteile

Interactive fun tool that is made so you can challenge your colleagues in being the best in finding phising mails

Nachteile

As a user of the tool I haven't found any cons yet.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great learning tool

Bewertet am 10.7.2018

Taught my staff to spot phishing emails

Taught my staff to spot phishing emails

Vorteile

I liked that i was able to use this to teach my staff how to spot phishing emails, This program does lot more then just phishing emails. it has lots of usefully feature to teach security.

Nachteile

Cost a lot if you are a small company and dont have to send out lots of emails, it is more for larger companies with lots of employees.