Movavi Video Editor Plus Erfahrungen

Movavi Video Editor Plus

4,8 (877)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Videobearbeitungssoftware

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(877)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

98%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

877 Bewertungen

Reinhard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Eine software, die sehr alltagstauglich ist.

Bewertet am 20.11.2022

Die Software Movavi Editor plus tut, was sie soll.

Die Software Movavi Editor plus tut, was sie soll.

Vorteile

Am besten finde ich die Text Scroll Funktion.

Nachteile

Schlecht finde ich, dass man die die Bilder innerhalb des Rahmens nicht vergrößern bzw. verkleinern kann.

Dieter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Movavi Video Esitor Plus

Bewertet am 3.1.2023

auch für "Anfänger" nach kurzer Übungszeit einfach zu bedienen, für mich ausreichende Funktionalität

auch für "Anfänger" nach kurzer Übungszeit einfach zu bedienen, für mich ausreichende Funktionalität

Vorteile

bietet die für mich nötigen Funktionen und ist nach kurzer Einarbeitung einfach zu bedienen

Nachteile

kann ich nicht nennen, da ich kein intensiver Nutzer bin

Gabriele
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Gute Videos über Umwege

Bewertet am 19.12.2022

Nichts für Profis, aber für den gelegentlichen Gebrauch eines der besten Programme zum Erstellen...

Nichts für Profis, aber für den gelegentlichen Gebrauch eines der besten Programme zum Erstellen von Videos. Allerdings ist eine vorherige Beschäftigung mit dem Programm im Volrfeld zu empfehlen, da die Bedienung ohne vorherige Erfahrungen erst nicht sofort eilnsichtig ist

Vorteile

Die Datenkonvertierung anderer Formate entfiel, so dass der Zeitfaktor keine Rolle mehr spielt.Due Ergebnisse nach dem Rendern sind in Bild und Ton sehr gut. Die Tipps für das weitere Vorgehen und für die Optimierung der Filme waren hilfreich

Nachteile

Das Zusammenfügen geschnittener Bildkomponenten könnte unproblematischer verlaufen, wenn der Weg vereinfacht und klar erkennbar wäreDies könnte über Symbole oder animierte Icons geschehen.

Robert
Robert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome editing software!

Bewertet am 14.1.2024

It has been the easiest way to showcase software products and features. The easy editing allows me...

It has been the easiest way to showcase software products and features. The easy editing allows me to create engaging content as was as visually appealing images. The features this software provides and the modern interface allows for a quick learning experience and easy learning curve.

Vorteile

It exceeds expectations with the friendly and modern interface, offering an array of creative tools for seamless editing. The 'Drag & Drop' feature simplifies the process, with robust editing capabilities allowing for dynamic visual storytelling. The quick export and regular updates showcase a commitment to user satisfaction. This software transforms video editing into a joyous and efficient experience, making it my go-to choice for any web content.

Nachteile

Some users have reported limitations in advanced editing features compared to more expensive software. Occasionally, performance issues and constraints in audio editing capabilities have been noted. However, these drawbacks are minor when considering the overall accessibility and creative potential offered by the software.

Anthony
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Animation
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A really great video editor software I use every day!

Bewertet am 5.8.2022

Love the app! The chroma key effect usage is the best one I have ever used. The app is really easy...

Love the app! The chroma key effect usage is the best one I have ever used. The app is really easy to use and works really good for me!

Vorteile

It is a fully featured, easy to use, video editing app!

Nachteile

Í love the app and cannot think of a con!

Ogochukwu
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Movavi Video Editor Plus Is Best For Beginners

Bewertet am 5.1.2022

I only recommend this tool for people who love creating quick and simple videos, maybe YouTubers,...

I only recommend this tool for people who love creating quick and simple videos, maybe YouTubers, vloggers on vimeo and etc.

Vorteile

They have a very nice video editing interface, that could attract anybody to create a quick video. Also, their pricing is affordable.

Nachteile

Has fewer resources for video editing. I believe the tool is just good for beginner video editors. Movavi cannot be compared to Wondershare Filmora, Final cut pro, iMovie or Adobe Premiere Pro.

Deborahsue
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Good software

Bewertet am 3.11.2022

It is as ok but not near the program Adobe is

It is as ok but not near the program Adobe is

Vorteile

I am not sure if I like or don’t like this software it has good and bad but nothing really stands out

Nachteile

I’m not sure what I don’t like about this software but I find Create studio more to my liking

Oshrat
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Musik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Movavi Video Editor

Bewertet am 17.12.2023

I had never edited a video before. I had the first one where I had to combine several videos...

I had never edited a video before. I had the first one where I had to combine several videos including their audios at the same video file, where they can be played together. Since I used Mac, I tried another apple program first, but changed to Movavi video editor pretty fast. Once I started working with it, I realized how easy it can be. The only disadvantage, for me, was the very high price.

Vorteile

User experience and how easy it is to use

Nachteile

The price is unfortunately too high. Which is pretty disappointing. I had only one file to edit (for now), and didn't see a reason to pay so much for one time use.

jason
jason
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Movavi Video Editor Plus review

Bewertet am 1.6.2021

It helped a ton when I just with altering, I mean I had no involvement with video altering except...

It helped a ton when I just with altering, I mean I had no involvement with video altering except for had the option to understand some cool stuff for my channel.

Vorteile

This product is extremely straightforward and simple to utilize. Its highlights are exceptionally straightforward, dissimilar to another video-altering program. It's not difficult to manage and join recordings, alter and add special effects to videos successively.

It has a low CPU utilization and accessible for both the 32 and 64 cycle frameworks which are fairly certain in light of the fact that anybody can utilize it. The installer is just around 62-70 megabytes for the two variants, in this way, can be not difficult to download particularly for individuals with low-speed web associations.

It has an assortment of stocks accessible right inside the product to download and whenever it's downloaded, you can begin utilizing them immediately.

It consequently saves your work to decrease information misfortune.

It has great configurations accessible for sending out.

Nachteile

low colour grading options.
Not possible to import custom objects.
Limited in advance editing like creating awesome lyrics (words don't really fit in the music).

Vijay
Vijay
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Love Movavi Video Editor

Bewertet am 19.1.2024

Vorteile

I love Movavi Video Editor. I have been using this for the last month but now it's my favorite and I'm using it daily.
-Low Pricing
-Lightweight
-AI feature
-Easy to use
-Easy in setup

Nachteile

Why it is not that popular? and it should add some more features as well.

Erin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Movavi Video Editor

Bewertet am 22.1.2024

Great all around software with a lot of great features for any type of editing you are doing. Has...

Great all around software with a lot of great features for any type of editing you are doing. Has easy to follow tutorials for beginners as well. It makes it easy to make great quality videos.

Vorteile

Movavi Video Editor Plus is a very easy program to use, great for beginners but has all the features a professional would want in a video editing program. There are a lot of great features to help make your designs unique and professional. Everything is laid out for easy access the main editing page is clean and not cluttered, I find a lot of other programs confusing and overwhelming.

Nachteile

I have not come across anything I didn't like other then it is a little expensive. But if you are using it often it does pay for itself. I don't like that the free trail only lets you download half of the project unless you sign up for the full year subscription. There maybe should be an option for one time use. Other then that I can not fault the program it allows me to do everything I need to do.

Mohit
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Movavi Video Editor

Bewertet am 15.1.2024

Vorteile

Movavi Video Editor exceeded my expectations! Its intuitive interface makes editing a breeze, even for beginners like me. The vast array of features and effects offers endless creative possibilities. The export process is quick and retains high quality. Whether it's basic trimming or advanced editing, Movavi delivers. It's truly a versatile and reliable tool for video enthusiasts and professionals alike. Thumbs up to Movavi for making video editing accessible without compromising on functionality!

Nachteile

I think as of now I didnt find anything as a con in it.

Hasib Necip
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Movavi Video Editor - Review

Bewertet am 17.4.2024

its really cool, you can check the video on the right side and can make everythink with by a video...

its really cool, you can check the video on the right side and can make everythink with by a video editing system.

Vorteile

The line for the product, this is the biggest think that i want to use this app.

Nachteile

Ai is automaticly watching the product on the video so we can you the automatic watch eaisly.

Jean Gregoire
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

best video editor on the market

Bewertet am 7.10.2021

I have had no commercial problems with this software but I have benefited enormously because the...

I have had no commercial problems with this software but I have benefited enormously because the

software I was using before was very expensive compared to Movavi Video Editor although it gave about the

same output.

Vorteile

My name is Gregoire. Recently I needed a video editing software for my youtube channel. I searched the

net and found Movavi video Editor which was cheap and very easy to use as it only took me a few minutes to adapt.

It has lots of special effects, filters, transitions,

and a lot of other modifications to have a very nice rendering.

It also supports almost all video formats.

Nachteile

So the only small problem I found on it is that the export time (conversion) is very high even though I have a

pretty good pc.

Azzahra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kino & Film
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Best Video Editing Software for Beginners!

Bewertet am 13.11.2022

If I don't have much time to work on a project, while the video must be published in the very near...

If I don't have much time to work on a project, while the video must be published in the very near future, I will gladly choose Movavi Video Editor Plus as the editing software.

Vorteile

A simple display and good layout make it easy to work on a project, if you want to complete a video in a short time without requiring a lot of complicated details, this is the right choice for you, the remaining time you can use for other things. more productive, believe me, your little time is very valuable so make the most of it.

Nachteile

Expecting something more on software that is lightweight and does not require high computer specifications, is something that is excessive, if you need complicated details on a video project this is not the right choice. so using something according to its purpose is a wise choice

Tim
Tim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy to use, even for a beginner!

Bewertet am 28.12.2023

Vorteile

As someone who casually likes to edit videos, this software is great! Recently I visited a concert which I wanted to make a small private aftermovie from, which I could upload to Instagram. I just selected the right format, picked the right files and with a bit of easy editing I had a nice video!

Nachteile

As a negative, I would have to say that I was not able to change a video in landscape mode to portrait mode. So I was not able to use the videos, even though I wanted to. Which was quite a bummer. Next to that I would like to have a transition whereby the video and sound overlap each other and 1 of the other slowly fades away.

Ismaël
Ismaël
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Software to intelligently edit your videos

Bewertet am 4.1.2023

Very good, and accessible to all levels of assembly, especially for beginners, intermediate and...

Very good, and accessible to all levels of assembly, especially for beginners, intermediate and expert

Vorteile

The interface is easy and simple without forgetting the efficiency of the software. Available on operating systems like Windows and Mac

Nachteile

Nothing unpleasant noticed with the software, personally

Pranav
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Movavi Video Editor

Bewertet am 10.12.2023

Overall, my experience was great. It helped me get a very important project done and I will...

Overall, my experience was great. It helped me get a very important project done and I will definitely be using it again in the future.

Vorteile

The Movavi Video Editor is an amazing tool for amateur and professional video editors. I loved the ease of use while not compromising on the variety of different functions. I used it to create 3 minute video and it took me less than half an hour. The controls make it very intuitive to use.

Nachteile

I think they can have better quality for rendering the video in the preview pane.

Angela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Lifesaver for Work and Personal Projects

Bewertet am 17.8.2023

I've always had a great experience with Movavi.

I've always had a great experience with Movavi.

Vorteile

Movavi is a lifesaver. I have used this for both work and personal projects when I am in a pinch. It's easy to purchase, download, and activate. Customer Support on live chat is always 100% helpful. I have used this for sales pitches and client videos, in addition to videos for friends. It is super user friendly, even for someone like me with very little video editing experience.

Nachteile

Nothing, great value. I love the product and the customer support.

John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Movavi Video Editor

Bewertet am 25.11.2023

At first I was lost trying to find video editing softwares. I found Movavi Video Editor on gaming...

At first I was lost trying to find video editing softwares. I found Movavi Video Editor on gaming forums. I was pleasantly surprised! Considering the fact that I'm not used to video editing (I work in IT support). I would definitely recommend it! It's works well for work-related presentations and a small video can be created easily, without much need for a tutorial (although there is one).

Vorteile

I like the fact that it is really easy to use and comprehensive.

Nachteile

I didn't experience any bad experience so far.

Felipe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 29.9.2022

it's very difficult to keep the organization in writing, trello makes it more accessible to the...

it's very difficult to keep the organization in writing, trello makes it more accessible to the team and in a digital way. I also feel that he connects the team better.

Vorteile

The software is perfect for small business organization. You can do all the organizational part through this software easily. The software is very intuitive, we had no difficulty using it. You create the activity windows, add the members, set the date and that's it!

Nachteile

I confess that it's a little frustrating when your company has a lot of processes, if you put too many windows it can be very slow. serving only for small teams.

parinaz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

movavi is a lovely experience

Bewertet am 23.11.2023

Vorteile

One of the good experiences I had in video editing with the Movavi Video Editor software is that, apart from adding different blur and raster parts, I could receive the created videos with a relatively small volume. Even the popular program inshot presented me with a file of about 50 MB in 720 quality after editing, with a size of about 2 GB, which was really uncomfortable for me.
My operating system is Windows 7 and my laptop is relatively old and does not run many programs, but this program covers many operating systems and also has a good upload speed.

Nachteile

Maybe it was difficult for me to cut the film and apply the effect. Maybe it's because I'm a beginner.

Gabriela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My go-to for editing my meditations and Podcast

Bewertet am 12.7.2022

Vorteile

I love how easy it is to use. I have created so much content and am so pleased with having this handy for my business.

Nachteile

The video converting part takes quite some time to load and at first I though it was a glitch but after researchin I found other users running into the same with longer videos. With patience, it all works out :)

Mayane
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Movavi Video Editor

Bewertet am 9.11.2023

Vorteile

It's an intuitive tool that offers you everything from the basics to what you least expect you would need! It is more than expected from a video editing program and corresponds excellently to what is expected of it. Exceeds expectations with ease of use and professional features available! It's like working with AI.

Nachteile

I believe that in the trial version the watermark is fair, but it could be smaller and not affect the center of the image in terms of color and marking. Perhaps a smaller brand would guarantee a greater sense of respect for the consumer and consequently more purchases.

Dinesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Movavi - Simple & Basic editor

Bewertet am 22.1.2023

Movavi is a simple & basic mode of editor with pretty much efficient tools with collaborative &...

Movavi is a simple & basic mode of editor with pretty much efficient tools with collaborative & distinct templates. Quite approachable for beginners in editing. And most of the editing is done by the application itself which makes the product much easier.

Vorteile

Movavi is a simple & basic mode of editor with pretty much efficient tools with collaborative & distinct templates. Quite approachable for beginners in editing. And most of the editing is done by the application itself which makes the product much easier.

Nachteile

As for this editor not many options & tools are found in this application. so that makes this application quite boring compared to other applications.