TOPOL

Intuitiver E-Mail-Editor für jede Plattform.

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(31)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2/5
Funktionen
4,2/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

90%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

31 Bewertungen

Jürg
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Musik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Feedback Single User

Bewertet am 23.4.2022

Vorteile

Die einfache Strukturierung und die schnelle Lernkurve.

Nachteile

Warum muss es immer dieses Abomodell sein. So wenig wie ich diese gute Software Nutze macht es einfach keinen Sinn, dass ich monatlich oder jährlich zahlen muss.

Sheikh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

It’s Simple & Easy to Use

Bewertet am 24.10.2020

Vorteile

TOPOL is Something that I was looking for to create a Newsletters. Anyone can create or design Newsletters easily. Before using TOPOL to create a Newsletter was time-consuming. Right now it saves our tons of time. Also without using templates you can also create Newsletters or Email templates by simply the drag and drop.

Nachteile

Need to include more template categories and also include more premade templates. Hopefully, they will do that soon.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Stripo.email
ayush
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Nice tool to start making email newsletter

Bewertet am 7.10.2021

Vorteile

I have started using it for the first time to make a newsletter and I find it a very interactive site to make the newsletter with the support of almost 1000 + pre-defined templates. here are some positive points of using it.

1. Its simple UI that gives a user to explore easily and make newsletters or posters.
2. It has multiple output formats that can be reused for multiple platforms.
3. It has an image embedding feature that helps to show images from a different domain directly without uploading.

Nachteile

Have access to the full application when I am on a trial plan but I lost almost everything on the platform.
It has only 14 days free trial plan after that you need to purchase at least a basic plan.

Mayank
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The only email design tool you will ever need

Bewertet am 5.10.2022

Vorteile

Topol, is a out of the box very to use email design tools, allows you to create html emails mobile optimised emails quickly under 10 mins. I love the best part is that you can easily drag and drop the widgets along with changing fonts and likewise

Nachteile

I got referred to using topol via my friend who works as a product manager at an IT company

Álvaro
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Correct email builder but too much simple

Bewertet am 28.10.2021

I was looking for a simple and quick to use email Builder. I liked that it is very intuitive and in a short time you already know all the features. I have used it every day, being familiar with it fast is an advantage but also a disadvantage in my opinion because I have seen very few possibilities of customization compared to other totally free email builder tools.This makes me think about paying to have this service which although good I consider it a bit poor as an email builder. I don't know if by paying you have access to more tools.

Vorteile

What I liked the most is the possibility of having the email kit in html5. I use it simply as an email builder and I was looking for something relatively simple and easy to use.

Nachteile

You don't have a lot of possibilities when you want to change the image. For exemple it not possible to make the image round. At the same time you don't have a lot structures in order to create a differents mails based on different structures

Oliver
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great tool to embed in SaaS applications

Bewertet am 25.9.2022

We could integrate this builder with minimum effort. There is no need for customization or configuration, the builder works out of the box.

Vorteile

Easy embeddable Email builder with all needed feature to integrate into a SaaS application

Nachteile

'Save as a template' is missing in the embeddable plugin, needs to be implemented on our side. Would be good to have that similar to 'Save' hook.

Fatima Ingrid
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

User friendly email marketing tool!

Bewertet am 5.4.2022

Vorteile

Topol.io is very easy to navigate and use! super enjoyed creating campaigns using this software.

Nachteile

More templates and more customization options would be great!

Stephanie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Versatile, User Friendly, and Much Better than Designmodo

Bewertet am 31.3.2022

Vorteile

I love the ease at creating templates and template blocks, saving them, and the breadth of export options.

Nachteile

How templates save and how you get into them to edit is a little funky but it's fine once you figure it out. Also was hard to figure out why my pictures were not uploading, and I couldn't find explicit image requirements listed anywhere, so I had to contact customer service, but they were able to help fairly quickly.

Berta
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy use

Bewertet am 23.9.2022

Vorteile

You can send it as different types of files

Nachteile

It’s not intuitive to use when it comes to creating a new template

Phil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Topol - Very nice Tool

Bewertet am 10.10.2022

Vorteile

Easy To use & Simple Trial.
I would really recommend it!

Nachteile

Nothing really.
Maybe the trial could be a bit longer. But nothing else!

Cj
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Good product

Bewertet am 25.10.2022

Vorteile

The product is definitely easy to use for me.

Nachteile

I guess, the cost? Since I was only looking to try free apps

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Perfect for making great email designs nor my news letters

Bewertet am 29.10.2020

Great experience helpful team

Vorteile

Simple to use, fast to get the hang of. Designed with the user in mind. Seeing great results from my shiney new emails.

Nachteile

Plugin works very well but it took me a while to realise how to use it.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great tool for HTML templates

Bewertet am 18.12.2021

Vorteile

Easy to use and export the templates into my workflow.

Nachteile

Had issues rendering the template on Zapier email and had to use gmail.

Jakub
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent product for creating nice e-mail templates

Bewertet am 22.9.2020

We are happy in our agency with their service! :)

Vorteile

I do like easy implementation into our saas app. Even new user can easily create/edit templates. It also comes with easy to use image editor.

Nachteile

There can be more premade templates, but I guess they are working on it, coz there are some additional periodically…

Antwort von TOPOL.io Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for reviewing TOPOL.io!

Danelle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sportartikel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Love this software.

Bewertet am 10.2.2022

Good and am pleased with the end result.

Vorteile

Very easy to use. Effective and all I need to get the job done.

Nachteile

When you upload an image with a specific name and if you reload the same image (with amends that you made) and if it has the same filename, it doesn't replace it in the program. So you still see the old image.

Kristýna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Everything works really good and easy

Bewertet am 2.11.2021

Benefits are mostly in templates, they save me a lot of time.

Vorteile

How easy it is to understand the software and then daily use of it.

Nachteile

I'm satisfied, there is not a thing I have a problem with.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Topol Review

Bewertet am 13.11.2021

Vorteile

The most thing I like is e xporting HTML source code.

Nachteile

The think I like least is that you says " As you already know, you can try our template editor for Free. But of course, there are some limitations in the Free version. ".
No way to edit or create template in free edition.

Jemma
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great integration for Pardot - Salesforce marketing

Bewertet am 25.7.2022

Makes my job a lot easier when preparing our marketing plan

Vorteile

Easy to use, build, and export EDM templates

Nachteile

Currently, I have no dislikes with the software.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Luxusgüter & Schmuck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Haven't got to use it enough yet

Bewertet am 2.12.2021

Vorteile

Great designs,Great designs,Great designsGreat designsGreat designs

Nachteile

Long questionnaire to get extended-preview, I haven't really been able to use it yet

Guy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Tool float

Bewertet am 8.11.2021

Good tool. Easy to learn, good results

Vorteile

Ease of use, agility, high performance results.

Nachteile

Low performance image optimization created for a tool.

Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 17.8.2022

Early days, but looking like a great option.

Vorteile

Easy to design custom templates that look very professional.

Nachteile

Can be fiddly moving images and text around.

Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to Use, Easy to Learn, and Well-Priced

Bewertet am 15.9.2022

Vorteile

This is proving easy to roll out even to less technically trained staff members. It produces nice looking, professional results and we have yet to have issues with compatibility.

Nachteile

I wish there were more starting templates that fit our needs. With non-design staff, it would be nice to have more jumping-off points.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

0 hassle email creation

Bewertet am 16.11.2020

My overall experience is very positive - I can recommend Topol to anyone looking for an easy, hassle free email builder

Vorteile

I like how super easy it is to create HTML emails and templates with Topol. I don't think there is a tool that would beat Topol in terms of easy-ness.

Nachteile

During my experience with Topol, I haven't found any disadvantages.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product

Bewertet am 11.11.2021

Designing email newsletters

Vorteile

Ease of use and a UI that is relevant to the designer

Nachteile

Unable to specify some design parameters

Vojtech
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Musik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to implement and intuitive for users

Bewertet am 13.10.2021

Vorteile

Topolio is easy to grasp for our users, and for us easy to implement. It can offer, as far as I can say, best value for money.

Nachteile

So far so good. I can't think of any feature I would miss...