ZeuZ

4,9 (13)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Cloudbasierte und On-Premise-Automatisierungstestplattform

Gesamtbewertung

4,9 /5
(13)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5/5
Funktionen
5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

13 Bewertungen

Zoheil
Zoheil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fantastic software at a great price

Bewertet am 5.9.2021

Zeuz has helped and is helping us transform our testing capabilities from a fully manual set up to...

Zeuz has helped and is helping us transform our testing capabilities from a fully manual set up to an automated approach. This helped us improve the quality of our software and safe valuable resource time on other tasks.
Zeuz also provides fully trained testing experts at an additional cost that is definitely worth it as the resource is highly capable and provides great extra coverage to our testing needs.
The produce is very easy to use and best of all it can do so much - it really is a comprehensive tool that can cater to all possible testing needs of a company.

Vorteile

- wide range of features/uses
- built to be used in the most smart/efficient way
- lots of integrations and possibilities
- works for web, mobile and native apps
- extremely competent staff

Nachteile

The software keeps improving and I've seen several updates whilst working with Zeuz already.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

mabl , Applitools und Perfecto

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ZeuZ

Wide range of coverage for platforms, devices, browsers Price Additional options
Alon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very good and effective product

Bewertet am 25.7.2023

Intuitive and clever product that allowed us to convert most of our manual tests very quick and to...

Intuitive and clever product that allowed us to convert most of our manual tests very quick and to add much more tests. When we were looking for a product for automated testing we selected ZeuZ after having few meetings with their Sales and MD, and we were convinced this is the product for us.We got a very good support for the ZeuZ team through the adoption of the product and we are very impressed with the results of what was achieved since we took onboard the product.Having identified small bugs and reported them to the support team, they were fixed within a day!We are using 2 resources from ZeuZ to build tests with our teams and they are very good.

Vorteile

- Intuitive and user friendly- Robust- Versatile- Support team- Testing experts- Price

Nachteile

The UX could be a bit better, but with the constant updates done by the ZeuZ team, we think it won't take long before it would be improved.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Leapwork und Katalon Studio

Warum ZeuZ gewählt wurde

No progress with the other tool while the pressure on the manual testers increased.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ZeuZ

After a proper vendor selection and testing all the rest, and this was the conclusion:Zeuz is an all-in-one test automation platform that can be implemented on Desktop, Cloud, Mobile and Web applications.It is a web based application with the test designs and executions stored on our own servers. Multiple users can write tests and login to the web portal at the same time and executions are on a per node basis.It is able to run tests in parallel across cloud,web,desktop and mobile whilst only having to create and build your test case once.It can integrate with CI pipelines in GIT, Jira and Jenkins and other tools.It has a robust inspection element for desktop application automation and a recording element tool for easier application.The recording tool will also review 20 levels of hierarchy to identify parent sibling relationships to ensure that there are no duplicates or potential of future duplication. In which case it will provide additional parameter to reduce the search condition and restrict the search condition within a specific boundary/hierarchy.Implementing this as a testing tool will tackle the issues detailed above from our objectives, with the main objective being to tackle the time and resources spent on regression.
Neil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Highly responsive

Bewertet am 22.10.2019

Vorteile

NVP Software Solutions is in the business of evaulating Testing Life Cycles and managing large test projects. As such our main interest is in the ability to report progress and ensure stakeholders are kept informed of testing progress. Our interest in ZeuZ is to provide a platform to our clients to help them in their automation.
The fact that everything is in a database (unlike some other products) means that almost any report can be generated.

Nachteile

Interface is still evolving. Need to make sure that existing functionality is not lost.

Nii-Narh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great fora range of people, those who are not technical all the way to expert/Dev teams.

Bewertet am 7.5.2020

We are a small company which is based online, our website and app was going through development...

We are a small company which is based online, our website and app was going through development slowly due to bugs and development issues. We asked some other companies about website and software testing but the price was astronomical. We came upon Automation Solutionz and had a demo with there team, at first it looked too complex and built for large corporations and enterprises. With very little training we realized how simple it was to use the software and even used their Project Management section. The ZeuZ software helped us save on cost and do things that a small company like ours would never have thought possible.

Vorteile

- Tested our Android app, Apple app, and website using the same test cases
- No coding was necessary for our testing needs
- Easy to change test cases when we changed our process flow
- Cut down our development time saving us on cost
- Ran daily automated test sets
- Streamlined our bug fixes
- Very short ROI
- Used the ZeuZ Project Management to run our development and daily company activities

Nachteile

- As a small company, at first it was daunting to use ZeuZ, but within a matter of hours it was easy to use for even our non-technical people.
- Moved our development over to the ZeuZ project management, for our small company at first the implementation was difficult but that was not because of the software.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Ranorex Studio und Zephyr Enterprise

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ZeuZ

Price, ease of use, great support, and highly competent staff.
Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Software Testing Tool for both QA and Devs

Bewertet am 21.12.2023

My overall experience with ZeuZ was positive. The [sensitive content hidden] is quick to resolve...

My overall experience with ZeuZ was positive. The [sensitive content hidden] is quick to resolve any issues, and is open to feedback. While many of the reviewers here may be on the QA side of a software team, I think from a developer standpoint, ZeuZ is a phenomenal testing software to use, and can really reduce the number of bugs.

Vorteile

My favorite things about ZeuZ include its integration with 3rd party apps, the support from the team, and the document storage. As a developer, there wasn't a need to run ZeuZ testcases, as that was not my job. ZeuZ shined with CI/CD, where it would immediately tell me if a build failed due to bad or incorrect code. Having this immediate feedback improved developer speed, since there was no need to wait for a failure to be flagged once QA started testing our new builds at the end of sprints. Every commit and every push is able to be configured in a way that ZeuZ will take and perform the important tests, and even a regression test if possible. The [sensitive content hidden] is quick in providing help and is able to integrate all these third party applications, and has an excellent team of offshore testers that respond quickly and were very helpful. Working with the ZeuZ team is a pleasure- they can back the product up very well, through demos, integrations, and product questions.
Another great thing was the integration with mattermost using webhooks- as builds were tested on ZeuZ, the results would get spit back to the main communication channel used by the entire company. This meant that developer's didn't need to spend time going into the ZeuZ UI, finding the test, and parsing its results- since the results were already in a digestible and clean format. The ZeuZ ui is great for QA and testers, but speaking for many developers, it contains information that isn't as particularly useful as it was to the QA team- so having the important information was key. This integration, alone, managed to speed up developer efficiency and reduce bugs during each sprint.
Last, one important thing to note was the document storage. Depending on the application you run, this may not be as important, but this was an excellent tool for my company. ZeuZ can store testcases and mock data used inside of its server, which allowed me to grab edge test cases quickly, and test these before pushing code, which in turn, also led to less bugs at the end of each sprint when making changes or adding new features.

Nachteile

As a developer, there weren't many issues using ZueZ. I had no problems finding information I needed, and I never ran into any issues with software. I think the main points would be a nicer UI, along with stronger version control system where data is stored.

Alexey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very robust test automation platform - and we tried many

Bewertet am 4.10.2019

I am a CTO of a custom development shop in Toronto. My job is to create a robust multi-platform...

I am a CTO of a custom development shop in Toronto. My job is to create a robust multi-platform architecture and deliver innovative solutions for Fortune 1000 customers. To achieve this, we use ZeuZ for test automation across mobile, web, and APIs. I work with our developers, designers, and QA team and we have about 20 projects running at the same time. Since ZeuZ can handle multiple projects and mutiple platforms from one interface, we are able to test and assess each and every project with ease.

Vorteile

ZeuZ is perfect for companies that have many projects on the go or need one solution that does it all. We selected ZeuZ as our QA lead tried many test automation platforms, none were as easy and as powerful as ZeuZ. Previously we had to use 3 different products, 3 different syntax languages to learn. I was also forced to have testers specialize in just one platform, but with ZeuZ, I can leverage all of my resources to test across mobile, web, or API.

Nachteile

As with any complex and mature software, there is some learning curve. But once you get past that, the full potential of ZeuZ is at your hands.

Adam
Adam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Finally found an end to end solution

Bewertet am 25.4.2020

Vorteile

Our software products have web applications plus native iOS and Android that all needs to talk together. We struggled to find a tool that would integrate across the entire stack until we found zeuz.

We’ve been using it for two years and found their service to be very good, and when we evolved our products and needed new functions they helped us find them or worked with us to add them.

Have and would recommend trying zeuz if you want to harness the power of automation in your QA team.

Nachteile

As we were new to automation we struggled at first but I don’t think that was the fault of the tool.

Hamzeh
Hamzeh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

User-friendly and great value

Bewertet am 9.11.2022

We selected Zeuz from a pool of many alternatives to perform automated testing of digital payments...

We selected Zeuz from a pool of many alternatives to perform automated testing of digital payments platforms, and it was most fit.The move from manual testing to using Zeuz was very easy, and we were able to cover all scenarios that we could think of. It has pre-defined actions and functions like storing variables, comparing values and even executing code if needed, so you can do a variety of test scenarios.

Vorteile

Easy to use and user-friendlyEasy learning curveRemarkable supportDynamicCovers any test case one can think of, scriptless or with scriptsRuns & debugs test cases in parallelGreat value for the costCan easily export & import test cases, and even edit them in a .json file

Nachteile

Needs more resources and documentationCould use more pre-defined 'actions'

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Katalon Studio

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ZeuZ

User experience, cost and functionality.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

testing

Bewertet am 7.3.2023

Vorteile

- run tests in parallel across multiple devices and platforms- automating testing processe- AI and machine learning to create robust and reliable automated tests- integrate with a variety of existing testing tools and frameworks

Nachteile

- may not provide as much flexibility or customization options as some other testing tools or frameworks, limiting the ability to tailor testing processes to specific needs.- not support some older or legacy systems

Paul
Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Incredibly powerful yet easy to use!

Bewertet am 31.10.2019

Vorteile

- ability to create test cases quickly
- set-up automated tests with virtually no coding
- detailed test reports
- significant time and cost savings

Nachteile

- none that we have been able to discover thus far

Dan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great software!

Bewertet am 7.5.2020

We've been using ZeuZ for over 2 years to automate testing for our mobile, web, and API platforms....

We've been using ZeuZ for over 2 years to automate testing for our mobile, web, and API platforms. It's the only tool that helps us to follow a diligent QA process, it functions as a framework, and most importantly, it's extendible.

Vorteile

Enterprise ready. It's robust and has all of the functionality we are looking for.
Easy to use as it's codeless. The learning curve is minimal
Rigorous automated testing, including bug detection.
Allows for both automated and manual test management.
CI/CD ready.

Nachteile

It's extremely robust with many features, make sure you explore the full platform so you don't miss anything

Ali
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Except, reliable and creative partner

Bewertet am 17.3.2023

Overall the experience was wonderful and would highly recommend ZeuZ for all your testing automation...

Overall the experience was wonderful and would highly recommend ZeuZ for all your testing automation needs.

Vorteile

Loved the solution flexibility to be able to integrate various systems and create scale to automate complex test cases scenarios. The technical and leadership team their is very engaged and committed to delivering business results through automation. Excellent experience and partnership

Nachteile

Nothing. There is really nothing that I can think of

Nesar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Codeless Automation Tool

Bewertet am 27.5.2020

Very good

Very good

Vorteile

User friendly , easy to use, no coding experience required

Nachteile

I dint find anything negative about this tool