ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus Erfahrungen

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

4,4 (207)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
IT-Helpdesk-Software – Cloud und vor Ort

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(207)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,2/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,2/5

88%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

207 Bewertungen

Jaime Isai
Jaime Isai
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

ServiceDesk Plus ManageEngine

Bewertet am 23.6.2022

Its a great tool, I do really recommend it to every IT organization, it was a great experience to...

Its a great tool, I do really recommend it to every IT organization, it was a great experience to implement and get it full configured, it was a great challenge and learning experience. It's a must on every IT department if you want to improve your IT performance and have your IT department well organized at every single area.

Vorteile

More than a Service Desk tool or ticketing system tool it is a System that follows the ITIL standards, allowing IT departments to be full organized on resolving issues, following them up, Identifying new problems, having their assets inventory updated and monitored, having additional tools to access them remotely and run TS steps, Having their projects well organized in a Gantt view and well documented, Licensing module and procurement its a plus on this system.

Nachteile

Its easy to implement, however it requires a previous knowledge of ITIL standards in order to set up the parameters and get it ready to work on your full organization. There is a complete guide to do so, however sometimes would be better to have a local support to help in the implementation process.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

User Experiance

Bewertet am 13.1.2022

Overall I feel the Service is good, reliable and quick. The interface for the most part is great...

Overall I feel the Service is good, reliable and quick. The interface for the most part is great and clear. The system is easy to navigate through and also, very easy to set up if setting up for the first time..

Vorteile

I have used this Cloud Based Servicedesk for some time now. I find that the interface is very nice to look at. Customization to the templates is very easy to manage and create. The permissions behind the system is also very easy to manage.
We use it for Asset Management, Problem Management, Change Management, Service Tickets. Also, we have some users that use it for internal Project Management. The application owners also like the reporting side of this application.

The ticket automation is also good in that we can get third-party systems to email the service desk and then automation can look at this email and then create a ticket based on a template designed for that service and then open it in the service desk without any end-user requirement. This saves on having to get a user to create the ticket. We us this automation a lot within our environment to save time on manual processes.

There is also a Contracts part to this system which we also use to create a ticket when a certificate is required or if a IT Service Contact is due to be renewed very useful these days.

Nachteile

As the interface is very heavy on JAVA I find that sometimes the system will just throw a wobbly and then do a random refresh and in some cases, you end up losing a lot of text you had just put in.

We have also had some issues with the Asset Management side of the system where we have just randomly lost some assets which have resulted in a call/ticket to ManageEngine. That said these have been sorted in a timely manner.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ConnectWise ScreenConnect

Warum ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus gewählt wurde

The Jira was an on-premis system that was getting old.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Jira

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

There were some great deals with ManageEngine at the time. Plus the cost of the service was very competitive in the marketplace.
Alex
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Lots of useful features; But counter-intuitive and clunky overall

Bewertet am 4.10.2018

We migrated from Spiceworks - a freeware ticket system to - ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus. While it...

We migrated from Spiceworks - a freeware ticket system to - ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus. While it is better than Spiceworks, I definitely think we bought the wrong solution. Implementing and customizing ServiceDesk took over a year. Support is absolutely terrible, it's all based out of India so there is a timezone difference and a major language barrier. It was very often that they would not reply at all. There are major flaws and shortcomings with the software and the developers are showing no interest in fixing them. The project management piece is an absolute joke. The contracts and purchase orders are very hard to navigate and do not serve as great tools. Asset management also feels very clunky and hard to set up. The helpdesk ticketing module is useful and better than Spiceworks. Wish we would have bought something else.

Vorteile

Advanced Customization, in-depth reporting, lots of add-on tools (more than just a ticketing system)

Nachteile

Everything is counter-intuitive and not user friendly. The support is awful. There seems to be no application development to fix their shortcomings and flaws.

Motwakil Osman
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

ManageEngine Service Desk review

Bewertet am 20.1.2024

A very good experience helped me alot with inventory

A very good experience helped me alot with inventory

Vorteile

Ticketing system is top and every aspect is covered

Nachteile

A little difficult to implement for beginners

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zabbix

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Easier and more rich and customer support
Mike
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Servicedesk Product EVER!

Bewertet am 16.4.2020

I set this up as ticketsystem for our company and users have an easy platform to create tickets...

I set this up as ticketsystem for our company and users have an easy platform to create tickets instead of calling. This works like a charm and even users with little computerexperience can create tickets. Also the solutions part of servicedesk is awesome.
We upgraded our entire IT deaprtment with this product, bye bye shard IT-mailbox!!

Vorteile

I love the fact that is is simple in use. You can isntall it yourself, you can customise it the way you want and that is all sooo easy. Updating the product is a piece of cake and best part is that you can make the program like you need it.

Nachteile

Nothing! Only pros pros pros!
Even when there is a issue, the support team is on top of it. WOW!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

TOPdesk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Topdesk is much more complex, updating is hard, more expensive and not as user friendly!
pritesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Organization improvement product : ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Bewertet am 7.3.2023

We are really happy with Manageengine servervice desk plus because we get best support and...

We are really happy with Manageengine servervice desk plus because we get best support and succesfully completd our goals with this product.

Vorteile

This is very useful for formatting reports, as well as best and essential support from the team. For our organization, the alert system and monitoring are the best features.

Nachteile

API ,agent base scning network . scnnig need to efficetive becuase we face network issue

Peter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Sevdesk - easy to use bookkeeping software

Bewertet am 27.5.2020

It has certainly saved us time on monthly bookkeeping and made a life for our accountant easier. It...

It has certainly saved us time on monthly bookkeeping and made a life for our accountant easier. It is a great solution for medium-sized businesses

Vorteile

It is really easy to use and understand with all the necessary plugins. The linking of documents is really easy with the bank statement import

Nachteile

There could be additional integrations to CRM systems, such as Hubspot etc. The CRAM is very basic and needs some additional features to be useful

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

lexoffice

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Ease of use and integration/export possibilities.
Nicholas
Nicholas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Service Desk is good

Bewertet am 28.6.2018

Vorteile

Its good, easy to use, fast, functional.

Nachteile

Major complaint is every year the price rises substantially. The features are good, but the pricing, theyre pricing themselves out of the market. And its hard to move helpdesk products, because everyone gets used to it. I also dislike they don't have American support.

Carlos
Carlos
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Over 125 users and counting!

Bewertet am 19.2.2019

We are a relatively small operation with 7 Technicians and around 130 users and ServiceDesk Plus...

We are a relatively small operation with 7 Technicians and around 130 users and ServiceDesk Plus fulfill all of our needs in 100% percent. We have been used it now for almost 4 nears and we have never experienced a single downtime on our service.

Vorteile

I really like the fact that ServiceDesk Plus can be installed on Premises or can be run from the cloud depending customer needs.

Nachteile

We cant add Video tutorials to our knowledge base

Thomas
Thomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Used as the main incident ticketing tool

Bewertet am 6.4.2018

Vorteile

What I like most about the application is it had customizable fields for ticket input data. Also the application provides details analytics.

Nachteile

The first issue that pops in my head is the trouble we went through migrating all of our old data from our old ticketing system to the new ticketing system. However, if you are starting from nothing the set up is not complicated.

Raj
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentliche Sicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

One stop shop for ITIL based efficient Servicedesk

Bewertet am 13.3.2020

Excellent support tech makes all the difference. Having a dedicated support tech that knows your...

Excellent support tech makes all the difference. Having a dedicated support tech that knows your environment and can assist at all times is a big plus. The team listens to your requirements and release it as features in future releases of the product.

Vorteile

Setting up the product is very easy. The ability to try modules as we go was an add-on. Endless customization can be done on the software. Having a product that is based on an industry standard ensures that process is followed at all stages.

Nachteile

Form builder can be improved. Adobe forms is an example of how form builder in servicedesk can be based on.

Basil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Exactly as they advertise. Big 4's are a pain.

Bewertet am 3.12.2015

We used ServiceDesk in the ISP (Internet Service Provider) that I worked for. We nearly lost hope...

We used ServiceDesk in the ISP (Internet Service Provider) that I worked for. We nearly lost hope in finding good helpdesk software with ITIL compliance. We even considered building a home-made application. For two years, BMC Remedy gave us a hard time from a usability and performance perspective, in addition to their highly priced customization bills. Until, one day, a decent consultant forwarded a link to ServiceDesk Plus.

ServiceDesk Plus breaks the myth that 'java server applications are slow' and really shows that a high quality product with good efficiency and performance can be built using Java. It's all up to the engineers (and when it's slow, its all their fault).

One thing I learned from ServiceDesk; don't blindly trust Gartner reports when searching for good software. At the time of searching, Gartner Quarterly reports listed BMC at the top with no mention whatsoever of ServiceDesk Plus. I'm not blaming Gartner for corrupt information, I'm sure they have their criteria in place, but at the end, they're humans, they have their mistakes, biases, misinformation, etc.

Vorteile

1. Light-weight and highly responsive. Intuitive interface.
2. Wonderful 'Solutions Knowledge Base' side feature based on articles and with an excellent search functionality. (We no longer use Media Wiki, however I'm doubtful about dropping MediaWiki).
3. The ServiceDesk API gives you unlimited abilities to automate and integrate with other applications. For example, we were able to integrate Nagios Network Monitoring tool so that a high priority alarm could automatically open a ticket on ServiceDesk Plus.

4. I admire the effort they placed on their online documention with their and searchable online you'll hardly need to contact support.

Nachteile

Nothing major, but would like to see improvements in the following areas:
1. Provide a visual view of all entities in the system. Virtual Machines, Routers, Physical Servers, etc. using graphing tools.
2. Provide a searchable menu. For example, if I type "LDAP Authentication" this would show me the "Domain Controllers" in the setup menu (Similar to CPanel's menu search feature).
3. More help notes & tips on 'what to do next' and on 'keyboard shortcuts'.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Sdplus is a fantasitic IT ticketing system at a great price.

Bewertet am 27.3.2023

Overall we have better insight and better time to resolve because everything we need is right...

Overall we have better insight and better time to resolve because everything we need is right inside Sdplus. Even data and tools from other systems, integrate with Sdplus to make things like user password resets a 1 click affair.

Vorteile

All the customization options. We were really able to tailor the product to our processes. The pricing is fantastic and saved us thousands. Sdplus just integrates with nearly all other ME products. You can make your ticketing systems a one-stop shop for supporting users. Love that there is a mobile app that our staff can use. Specifically our IT staff when it comes to inventory as they can use their phones as a barcode scanner to track inventory. One less device they need.

Nachteile

There are so many features, initial setup can take a while to configure everything.

Aman
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy implementation with highly intuitive configuration set up

Bewertet am 13.12.2019

Good overall experience with purchase and implementation of the product. Easy to configure and use...

Good overall experience with purchase and implementation of the product. Easy to configure and use for both technicians and users.

Vorteile

Implementation and configuring was easy. Integration to AD to create user profiles. Intuitiveness of features for both the user community and technicians made it easy for all to use the product. Wholistic list of functionalities and features.

Nachteile

Apart from minimal verbiage changes that was not allowed in the application, so far most of the things are positive looking. You can submit a feature request for modification to the application.

Ryan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus (MSP)

Bewertet am 19.11.2018

Vorteile

Starts at Free......Need I say more? --- I suppose i do, lol.

It was a nightmare to find a ITIL compliant helpdesk software that was easy enough for my users to use, but flexible enough to flex and grow with our needs. With the basic free version covering most of the basics with no user limit, is a pretty good deal.

Nachteile

Sometimes it can be a pain to work with. Some of the 'workflows' or 'features' don't seem to work properly.

One that sticks out is the 'on behalf of' feature when putting in tickets on behalf of another user for say a password reset. In order to get that particular function working, i actually had to go into the CLI on the host machine and enable it myself. Shouldn't need to do that.

The support and documentation can also be a bit lacking on details.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lagerung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Impressive Value

Bewertet am 15.5.2021

Overall this is a product I would highly recommend for companies that are starting on their journey...

Overall this is a product I would highly recommend for companies that are starting on their journey into ITSM

Vorteile

The best part about this product is they offer an on-premise solution and a cloud solution with the price point being the same regardless of which option you choose. The support from startup to daily maintenance is extremely proficient. If you're looking for a solid entry level product for an IT service desk ticketing system this is a great product to get started with and help you grow until you reach the next level.

Nachteile

While there are many features of this product at a very low price point some features look as if they're not as refined as more expensive products.

Ofentse
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ManageEngine Service Desk Plus - Great helpdesk solution

Bewertet am 10.7.2023

We are able to receive, communicate and resolve incidents in a timely manner and also add knowledge...

We are able to receive, communicate and resolve incidents in a timely manner and also add knowledge base so users are able to learn how to do certain things themselves and learn how to best log tickets so their issues can be resolved quickly.

Vorteile

Incident management. SLA management and escalations. Customizable ticket templates. Create a knowledge base for users.

Nachteile

There is nothing really we have not liked so far with the product.

Mike
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Papier & forstwirtschaftliche Erzeugnisse
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

ServiceDesk Plus - Manage your Helpdesk with Ease

Bewertet am 7.10.2020

it has been an invaluable tool these past years to keep track of our helpdesk tickets.

it has been an invaluable tool these past years to keep track of our helpdesk tickets.

Vorteile

The software is great for tracking our IT helpdesk tickets. It provides easy to configure analysis options. Another plus is the option to keep and manage a knowledgebase of common solutions.

Nachteile

You have to be careful when assigning tickets from the main menu. I once clicked on the wrong check box when wanting just to select the very first ticket and thereby assigned all open tickets to one technician. Took us a few minutes to get all the tickets reassigned to the correct tech.

Billy
Billy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Among the top

Bewertet am 7.3.2018

Organization is the best benefit that I received from this software. Additionally, maintaining...

Organization is the best benefit that I received from this software. Additionally, maintaining proper process flow and accountability for resolving issues was another.

Vorteile

Feature rich! Automation ability is great. Affordable if you are going to use the features that it ships with. Additional modules available for additional features.

Nachteile

Setup is a bit intensive since there are so many pieces parts and features to configure and setup. A bit difficult to navigate at first when everything is enabled.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great ITSM Software with on-prem and Cloud options!

Bewertet am 29.3.2018

Vorteile

ServiceDesk Plus is one of the software I've used with the feature of having on-prem or cloud version as well. It allows the organization to have the data in its own infrastructure or in ManageEngine's cloud. ServiceDesk Plus is ITIL ready with processes as Incident, Problem, Change, Service Catalog, CMDB, etc. Also includes automation features, mobile access, reports configuration, and asset management.

Nachteile

It's poor in integration variety as integrates mostly with other ManageEngine solutions which I see as barely limitative if you want to expand your approach with other solutions.

MRUDUL
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Under Utilization Of Tool And Almost No Support From Vendor

Bewertet am 4.6.2019

The tool provides with various features of which we at our company are using only Incident...

The tool provides with various features of which we at our company are using only Incident Management & Change Request Feature, there are other various features which are available like Asset management, but since there is no one from support team working or timely feedback taken from customer for improvement the tool is very much under-utilized.

Vorteile

Incident management report which is very critical as being part of service delivery

Nachteile

Product support from vendor is not upto the mark

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Tracking Your Progress

Bewertet am 25.5.2019

Overall, my experience with servicedesk plus has been great and i would recommend it to any other...

Overall, my experience with servicedesk plus has been great and i would recommend it to any other company i work for

Vorteile

ServiceDesk is a great tool to manage the tickets you are working on, as well as, keeping a track of all the assets within your company. This provides great audit trail for all of the work that we do

Nachteile

I am not too fond of the general user interface but it gets the job done nonetheless.

Tawanda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

It has made producing reports easy

Bewertet am 6.7.2018

Vorteile

It is ITIL based and makes me manage projects, changes and incidents under one console .users are able to log tickets using email and portal which gives them options .

Nachteile

The System is not integrated with social media handles like twitter, Whatsapp and facebook where some of our users want to post querries .Users also highlighed that they want to log using sms of which it is not possible .

dc
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Tech support actually best part of the product

Bewertet am 31.8.2016

The product itself started out really poor in the early days (3 yrs+ ago). Nowadays with the...

The product itself started out really poor in the early days (3 yrs+ ago). Nowadays with the current version it's still pretty unfriendly and unintuitive compared to the competition. Their price is okay and their support while often unfriendly and hard to coax into actually assisting, has been mostly knowledgeable and capable in our experience. It does all the basics out of the box and can be programmed to do more but it still needs a lot of help in being user friendly - for technicians and end users alike.

David
David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

One of the top helpdesk ticketing platforms.

Bewertet am 5.4.2019

Vorteile

Upgrades are easy, the GUI is VERY fluid and easy to use. Support is pretty good also but definitely not a TAC type support, but still good. Pretty much anything you need is on their website somewhere.

Nachteile

I wish there was a better alerting platform which could alert you when a ticket becomes expired or has been open for X amount of days.