Gaia Workspace Erfahrungen

Gaia Workspace

Ein sicheres, effizientes und kollaboratives Tool für das Workspace-Management.

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(21)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

21 Bewertungen

Marcus
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Gaia Works!!

Bewertet am 16.2.2024

Vorteile

Simplicity and pricing of the product!!!

Nachteile

I can’t create a unique floor plan tailored to my building

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Skedda

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Gaia Workspace

Price and ease of use comparatively!!!!!

Antwort von GaiaDigits

Thanks for your review. Will share with you how to create a unique floor plan for your building.

Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to Set Up and Use

Bewertet am 14.7.2022

It has been very easy transition to Gaia Workspace. The support from the team has been amazing....

It has been very easy transition to Gaia Workspace. The support from the team has been amazing. They have worked with us every step of the way to ensure the product works the way we need it to. They are quick to respond and have made a great looking, easy to use product.

Vorteile

Setting up the software has been very easy, and while our IT team would have to manage our previous room booking software, It is easy enough to manage recourses that someone onsite would be able to handle it no problem.

Nachteile

We've struggled to find any meeting room booking software that meets our needs entirely, and with the product being relatively new there were some things missing initially.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Bookings und Skedda

Warum Gaia Workspace gewählt wurde

Price

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Gaia Workspace

They were eager to work with us to make the product function like we needed it to and they were very competitively priced.

Antwort von GaiaDigits

Hello Mark, we are sorry that we didn't fully meet your needs. If you have more to share, we are happy to schedule a time with you.

Patricia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Gaia - Quick, Easy and Reliable

Bewertet am 10.3.2022

Implementation team was knowledgeable, easy to work with and open to feedback. No negative...

Implementation team was knowledgeable, easy to work with and open to feedback. No negative feedback from staff or visitors - everyone quite likes the software.

Vorteile

The software was quickly implemented, easy to administer and easy for staff of all technical abilities to use. Visitors were fond of the QR code access to the wellness check-in process.

Nachteile

Not able to send an email to admin to remind them to check on status of staff entries - would like that daily or an emailed exception report to use. Data is available in the software - no push of the data.

Antwort von GaiaDigits

Hello Patricia, I am sorry that you weren't completely satisfied with your experience. We appreciate your feedback. If there is anything else you want to share, we are happy to schedule a time with you.

Rickard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Empowering the Hybrid Workplace: GaiaWorkspace Review

Bewertet am 15.5.2023

GaiaWorkspace has proven to be an invaluable tool in our transition to a hybrid work model. Its...

GaiaWorkspace has proven to be an invaluable tool in our transition to a hybrid work model. Its robust analytics and detailed reporting have provided us with critical insights into workspace utilization and resource allocation, enhancing our operational efficiency and reducing overheads.The platform stands out with its user-friendly interface, making it accessible to everyone in our organization. Its ability to dynamically adjust to our evolving needs has truly revolutionized our approach to resource management.Moreover, the exceptional customer service offered by the GaiaWorkspace team has further enhanced our overall experience. In short, GaiaWorkspace is an indispensable partner for any organization navigating the complexities of the hybrid workplace era.

Vorteile

Robust Analytics: GaiaWorkspace provides in-depth insights into workspace usage and resource allocation, aiding in informed decision-making.User-friendly Interface: The platform is designed to be accessible to all users, regardless of their technical proficiency.Dynamic Resource Management: The platform's ability to adjust in real-time to evolving workspace needs enhances operational efficiency.Exceptional Customer Service: The GaiaWorkspace team's commitment to prompt and thorough responses enhances user satisfaction.Cost-Effective: By enabling organizations to invest only in necessary resources, it significantly reduces overhead costs.

Nachteile

No API: Currently, GaiaWorkspace doesn't provide an API, which may limit some advanced functionality.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Gaia Workspace helps non-profit organizations schedule their facilities

Bewertet am 10.8.2023

Vorteile

Excellent support and responsiveness to our needs. We have rooms used daily for meetings and social events in our non-profit housing complex by a variety of members who live in the facility and partner organizations who support our work. Different spaces require different approvals, have different equipment and configurations and some have restrictions on the number of times a single user or group can use them to ensure that more of our community can take advantage of the facilities. Not only can Gaia manage all these variables but it makes the overall process very easy to administer. We love the ability to customize our configurations, be able to show pictures of the spaces and integrate them with our website so that everyone can easily see our what we have to offer.

Nachteile

The user interface is intuitive and easy to use on the administration side, but it takes some understanding of how to configure the settings. Thankfully, the Gaia Workspace team is available and very helpful in supporting us whenever there are questions or things that need to be adjusted.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Using Gaia Workplace at the Office - For Visitors & Staff

Bewertet am 9.9.2021

By using GaiaScreen/Gaia Workspace, we are able to keep our staff and visitors safe. It's simple &...

By using GaiaScreen/Gaia Workspace, we are able to keep our staff and visitors safe. It's simple & easy to use for everyone (visitors are either sent a link in advance to fill out or are able to use a QR code once they have arrived).

Vorteile

Since I began work during the pandemic, I have used Gaia Workplace everyday - alongside my colleagues. It is wonderful to know that everyone is being screened when entering the workplace. It's just another added security to keep our business open and everyone safe. GaiaScreen is easy to use and takes less than a minute to complete.

I also love that we're able to set it up for visitors - we run a few different programs/events so being able to screen everyone coming into our office beforehand adds another level of safety and peace-of-mind.

Nachteile

The only con I can think of is that when doing updates, sometimes the Gaia Workplace email isn't sent and we aren't notified in advance of this. It would be good to know if there are issues before everyone starts coming into work and they haven't been able to screen.

Antwort von GaiaDigits

I am sorry that you weren't completely satisfied with your experience. We appreciate your feedback. If there is anything else you want to share, we are happy to schedule a time with you.

MD Abu
MD Abu
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

One-stop solution for planning meeting online

Bewertet am 21.6.2022

Overall, we are very satisfied with the service they provided to us.

Overall, we are very satisfied with the service they provided to us.

Vorteile

Gaia has lots of things to offer. We have just used the meeting planning & space arrangement service from them. They have curated the perfect space for our meeting & make a beautiful meeting room for us. We can plan the meeting ahead. They provide updates on the event planning through notification. Both the client & our member were satisfied with the way to deal the matter for us. They are providing time-saving services & helping corporations to make complex tasks simple.

Nachteile

We have basically used a portion of the software. We have found that it is capable with more options to offer. We are satisfied with the service we have received in-room management for meeting.

Antwort von GaiaDigits

We are sorry that you are not fully satisfied with your experience. We are happy to hear more and improve our solution.

Nusaibah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A must have & one-stop workspace solution! Customizable, functional and user-friendly!

Bewertet am 30.9.2021

Vorteile

Set-up was quick and easy. The software seamlessly integrated with our processes. It is user-friendly and very functional. The platform is aesthetically pleasing and interactive too. Administrators can control user approvals and monitor or cancel bookings for space/equipment/desks. Due to its high customizability, the software caters to every workspace scenario and requirement. It is also provides future-proofing since it anticipates future scenarios and provides solutions/features for them. The real-time updates do not lag or crash the system, but rather improve it without slowing it down or impeding operation. Customer service is always prompt and available to answer any queries. This truly is a one-stop workspace management solution.

Nachteile

There is nothing to dislike about this software.

Antwort von GaiaDigits

Hello Nusaibah, I am happy to hear that you have a five-star experience with our solution. Thank you for choosing Gaia Workspace.

Adrian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Mississauga Food Bank Review

Bewertet am 25.3.2022

This has been a great tool for our newly rolled out hotel desk system, staff adjusting to not...

This has been a great tool for our newly rolled out hotel desk system, staff adjusting to not having a permanent station, but having the ease of booking a space has made this transition even more seamless. It is very easy to book a space, and staff has adjusted to the map view very well and have the spots all straight, especially after numbering all the stations.

Vorteile

We only use it for desk booking and so far, we have had great success with the software, and with integrating it within our workplace to the employees. The recent updates done have dealt with the most frequent questions I get, "when and where did I book"

Nachteile

We were not able to receive confirmation emails for bookings when the software first rolled out, so this posed an issue if individuals forgot, and this did not seem very user efficient if no confirmation are sent. This has since been fixed, which is great.

Antwort von GaiaDigits

Hi Adrian, we appreciate your review.

Nicole
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Covid Screening tool

Bewertet am 16.2.2022

The support staff are very helpful and friendly.

The support staff are very helpful and friendly.

Vorteile

We chose GAIA for great value and ease of use for daily covid screen reporting. Our employees all find it easy to use and as an administrator it is easy to find daily reports. I like that it emails me if an employee fails the screening.

Nachteile

We unfortunately do not use all aspects of the software to the fullest so I have no negative comments.

Antwort von GaiaDigits

Hello Nicole, it is our pleasure to provide you with our solution. Thank you for your review.

Krystal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Gaia Desk Booking

Bewertet am 16.2.2022

Vorteile

Simple to use, easy to add to our current systems, user friendly

Nachteile

In the demo the desks were different colours if they were booked, in the live software that is not the case BUT I have asked for it to be added and they have advised they are looking to add it!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

YAROOMS

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Gaia Workspace

Canadian, Cheaper

Antwort von GaiaDigits

I am sorry that you weren't completely satisfied with your experience. We appreciate your feedback. If there is anything else you want to share, we are happy to schedule a time with you.

Annette
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Implemenation of Gaia Software

Bewertet am 6.2.2023

Communication with Gaia worked excellently, despite the different time zone. Cheng and his team...

Communication with Gaia worked excellently, despite the different time zone. Cheng and his team immediately took care of solving a problem and gave us excellent support. Many thanks to the entire GAIA team.

Vorteile

The implementation of gaia was very well structured and transparent at all times. Our wishes for technology, synchronization with Outlook, mobile capability was clarified and implemented at short notice.Gaia is a very good booking tool for flex desks and meeting rooms, it is easy to understand and to handle by all of our employees.

Nachteile

Changes in our room plans must be designed by Gaia.

Eriberto
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing Customer service and understanding

Bewertet am 5.7.2023

Very understanding of your needs and are willing to sit down with you and hear you out on what you...

Very understanding of your needs and are willing to sit down with you and hear you out on what you are looking for even if it is a bit different from what everyone else is looking for.

Vorteile

I liked that they were able to adapt to our needs and didn't force any unnecessary tools for us to use.

Nachteile

There wasn't really anything that I didn't like. Everything was explained pretty well

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Room, Space and time management software

Bewertet am 8.6.2022

Gaia is a great company with an impressive team of professionals and I would not hesitate to...

Gaia is a great company with an impressive team of professionals and I would not hesitate to recommend them to any organization

Vorteile

Gaia is able to produce a feature rich product at a competitive rate in a collaborative way to increase business productivity

Nachteile

I have not been able to find a direct con only room for growth on the already rich feature set

Antwort von GaiaDigits

Hello David, thank you for taking the time to do this review. It is our pleasure to provide Gaia Workspace solution to you. Hope you enjoy it.

Hugo
Hugo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best price / value you can get on any other app

Bewertet am 1.2.2022

They should improve the user-experience, but they have the correct mindset at least from the talk I...

They should improve the user-experience, but they have the correct mindset at least from the talk I had with them

Vorteile

Scheduling desks and spaces on a floorplan

Nachteile

User-experience could be improved but overall really good product

Antwort von GaiaDigits

Hi Hugo, I am sorry that you weren't completely satisfied with your experience. We appreciate your feedback. If there is anything else you want to share, we are happy to schedule a time with you.

Nikita
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

good

Bewertet am 12.1.2022

Vorteile

This is Very intuitive tool.
Great team support from the company.
Easy to approach.

Nachteile

N/A, Overall very good experience, Love to recommend to others.

Antwort von GaiaDigits

Hi Nikita, I am sorry that you weren't completely satisfied with your experience. We appreciate your feedback. If there is anything else you want to share, we are happy to schedule a time with you.

Wendy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Used for Rapid Screening dispensory

Bewertet am 17.8.2021

I recommend this solution for business to create a safe workplace and track visitors in an...

I recommend this solution for business to create a safe workplace and track visitors in an efficient manner.

Vorteile

It was easy to use and created a great record to ensure our compliance.

Nachteile

Some visitors were not used to scanning in.

Antwort von GaiaDigits

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Adam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Regierungsbeziehungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent software

Bewertet am 25.10.2021

Vorteile

We work with this software in our co-working space. Gaia Workspace makes the process of booking rooms and managing space easy and enjoyable.

Nachteile

There is nothing I don't like about the software, it does exactly what it says it does, and it's relatively simple to learn.

Antwort von GaiaDigits

Hi Adam, I am happy that you are satisfied with Gaia Workspace and share your feedback. Thank you for choosing us.

Toya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Booking Made Easy

Bewertet am 6.10.2022

User friendly. Clean.

User friendly. Clean.

Vorteile

The ability to track and book spaces easily.

Nachteile

The time constraints. I schedule room booking on a semesterly basis, so it would be nice to have time periods when spaces are active and other time periods when they are not.

Jorge
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great software and easy to use

Bewertet am 31.1.2022

so far the software has worked well and I haven't had any issues

so far the software has worked well and I haven't had any issues

Vorteile

Gaia is a Great software and easy to use

Nachteile

I haven't had any issues with Gaia thus far

Antwort von GaiaDigits

Hello Jorge, thank you for sharing your feedback and we are glad that you are satisfied with our solution.

Marisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

User friendly and affordable

Bewertet am 19.12.2022

Vorteile

User friendly and if I have any questions the staff is VERY helpful

Nachteile

There are no cons so far so I can't comment as of now