VEGAS Pro

4,6 (142)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Integrierte Video- und Audiobearbeitungssoftware

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(142)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,2/5

92%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

142 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome video editing software

Bewertet am 19.7.2022

Although it is a wonderful and simple program, for beginners it has a big obstacle because of the...

Although it is a wonderful and simple program, for beginners it has a big obstacle because of the difficulty of the user interface, because I used to use more professional programs such as Adobe Premiere and After Effects and professionals in general, it will be very easy for them

Vorteile

Sony Vegas Pro is a very useful program that we often need to use in our projects, as it can be used to edit video clips, and the program is characterized by the fact that it can create or modify videos in very high quality up to 4k and 2k.
The program is characterized by an easy, comfortable and coordinated interface in terms of the tools that are used compared to other editing programs, and Sony Vegas contains a wide range of effects that make a simple video a professional work.
One of the beautiful features in it is the availability of video editing tools and audio editing tools in one program, and this is great for those who want high resolution in the image and sound at the same time.
Vegas is characterized by the ease of using some tools and commands in the editing and video editing operations, such as the processes of dividing events and restoring deleted parts, the ease of using the drag and drop method on the same track or from one track to another, as well as the ease of accelerating and slowing down speeds.
One of the things that I used a lot in most of my videos is adding transitions and effects, the ability to draw masks, add 3D effects, cancel video shakes, provide multiple styles in writing, formatting and moving texts, and add motion blur.

Nachteile

One of the most common problems with Sony Vegas Pro and its recent decline in popularity is the delay in downloading new versions and new features, users are looking forward to new and powerful features to make their work easier in terms of the power of artificial intelligence to save time and effort

Roya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Modernization of Local Programming: A Brief Insight on Ten Years with Vegas Pro

Bewertet am 19.8.2020

I have been using Vegas Pro in an official capacity since 2011, with history using it as early as...

I have been using Vegas Pro in an official capacity since 2011, with history using it as early as 2008, currently on Version 016 (Build 0352) as of typing: This software has served as the only resource that I and many of those who make up my production team use to produce our local programming, due to its noticeably easy User Interface and extreme ability to be enhanced through Third Party extensions to help keep a user on the same build for many years before having to do a major upgrade; its constant performance and stability improvements with each version and future generations of CPUs, GPUs, and RAM assures that it will continue to see ever more use as it becomes easier and faster to produce even the heaviest of workloads.
Although it is plagued with a plethora of Glitches and Crashes that get fixed as the software matures and CPU/GPU Driver updates arrive, Vegas Pro is significantly more affordable and accessible than Adobe's suite of software and other relevant competition, having far more community support than most other platforms; optimized for Intel and AMD's modern era Sixteen+ Core CPUs and AMD's Vega II GPUs, anybody can build a High End Desktop for less than 2000$ USD and see effective results with Vegas Pro for many years to come, media producers such as myself can develop local programming without having to upgrade an HEDT system for a good while and we'll still get the most out of the software, it is ageless and will continue to deliver a powerful impact.

Vorteile

~ Significant levels of Ease of Access for multiple media file types of many ages and forms.
~ Expansive resource set to allow for more Extensions, Special Effects, and Scene Transitions to help mature and evolve the software's capabilities.
~ Support for High Framerate footage and countless forms of Colour Profiles.
~ Usable on virtually every possible Desktop or Laptop hardware combination over the past matter of decades.

Nachteile

~ The Digital Version does not come with an expansive Instruction Manual to understand how to use every effect, specifically in regards to Third Party resources that can be added during the life of the application's run.
~ Massive amounts of inexplicable Glitches and Crashes (though many can be fixed through manual tweaking and official Bugfix builds).
~ Occasional Requirement to reinstall QuickTime after select major firmware updates of Windows.
~ Critical issues with RAM consumption (specifically Committed Memory) when using media assets of a certain codec or a resolution that is significantly higher than the Project Size.
~ Heavy dependency on OpenCL favours AMD's Compute~based Graphics Cards over Nvidia's Graphics~based cards (though this may be beneficial for PC builders on a tighter budget).

Clayton
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

MOV container files will not work in Vegas Pro

Bewertet am 19.6.2020

Not great, and it does not work on my newer devices which all use .mov containers. DaVinci Resolve...

Not great, and it does not work on my newer devices which all use .mov containers. DaVinci Resolve free version works much better which is a big surprise.

Vorteile

I do like fx features and the workflow, but none of my new camera gear will work in it anymore.

Nachteile

Why does Magix think .mov files are obsolete and always related to Quicktime which they are doing away with? It is my understanding that .mov is just a container, and codec can vary in containers. For instance, my new Atomos Ninja V recorder uses .mov containers with DNxHR codex. Does not work in Vegas but it works without any problems in the free version of DaVinci Resolve. Same thing with 2 of my new action action cameras that also use the .mov container, but it works great in DaVinci Resolve. Vegas Pro also does not have Prores support. What can I actually use Vegas Pro 17 for? Does not work at all for my Atomos Recorder or action cams. I can do a couple tweaks for my Atomos with the DNxHR codex installed separately, but I can't get video on action cameras. I regret spending the money on Vegas Pro 17 now.

Tiago
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

An Unmatched Editing Experience

Bewertet am 9.5.2023

Having utilized Sony Vegas extensively for an extended period, I can confidently say that it is a...

Having utilized Sony Vegas extensively for an extended period, I can confidently say that it is a powerful and reliable editing tool. Its comprehensive editing suite, intuitive interface, and efficient rendering capabilities have consistently facilitated my creative endeavors. While there is a learning curve involved, the software's user-friendly design helps streamline the editing process once you become familiar with its intricacies.

Vorteile

Sony Vegas offers a vast array of editing tools and features that cater to both beginners and professionals. From basic trimming and cutting to advanced effects, transitions, and color grading, it provides an extensive range of options to enhance and transform your footage. The software's interface is designed with user-friendliness in mind. Navigating through the timeline, adding effects, and adjusting parameters are all made straightforward, allowing users to focus on their creativity rather than getting lost in complex menus. Sony Vegas has excellent compatibility with various video and audio formats, making it versatile and adaptable to different project requirements. Whether you're working with MP4, AVI, or even high-resolution formats like 4K, Sony Vegas handles them effortlessly.

Nachteile

While Sony Vegas has a user-friendly interface, mastering its extensive features can take time. The learning curve might be steep for beginners or those transitioning from other editing software. However, with dedication and practice, users can unlock the software's true potential.

Gary
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kino & Film
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Vegas Pro 20

Bewertet am 18.2.2023

Incredible. I am a musician/composer and sound effects designer, and I work with video and music a...

Incredible. I am a musician/composer and sound effects designer, and I work with video and music a lot. So it's nice to have all my niches use ONE editor/brand. Whether I'm working on audio, or audio and video, Vegas Pro is invaluable as a powerful tool to get through any type project that comes up. I honestly believe that of all the editors, Vegas has to be the best choice for intuitive design. The interface for Vegas is very logical and intuitive. Perfect for those of us who are artists.

Vorteile

Overall ease of use. All the important features are easy to find and use, and there's plenty of features that go levels deeper when you need them.

Nachteile

This might be an issue I would suggest gets resolved. And that is the compatibility between past projects from former versions of Vegas... for example, Vegas 11 to Vegas 20. I wish they had a way to open older versions of Vegas without major snags. Some kine of an interface that converted say... a project from Vegas 11 (or other) to the current version 20. I say this because I have project that are on going... and sometimes it would be nice to just import older edits to current projects.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

I created over 300 videos on this software over the course of 4 years - Amazing experience

Bewertet am 20.9.2022

Amazing. I used this software daily for years, I know it so well.

Amazing. I used this software daily for years, I know it so well.

Vorteile

I love how easy and approachable Vegas Pro is. I mostly used Vegas Pro 12, using it almost daily. I was pretty much always working on a project in Vegas Pro. It is much easier to get into than Adobe Premier Pro and After Effects. It's a great alternative to Final Cut Pro if you don't have a Mac!

Nachteile

I experienced several crash issues in the past, though I am sure they have dealt with many of those problems in recent updates. Other than that, no compaints!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Coming along way and best at what it does

Bewertet am 7.5.2022

Works great with any windows PC i have thrown at it. Highly optimized hardware!! very efficient for...

Works great with any windows PC i have thrown at it. Highly optimized hardware!! very efficient for my use case

Vorteile

Vegas Pro is an all round NLE with great hardware optimization which has worked well with most of my PCs. I always enjoy its fast loading straight to the timeline. The window layout can are easy to customize and can be docked anywhere with also the ability to view various windows with an external monitor thus giving me enough working space.

Nachteile

The main challenge i have experienced is with having to cut out clips on the timeline. I am more used to pick the specific part using a source monitor by just dragging in a segment to the timeline using the in and out points.

Robert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Video for Graphic Designers

Bewertet am 22.4.2021

Overall, I am very pleased with Vegas and will continue to use this for the forseeable future.

Overall, I am very pleased with Vegas and will continue to use this for the forseeable future.

Vorteile

Vegas is, by far, the easiest to use video editing software I have come across in 20+ years working in graphic design. The layers function is immediately familiar to anyone that has used an adobe product and the tools are super easy to use and naviagate.

Nachteile

Vegas tends to bother you with special offers and such at nearly every startup of the software. X'ing out of those can become a nuisance.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Awesome video editing program!

Bewertet am 10.10.2021

In general, it is a very friendly program for someone who is just starting out in the editing...

In general, it is a very friendly program for someone who is just starting out in the editing world, or if you need it to quickly edit a video.

Vorteile

It is a very easy to use program, it has a very intuitive interface. Practically it can be used without tutorials, it also has a very large variety of editing tools.It is a very stable program, very few times it has crashed.

Nachteile

For very few things it is necessary to use external programs.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Animation
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

VEGAS Pro the best video editor

Bewertet am 9.10.2022

I love VEGAS Pro i often use it to work my video projects and works fine

I love VEGAS Pro i often use it to work my video projects and works fine

Vorteile

Works excellent, excellent for any type of edits, have a lot of features that makes the editing of a video so easy

Nachteile

At the start is hard to learn, rendering is a little slow even if you have a mid tier computer, can be a little tedious if you're new in video editing

Artur
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Sony Vegas Pro 16 is a complex, advanced video editing program

Bewertet am 25.8.2021

In our work in marketing, we produce a large number of video materials. Thanks to Vegas Pro, work...

In our work in marketing, we produce a large number of video materials. Thanks to Vegas Pro, work is easier and faster, and therefore videos are cheaper.

Vorteile

A very extensive and at the same time intuitive program, the great advantages of which are: 360 video support, automatically adjusting subtitles, a large number of various types of transitions and effects. Works with video materials in all basic formats (DV, AVCHD, HDV, SD / HD-SDI, HEVC, ProRes).

Nachteile

The biggest disadvantage of Vegas Pro is the high price and the need to spend time learning the program.

Hossamudin
Hossamudin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

A good video editor, but not the best

Bewertet am 9.5.2022

Not bad as a start

Not bad as a start

Vorteile

I used it back in the days when I started learning video editing. I created few gaming videos that my friends liked a lot. So, I liked how it is possible to create high quality, creative, gaming videos.

Nachteile

Well, I hated so much the too many hours I had to spend to learn it... maybe the latest updates made it easier, but It was kinda hard to advance.

Batrisyia Qiestina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Vegas Pro Review

Bewertet am 17.2.2022

Straightforward yet strong UI. Huge loads of choices. Advances, impacts. Best utilized for making...

Straightforward yet strong UI. Huge loads of choices. Advances, impacts. Best utilized for making video related stuff. Moreover you can deal with numerous layers simultaneously.

Vorteile

Vegas Pro handles all way of source materials, including a wide assortment of video designs, still photographs in a wide assortment of configurations, and so forth It handles them all in a reliable way and results everything in a steady way. Other video altering programs we've utilized in the past regularly disliked blending various sources. It likewise accompanies many progress impacts, video channels, sound impacts, sound channels, and so on Nearly all that you want to do proficient quality video and sound is underlying. With a couple of minimal expense additional items, you can do significantly more.

Nachteile

VEGAS Pro doesn't consume numerous PC assets when the individual is altering the video and making sound alters, how much RAM it consumes is exceptionally insignificant, in any case, one of the fundamental issues that happen in VEGAS Pro is that it has an intense usage while delivering the video. The delivering of the video is fundamentally applying every one of the changes to the video and changing it over to a steady quality, notwithstanding, this cycle requires roughly 2 hours or max, everything relies upon how lengthy the video is.

Freddie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Indie Filmmaker's Best Option

Bewertet am 16.3.2020

Aside from the duration of the rendering, this is the best software out there.

Aside from the duration of the rendering, this is the best software out there.

Vorteile

Sony Vegas is one of those products that only gets better with each function you discover. From magic spells to invisibility cloak to the Infinity Snap, Vegas Pro does it all. Tutorials are so easy to find on many platforms. It's simple enough for even an amateur to understand. It can render in a variety of formats.

Nachteile

The rendering capacity depends on the computer. Even offline, the rendering can take hours for a two minute video.

Jeff
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Vegas Pro Keeping up with thechnology

Bewertet am 2.6.2021

Vegas has been my go to editor for 15 years. I can customize nearly every option of a render format...

Vegas has been my go to editor for 15 years. I can customize nearly every option of a render format quickly and easily.

Vorteile

This is the most intuitive Non-Linear-Editor I've used. What takes several clicks in other editors is a mouse-drag away on the timeline.

Nachteile

They recently changed ownership, which was not without a few bumps in the road. Thankfully it is all ironed out.

Robin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Good video editing solution for Windows

Bewertet am 3.12.2019

VEGAS Pro has helped to edit professional looking videos for online distribution quickly with more...

VEGAS Pro has helped to edit professional looking videos for online distribution quickly with more features than simple programs like Windows MovieMaker.

Vorteile

I highly recommend VEGAS Pro if you use Windows. It is a feature rich video editing program that has all the bells and whistles for professional work. One of the great things about VEGAS Pro is that it is a one time purchase vs. Adobe's monthly subscription.

Nachteile

While the software is great, there are sometimes some bugs that causes crashes. It can be frustrating as you edit. This happens with most video editing programs however and should not be looked as a deal breaker.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Always breaks when updates are being sold

Bewertet am 19.9.2020

Every year it causes enormous frustration and outrage due to having scheduled failures

Every year it causes enormous frustration and outrage due to having scheduled failures

Vorteile

I've been using it for almost 10 years and it is very easy to learn and use BUT every time a new version becomes available it stops rendering and saving project files. Contact support and you get told 'We don't support that version anymore, you need to purchase the upgrade if you want support.'

Nachteile

The fact that it breaks as soon as sony start selling a new version and support wont help unless you purchase the upgrade. It's an unethical scam

Azzahra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Animation
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Vegas Pro Editing Software suitable for professionals with complete functions

Bewertet am 7.11.2022

Vegas Pro is a great video editing software with good functional details, I used it for a long...

Vegas Pro is a great video editing software with good functional details, I used it for a long time, but because my daily video editing needs are not too complicated so I use a simpler video editing software

Vorteile

I like Vegas Pro because of the complete functionality of video editing software, suitable for professionals with detailed functions

Nachteile

My daily video editing needs don't require complicated details, so I decided to use easier and simpler software.

Melanie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computerspiele
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Epic softwear for everyone

Bewertet am 11.6.2021

It makes my videos look extremely professional. I love how easy it is to use and it saves back ups...

It makes my videos look extremely professional. I love how easy it is to use and it saves back ups without any questions. That has saved my project a lot.

Vorteile

-Easy to use
-User friendly
-Backs up projects with no questions
-Has many specials effects to use
-Has many different formats to export

Nachteile

-Expensive
-Can crash
-Can take a while to render
-So much stuff it can be hard to pick what to use

Sharan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Video Editing like a pro

Bewertet am 14.7.2021

We use it to create videos of 3d rendered models of the buidlings. It Helps in marketing.

We use it to create videos of 3d rendered models of the buidlings. It Helps in marketing.

Vorteile

Great way to convert simple videos to professional videos. Lots of features to make the best-looking videos.

Nachteile

Learning is important. If you learn how to use this software you can incredibly edit videos like a professional video editor.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great Program just Way to Expensive

Bewertet am 8.6.2021

I really enjoyed the trial I had of Vegas Pro, but again the price of the program was too steep for...

I really enjoyed the trial I had of Vegas Pro, but again the price of the program was too steep for my pocketbooks. If you have the money then I recommend it.

Vorteile

I really liked the user interface was really easy to use. If there were questions I had about the features of the product I would search for tutorials on Youtube as I am a visual learning and it helped make the program easier to work with.

Nachteile

I feel that Vegas Pro although a great program is really overpriced, especially when you have Hit Film Express that does the same editing and the program is free with the exception of buying what you need.

EDWARD
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazingly great product for easy editing

Bewertet am 18.5.2021

I have had a very positive experience with Vegas Pro. While it is very expensive, I still believe...

I have had a very positive experience with Vegas Pro. While it is very expensive, I still believe it is the best video editing tool on the market right now.

Vorteile

I absolutely love Vegas Pro, and I always recommend it to my friends over other products like Premier Pro since I like how Vegas Pro feels like I can do everything on it and I don't need a bunch of other platforms to help me do the one job, like I feel with Adobe products.

Nachteile

The price is very expensive for Vegas Pro, so I always try to get it whenever I find it on a steep discount. The initial price offering makes it a little unattractive in my opinion.

Juan José
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best tool for video editing

Bewertet am 12.8.2021

My experience with VEGAS pro has been very positive, I have edited very good videos that leave...

My experience with VEGAS pro has been very positive, I have edited very good videos that leave everyone impressed.

Vorteile

VEGAS pro is very easy to learn how to use, at first it seems a bit complex but the truth is that it is very easy to learn how to use each tool or shortcut on the keyboard. It offers users excellent tools to edit videos in a professional way. What I love most about this software is that we can choose the format and quality we want to have our edited video.

Nachteile

The only thing I don't like so much is the cost, I think it's a bit expensive.

Izet
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Vegas Pro

Bewertet am 16.4.2020

Vorteile

For me personally, Vegas pro is great software for people involved in video editing,because is not hard to learn in few simple tutorials you can learn a lot of useful that will help to understand it.Value for money is not that importat because the amount of things that you get for it are amazing.

Nachteile

The are to much illegal ways to get it.I hope that will be fixed one days because when you buy software you are helping creators to build it even more.My opinion security needs to me higher.

Holly
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

VEGAS Pro Review

Bewertet am 16.2.2020

My overall experience with VEGAS Pro has been positive. I highly recommend it.

My overall experience with VEGAS Pro has been positive. I highly recommend it.

Vorteile

I liked that I could create videos such as AMVs with VEGAS Pro.

Nachteile

Honestly, there was nothing that I didn't like least about this software.