SAP S/4HANA Cloud

SAP S/4HANA ist der digitale Kern für eine Organisation.

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(331)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,0/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
3,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,0/5

89%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

331 Bewertungen

shaik
shaik
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

SAP Hana is a memory data platform that accelerate the business processes,deliver process...

Bewertet am 12.3.2018

Vorteile

The best multi combination platform that are driven with data platform and as report generation tool. Best part of this software is it removes the burden of maintaining any additional system to hold our data it acts as 2 in 1 which holds and generates output results.so that we can run live and make better business decisions in the new digital economy.The features are like reduce its complexity, we can run this any where and can give accurate and real results some more additions operations it include are Transform data management,Process data in memory,Leverage advanced analytics, and can develop advances applications. Best storage as well as analytics based software that stores in Idoc data presentations

Nachteile

The SAP Hana was very least thing to say because it is very best in tool for holding large massive data and its generation of the reports but we requires additional changes in the page layout and design of the SAP lOGON need to be changed and immediate password change assitance need to be required. if they implement this software will be very more useful

Mudssar
Mudssar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Business Operations with SAP cloud ERP

Bewertet am 12.5.2020

Overall very effective in business use, controlling and reliability is so that you can set buiness...

Overall very effective in business use, controlling and reliability is so that you can set buiness direction as per your current needs and business scenerios.

Vorteile

Remotely access of SAP, secured, varieties of business models available, you can implement accordingly. Professional approach and international business scenerios are covered in its features. You can install module wise, also background working is established so further modules can be configured and integrated with a less time. very easy and wide support.

Nachteile

Fast internet connectivity required, customization is not easy, very hard to attach live hardware like sensor for iot application, and very limited hardware like attendance machinr,scanner it does supports,

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SAP HANA Cloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SAP S/4HANA Cloud

Business volume increased.
Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Difficult and time consuming

Bewertet am 15.8.2018

Good if you're willing to put in an extraordinary amount of effort to get it up and running

Good if you're willing to put in an extraordinary amount of effort to get it up and running

Vorteile

SAP will give you whatever information you want. However you want to look at your goods movements, storage, consumption, inventory adjustments, you name it, if you want to look at it, you can with SAP

Nachteile

It has a cumbersome GUI, it's not at all user-friendly, it's not intuitive, it's difficult and expensive to implement

Md.
Md.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tabak
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SAP lets the proper automation of Business

Bewertet am 1.5.2021

SAP ERP is one of the best standard tools used by maximum larger organizations of the world. The...

SAP ERP is one of the best standard tools used by maximum larger organizations of the world. The integration between the modules and sub-processes is extremely reliable. Having the 24/7 access to the support service of the vendor makes it more promising. I have been using this ERP for more than 2 years and successfully managing the supply chain related transactions without any error.

Vorteile

I. SAP lets the organization to make their own protocol inside the structure.
II. Data management in a more accurate way.
III. Reliable system
IV. Saves time and esnures productivity
V. Specific access against the approved role profile.
VI. User interface is very good.
VII. Spent management
VIII. Logistics execution.

Nachteile

I. Tough to operate for a new incumbent. It requires hands on learning for operating and utilizing this tool.
II. Too many T-codes to remember.

Other than these, I find this ERP as one of the best applications for any business.

Jose Alejandro
Jose Alejandro
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SAP ERP is still worlds leader

Bewertet am 26.3.2019

Vorteile

I've been working with SAP ERP for last 5 years, and its a very complete suite for ERP tasks, it had made easier our job, many processes have even been speed-up and upgraded lately, they are faster than before, and its an software very much customizable, and has an good support from all modules Finance, Sales.

Nachteile

Sometimes vendors give you high hopes on this software, and sometimes it has it limits, so i've seen some users that think this was going to be an ultra speed erp, and it is not.

Caroline
Caroline
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Powerful in-memory database for Transactional and Analytical Processing

Bewertet am 7.10.2018

SAP HANA is powerful. With this rapidly changing business environment, you need a database that can...

SAP HANA is powerful. With this rapidly changing business environment, you need a database that can offer powerful analytic capability to help you make speedy and informed decisions for your business and stay ahead of the competition.

Vorteile

I have interacted with with SAP HANA for one year now. Sap HANA is a powerful in-memory database by SAP that allows both transactions and analytics to run on it. Sap HANA allows for fast processing of large volumes of data.

My favourite feature about SAP HANA is its ability to provide Persuasive Analytics through customized dashboards e.g. top 5 customers by sales amount, total sales amount, stock turnover e.tc.

Another cool thing about SAP HANA is the level of security offered by the database. SAP HANA offers robust security features that include access management controls.

Nachteile

SAP HANA is generally costly and more complex as compared to other database solutions for SAP in the market. I think the benefits offered by the database are totally worth every coin you spend on the database.

Kgaugelo
Kgaugelo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SAP Business By Design Review

Bewertet am 10.4.2019

I would definitely recommend it to big corporations to keep record of their daily business running...

I would definitely recommend it to big corporations to keep record of their daily business running and keep it safe and organised.

Vorteile

I use it every second day at work anyand it is so functional in the day to day running and record keeping of the business. Keeps recorded input safe as long as you don't forget to click on the save command. I use it to capture daily production reports, incidents and observations at work. Makes recording keeping easy and organised.

Nachteile

Sometimes when I enter Actual hours in one of the tools we call ik34, it reads my hours as over where even when my hours are way less. I still haven't figured out what could it be that leads to that.

Ali
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Amazing software

Bewertet am 27.10.2023

I loved my experience and I feel as though the pros outweighs the cons.

I loved my experience and I feel as though the pros outweighs the cons.

Vorteile

I liked how easy it is to use and how to navigate information to get key reports completed.

Nachteile

Can take time to integrate as implementation is a very long process

Michael
Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Expensive and Clunky

Bewertet am 23.1.2018

Vorteile

SAP ERP is powerful when properly configured and supported. There are a huge number of options and ways to configure the software

Nachteile

Support options. It is quite expensive to get SAP products supported. Basically, if it has SAP involved, you can double your project timeline and add at least two zeros to the expected budget.

Aida
Aida
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Strong ERP

Bewertet am 22.1.2019

Vorteile

I like how every module is connected and the strong infra structure to keep subsidies reconciled.

Nachteile

Writing reports is not that easy, you need more training to understand how the different tables are related.

Pankaj
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

SAP - Best ERP Tool (Mainly for Manufacturing giants)

Bewertet am 13.3.2022

The overall experience is fantastic. If you have users who can correctly add the input data then...

The overall experience is fantastic. If you have users who can correctly add the input data then you will get perfect reports and it can save lot of your time/efforts. I will recommend this to medium and large scale enterprises.

Vorteile

1. Audit Trail / Transaction History
2. Ease of Reporting
3. Downloading of data to Excel

I am using SAP since 2012. The best part of SAP is it keeps all the information and readymade audit trail is available. I personally like the ease of getting information via different T-codes, specially if you have access to Tables then you can download all the possible information. I have used this for FI, CO, MM & Purchasing module. The best part is that you can download all the to txt/xls format for further analysis.

Nachteile

SAP is very complex system and user training is very critical. The biggest issue we faced after SAP implementation is that if the trained user leaves and we have to train another user.

Jalacia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Top application to use.

Bewertet am 28.2.2023

Vorteile

The feature I like the most about this software is the easy access to all my inventory in one place with plenty of filters to choose from to get what I'm looking for fast and easy.

Nachteile

What I least like about this software is the sign in page .

Bhagya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

SAP S/4 - Brilliant ERP

Bewertet am 30.5.2021

My experience was terrific since I used this for a very big organization where users knew how to...

My experience was terrific since I used this for a very big organization where users knew how to operate SAP and what is expected out of their role. If you are a big organization with multi location or multiple processes then this one is for you. But we careful of taking the cost and training requirement before proceeding.

Vorteile

The best feature you cannot delete the entries once made in the system and hence it has a perfect audit log. Also over the period SAP has evolved and is taking care of flow between different modules Purchase, Sales, FA, FI & CO. You can generate various different reports with a simple T Code. You can also restrict which users can have access to which data or transaction as per your organizational needs.

Nachteile

I think the most complex part is customization, you really need to be very sure of what you want. Also at times you need to have skilled staff for certain critical processes as the system is works on Garbage in Garbage Out concept.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

leading ERP with automation and intelligence

Bewertet am 6.12.2020

Vorteile

Multiple deployment options
very well integrated
Facilitates rapid Business Process Transformation

Nachteile

the upgrades are a bit time consuming
application is bit rigid, but built rigid on purpose

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Oracle Cloud Financials
Matti
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent ERP software

Bewertet am 14.1.2023

My overall experience has been really good. I use SAP Hana daily and it really makes my work more...

My overall experience has been really good. I use SAP Hana daily and it really makes my work more efficient since it has so much data in it that gives accurate reports and analytics of our operations.

Vorteile

One of the best features of SAP HANA is its high performance and real-time processing capabilities. Because it stores data in memory rather than on disk, it can handle large amounts of data and provide fast query response times. This boosts all operations of our company and minimizes downtime.

Nachteile

Can be complex in the beginning like all ERP tools. It also has limited integration possibilities with non-SAP systems.

herbert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Satisfied user review of SAP S/4HANA

Bewertet am 13.9.2021

Wonderful experience. SAP S/4 HANA offers 360 degrees visibility into logistics management.

Wonderful experience. SAP S/4 HANA offers 360 degrees visibility into logistics management.

Vorteile

Order fulfilment module (HF Delivery Note and Order fulfilment) enables real time tracking of all orders that have been issued and their respective dates of delivery. The feature of the relationship map is also incredible while doing stock reconciliation.

Nachteile

Overall its my preferred/ best choice of ERP system however at times the system takes long to start while loading add-ons. I guess this shouldn't be a big issue depending on what add-ons have been chosen by the end user.

Lina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Automation with SAP in business

Bewertet am 15.4.2021

SAP ERP has allowed me to reduce workdays by consolidating accounting information of the company....

SAP ERP has allowed me to reduce workdays by consolidating accounting information of the company. It has allowed me to automate financial reports and be more and more accurate with the numbers.

Vorteile

the software is very complete, you can have all the information on accounts and finances in one place and access from different places. Reduces times in company processes. It is an efficient system that solves long operating times and manual work by employees.

Nachteile

sometimes it is difficult to integrate it with the payment system of national banks. Requires modifications and additional costs. Expert consultants are always required to make adjustments, the same user cannot make them in a simple way.

Dilip
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

SAP is the tried and tested in erp, is the best erp software i have ever used

Bewertet am 18.8.2017

efficiency improvement while handling material management related tasks.

efficiency improvement while handling material management related tasks.

Vorteile

there are different modules in sap erp, i use MM and SD modules. the Material management module is very user friendly , you can get reports like billed quantity, invoiced quantity, material in store, transfer goods from one store to another. Its all real time data updation and its very reliable.

Nachteile

sap erp is a little complicated software , it takes time for you to get accustomed to the interface.also many times you do not use the full features available. Also, it is industry specific and may not be wholly customised to suit the individual needs. But overall it is the best in erp,

Jeniffer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great ERP solution that integrates all business processes easily

Bewertet am 8.7.2022

Powerful product to easily automate business processes.

Powerful product to easily automate business processes.

Vorteile

Easy to integrate account payables , account receivables and purchase order and quickly generate accurate reports with real time data to immediately solve customers on-demand ssues.

Nachteile

Nothing to dislike about SAP S/4HANA functions or its capabilities. Easy to use with a friendlly user interface and a short learning curve with quality support to technical problems.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

I use the industrial version but work for a retail company so that is a challenge on its own.

Bewertet am 24.4.2018

Learning about purchasing items from over seas as well as charging customers and processing POs. My...

Learning about purchasing items from over seas as well as charging customers and processing POs. My first system in the"real world"

Vorteile

I like being able to view all of the settings of an item on one screen and ability to customize setting such as restricting to specific vendors.

Nachteile

I don't like that i can't view one style at a time but I believe that is due to the model that my company chose to purchase. We work with multiple sizes, it would be easier to view at a style level.

keith
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

SAP software is always great

Bewertet am 2.4.2018

We have Used this system for the ERP system to maintain the clients and customers and make the...

We have Used this system for the ERP system to maintain the clients and customers and make the organization connected

Vorteile

SAP has very different kind of products but this one is one of the Best as it comes in cloud which reduces the infrastructure cost and time to implement and also it has both ERP and CRM

Nachteile

SAP software are slow compared to other software and this one is not exception. Reports can sometimes run slow, especially from mobile

Dhaval
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

SAP HANA Review for Business perspective

Bewertet am 23.2.2023

Vorteile

Basically this is Enterprise resource planning. It helps business to integrate all the things and make things easy and understandable. More importantly it works proactively and functionality are awesome and helpful for the users

Nachteile

We can say this bit expensive for some buisness. It includes very much data so sometimes it becomes hard to find data

Robyn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

You'll save so much time!

Bewertet am 12.1.2023

Vorteile

This program handles all the things that I used to have to keep track of by writing everything and keeping it filed in filing cabinets. This way is SO much faster, and I can get done in one day the same amount that by hand would've taken me like 3 weeks.

Nachteile

It took longer than I expected to get it fully set up and ready to go.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

‘It’s a total package – hard to beat’

Bewertet am 24.4.2019

It’s a system hard to replace by competitors. I haven’t found a user who is not satisfied with SAP.

It’s a system hard to replace by competitors. I haven’t found a user who is not satisfied with SAP.

Vorteile

SAP Business By Design is a well thought out ERP solution designed with the expertise gained in this field for over a decade.SAP have integrated CRM, accounting, project management, SCM, supplier relationship management, HR, executive management dashboards, and compliance in one single package and is offered as a SaaS. While SAP manages upgrading, hosting and maintenance, the system itself is scalable relatively to expansion of the business. Its super updating process allows users to manage accounts for multiple currencies in different stations. One of the outstanding features is the self learning material found in the system which helps to get the full potential of this complex all in one system.

Nachteile

As an advanced ERP and cost wise, this is more suitable for medium and beyond organizations.

Nicholas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sap cloud erp

Bewertet am 9.2.2021

My overall experience with SAP has been a good one I would highly make him rent this software for...

My overall experience with SAP has been a good one I would highly make him rent this software for any company to use.

Vorteile

It's easy to use easy to teach someone to use it's multifunctional we use it on a daily basis in our company.

Nachteile

I currently don't have any complaints about SAP at the moment if I do I'll let you know on my next review on the product.