VobeSoft

No-code Business Software

Gesamtbewertung

4,9 /5
(21)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

21 Bewertungen

Frank V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Anything, Anytime, Anywhere - Least Effort & Maximum Value

Bewertet am 3.2.2019

In my personal life: I keep track of all things that are relevant to my health and/or are relevant to how I live my life (the appointments I make, the activities I do, the results I aim to accomplish).
In my professional life: I keep track of strategies, projects, progress, invoices, payments, collaborations... the list goes on and on and on.

Vorteile

Through the VobeCustom software I am now able to keep track of ANYTHING that I desire in both my personal and professional life. The amounts of clicks and thus time required is an absolute minimum, as the VobeCustom software allows me to configure things exactly as I like them. There are no limits.

Nachteile

The thing I like least about this software, is that it is not used by EVERYBODY.

Stefan S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy to use Software, easy to connect

Bewertet am 6.1.2022

Vobesoft is the best what happened to me in the last 6 month!

Vorteile

Vobesoft is an eye-opener in "world of CRM/XRM" solotions. I mostly like the structure of the IT, the easyness of working and the friendly helpdesk.

Nachteile

There are a lot of skills in common, i would like if Vobesoft could be approved by local TAX-institutes.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Service Cloud und HubSpot CRM

Warum VobeSoft gewählt wurde

Becouse of the simplicity the speed of implementation and the price

Zuvor genutzte Software

Salesforce Sales Cloud und Tableau

Gründe für den Wechsel zu VobeSoft

- Flexibility - Ease of use - Excellent Service - Quick implementation - Good price
Gulsah Y.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 19.6.2019

It is easy to use and has all the information you need.

Vorteile

Vobesoft is easy to use and has a clean format

Nachteile

The agenda is nog adjustable with outlook.

Philip R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to use and very efficient

Bewertet am 24.3.2022

Vorteile

Easy to work with, very effective, and gets you the results you want.

Nachteile

We just started working with the program, so far there are no complaints.

Thomas W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My experiences with the tools of Vobesoft

Bewertet am 26.1.2019

We used Vobe Custom for a consulting project for a major German car manufacturer. We were able to quickly explain the benefits to the local employees and they consistently implemented the tool after a short familiarization phase. This helps us to achieve sustainability for our changes and consulting services to the customer

Vorteile

- Fast scalability in the enterprise
- Employees learn to handle it quickly
- Massive increase in productivity
- Easy to use
- Very transparent and fair price model
- Support from the provider

Nachteile

- A completely German-language interface would allow even more employees to easily use Vobesoft tools. So, overall translation ist very appreciated

Wilma B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lagerung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

9

Bewertet am 14.10.2021

Good and fast service. They understand what the compnay needs.

Vorteile

Only what we need is in the software and it's easy to expand. Also it's easy to use and I have acces everywhere in the world at any time.

Nachteile

I can't think of anything that is missing or doesn't work the way we want to do.

Pim D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Review Pim de Boere

Bewertet am 10.1.2022

With Vobesoft we have an excellent customer tracking system in-house, many options for filtering out and tracking base.

Vorteile

Easy to use, both for the user and administrator

Nachteile

Link with other program, as an example the accounting program that we also work with.

Dennis D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 26.1.2022

Vorteile

VobeSoft is flexible, which makes it so that we can adapt it on the spot and to the wishes of our colleagues.

Nachteile

The mail module can use (and is planned for) an update. Furthermore, data visualisation is limited at the moment.

Bram D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very easy to use and fully customisable!

Bewertet am 8.10.2021

Positive. It's helped us centralise our ordering, reporting, complaints and customer account approval systems in one central place, where these were previously dealt with in a completely analogue and paper way.

Vorteile

Easy integration, no large implementation times as the way of working speaks for itself, and fully customisable. If something you've set up previously doesn't turn out to work, you can change the way the system works yourself to suit the ways of working of your organisation.

Nachteile

Not yet linkable with our ERP system, but hoping to achieve this in the future.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy and convinient.

Bewertet am 9.2.2019

Work process. Less email. Real and actual status. Good overview. Quick decisions.

Vorteile

Easy to work with. It is very effective to get the results you want.

Nachteile

Authorisation. You have make a real good plan to configure the authorisations

Frank M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The core of all processes in one solution

Bewertet am 19.6.2019

We use it for the status of our car park. Connect it to the availibilty for our planning. Measure out complains to perform our quality.

Vorteile

The flexibility to use. Allmost everything you want you can registrate in VobeSoft.

Nachteile

At the begining it was a little bit hard to find the way in the system because of all the opertunities and features you can use.

Jeroen V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The real custom solution

Bewertet am 25.1.2019

Vorteile

When you first get in contact with VobeSoft they will explain to you that a lot is possible with their software. And they are not lying! VobeSoft gave me the tools to bring my company processes to the next level. No limitations to what I could do with the software. And if I needed a difficult process managed the customer support was there to help me.

Nachteile

There is not much not to like about the software but if I have to be picky it would be the lack of a way to automate the way our website contact form gets transfered to the VobeSoft software.

Antwort von VobeSoft Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Happy to have you as our customer! Thanks for the support!

VobeSoft

Hans D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 25.1.2019

Fleetmanagement, CRM, Customer complaints, Workflowmanagement, communication platform.

Vorteile

Very good software to implement in the organisation as it is possible to customise it yourself.

Nachteile

I cannot think of any cons at the moment, some minor details in the functionalities are not in the program yet. But we were promised that these will be in a next release. We have seen some of these being implementated

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Efficiency Effectiveness Economical Value for money

Bewertet am 25.1.2019

Vorteile

User-friendly, having everything in your own hands. Once you start with it it’s spreading it’s self like a virus in a good way. Makes you think about all not automated processes that you can change using the VobeSoft

Nachteile

Missing some nice to have functionalities

Antwort von VobeSoft Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate it alot!

VobeSoft

Carlos S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It makes all look clear!

Bewertet am 8.10.2021

Vorteile

The cleanliness of the design. It's very intuitive and customisable. I can filter information, to show only what we need.

Nachteile

We need to customise the relevant information to be shown on the pipeflows.

Dennis D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

very useful company tool which is easy to use in short time

Bewertet am 15.10.2021

As we´re still in the initial fase, I just can give positive feedback about the Software. It´s a useful tool so far, especially on management level to be a few clicks all happenings within the company. It´s easy to use and all employees adapted very fast to the problems. As all modules have been adjusted to our needs so far, we are very satisfied

Vorteile

It´s flexibility, easy amendments for company needs, clear and quick overview about happenings in the company

Nachteile

we just started to work with the programm, all difficulties were adapted inmediatly, so no complaints so far

Joost V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Building my own applications, without progamming

Bewertet am 7.2.2019

We organized all our medical registration for habitants!

Vorteile

Very easy to start, as long as you first sketch the relations between forms

Nachteile

No calculating module, they say iT will come shortly

Thomas V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Perfect functionality

Bewertet am 25.1.2019

Vorteile

The use of the software is great, also everything is possible in the cloud what makes it easy to work from different locations.

Nachteile

Not applicable

Lars B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The solution for many problems

Bewertet am 22.2.2019

Vorteile

The fact, that everything is possible in VobeSoft, which creates a lot of business opportunities.

Nachteile

That customisation is often necessary.

Viviën L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 26.8.2019

Great service

Vorteile

User friendly, great service. I like all of the widgets you can use with it.

Nachteile

Its blue. I don't like blue. I want red.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Start-up with a real good product

Bewertet am 28.1.2019

Vorteile

Flexibility. A lot of possibilities in one system.

Nachteile

Sometimes you have to search a bit to find what you need.

Antwort von VobeSoft Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much for your honest review!

VobeSoft