Boost

Tool für die Erstellung von Opt-in-Links mit HTML-Formularintegration

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(23)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

91%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

23 Bewertungen

Remus
Remus
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I used it to track links from a QR code and it worked like a charm!

Bewertet am 15.1.2019

Excellent. You can easily get over the bugs and get to "the good stuff".

Excellent. You can easily get over the bugs and get to "the good stuff".

Vorteile

Ease of use and that it had a lot of tutorials.

Nachteile

UX was a little sloppy in some parts of it

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Boost software

Bewertet am 21.10.2020

Vorteile

Good application when it comes to applying what you need to get the task done. At times it runs a little slow and you may have to log in and out to properly function

Nachteile

Good application when it comes to applying what you need to get the task done. At times it runs a little slow and you may need to log in and out to properly function

Rafal
Rafal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

zero help form support

Bewertet am 2.3.2021

I have zero positive feelings about Boost. Software looks promising (and maybe it works) but I had...

I have zero positive feelings about Boost. Software looks promising (and maybe it works) but I had no guidance with setup. Not recommending.

Vorteile

Fast UI (app frontend).
Website (main site) looks promising.
Zapier integration (not tested) and HTML forms integration.
Nothing more.

Nachteile

My plan was to use Boost for social opt-in for my newsletters. Unfortunatly, there is no customer onboarding, just few youtube videos. Videos are focused on one topic/boost function, but there is no place that will guide you step by step for whole process like "how to enable social optin" or "how to use boost for targeting customers with content that you dont own" etc.

Shlomo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Social Logins!

Bewertet am 23.3.2020

It's a great tool for small businesses who know the power of Social Logins.
I am not an agency, I...

It's a great tool for small businesses who know the power of Social Logins.
I am not an agency, I run my own ecom small business.

It took me a good 10 days to actually understand how to use the tool.
There are definitely a few things that must be addressed right away:
- Mainly Outdated SOPs & Video tutorials are not only unhelpful, but the instructions are outright wrong sometimes.

On the flip side, the customer support is absolutely fantastic. They take live chat to another level. If you are having trouble with pretty much anything related to Boost.Link, they will video conference with you & do a screen share until your issue is resolved (I think I was on a video conference for over 30 minutes with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] the support rep until we resolved the issue).

But guys, come-on, update your SOPs!

Vorteile

Customer Support is outstanding.
No easier way to get a "valid" email address.
Boost does exactly what it's supposed to.
Allows us to "pixel" the subscriber.
Has some decent analytics.
Creates Social Logins for Google, Amazon, Twitter, Facebok & Linkedin.
Has a landing page builder (I never used it)

Nachteile

Outdated SOPs, be prepared to contact support (support is excellent though).
Definitely has a learning curve to get it started, but I don't think that is the complete fault of the app developer - it's not every day you need to create social apps for your business (so its a natural learning curve - but that is why they need better documentation)

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My Boost Review

Bewertet am 25.7.2021

Vorteile

It’s easy to use. The network isn’t the best but it gets the job done.

Nachteile

I feel the network can be better. Customer service isn’t bad either. The internet isn’t the best it could be better.

Ken
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Slip Steaming Valid Email Addresses in your Email List with Boost is SO Easy

Bewertet am 9.1.2019

Boost solves three problems.
1) get a valid live email address from prospects
2) give prospects...

Boost solves three problems.
1) get a valid live email address from prospects
2) give prospects 1-click to give you permission to email them
3) Make it easy for the prospect and yourself to exchange valid contact info in 1-click.

Vorteile

Create a sharable link to anything and have Boost collect a live valid Email address for you, while making it 1-click Easy for your prospects to give you permission to E-mail them.

Nachteile

The only con about Boost is that I did not have this tool in 1999.

hamza
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Lead Generation Tool

Bewertet am 22.8.2019

Helped me collect the emails of my students easily.
Easily Integrates with most of the Marketing...

Helped me collect the emails of my students easily.
Easily Integrates with most of the Marketing tools (but needs to include more options)
Collects Legit Emails

Vorteile

I am a Udemy Instructor and I had problems interacting with my students. When I started working Boost, my sales have increased and I can easily interact with my students and give them the latest updates related to my courses. Boost collects legit emails so I know that my emails are going to the right person. It gives me peace of mind.
Thanks, Boost Team

Nachteile

I think there should be more options to integrate different marketing tools with Boost.
Sometimes offline lead generation doesn't work so now I use it less

Scott
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A must have for the best opt in rate!

Bewertet am 28.5.2019

Excellent support

Excellent support

Vorteile

Simply to use and simply gives you a way, way higher opt in rate!

Nachteile

Nothing! Works perfectly, try it and see

Kim
Kim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Boost Your Optins

Bewertet am 9.1.2019

I have been mostly happy that I purchased Boost.

I have been mostly happy that I purchased Boost.

Vorteile

I like the fact that the software gives people another way to optin to my pages. I get contact information...and fewer junk names and emails.

Nachteile

Sometimes people set up throw-away type social media accounts to sign in through apps like Boost. People always find a way around every good idea.

Kay
Gesamtbewertung
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

I use Boost on every Joint Venture Launch I do since acquiring Boost to get True email...

Bewertet am 10.7.2018

I obtain true email addresses. I allow a choice for customers to sign in with fb, g+, linkedin.

I obtain true email addresses. I allow a choice for customers to sign in with fb, g+, linkedin.

Vorteile

I like the fact that I get True email addresses rather than bogus ones when I either run a promotion or help someone else promote their products. I now just use a either a pop up box or a landing page with the Boost program attached and direct the customer to the targeted page (such as the JV link). In that manner I gather the customer's real information which I use in my next targeted launch.

Nachteile

What I do not like about the Boost product is that I loose many customer who are skeptical about allow Boost to access their information on their fb, G+, Linkedin accounts. When I run my stats I see where a certain number has come to my landing page and when I look at the emails captured there is, of course, a lesser number. Would be nice if there were as many arrive at the page as there were captured addresses. But we all know that will never happen so I am grateful for what I got.

Joe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome tool.

Bewertet am 15.7.2018

I have several one click signups that I normally would have missed

I have several one click signups that I normally would have missed

Vorteile

This will be THE new method to easily get new subscribers. I think it will be a standard in everyday marketing for years to come

Nachteile

If you are new all the options you have to tick will be a bit confusing. But after creating a few buttons it will go like a breeze.

Momen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great service

Bewertet am 15.1.2019

Vorteile

Easy to use
Collects real emails
Unique
Gets updated regularly

Nachteile

I wish I could choose to add the lead on a certain day of the sequence

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

An easy to use tool for help boost sign ups

Bewertet am 15.7.2018

Still in testing stage really to see how effective it is.

Still in testing stage really to see how effective it is.

Vorteile

I love the idea that it makes it easier for possible leads to opt in. I know I use this feature on a lot of opt in forms for other programs.

Nachteile

It seems to slow down the website when I'm using it on my opt-in forms and I frequently find that it locks up my own computer when I'm trying to set it up on my forms. Once it is set up though it usually seems to work.

Antwort von Boost

Thanks for the review.

Boost is not a software that you install on your computer or a script that you embed on your website.

It doesn't use your computer or website's resource.

So it's not possible that Boost is the reason that slows down your site or computer.

Ronald
Ronald
Gesamtbewertung
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

With Boost you just set it in your site and forget it but gather all kinds of legit email...

Bewertet am 13.7.2018

Helps me get highly targeted lead information

Helps me get highly targeted lead information

Vorteile

Ease of use. I have found it really easy to use on my websites when I want to recover an email list that are targeted for what I am selling or giving away.

Nachteile

I think that the only thing that I do not like about Boost is that I don't always have something to give away on some of my sites to entice people to give me their information. From feedback of people who I have sent to my sites, they are a bit sceptical about why they need them to login with fb, g+, etc.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Boost is a great system!

Bewertet am 8.1.2019

Vorteile

I found it easy to set up and use. The dashboard is intuitive and the customer support is excellent.

Nachteile

There really isn't anything I don't like about this software.

Vitali
Vitali
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Getting leads from clicks of your links

Bewertet am 8.1.2019

Create lead magnets and link to them via Boost.
Easily and simply collect contacts via Zapier.

Create lead magnets and link to them via Boost.
Easily and simply collect contacts via Zapier.

Vorteile

- Easily collect verified email address
- Retargeting pixel to every your link (Facebook pixel, Google Analytics, Google AdWords, Google Tag Manager and other)
- Easy connect email service or Zapier

Nachteile

- Not yet native CRM intergations
- Not yet webhooks
Currently only using Zapier

Marissa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Vermögensverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Organized

Bewertet am 9.2.2021

It is a good app to stay organized and reference when looking at your goals.

It is a good app to stay organized and reference when looking at your goals.

Vorteile

Able to stay organized and see meeting notes with my supervisor. Keep track of meditation and goals with the company.

Nachteile

Can be hard to find reviews when you are first using the site. But easy to use once you learn where to locate everything.

Akshay
Akshay
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome way to get new leads

Bewertet am 24.1.2019

Vorteile

- Easy setup
- Getting verified leads
- Multiple social media logins allowed

Nachteile

- Possibility of having an option to choose which social media login to choose, rather than automaticallly choosing the first one

Chris
Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Solid functionality and really useful.

Bewertet am 13.7.2018

I was able to add a high-value service to my customers at a low cost to my business.

I was able to add a high-value service to my customers at a low cost to my business.

Vorteile

It's a very simple software for a complex process. Usually, it takes a lot of work to integrate multiple review sites into 1 comprehensive series. Boost makes it very simple and easy.

Nachteile

I would like to see more customizations. It was a little challenging to set up the system for multiple businesses. It was possible but I wish it was easier to flip between brands. I use the software for multiple companies, as I am a marketing consultant.

Alex
Alex
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The easiest way to nurture your email list

Bewertet am 5.2.2019

Vorteile

It is really easy to set up and you can get more emails than with a traditional form

Nachteile

I'd like more flexibility on the UI for the pop ups

ABDUL RAHMAN
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to Use for Data Collection

Bewertet am 10.1.2019

Easy to use. Highly recommended for Business user.

Easy to use. Highly recommended for Business user.

Vorteile

Collecting Emails for marketing campaign.

Nachteile

Some time login issue which need minor improvement.

Nicholas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verpackung und Container
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

This product is amazing!

Bewertet am 13.5.2020

Vorteile

I like the UI/UX and how simple it is to set up an opt-in gateway. This product has many use cases that are awesome for lead generation. Customer service is very quick and knowledgable at assisting with any account issues that you may have. Overall, great team behind this product and I am looking forward to new features/updates.

Nachteile

None that I have found. This product has been great so far.

Gianni
Gianni
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Social sharing

Bewertet am 11.1.2019

capturing real leads

capturing real leads

Vorteile

social easy sharing and verified real social leads

Nachteile

maybe leads afraid to click afraid is for advertising too mutch
maybe ability to add viral contxt like viralloop and rewarding leads with freebies or referalmagic will be awesome