Vimeo Livestream Erfahrungen

Vimeo Livestream

Livestreamingsoftware

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(42)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,2/5

93%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

42 Bewertungen

Rony Peterson
Rony Peterson
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A good option to Livestream your videos

Bewertet am 17.7.2022

It is a good platform to produce video content, with a more agreeable approach to the users without...

It is a good platform to produce video content, with a more agreeable approach to the users without ads. And it is not so expensive to use the premium plans.

Vorteile

It has a very good video player, the creators can sell their products on this software and it does not have ads.

Nachteile

The interface is not very intuitive and does not have a free plan, especially for some functions on Vimeo. It's necessary to subscribe to the premium plan to have more storage on uploads.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Frame.io, JW Player, Wistia und Loom

Warum Vimeo Livestream gewählt wurde

Because of the possibility of having the customer support and sell the products.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Frame.io, JW Player, Wistia und Loom

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Vimeo Livestream

Because of the structure of this software and the selling opportunities.
John Marc
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Vimeo Livestream for Churches

Bewertet am 15.2.2023

Overall, we have really enjoyed Vimeo Livestream. We have been using since COVID began since we had...

Overall, we have really enjoyed Vimeo Livestream. We have been using since COVID began since we had to go to only livestream services for a while. It is an easy program to use and after trying several different ones we landed on Vimeo. The streaming software is great, and the pushing out to multiple venues works well.

Vorteile

We really enjoy using Vimeo Livestream Studio 6 at our church for all of our live-streaming needs. We use it weekly to stream 3 different services and it is used completely by volunteers at this point. Once you set-up some templates for your events the rest of the set-up is pretty smooth. The pushing of graphics over the video is helpful for song lyrics and message slides. The ability to upload our own graphic templates for side by side video and slides is great as well!

Nachteile

The main thing that we do not like with Vimeo Livestream is that we have to import our images one by one. There is no drag and drop feature for multiple images etc... There is a work around where we can connect our main in house presentation computer to our livestream computer and use it as an input. We haven't don't that yet though.

Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Expensive and CPU hungry

Bewertet am 9.1.2020

Vorteile

I liked that you could stream live to livestream and then to other forums.

Nachteile

The higher rate you tried to stream at the more cpu it has to use and would often crash. Uploading videos after for people to watch proved very difficult and you are limited to 3GB.

David
David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

safe, secure, and reliable

Bewertet am 28.2.2021

Overall, Vimeo Livestream has been our go-to service since COVID began for making our church...

Overall, Vimeo Livestream has been our go-to service since COVID began for making our church services available to those still at home. We have used the embed feature and posted to FB and YouTube to increase our audience as well.

Vorteile

More secure than YouTube, with the ability to push to any other services we choose (including YouTube and Facebook). Reliable with little to no downtime experienced so far, with consistently good quality.

Nachteile

Difficult integration with LiveStream Studio 6 and vMix at times - and some clunkiness in setting up recurring live events in the archive options. Some frustrations in navigating other archived videos as well.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Restream und Meta for Business

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Vimeo Livestream

Vimeo Livestream allowed us to archive and store videos while still pushing them to all our other services.
Grace
Grace
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Musik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Hallelujah! A great resource for music managers

Bewertet am 14.1.2019

Very few complaints with this software, it is easy to use, easy to set up, and simple for an intern...

Very few complaints with this software, it is easy to use, easy to set up, and simple for an intern to do without much instruction. It can also be used on the road, which is vital.

Vorteile

I utilize this software as a music manager, for my clients. We often livestream concerts, demos, and songs for social media. It allows seamless integration to our social media platforms, and makes everything look more professional overall. My artists use it to stream to their fans, give shoutouts, or run giveaways when we need to. It also works directly with YouTube, which saves time and is much simpler for me, time-wise. My favorite feature is the watermark, which keeps our branded content all cohesive, and prevents issues with the wrong uploads being distributed. The analytics are nice, although not as comprehensive as I'd like, the info is fairly limited.

Nachteile

The lags occur, of course, when we don't have strong signals for connectivity, but I imagine that happens with most any online service. I would like better and more comprehensive analytics so we could present them to deciding members of the board, etc.

Tom
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Streaming Service. Dependable streaming software.

Bewertet am 12.12.2019

Excellent service, dependable software, good support and FAQ pages with real answers in plain...

Excellent service, dependable software, good support and FAQ pages with real answers in plain English, and a very professional approach to a streaming app for the PC.

Vorteile

Easy to use, to set up events, track usage, etc. Excellent software package for streaming from a PC (Livestream Studio). Very flexible and dependable application. Good support, and the system is stable and dependable. We use it 24/7 from both the studio and for streaming from the field.

Nachteile

Really only one minor thing: The need to stop streaming for updates occasionally. (Frequently updated.)

Tisunge
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Video effectiveness

Bewertet am 2.1.2023

In a world with lots of options, video became a primary choice for its ease of use, very practical...

In a world with lots of options, video became a primary choice for its ease of use, very practical features and reasonable pricing. I would recommend another user highly, it's helpful.

Vorteile

I like vimeo most because it is a platform that I can use to my advantage as a content creator, there are many platforms yes, but being able to use one which is easy to use and has a free trial like vimeo is a privilege , the serives like editing, voice overs and video management are a plus as well. This software is helpful.

Nachteile

Despite of all its advantages, a few problems are available, there are other platforms that are entirely free, and some that offer similar services but at a lower price, as such one might question the money they are paying for the platform, which means vimeo must make sure their services are so good that it corresponds with the services they are offering. Despite them offering a free trial option but the amount of storage in that option is not enough and it discourages content creators.

Dayna
Dayna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Vimeo Livestream is great platform for quaint audiences

Bewertet am 13.10.2022

My overall experience with Vimeo Livestream is very satisfying. When I started out as a content...

My overall experience with Vimeo Livestream is very satisfying. When I started out as a content creator and marketer of other content creators, I found that Vimeo was affordable and met all of my needs.

Vorteile

Vimeo Livestream offers quite a bit for the price. However, to take full advantage of the best features offered, the user should purchase a more expensive subscription. Vimeo is very user-friendly and great for beginners are looking for a live-broadcasting other than Youtube or Patreon. The more expensive package includes customization abilities for all live-broadcasting needs of today's basic creators.

Nachteile

The only major cons I've really run into are the cost per upload, and the smaller audience size on Vimeo in comparison to more popular live-streaming platforms.

Favio
Favio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Out of the box platform for live streaming

Bewertet am 1.8.2022

One of the best and most complete platforms for live streaming. I liked it most of the time .

One of the best and most complete platforms for live streaming. I liked it most of the time .

Vorteile

It has tons of features that lets your live stream become unique and adapt to any kind of company or campaign or event you’re trying to sell or show.

Nachteile

It’s a little difficult to use at the beginning if it’s your first time live streaming, but with Some practice your can manage to create great content.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Cloudflare, Streamtime und Streamyard

Warum Vimeo Livestream gewählt wurde

It had fewer functions

Zuvor genutzte Software

Streamtime und Streamyard
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great platform to get live events broadcast

Bewertet am 8.4.2019

Vorteile

I love the progress they've made in the past few years in developing their product. It's my go to service to manage smallish events for clients.

Nachteile

It's expensive and the plans aren't very flexible price-wise on their new ones, but they do provide great service and a great product.

Guillermo
Guillermo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excelente para programar teleconferencias

Bewertet am 21.9.2022

Es la solución ideal para transmitir conferencias masivamente, es un programa hecho para esto y la...

Es la solución ideal para transmitir conferencias masivamente, es un programa hecho para esto y la calidad es altisima.

Vorteile

Vimeo es una herramienta poderosa para gestionar vídeos, pero tambien puedes crear un enlace que luego usaras para hacer conferencias en vivo en tiempo real, así que si tienes tu web o un creador de landing page, cualquiera que sea puedes diseñarla y prepararla para transmitir en vivo con este enlace, a su vez tiene una funcionalidad muy buena que es poder lanzar tu producto con un botón de compra durante la conferencia.

Nachteile

Si es usado para hacer conferencias online, necesitarás de otros software de ayuda, no permite crear landing page, no permite enviar correos automatizados ni guardar datos de usuarios, si lo que quieres es esto, es mejor una plataforma como Webinar Jam. Pero si quieres guardar videos, y transmitir en alta calidad y ya tienes las otras herramientas, lo mejor es Vimeo Livestream

Linda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Live Streaming Blessings!

Bewertet am 16.10.2018

My overall experience with LiveStream has been extremely good. Once in a while when I am not able...

My overall experience with LiveStream has been extremely good. Once in a while when I am not able to attend church, so I can log on follow along. Again, it keeps you updated and in sync with what is going on. Most of all it helps you realize that blessings are still attainable when you use LiveStream.

Vorteile

I love Live Streaming because I can log on to my church broadcast at anytime and get a real-time look at what is happening. All of our services and most events are accessible through LiveStream. Its convenient, its dependable and above all keeps you connected.

Nachteile

Maybe once in a while the "stream" will loose connection but, for the most part I have no complaints. I do wish there was better sound enhancement and it was offered on smart televisions. The one thing I hate about LiveStream is that you can get addicted and when that happens you find yourself watching church instead of going to church.

Amy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Love/Hate Relationship with Vimeo

Bewertet am 19.8.2021

Our overall experience with Vimeo is good but not anything jaw dropping. We've used it for years to...

Our overall experience with Vimeo is good but not anything jaw dropping. We've used it for years to produce our livestream events and while clients complain about the capabilities on the backend, the overall experience isn't anything that pushes them away.

Vorteile

As an administer of Vimeo, we love the features and functionality that it provides us on the back end. Camera quality is pretty good, but heavily impacted by wifi capabilities as with most streaming platforms. We also love how we can customize the look and feel of our clients screens with overlays and lower thirds.

Nachteile

The delay between speaker shots and when the video is actually streamed always causes a bit of pain for our clients. If there was a way to make the image if yourself entirely disappear that may relieve some of the annoyances that our clients complain about.

Eduardo
Eduardo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Plataforma de streaming más completa

Bewertet am 10.12.2022

Vorteile

Me encanta Vimeo Livestream, es una plataforma de streaming muy completa con muchísimas funciones que mejoran la calidad de las transmisiones en vivo. adaptandose a los requerimientos de quién lo utiliza. Es una de las mejores plataformas que he probado.

Nachteile

puedes considerarla algo costosa, sin embargo, una vez te desenvuelves en la plataforma y aprendes a sacar provecho de todas las funciones te das cuenta que vale la pena la inversión.

Revanth
Revanth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Amazing Software for professional Live streaming

Bewertet am 12.2.2022

Streaming experience was good, since it was easy to setup and do live streams. Broadcasts were...

Streaming experience was good, since it was easy to setup and do live streams. Broadcasts were seamless. Helped in getting more views.

Vorteile

The interface is quite user-friendly. At reasonable price, good quality streaming can be done, which is amazing. It takes just few minutes to setup and Live stream or broadcast.

Nachteile

More features could be helpful in analytics to get more insight about streams. More option to customize stream will be a great addition.

Nebojsa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

High quality broadcast events

Bewertet am 29.5.2021

We have broadcasted many important events and had them stored safely for later watch.

We have broadcasted many important events and had them stored safely for later watch.

Vorteile

The platform supports large number of capture hardware and logical souces like other computers and wireless cameras. It can broadcast many different resolutions with great stability. It stores your events on the cloud as if offers am ammount of storage each type of subscription.

Nachteile

The software is costy, but offers very good quality as good cost/benefit.

Brian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great solid Livestream service

Bewertet am 2.3.2020

We have been pleased with Livestream, their customer service has always been very helpful any time...

We have been pleased with Livestream, their customer service has always been very helpful any time we have needed it.

Vorteile

We starting using Livestream about 7 years ago and it always worked really well for us. We've had few hiccups but it has normally been bandwidth issues on our side. The service itself is pretty rock solid.

Nachteile

I wish you didnt have to choose to stream to Facebook or Youtube, but could stream to both at the same time.

Bryan Jerico
Bryan Jerico
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Streaming de calidad con Vimeo

Bewertet am 28.11.2022

Vorteile

Me gusta que le den soporte a los videos y que tenga su propio software de transmisión y además de que se transmita en múltiples plataformas

Nachteile

No me ha gustado que la suscripcion sea muy elevada.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Streamlabs, Streamtime und Zoom
Christine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I love Vimeo livestream

Bewertet am 22.6.2022

I just love it. It makes my work much easier. It is an important part of my startup

I just love it. It makes my work much easier. It is an important part of my startup

Vorteile

I think is very easy an intuitive to use the platform. I use it every week (twice) for my cooking classes

Nachteile

Sometimes there are bugs with the cameras

Vania Leila
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

video editing and sharing platform

Bewertet am 5.1.2023

Excellent video and media marketing tool, with high standard and quality, which enables us to...

Excellent video and media marketing tool, with high standard and quality, which enables us to create creative and intuitive videos

Vorteile

The platform makes it possible to create institutional and creative videos for sale to the company's internal and external clients. And the models available are facilitators for agility in editing.

Nachteile

I can't play the videos on PC with Chrome browser. It happens often

Josh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Simple live streaming service

Bewertet am 9.9.2021

Vorteile

Setup is simple and easy. You can schedule services in advance with just a few clicks.

Nachteile

Could only send streams to one outside platform at a time.

Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

No Regrets

Bewertet am 28.1.2019

We use this software weekly to broadcast our worship and preaching segments

We use this software weekly to broadcast our worship and preaching segments

Vorteile

Set up and user training and support is top notch

Nachteile

Menu/Dashboard jumbled up making it a little difficult to make selections

Safiya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Ideal for classes

Bewertet am 26.10.2022

If it wasnt for the cost and Vimeo not having more popularity it would be 5 stars on everything.

If it wasnt for the cost and Vimeo not having more popularity it would be 5 stars on everything.

Vorteile

Livestream quality and experience are both 5 stars. Vimeo is ideal for classes, I used it to stream dance classes.Everything is simple and Vimeo will help with setup. Vimeo hosts/streamers keep more control than public platform hosts. Love the video watermark and no ads.

Nachteile

I want more plans with lower costs, maybe a completely free plan.

Barry
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Solid Video Streaming and Production Solution

Bewertet am 11.3.2022

Vorteile

Provides a lot of control over videos.
Livestream studio is a powerful video streaming and production software
Integration of several video formats is excellent

Nachteile

I would like more graphic overlay options. Only three can be used at one time. We need more.

Jose
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Perfect toll for selling your content

Bewertet am 9.2.2022

Vorteile

I use it with my wife to sell online cooking classes. The toll is great and now that they lauched a better live stream software is even better

Nachteile

I dont like when i switched from camera to camera, in the middle the recording gets totally black