JumpStory

Stock-Fotos, Videos, Vektoren, Symbole, Illustrationen, Tools

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(15)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

15 Bewertungen

Joe
Joe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Leap, don’t jump

Bewertet am 26.8.2021

Excellent

Excellent

Vorteile

Good options. Plenty of photos. Easy to use.

Nachteile

Nothing really. Haven’t found anything to dislike.

Ross
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My First Paid Adventure

Bewertet am 21.3.2022

This is the first time I have paid for images. I used CC before. The deal was reasonable and so I...

This is the first time I have paid for images. I used CC before. The deal was reasonable and so I decided to try. I am very satified.

Vorteile

I enjoy using this software. Great range and high quality

Nachteile

I don't know why I always have to log out when I come back to the software. It only takes a second to log out and log back in.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Adobe Workfront

Gründe für den Wechsel zu JumpStory

Adobe is over priced and all Adobe products take way too much time to master before deployment
Andrea
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good product

Bewertet am 22.10.2021

Vorteile

The quality of the pictures is pretty okay.

Nachteile

Most of the images are of the same kind (for some areas of interest)

ettore
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A good tool for stock photos and vector images

Bewertet am 15.1.2023

I often use it to find short free video files useful for my work to publish on stories after an edit

I often use it to find short free video files useful for my work to publish on stories after an edit

Vorteile

I have been using Jumpstory for 2 years and I find it good to search within its archive for millions of photos to download for free.I find it very useful for finding vector images and graphic elements useful for creating some logos dedicated to Instagram and Facebook pages.Good for finding photos to attach in blog articles I write. The quality of photos and videos is fine for my uses

Nachteile

I don't really like the internal artificial intelligence that often doesn't find exactly what I'm looking for, it should definitely be improved.I would like to have more videos even if they are quite numerous

Logan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

If it seems to good to be true...

Bewertet am 23.9.2020

I used to spend hours locating images and then exporting them to resize or remove backgound. Being...

I used to spend hours locating images and then exporting them to resize or remove backgound. Being able to grab a 'ready to go' image regardless of the image requirement is a game changer in terms of my time.

Vorteile

This is absolutely not the case with JumpStory. Great design and features, intuitive access. Has saved me hours of work tracking down authority to use images. Also the personal assistant feature is excellent if you are struggling to locate a relevant image it will look for you.

Nachteile

It has a quirk that when you go back to the search page that's book marked, it takes you back to the log in screen even if you are already logged in. You then have to navigate to the search page.

Stephen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

New Concept, New Tools!

Bewertet am 21.8.2020

I already subscribe to multiple stock art services and like them all for different reasons. I...

I already subscribe to multiple stock art services and like them all for different reasons. I didn't think JumpStory would have anything new to offer, but I was wrong - really unique images, high quality, and additional features like video and music (still in the works) that make this a valuable addition to my tool kit!

Vorteile

I'm getting a lot of use out of the AI tool which removes backgrounds from photos. Really handy - and of course, I'm finding a lot of great and unique images on JumpStory.

Nachteile

I've got no dislikes and am looking forward to new, scheduled features.

Antwort von JumpStory

Hey Stephen, Thank you so much for your lovely review! We're so happy to hear that you enjoy JumpStory so much and we guarantee you we will keep improving. Best regards, Yishai Freilich - Head of Customer Experience at JumpStory.

Andrea
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good Tool for Photos and Video

Bewertet am 28.7.2021

I use for my website and blog.

I use for my website and blog.

Vorteile

I use Jumpstory from 8 months and i like very much the big database of Video and Photos, very easy the download, you can choice also the size.
The price is ok, and also the quality of photos, free copyright.

Nachteile

About videos here not so many of good quality expecially about travels section, i hope will be more complete in future. Also the editing area is very good.

Alexandra
Alexandra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Selection of original content

Bewertet am 3.9.2020

I was looking for content for a promotional video for my art business (second business).

We are...

I was looking for content for a promotional video for my art business (second business).

We are now also considering using the vast amount of pictures for the content side of our agency.

Vorteile

Jumpstory offers a great selection of pictures that look natural. Also, their customer service is great.

Nachteile

I couldnt find a lot of videos on my specific topic (flashmobs), but that is ok. I used other search terms and found what I needed, respectively combined it with content from other platforms.

Antwort von JumpStory

Hey Alexandra, Thank you so much for your lovely review! We're so happy to hear that you enjoy JumpStory so much and we guarantee you we will keep improving. We are adding thousands of new videos everyday, many of which will fit very well in your projects! Best regards, Yishai Freilich - Head of Customer Experience at JumpStory.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

More unique and authentic-looking stock images

Bewertet am 9.3.2022

Jumpstory's exclusive category has really good quality images and short videos. However, the...

Jumpstory's exclusive category has really good quality images and short videos. However, the collection is really limited.

Vorteile

Jumpstory has more unique and authentic-looking stock images. The online background remover is another addon to me.

Nachteile

Some of the images are very similar or may be duplicated in the search.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Stock Images That Are Easy To Search At A Fair Price.

Bewertet am 7.10.2020

Great. There are tons of little extras that nobody else is doing or doing as well. I like the...

Great. There are tons of little extras that nobody else is doing or doing as well. I like the knockout backgrounds feature and the way they feature images that are emotive.

Vorteile

Good images and lots of them. There's a pretty solid image search too so you can get to them.

Nachteile

Zero complaints so far. I have had zero issues. The UI is not mind-blowing if I had to nitpick

Louise
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

great resource for our needs

Bewertet am 22.3.2022

very good

very good

Vorteile

there are a lot of images to choose from

Nachteile

it is not always that i can find exactly what I need

Miha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Jump to great Pics

Bewertet am 23.9.2020

Easy to use, the search algorythm is spot on (little off topic for few pics), pics are great...

Easy to use, the search algorythm is spot on (little off topic for few pics), pics are great quality and diverse. Everything you need as a professional marketing or media company, large or small business, or individual for posting on social media, for flyers, brochures and other marketing material!
Great, recommend, 5 star!

Vorteile

Easy to use, the search algorythm is spot on, simple registration.

Nachteile

More diverse media for some topics (more different sources). This will be expanded for sure in the near future!

Artur
Artur
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Jumpstory is a useful tool

Bewertet am 24.9.2020

I'm satisifed with JS service. We publish 2 articles in our blog weekly, so I use JumpStory every...

I'm satisifed with JS service. We publish 2 articles in our blog weekly, so I use JumpStory every time to find relevant pictures.

Vorteile

What I like most is that, in my opinion, images from JumpStory look unique and not like 100%-free-stock-photo. One more feature i find useful is image resize before download.

Nachteile

Sometimes it shows realy irrelevant pictures on request. Foe example, it shows garden tools when I look for "software tools" image.

Abraham
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Luxusgüter & Schmuck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The whole package

Bewertet am 6.9.2021

Vorteile

The beautiful images, they went straight into my website. Editing was not necessary.

Nachteile

The search can definitely be improved, sometimes it took quite a while to find the right images, but when I finally did, it was perfect!

Caroline
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great visuals

Bewertet am 24.9.2020

Great resource!

Great resource!

Vorteile

Jumpstory has a great visual library and wide selection depending on mood and type of imagery

Nachteile

We have encountered some technical issue in downloading images, but this is a rare occurrence