SMASHINGLOGO

Der Logo-Maker für Unternehmen jeder Größe.

Gesamtbewertung

4,9 /5
(285)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

98%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

285 Bewertungen

Joachim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Hervorragender Service

Bewertet am 30.3.2023

Ich benötigte für meine Website dein-bedingungsloses-grundeinkommen.de ein passendes Logo. Vom...

Ich benötigte für meine Website dein-bedingungsloses-grundeinkommen.de ein passendes Logo. Vom professionellen Ergebnis war ich positiv überrascht, da ich gelernter Schriftsetzer bin und lange Zeit mit der Werbebranche zusammengearbeitet habe.

Vorteile

Die Logoherstellung ist einfach und vom Resultat ausgezeichnet. Sehr praxistauglich, da unterschiedliche Dateiformate für unterschiedliche Anwendungen (Web, Druck, etc.) im Preis inbegriffen sind.

Nachteile

Da ich keine Nachteile feststellen konnte und meine grafischen Vorstellungen umsetzbar waren, kann ich nichts Negatives aufführen.

Antwort von SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Joachim,

thank you for you outstanding review.

We're really glad that creating your logo with us worked like a treat and you valued the professional result, given your background.

Nathalie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sehr empfehlenswert!

Bewertet am 11.3.2022

Vorteile

Smashinglogo bietet eine super Auswahl an Logos an und die anschliessende Verwendung ist einwandfrei. Auch der Service ist top.

Nachteile

Dazu kann ich nichts sagen, ich mag alles.

Antwort von SMASHINGLOGO

Hello Nathalie,

we're happy to see that you enjoyed all of the features that SMASHINGLOGO has to offer and we appreciate you taking the time to post your great review.

Lisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Sehr Kundenfreundlich, tolle Designs, viele Möglichkeiten

Bewertet am 29.1.2024

Vorteile

SMASHINGLOGO erstellt Logos, welche auf die individuellen Wünsche zugeschnitten sind. Es gibt viele Farb,- und Designvariationen - ebenso einige Images, welche eingebaut werden können! Super finde ich, dass man das Logo zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt abändern kann, sollte man sich an den Farben oder auch der Schriftart satt sehen bzw. einen neuen Firmennamen verwenden wollen.

Auch der Kundensupport und die Unterstützung sowie die Zuvorkommenheit sind einwandfrei!

Auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen! Auch für Neustarter, die noch keine genaue Vorstellung für das Logo haben.

Nachteile

Ich habe keine negative Erfahrung mit SMASHINGLOGO gemacht!

Antwort von SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Lisa,

thank you for this great review!

We're really excited to hear that you got exactly the cosmetics logo that you were after. We agree that being able to change colors for example, is a nice feature for the future.

Heinrich Josef
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Besser geht wohl kaum

Bewertet am 8.11.2022

Bestens und sehr hohe Reaktion auf Fragen und Probleme

Bestens und sehr hohe Reaktion auf Fragen und Probleme

Vorteile

Das hervorragende Design im Zusammenhang mit der ONLINE Entwicklung unmittelbar am PC, somit hat man die sofortige Kontrolle über das Design, Branding und die Funktionalität. Die unglaubliche Schnelligkeit mit der einem das LOGO zur Verfügung steht, und dies in Hochauflösender Form und sogar noch ANIMIERT

Nachteile

Daran gibt es NICHTS auszusetzen, das das Produkt alles besitzt was man für ein LOGO benötigt!

Antwort von SMASHINGLOGO

Hello Heinrich,

thank you very much for your review.

We're glad you liked how easily you could develop your logo and brand on our website. That's the goal :)

Elena
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Top für Laien

Bewertet am 24.4.2023

Vorteile

Einfach zu bedienenMöglichkeit selbständig einfache Anpassungen vorzunehmen

Nachteile

Vorgeschlagene Layouts für Visitenkarten etc. Auch als zusätzliches Tool kaufen können.

Antwort von SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Elena,

thank you for your review. It's very much appreciated.

We like the fact that you found it easy to use and had no issues with making adjustments to your logo as well.

Wolfi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sehr gut sich selber was zu machen was gefällt

Bewertet am 24.2.2023

fürjemanden der schnell ein schönes logo braucht/machen will einfach top !

fürjemanden der schnell ein schönes logo braucht/machen will einfach top !

Vorteile

das man alles selber probieren und testen kann

Nachteile

mehr farben fürs logo , wenn man sich dafür entscheidet und bezahlt

Antwort von SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Wolfi,

we appreciate you taking the time to post a review of our website.

We are very glad that you enjoyed the process of making a logo for yourself.

Jörg
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Logo einfach gestaltet

Bewertet am 26.4.2023

Super einfach

Super einfach

Vorteile

Super HandhabungKundenservicePreisgestaltung

Nachteile

kostenfreie Neuerstellung klappt in der Software nicht immer

Antwort von SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Jörg,

thank you for your feedback.

We really like to hear that you found it super easy to get your logo designed on our website. Very cool...

Fabio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Super Produkt und hervorragender Service!

Bewertet am 5.8.2021

Vorteile

einfach/intuitiv in der Bedienung und absoluter top Service, welches nicht nur in dieser Preisklasse einzigartig ist. Besten Dank.

Nachteile

Nichts, wir sind vollumfänglich zufrieden

Antwort von SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Fabio,

thank you for taking the time to write this great review.
Good to hear that you find it quite easy to create a logo on our website. Thank you.

Rohit
Rohit
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simply SPECTACULAR

Bewertet am 21.2.2023

TOP PRODUCT, TOP CUSTOMER SERVICE, EASY TO USE!! I have made 7 LOGOS for my company and I am...

TOP PRODUCT, TOP CUSTOMER SERVICE, EASY TO USE!! I have made 7 LOGOS for my company and I am extremely satisfied with the outcome!

Vorteile

FANTASTIC VARIETY, EASY TO USE, Excellent OUTCOME, INTUITIVE

Nachteile

Can'd find any fault! IT IS ABSOLUTELY FLAWLESS!!

Antwort von SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Rohit,

thanks for sharing your experience with us.

We're very glad you are extremely satisfied with the outcome. That's great.

Michel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Impressive work ethic

Bewertet am 5.7.2023

Customer satisfaction is how is should be done, Smashinglogo just hut the mark.

Customer satisfaction is how is should be done, Smashinglogo just hut the mark.

Vorteile

The customer support and flexibility the company have as a policy. They are the once’s that goes the extra mile.

Nachteile

I do not have an idea what to tell here. Because I was so blessed by there support after many years.

Antwort von SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Michel,

it's really nice to get feedback like this.

We're glad our customer support made the great impression on you. I'll let them know...

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Okay features with minimal flexability

Bewertet am 12.1.2023

Vorteile

Decent recommendations and good design tools for the layman.

Nachteile

Unable to edit in the future, with budding startups every dollar counts, and putting a pause on your logo creation to only be hit with a "you only get 30 days to access what you paid for"

Antwort von SMASHINGLOGO

Hi there,

thank you for your feedback.

Please let me clarify the "30 days time frame" you are referring to.
It is only connected with our Satisfaction Guarantee which enables you to switch a logo completely if you find one that you like better.

You can still edit your purchased logo without any time restriction, starting with our BUSINESS package.

Please feel free to revert back to us at support@smashinglogo.com to further look into your case if you still open questions.
I'm sure we find a solution then...

Chessie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent Service

Bewertet am 2.11.2023

Customer service is great! They respond quickly & always are willing to assist.

Customer service is great! They respond quickly & always are willing to assist.

Vorteile

Easy to create! Great options to choose from & all the files needed to use the logo.

Nachteile

Only thing I wish I could do is move the words and graphic around manually.

Antwort von SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Chessie,

thank you for your feedback!

We're really happy to hear that you liked our service and it was easy for you to create your logo.

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing Service/Product

Bewertet am 31.8.2023

Awesome experience. Easy to use. I reached out to customer service about a question I had and heard...

Awesome experience. Easy to use. I reached out to customer service about a question I had and heard back in less than 24 hours and [sensitive content hidden] was very friendly and gave me the detailed answer I needed

Vorteile

I love that it is an all inclusive package including the logo with all the different files for different things (social media files, print files, etc.)

Nachteile

The only thing I would change is allowing users to save their draft designs before purchase. Currently if you close the window on a design and haven’t purchased yet, it does not keep your designs. I had to redo my logo several times as I kept working on it before buying.

Antwort von SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Daniel,

thank you for your amazing review. It's very much appreciated.

It's nice to hear that you had a great experience while creating your logo and also are very happy with the provided logo package with all the different files for the different use cases.
If you work on your logo while using the same browser (cookies enabled) you should not experience the behavior of loosing the logos when closing the browser window.

Sofia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Greatest graphic design website

Bewertet am 19.11.2023

Vorteile

Outstanding graphic design services! This talented team effortlessly captured our vision, creating visually stunning and impactful designs. Their creativity, attention to detail, and prompt delivery surpassed our expectations. A pleasure to work with – highly recommend for anyone seeking top-tier graphic design expertise. Five stars without hesitation!

Nachteile

Exceeded expectations with a perfect blend of creativity and precision. Navigated our project with finesse, delivering visually striking results. Collaborative, responsive, and truly talented. Thrilled with the outcome—highly recommend!

Antwort von SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Sofia,

thank you for your high recommendation. It's very much appreciated and a pleasure to hear!

Howard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Smahinglogo can be addictive

Bewertet am 21.9.2023

Excellent

Excellent

Vorteile

I liked the freedom of being able to design a very professional looking logo by myself without having to go back and forth with someone multiple times

Nachteile

Very little not to like. There are a LOT of features you can play with to fine tune your logo. I am not one to read directions 😒 so it took me a few days to stumble upon a few important features. I cannot say if it is their fault or my fault but that is the reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars on a question.

Antwort von SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Howard,

thank you for summing up your experience on our website. It's very much appreciated.

It's great to hear that you had fun while playing around with all the different features during the creation of your logo. Excellent.

Michelle Yvette
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Exactly what I needed to finalise my re-brand

Bewertet am 2.10.2023

I have spent months with designers trying to find the refreshed brand look I wanted, I spent a...

I have spent months with designers trying to find the refreshed brand look I wanted, I spent a weekend on this site and have finalised it.

Vorteile

That I could experiment with colour, font and layout myself rather than having to suggest changes to a designer and wait for them to come back

Nachteile

It is difficult to take parts of several designs and merge together without risking losing something in the re-creation

Antwort von SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Michelle,

thank you for sharing your experience with us.

We're glad that you designed your logo yourself without spending a lot of time and effort. This is exactly what Smashing Logo was made for.

Bob
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Welthandel & internationale Entwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Customer service interaction was a masterclass in professionalism.

Bewertet am 6.6.2023

Excellent.

Excellent.

Vorteile

Smashinglogo's website's interface was intuitive and very simple to use. Deployed to resolve such an important and potentially complicated function (brand logo generation and deployment), I found my experience of the company's website to be extremely straightforward, if not playful. I wasn't certain on several facets of the transaction after completing my initial purchase. However, [sensitive content] (from Smashinglogo's customer service department) stepped in. Thoroughly professional and calm, our entire conversation was a masterclass on how to be kind and helpful to a customer. I eventually switched my initial service provider and upgraded to premium. Way to go, and great job, guys.

Nachteile

Nothing outside the usual cunning of companies' sales strategy ;)

Antwort von SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Bob,

excellent :) that's nice to hear.

I'll let the customer service team know about your high praise. That's what we try to deliver when it comes to customer support.

Dean
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

So many options to fine tune your logo

Bewertet am 9.9.2023

Just amazing. Designed our logo and tweaked it in like 20 mins.

Just amazing. Designed our logo and tweaked it in like 20 mins.

Vorteile

Love the fact you can tweak the fine details after you habe selected your preferred logo. We even managed to rotate our icon just a fraction to create a more quirky look. You can also stack your logo words as you like to best fit your needs, and with unlimited reworks after purchase you can create variations of your logo to suit all your future needs for no extra cost. Amazing!

Nachteile

So.e of the features for adjustment could be dislayed and explained a little easier.

Antwort von SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Dean,

thank you writing this detailed review. It's very much appreciated.

Amazing that you tweaked your logo exactly like you wanted it in that short amount of time.

Verónica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildende Kunst
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Beautiful design and excellent costumer support.

Bewertet am 10.1.2022

Fun, easy and quick.

Fun, easy and quick.

Vorteile

They have a set of questions that help to find the right mood for the design. They use those answers to give you a fun starting point image that you can continue adapting to your needs. It is fast and it provides all the types of files that you need to start up a small business.

Nachteile

The design process can get so personal, that I wished that there were features that allowed me achieving further details. In any case, what you can achieve is good value for what pay.

Antwort von SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Verónica,

thank you so much for your feedback in form of this great review.

We're very happy, you found the whole process of designing your own logo on our website that exciting.

Kevin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Only one thing better than the website and that is the customer service

Bewertet am 24.5.2022

Allowed be to create a professional logo that I love in super quick time, saving me both time and...

Allowed be to create a professional logo that I love in super quick time, saving me both time and money at a time in my business setup when I needed it the most.

Vorteile

Love SMASHINGLOGO. Super easy to use, with the software automatically creating great options and then the editing tools allowing you to riff on your idea until you find that logo that really you love. Unlike a lot of other similar websites, the end product doesn’t look like it was made by a computer.

But what really sets them apart is the customer service. On the rare occasion something has gone wrong, and which has always been my error, the support team at SMASHINGLOGO are nothing short of superheroes. Super quick, super friendly and super helpful.

Nachteile

Login back in is a little awkward, if you lose your confirmation email you can’t recover automatically. Also it is a pain that custom colour edits had to be downloaded as a separate file, rather than been applied to all the logo files.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Canva

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SMASHINGLOGO

Better functionality.

Antwort von SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Kevin,

thank you for your awesome feedback in form of this review.

It's nice to hear that you got the logo you love super quick which saved you time in setting up your business.
We're glad that our customer service could help you to your satisfaction along the creation of your logo.

Cheryl
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great tool

Bewertet am 31.5.2020

Great value for money. Easy to use. Lots of design choice.

Great value for money. Easy to use. Lots of design choice.

Vorteile

Really easy to use and the number of possible designs was huge.

Nachteile

Really nothing to note here, it was all good.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Canva

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SMASHINGLOGO

Intuitive process.

Antwort von SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Cheryl,

we are really glad you had no problems at all, in using our website!
And a big thank you of course for taking the time to write this awesome review.

Heather
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Thank you

Bewertet am 18.3.2022

Very great

Very great

Vorteile

Cute logo thank you very much . I appreciate your customer service

Nachteile

It wasn’t compatible with the things that I needed it for

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ABBYY Business Card Reader

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SMASHINGLOGO

Easy to. Use

Antwort von SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Heather,

thank you for taking the time to write a review about SMASHINGLOGO. It's very much appreciated.

Good to hear that you found it easy to create your logo on our website.

Nathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great customer service

Bewertet am 16.4.2021

Great would recommend to anyone

Great would recommend to anyone

Vorteile

Im not one for leaving reviews but i think the full set up is great, you design your own logo in your own time much more satisfying than having someone design it for you, After buying the logo its saved to your account and you can change as you please. I needed a something added to my logo that I wasn't able to do via the website so i emailed them and someone called [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was happy to help free of charge. A custom design was sent to me and for technical reasons cannot be edited by me which is fully understandable, but i wanted to make a few changes so i messaged [SENSITIVE CONTENT] a few times and everytime he as made them changes for me, great customer service, I would recommend to anyone wanting a logo designing to use this website and design it yourself 👍 I also think [SENSITIVE CONTENT] deserves a pay rise

Nachteile

Would have been nice to be able to edit the colours on custom logo myself but, they have got round that with great customer service

Antwort von SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Nathan,

thanks for taking the time to write this amazing review. Very much appreciated.

I will let our support team know that you were very please with them...

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Musik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SMASHINGLOGO Review

Bewertet am 18.9.2023

Awesome!

Awesome!

Vorteile

Loved how easy it was to navigate through the site and find everything that was necessary for my logo creation. Awesome templates to be used and great direction from the site as well. Also, appreciate the customer support team with huge cudos to [sensitive content hidden]
in particular, for the quick response to a question I had in regards to specific logo fonts. Definitely will recommend and utilize again in the very near future. Thanks again Smashing Logo!

Nachteile

Apart from not being able to download and utilize logo font for promo, nothing worth commenting on. Everything else was exceptional.

Antwort von SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Daniel,

thank you for your time and the resulting review.

Awesome and exceptional are terms that keep our motivation on top of course. It's very much appreciated.
We're glad we could also help you through our customer support team.

Theresa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Logo Updates

Bewertet am 13.9.2020

It was great! We use them for our original logo and then opened a 2nd branch, so we needed to get...

It was great! We use them for our original logo and then opened a 2nd branch, so we needed to get a 2nd logo similar to what we have. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was quick to answer my questions and did a great job.

Vorteile

It was easy to update. The support was great.

Nachteile

I cannot think of anything that was an issue for us.

Antwort von SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Theresa,

thank you very much.
We really appreciate your time to write a review.
We're always glad to hear that it was easy to get your desired logo...