PACE Suite Erfahrungen

PACE Suite

4,6 (77)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Software für die Anwendungsverpackung

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(77)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

99%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

77 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

""My Review on PACE Suite""

Bewertet am 25.12.2022

Vorteile

PACE Suite has exceptional performance and is very dependable. good plus for my work. The information is interesting and provides me with fresh ideas when I use it.

Nachteile

It is expensive software but it worth the money help me greatly so I don't have any dislike for it.

Priyanka
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very useful for deployment and product's lifecycle management

Bewertet am 28.3.2023

Overall, I found that this is very useful for deployment and product's lifecycle management.

Overall, I found that this is very useful for deployment and product's lifecycle management.

Vorteile

The pace suite is a comprehensive solution for deployment and product lifecycle management that offers numerous benefits for organizations seeking to optimize their software development processes. One of the primary advantages of the pace suite is its ability to streamline the deployment process, allowing teams to quickly and efficiently deploy software updates and new features to end-users. This is achieved through automation tools that eliminate manual tasks, such as code testing and deployment, and help to ensure consistency across different environments.Another significant benefit of the pace suite is its comprehensive approach to product lifecycle management. By providing end-to-end support for the entire lifecycle of a product, from initial development to retirement, the pace suite enables organizations to maintain control over their software products and ensure that they meet the needs of their users. This includes features such as version control, bug tracking, and performance monitoring, which help teams to identify and resolve issues quickly and efficiently.

Nachteile

While the pace suite is designed to integrate with a wide range of other tools and systems, there may be some challenges when integrating it with existing systems and workflows. This can be particularly true for organizations that have already invested in other software development tools and are hesitant to switch to a new solution. The pace suite is a comprehensive solution that includes a wide range of tools and capabilities. While this can be an advantage for some organizations, it can also be a disadvantage for others. The suite's complexity can make it more challenging to set up and configure, and may require additional training for team members to fully understand and utilize all of its features.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Very Comprehensive Solution for App Packaging and Delivery

Bewertet am 22.3.2023

Overall experience with PACE Suite has been very positive. It's a comprehensive solution for...

Overall experience with PACE Suite has been very positive. It's a comprehensive solution for application packaging and delivery, and it has helped me save a lot of time and effort in my work. Can be resource intensive at times, and can be a bit pricey, depending on the size of your pocket.

Vorteile

The user interface is intuitive and easy to use, even if you're just starting with app packaging.Really love the routine automation, conflict detection, transforms, snapshot feature for capturing existing installations, and delivery supports.Also, the built-in Application Virtualization Editor is a great feature for creating and editing App-V packages.

Nachteile

The application can sometimes be resource-intensive, which may cause some performance issues. And the price tag might be a barrier for some other users looking to get started with it.

Sophia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

software packaging and application virtualization tool

Bewertet am 2.3.2023

Overall, PACE Suite offers many benefits for software packaging and deployment, particularly for...

Overall, PACE Suite offers many benefits for software packaging and deployment, particularly for organizations that need to scale and automate their processes. However, there are some limitations and challenges that users should consider before adopting the software.

Vorteile

PACE Suite is a software packaging and application virtualization tool that enables software developers and IT professionals to automate the packaging and deployment of software applications. Here are some potential pros of using PACE Suite:Pros:Automation: PACE Suite allows for automated software packaging and deployment, saving developers and IT professionals time and effort.Scalability: PACE Suite is designed to scale to meet the needs of organizations of all sizes, from small businesses to large enterprises.Application virtualization: PACE Suite provides application virtualization, allowing applications to be run in a virtual environment without installation, which can help reduce conflicts and compatibility issues.Collaboration: PACE Suite supports collaboration among team members, allowing multiple users to work on the same project simultaneously.Integration: PACE Suite can integrate with other software development and deployment tools, such as SCCM, to streamline the packaging and deployment process.

Nachteile

Cost: PACE Suite is a paid tool, and the cost may be a barrier for smaller organizations or independent developers.Dependency management: PACE Suite requires users to manage dependencies for their applications, which can be time-consuming and complex.Limited customization: PACE Suite may not offer as much customization as other packaging and deployment tools, which may be a limitation for some users.Platform limitations: PACE Suite is primarily designed for Windows applications, which may not be suitable for organizations that need to deploy applications on other platforms.

Richa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

PACE Suite automate our process of software deployment and management

Bewertet am 29.5.2023

It is an easy to use platform and it helps us to automate our process of software deployment and...

It is an easy to use platform and it helps us to automate our process of software deployment and management.

Vorteile

Automated software deployment: PACE Suite can automate the process of software deployment, which can save businesses time and money.Application virtualization: PACE Suite can virtualize applications, which can help businesses save space and improve performance.MSI customization: PACE Suite can be used to customize MSI files, which can help businesses improve the security and functionality of their software.Software asset management: PACE Suite can help businesses track their software assets, which can help them avoid software piracy and compliance issues.Compliance reporting: PACE Suite can generate reports that can help businesses demonstrate compliance with industry regulations.

Nachteile

Cost: PACE Suite can be expensive, especially for small businesses.Complexity: PACE Suite can be complex to use, especially for businesses that do not have a lot of IT experience.Support: PACE Suite's support can be slow and unresponsive.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

""PACE Suite""

Bewertet am 24.12.2022

Vorteile

PACE Suite it provides features like remote installations on numerous virtual machines, Make a Windows Installer package, edit it, add patches, and transform it

Nachteile

I don't have any dislike for this product, I like using it very much.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

An often overlooked packaging tool!

Bewertet am 18.8.2021

Software deployment has always been hit and miss with packages being created with all sorts of...

Software deployment has always been hit and miss with packages being created with all sorts of scripts and batch files. Pace has allowed my client to consolidate these to one brilliant tool

Vorteile

The Pace suite is by far the best value packaging tool around. There are few alternatives that sit anywhere near the price point of Pace.
It took a long time to persuade my client to purchase this, but they are not disappointed.

Nachteile

Maybe some more user guides for beginners.

Antwort von Infopulse

Hello,

Thank you for your kind review! We are happy to hear that your customer stayed satisfied with PACE Suite.

Also, we would like to let you know, that we are developing an educational course on application packaging with PACE Suite (incl. for beginners) and are planning to launch it next year. So, hopefully, this will be a great add-on to our User Guide and YouTube channel.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Smooth out Your Application Bundling Cycle with Speed Suite

Bewertet am 22.3.2023

The stage is natural, drawing in and very much planned. New clients are rapidly ready to explore...

The stage is natural, drawing in and very much planned. New clients are rapidly ready to explore and use the arrangement with insignificant preparation.

Vorteile

PACE Suite offers many elements, including application bundling, virtualization, similarity testing, and then some, making it a one-stop answer for application packaging.It has Further developed our IT the executives and assisted us with cost-cutting.

Nachteile

Regular updates make a smidgen of trouble while utilizing it. PACE Suite is fundamentally intended for Windows applications and may not offer similar degree of help for Macintosh and Linux applications.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

PACE Suite - All in one packaging tool

Bewertet am 26.1.2023

PACE Suite is a great application packaging tool which saves us a lot of time and is straightforward...

PACE Suite is a great application packaging tool which saves us a lot of time and is straightforward to setup. Easy to use UI and has automation capabilities which boosts the overall productivity.

Vorteile

1. Easy to use UI and helps in easily managing the projects.2. Automation capabilities.3. Saves time and has great support.

Nachteile

Product might seem complex at first and takes time to understand it.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A clever solution to guarantee results

Bewertet am 14.12.2022

Vorteile

The most impactful feature of PACE Suite is that it supports automation. Work tasks and simple processes can be automated to improve timeliness, efficiency and effectiveness. The platform is intuitive, engaging and well designed. New users are quickly able to navigate and utilize the solution with minimal training.

Nachteile

I have been using this solution for quite some time. I have not yet encountered any downsides with this tool.

Ian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Outstanding support

Bewertet am 18.8.2021

Vorteile

I have yet to experience elsewhere the level of support we get from InfoPulse. A good guide is dealing with feature requests. For example, I requested that snapshot names should be changed to have a leading zero added to single digit filenames, to make sorting of the files easier. That feature made it into the very next release which came less than 2 months later. It's a similar story with bugs.

Nachteile

Some of the English and grammar can be a bit strangulated but that's a hobby-horse of mine anyway.

Antwort von Infopulse

Hello, Ian,

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're really glad you enjoyed our tool and the support we provide.

Please let us know if we can help you with anything else further.
Also, feel free to contact us at pace@infopulse.com, if you find any mistakes in our product's wording or texts, we will gladly correct them.

Muhammed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

it allows for the creation of virtualized applications that can run on different operating...

Bewertet am 22.4.2023

comprehensive software packaging and virtualization solution with customization options and...

comprehensive software packaging and virtualization solution with customization options and professional support.

Vorteile

it is user-friendly interface, which makes it easy for IT professionals to create, customize, and deploy software packages. The tool provides a visual approach to software packaging, allowing users to create and edit packages using a graphical interface

Nachteile

PACE Suite is a commercial software that requires a license, and the cost of the software may be a consideration for some organizations, especially smaller ones with limited budgets.

Tom
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good product, great support

Bewertet am 26.8.2021

Great product, that keeps innovating and great support.

Great product, that keeps innovating and great support.

Vorteile

Does where it is designed for, works fast en good.

Nachteile

Custom Actions, could be a little bit more user friendly.

Antwort von Infopulse

Hello, Tom,

thank you for your kind feedback! We are really happy to hear that you are satisfied with PACE Suite and the support we provide.

Please feel free to contact us at pace@infopulse.com to let us know your thoughts on needed improvements to custom actions and we will gladly regard them. Thank you!

Mahamood
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

PACE Suite - Great Packaging Tool

Bewertet am 25.6.2023

PACE Suite quite robustly packages and deploys software. It can be deployed across various...

PACE Suite quite robustly packages and deploys software. It can be deployed across various platforms which is especially handy in our work environment. Premium price needs to be paid for this software, which is worth the premium but its customer support sometimes makes you wonder.

Vorteile

Automation of the process of packaging and deployment is the best part of PACE Suite.

Nachteile

High Pricing and sometimes slow customer support.

Tanya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Over all, very reliable and user friendly !!!

Bewertet am 15.7.2023

Vorteile

Accurate data provided, very reliable , great customer support I would recommend this to anyone looking to optimise their management processes.

Nachteile

The interface can be a bit overwhelming and confusing for new users , but with time and practise it gets better to master these options !

Laika
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The next generation software for packaging automation!

Bewertet am 8.12.2022

Vorteile

This is clearly the best finds for me for the automation of packaging and it safely conducts a testing process to make our jobs more easier. Another thing is that its very easy to use and navigate making the softwate description true for its user-friendly.

Nachteile

As of now, I found nothing for its cons and I don't have any dislikes using this tool 'cause it gives us the outcome we want.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Intuitive interface to create, customize, and deploy software packages with minimal effort

Bewertet am 5.3.2023

Vorteile

A great software packaging and deployment solution that offers a variety of cutting-edge capabilities to aid businesses in streamlining their software packaging and deployment process.

Nachteile

Smaller businesses might not find it the best option, while larger companies or those with extensive packaging and deployment requirements may find it to be the best option. Highly recommended!!!

Yevheniia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Most suitable for our needs for now

Bewertet am 19.8.2022

Vorteile

My team had to repackage a number of installers, and the process went quite smooth in all cases. We used it to work with MSI packages mostly, package validation, testing and repackaging to MSI from other installers. Engineers were satisfied with how fast it gone. The tool has saved us significant time to market.

Nachteile

The team haven't shared any negative things, and I must say that the overall impression is great.

Antwort von Infopulse

Hello Yevheniia! Thank you for your honest feedback about PACE Suite. We truly hope you and your team enjoyed using it.Just a quick reminder that you'll be able to request another 21-day trial to explore more features one more time this year. In case you have any further questions, please contact our Sales team at pace@infopulse.com.

Genesis
Genesis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Pace Suite Review

Bewertet am 3.3.2023

Vorteile

It is quite easy to use software and making it user friendly and very dependable.

Nachteile

Sometimes hanged and not even work properly

John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Well done app

Bewertet am 7.9.2022

The PACE Suite

The PACE Suite

Vorteile

Once you get to using it things become fairly simple to do for packaging applications

Nachteile

Found it took a bit to get used to it, but otherwise not to bad

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best software for web applications

Bewertet am 27.2.2023

Vorteile

It is easy to setup and use as it has user friendly interface. It has automate checks for quality assurance and safety which saves lot of time. Pace Suite has features which automate the routine packaging and testing processes we do in our management. This tool allows to run complex user scenarios in its wizards and manage the project in all stages of project setup.

Nachteile

Version control and user level management is quite difficult and it can be improvised further

Sam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Leading software tool for Application Management

Bewertet am 17.3.2023

Having utilized PACE for projects from inception to completion, I am of the opinion that this...

Having utilized PACE for projects from inception to completion, I am of the opinion that this software is all-encompassing and ideal for teams requiring application packaging or application management in a large organization.

Vorteile

The process of capturing information and generating documents within the application is impressive and thorough. This feature is particularly useful for saving time and producing precise data.

Nachteile

At times, it seems more convenient to have certain options linked directly from the same screen, rather than having to navigate to a separate window.

Bryan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Essential tool for any mid sized IT team

Bewertet am 23.9.2021

Vorteile

Easy to use. Intuitive system for building and maintaining packages. Handles multiple virtual formats. Deployment testing and msi editing.

Nachteile

Was fully featured and better than most tools

Antwort von Infopulse

Hello, Bryan,

We are very grateful for your review. Thank you for testing PACE Suite and sharing your experience with us.

Please let us know if we can help you with anything else further.

Catalina
Catalina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Interesante herramienta

Bewertet am 9.12.2022

Vorteile

Empaquetar aplicaciones es bastante sencillo, me asombró la facilidad que tenía.

Nachteile

Lo usé en su versión trial y en ese tiempo me pareció excelente.

ali
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great software works perfectly

Bewertet am 18.8.2021

Overall i would highly recommend using this soffware

Overall i would highly recommend using this soffware

Vorteile

I liked the ease of use for this software and how it works so well

Nachteile

In my use case it worked as it should have and there wasn't anything that i couldn't use it for

Antwort von Infopulse

Hi, Ali,

We are very grateful for your review. Thank you for testing PACE Suite and sharing your experience with us.

In case you are interested to try our new tool, PACE Packager Hub, feel free to request its free trial on our website.