Publer

Social-Media-Management- und -Analyse-Software

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(593)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

98%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

593 Bewertungen

Anna-Maria
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Begeisterung von Publer

Bewertet am 11.9.2021

Top Tool. Für Social Media Marketing perfekt. Für mich nicht mehr wegzudenken.
Ich nehme auch wahr,...

Top Tool. Für Social Media Marketing perfekt. Für mich nicht mehr wegzudenken.
Ich nehme auch wahr, dass sich Publer immer weiter entwickelt und freue mich über die immer wieder neuen Funktionen, welche alle sehr nützlich sind.

Vorteile

Anbindung an alle gängigen Kanäle. ich nutze Publer zum Vorplanen von Facebook Page, Gruppe, Instagram, LinkedIn.
Alle Features sind durchdacht und es gibt nichts was nicht geht (außer Karusellposts, aber da kann Publer nichts dafür).
Auch mit dem Support habe ich wegen Anwenderfehlern super Erfahrungen gemacht. Ich habe mir viele Tools angesehen und kann Publer nur empfehlen.

Was ich noch nicht hinbekommen habe, ist das taggen von Accounts bei m Vorplanen. ich weiß noch nicht ob dass ein fehlendes feature ist oder ob ich etwas falsch mache.

Nachteile

Da gibt es tatsächlich nichts!
Wenn überhaupt etwas zu bemängeln wäre, dann würde ich mir einen FAQ Bereich wünschen, wenn ich Fragen zur Anwendung habe. Aber da wäre der Facebooksupport auch sofort da.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Tailwind, Loomly und Hootsuite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Publer

- Anbindung an alle wichtigen Accounts in einem Tool - ständige Weiterentwicklung - genialer Funktionsumfang
Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Publer ist gut!

Bewertet am 3.3.2024

Das Programm ist einfach super. Man kommt schnell zum Ergebnis.

Das Programm ist einfach super. Man kommt schnell zum Ergebnis.

Vorteile

Publer ist einfach zu benutzen. Man kann sich schnell einarbeiten.

Nachteile

Ich verstehe die Frage nicht. Eine deutsche Oberfläche wäre schön.

Cornelia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ich finde Publer grossartig und sehr gut zum arbeiten

Bewertet am 29.4.2022

Mit Publer spare ich sehr viel Zeit um meine Kanäle zu bespielen. Das ist mir extrem wichtig, weil...

Mit Publer spare ich sehr viel Zeit um meine Kanäle zu bespielen. Das ist mir extrem wichtig, weil ich alleine arbeite und so prima voraus planen kann.

Vorteile

Ich finde dies Auswahl der Social Media Kanäle grossartig und ich bin begeistert, dass ich auch auf Pinterest Videos hochladen kann.

Nachteile

Ich weiss nicht, weshalb die Verknüpfungen zu meinen ganzen Konten verloren gingen. Dadurch wurde natürlich nichts gepostet und ich musste die Kanäle neu verknüpfen.

Myriam
Myriam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Get this tool if you are overwhelmed with social media

Bewertet am 18.8.2021

It makes it hurt less to be a visible woman in tech. I get to share things and not have to "come...

It makes it hurt less to be a visible woman in tech. I get to share things and not have to "come up" with things regularly.

It helps me make variations in my online presence to adapt to various social media platforms and it is flexible enough to welcome someone like me, someone who shares things with students, with peers, with colleagues, to be just that. I love that about this tool. It's not the hero of the story, it lets me be the hero.

Vorteile

Saves my mental health! Seriously.
I get to make myself "acceptable" by posting at regularly scheduled intervals, I get to post "corporate" agency content for my agency on some channels, I get to create threads and to schedule multiple shares of one piece of content on multiple social media accounts.

As in: I GET to. I don't have to. This is making my life so much easier and it's much less anxiety for me to go to Publer and do my thing vs dealing with one tool that enables me to share one 3 accounts and another one on the other 2 I was missing. I love this.

Nachteile

Maybe the green branding if I am picky. That's how good the tool is.
Another tiny gripe would be that sometimes my tweets go over 280 characters somehow and I don't notice. But that's a ME thing, not a Publer thing.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

edgar

Warum Publer gewählt wurde

Publer handled threads, posting on multiple accounts, calendar view, 2 personal LinkedIn accounts (we are 2 consultants in one agency and we wanted to post as ourselves)

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Publer

Price, features and it actually keeps its promises, no caveats.
Simonas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Publer review

Bewertet am 23.2.2024

great so far! haven't had any hiccups with it

great so far! haven't had any hiccups with it

Vorteile

bulk scheduling option, as well as rotation/repurposing of content

Nachteile

No way to answer comments or incoming messages

Adriano
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great tool

Bewertet am 26.3.2024

Vorteile

Auto-tagging and link in bio are key for our organization

Nachteile

Drag and drop feature is hard to use right now

Beverley
Beverley
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Still missing key features, but good scheduling tool

Bewertet am 28.4.2020

I like it, it's still a growing platform and I'll continue to use it to supplement my main social...

I like it, it's still a growing platform and I'll continue to use it to supplement my main social media management tool. I'd recommend it to small business owners, but for agencies it misses the mark.

Vorteile

I was able to get a lifetime subscription of Publer which made the transition to the platform almost a no-brainer. The dashboard is simple and easy to navigate, it's simply a scheduling tool with no unneeded bells or whistles which is great.

Nachteile

You can group your social media accounts by company or by whatever you wish, but when scheduling posts, it automatically will select all accounts within the Group. This isn't ideal for those wanting to only publish a message to a specific platform as you then have to go down the list and uncheck the accounts you don't want to post to. The entire account list is still visible so if you have a lot of accounts connected, you have to scroll through all of your accounts to uncheck the ones that were selected within the Group.

Antwort von Kalemi Code

Hi Beverley and thank you for your review.

Grouping the accounts is designed specifically for this reason: to allow you to select them all, in click of a button, when scheduling your posts.

Grouping the accounts is optional and you can always decided to select the accounts you want to post to one by one.

We will try to make it more user friendly when you have plenty of accounts.

For now, you can always double check where you're posting to by placing the mouse over the social network icons inside the composer.

Thank you again,

Eric
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

In a crowded field, Publer stands above the rest

Bewertet am 16.1.2024

Vorteile

It has powerful features like labeled automatic queue post scheduling and recycling of posts, but it is implemented in as lightweight and flexible way possible. It's obvious the designers take care in crafting the right solution to their customer's challenges instead of just slapping something together.

Nachteile

I honestly haven't found something yet that is bad about Publer. It just took a while to find them because they are not as highly regarded as some more popular social media tools.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho Social, Buffer, Later, Canva und CoSchedule Marketing Suite

Warum Publer gewählt wurde

Needed more control over queue posting rotation of post subjects. This is a relatively rare feature that is overly complicated in many social media management tools, but Publer has hit the nail on the head with its implementation.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Buffer

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Publer

Publer offered all the minimum features I was looking for: Mastodon posting, flexible queue, iOS app, post recycling, and customized content per post based on which social network it is destined for.
Cristina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to use and control

Bewertet am 20.2.2024

Vorteile

I really like Publer because I find it so easy to use and upload photos and videos

Nachteile

I really haven't go any cons with Publer.

Daniel
Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Cut social posting time in half

Bewertet am 2.4.2024

Brilliant! It has increased my social spread with less effort

Brilliant! It has increased my social spread with less effort

Vorteile

It has cut down on some of my marketing time but has allowed me to reach a greater audience.

Nachteile

Minor glitches that i have experienced but have been fixed promptly

Matt
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A good tool to manage your social media

Bewertet am 15.3.2024

We have been using for a while to schedule our social media for ourselves and for clients. We like...

We have been using for a while to schedule our social media for ourselves and for clients. We like the easy of use, the re-use of previous posts, the auto-scheduling to timeslots for each social account.

Vorteile

The ability to share access to your account to members who can manage your social media postings for you.

Nachteile

Having to pay for each and every new connection to another social media account.

Junhan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Post scheduling made easy

Bewertet am 19.3.2024

I switched over from Buffer because this is cheaper and provides the same experience. Different UI...

I switched over from Buffer because this is cheaper and provides the same experience. Different UI and almost the same features.

Vorteile

Schedule posts ahead of time, including comments

Nachteile

I haven't come across a limitation yet.

Tamir
Tamir
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Highly recommended for SMM

Bewertet am 7.3.2024

Vorteile

Ease of use and varied channels help with posting regularly

Nachteile

All works great I highly recommend this app

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best value for money

Bewertet am 7.11.2022

It's constantly improving from my very first day of signing up. The platform is so user-friendly...

It's constantly improving from my very first day of signing up. The platform is so user-friendly with the best support staff who help to resolve your problem (if you have one) is what makes Publer stand out from the crowd. You're not just a number with them!

Vorteile

The thing I loved when I first discovered Publer was that I could build my own plan with the number of social media accounts I needed, not be restricted to some number as per their competitors at some ridiculous cost per month. The cost was so amazing and so reasonable, too, that I couldn't believe I was getting all this functionality for a plan built to my requirements. I also loved how responsive and helpful the support team is. Nothing is too much trouble, and the response time is amazing. From day one, I've been singing Publer's praises to anyone who would listen. By far one of my best tools I discovered early 2021 and I've never looked back.

Nachteile

There is nothing I don't like about Publer. I think I don't use some of the functionality as much as I could/should but that is my fault and certainly not Publer's.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sprout Social, Tailwind, Buffer, Loomly, Later, CoSchedule Marketing Suite und Hootsuite

Warum Publer gewählt wurde

I tried many products before finding Publer. The problem I had was how restrictive these accounts where. I loved that Publer offered a free plan. I loved that I could build my plan with the number of social media accounts I needed. e.g. many of the platforms I tried would restrict you to 8 social media accounts for example. If I needed 9 accounts, I would have to upgrade to a ridiculous sum of money for another 5 accounts when all I needed was 1. This was a game changer and set Publer on their own in terms of the competition as far as I was concerned.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Publer

For the same reasons I mentioned above. User-friendly, cost-effective, excellent support.
Scott
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I've Tried Others, and Publer Beats Them All

Bewertet am 22.4.2023

Previous platforms were very limiting. We had to create posts individually. Many did not have GMB...

Previous platforms were very limiting. We had to create posts individually. Many did not have GMB integration. And they were also very expensive. Publer solved our problems with bulk csv uploads, GMB integration (with the ability to publish the post graphic to the GMB photo library) at a very affordable price. In addition, their customer service is extraordinary.

Vorteile

Publer has a bulk csv upload that allows us to uploaded hundreds of posts across multiple social media accounts at once. This is a huge timesaver. Other apps we used required the user to create each post individually. Also, Publer allows you to create short codes specific to social media accounts, so if we're schedule a post, for instance, across multiple GMB accounts for a client, a phone short code can insert into the post the correct phone number for each GMB location.

Nachteile

Honestly, there is nothing I dislike about Publer. Sure, there are features I'd love to have, but those features are not "must haves," they are "would like to have."

Mauricio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

So Powerful, Yet So Intuitive. Nothing Else Compares–Better than Later, Tailwind, HootSuite,...

Bewertet am 3.1.2022

So satisfied! Get this software and you won't be disappointed

So satisfied! Get this software and you won't be disappointed

Vorteile

Value for the money, simplicity of use, breadth of features. All accounts managed in one place: Instagram, TikTok, Facebook, YouTube, Pinterest, LinkedIn.

CSV import to post nearly 2,000 posts in no time at all. I couldn't believe how intuitive the process is, so the developers seemed to be very talented.

Nachteile

NONE! I mean it.

With most software, you're confronted with hidden bugs and feel the need to list them here as CONS. This is just the opposite, I'm find hidden gems. Today, for example, I noticed that if you hover over a day on the calendar view it suggest all holidays for that particular day.

Honestly, there are no cons and that's why I'm here writing a review. The current time is 11:41 PM and I'm on my 3rd review site making sure Publer gets the attention they deserve.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A powerfull challenger to Hootsuite and Agorapulse

Bewertet am 15.4.2021

I use Publer every day to schedule social medias content posting on 8 different channels

For one...

I use Publer every day to schedule social medias content posting on 8 different channels

For one specific project i scheduled one year of Instagram !

Vorteile

Almost no learning curve.
Price is fair (i got it as a lifetime on AppSumo in 2020 but even the regular plan is offered at a fair price)

They add new features every month !
The most recent ones : smart automatic schedules for each channel, post recycling (ever green), auto share, auto comment, bulk import from CSV+Dropbox

UI is clear and simple with good performances and no latency

Support team is good, and skilled, always answering in one hour.

Publer is whitelisted by Instagram and have access to Instagram API

Nachteile

Publers lacks some channels compared to competitors such as Tiktok, Instagram Stories, Whatsapp groups, Telegram groups, Slack , Google My Business ...

But I'm sure these are on their roadmap.

Antwort von Kalemi Code

Hi there and thank you for the review/feedback.

I just wanted to clarify that Google My Business is already supported and we're constantly working on supporting more social networks :)

Kindest regards,
Ervin

Ricky
Ricky
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Ease your social media management with Publer

Bewertet am 10.12.2023

So far, I have the best experience with Publer, ease of use and the license management makes more...

So far, I have the best experience with Publer, ease of use and the license management makes more sense

Vorteile

Love the simple interface and also its feature to connect with social media.

Nachteile

The analytics might need to improve with more details and also detailed reports

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho Social

Warum Publer gewählt wurde

the price and also social media account per company is limited.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Hootsuite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Publer

The number of social media connector is limited
Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Freemium, AMAZING once purchased

Bewertet am 2.6.2021

Publer is extremely easy to use, user friendliness is key. Customer service is amazing - you get...

Publer is extremely easy to use, user friendliness is key. Customer service is amazing - you get answers pretty much instantly, no searching through forms to find your answer. Overall experience is top notch. Make the switch from Later.

Vorteile

Google My Business post scheduling A+
IG feed preview for an aesthetics look into the future A+
Customer service is top notch A+

Nachteile

There is not much to dislike, however, a mobile app would be a game changer.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Brandwatch

Warum Publer gewählt wurde

Later does not schedule GMB...this is necessary.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Later

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Publer

The fact that you can schedule Google posts is the main reason I went with Publer.
Jasmine
Jasmine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy, Seamless, and Connected Posting

Bewertet am 5.5.2023

I've had a great experience with Publer and customer support responds quick, it's never more than a...

I've had a great experience with Publer and customer support responds quick, it's never more than a 24 hour wait.

Vorteile

My favorite feature about Publer is the ability to post to specific Facebook albums which make for a more organized page. I've never seen this feature on any app. I also love the ability to add watermarks and the visual planner. It's an all in one and you don't need another third party app.

Nachteile

I'd like a more enhanced visual planner for Instagram grids but other than that I think Publer has covered most bases.

Laura
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best scheduler for us

Bewertet am 11.7.2022

We have been using Publer for 2 years now and it has been amazing. We were on a free plan but now...

We have been using Publer for 2 years now and it has been amazing. We were on a free plan but now pay monthly and I wouldn't ever complain about the cost as it works perfectly for what we need in the business.

Vorteile

We love how easy Publer is to use and how it doesn't give you loads and loads of features to overload your brain. It's just perfect. If you want to use more advanced things you can but otherwise you could easily login as a first time user and schedule a post within minutes. A big plus for us is the groups, calendar and the number of platforms it connects with.

Nachteile

Nothing that we don't like about the software.

pauline
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Publer is an amazing tool!

Bewertet am 1.5.2023

Very happy with Publer, it is worth the money!

Very happy with Publer, it is worth the money!

Vorteile

The set up is so easy, you can add and delete accounts in a few seconds without any errors or problems. You can also change your membership so easy (that is very usefull when you manage more than 20 accounts for different people)

Nachteile

Sometimes the app errors when you want to upload a video as a reel.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sked Social

Warum Publer gewählt wurde

It was not working properly, there were a lot of mistakes and errors, not much possibilities,...

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Publer

Publer was easy to set up and the price was really good to start.
Bonnie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Publer for the WIN!

Bewertet am 21.4.2023

Loving it!

Loving it!

Vorteile

It's just so easy to use... though I'd have to say my favourite is the ai capability on writing the posts and choosing the right hashtags... massive time saver and the quality of the posts are really good... only minor editing required.

Nachteile

So far I love everything, I haven't found any issues.

Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Publer makes social media management easy

Bewertet am 23.4.2023

Publer makes it really easy to manage posts - it takes all the hard work out of it.

Publer makes it really easy to manage posts - it takes all the hard work out of it.

Vorteile

Recycling of posts (with the use of spintax) is essential

Nachteile

Have to pay per account, with every 10th account being free.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Buffer

Warum Publer gewählt wurde

Publer is nicer to use

Zuvor genutzte Software

Buffer

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Publer

Publer has a nicer user interface.
Manuel
Manuel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A Game-Changer for Social Media Management

Bewertet am 29.8.2023

My overall experience with Publer has been nothing short of exceptional. The convenience of being...

My overall experience with Publer has been nothing short of exceptional. The convenience of being able to manage multiple social media accounts from a single platform is a game-changer for me. The intuitive scheduling process, combined with the free URL shortener that provides insights into link engagement, sets Publer apart from other social media management tools I've used.Publer has significantly increased my efficiency in managing my online presence, allowing me to focus on creating engaging content rather than spending excessive time on manual posting. While there are a couple of areas with slight room for improvement, the positives far outweigh these minor drawbacks. Publer has become an invaluable asset in my social media strategy, and I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone looking for a comprehensive, user-friendly, and time-saving solution for managing their social media accounts.

Vorteile

I have been thoroughly impressed by Publer's exceptional social media management capabilities and its seamless user experience. One standout feature that truly enhances my workflow is the ability to schedule and publish posts across multiple platforms, including Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. This functionality has saved me a significant amount of time and effort, allowing me to maintain a consistent online presence without being tied to my devices 24/7.

Nachteile

While my experience with Publer has been overwhelmingly positive, there are a couple of minor aspects that I believe could be improved. Firstly, while the interface is generally intuitive, there was a slight learning curve when it came to exploring some of the more advanced features. Although this is common with many software tools, providing more comprehensive tutorials or tooltips could help users navigate these features more smoothly.