ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

IT-Helpdesk-Software – Cloud und vor Ort

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(198)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,2/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,2/5

88%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

198 Bewertungen

Leia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ManageEngine has Streamlined our Helpdesk!

Bewertet am 2.7.2018

We were previously on BMC RemedyForce and it would take me an entire day to configure a simple...

We were previously on BMC RemedyForce and it would take me an entire day to configure a simple ticket template. It takes me mere minutes with ManageEngine. Their support staff and developers are the best in the business and I can't say enough good things about my experiences working with them.

Vorteile

It's easy to use and configure! Their support staff and community are absolutely incredible. They even have FREE master classes to help you learn more about how it works, and user conferences where the actual developers give you hands-on training, so you find out even more about administering it. You get a head's up about new features coming down the pipe. I just can't say enough good things about it!

Nachteile

The feature requests sometimes take a while to come through, but that you can put them in at all is a definite pro. They listen to their users!

Andrés
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent tool to start operating a service desk to align with ITIL

Bewertet am 18.11.2021

The solution is very easy to deploy, operate and manage, and it is also ready to install and use....

The solution is very easy to deploy, operate and manage, and it is also ready to install and use. It is required to have basic knowledge in the administration of help desks to be able to administer correctly.

Vorteile

It is very easy to implement, very friendly and out of the box "install and use"

Nachteile

The manufacturer invests a lot in developing the part of requests and incidents but has left aside modules such as problems, projects or changes.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

TeamViewer, Freshdesk und SolarWinds Service Desk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

The cost is within budget and the functionalities are aligned to ITIL
Alex
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Lots of useful features; But counter-intuitive and clunky overall

Bewertet am 4.10.2018

We migrated from Spiceworks - a freeware ticket system to - ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus. While it...

We migrated from Spiceworks - a freeware ticket system to - ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus. While it is better than Spiceworks, I definitely think we bought the wrong solution. Implementing and customizing ServiceDesk took over a year. Support is absolutely terrible, it's all based out of India so there is a timezone difference and a major language barrier. It was very often that they would not reply at all. There are major flaws and shortcomings with the software and the developers are showing no interest in fixing them. The project management piece is an absolute joke. The contracts and purchase orders are very hard to navigate and do not serve as great tools. Asset management also feels very clunky and hard to set up. The helpdesk ticketing module is useful and better than Spiceworks. Wish we would have bought something else.

Vorteile

Advanced Customization, in-depth reporting, lots of add-on tools (more than just a ticketing system)

Nachteile

Everything is counter-intuitive and not user friendly. The support is awful. There seems to be no application development to fix their shortcomings and flaws.

Ofentse
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ManageEngine Service Desk Plus - Great helpdesk solution

Bewertet am 10.7.2023

We are able to receive, communicate and resolve incidents in a timely manner and also add knowledge...

We are able to receive, communicate and resolve incidents in a timely manner and also add knowledge base so users are able to learn how to do certain things themselves and learn how to best log tickets so their issues can be resolved quickly.

Vorteile

Incident management. SLA management and escalations. Customizable ticket templates. Create a knowledge base for users.

Nachteile

There is nothing really we have not liked so far with the product.

Peter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Sevdesk - easy to use bookkeeping software

Bewertet am 27.5.2020

It has certainly saved us time on monthly bookkeeping and made a life for our accountant easier. It...

It has certainly saved us time on monthly bookkeeping and made a life for our accountant easier. It is a great solution for medium-sized businesses

Vorteile

It is really easy to use and understand with all the necessary plugins. The linking of documents is really easy with the bank statement import

Nachteile

There could be additional integrations to CRM systems, such as Hubspot etc. The CRAM is very basic and needs some additional features to be useful

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

lexoffice

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Ease of use and integration/export possibilities.
Łukasz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Central and highly customizable ticketing system for the entire organization

Bewertet am 7.11.2022

Central and highly customizable ticketing system integrated with the monitoring OpManager system

Central and highly customizable ticketing system integrated with the monitoring OpManager system

Vorteile

Very simple and intuitive graphical user interface, highly customizable

Nachteile

Notorious problems with application updates

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

JIRA Service Management

Warum ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus gewählt wurde

There are no more advanced options in OTRS

Zuvor genutzte Software

OTRS

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Integration with the monitoring system
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Sdplus is a fantasitic IT ticketing system at a great price.

Bewertet am 27.3.2023

Overall we have better insight and better time to resolve because everything we need is right...

Overall we have better insight and better time to resolve because everything we need is right inside Sdplus. Even data and tools from other systems, integrate with Sdplus to make things like user password resets a 1 click affair.

Vorteile

All the customization options. We were really able to tailor the product to our processes. The pricing is fantastic and saved us thousands. Sdplus just integrates with nearly all other ME products. You can make your ticketing systems a one-stop shop for supporting users. Love that there is a mobile app that our staff can use. Specifically our IT staff when it comes to inventory as they can use their phones as a barcode scanner to track inventory. One less device they need.

Nachteile

There are so many features, initial setup can take a while to configure everything.

Warren
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

A Reliable and Easy To Understand GUI

Bewertet am 25.1.2023

ManageEngine was so easy to setup and get onboard with. The easy to use GUI makes the transition...

ManageEngine was so easy to setup and get onboard with. The easy to use GUI makes the transition from one software to another super easy. I'd like to think that our customer service has also improved as a result of it.

Vorteile

The GUI across all screens is very easy to use and, dare I say, appealing to use. Technicians, old and new, are able to get to grips with it. The ticket/incident screen, is incredibly good, as it gives you the right amount of detail without going overboard.

Nachteile

Although the inbuilt reporting is good, the scope for custom reporting needs work. We'd like to be able to use more fields and move reports around to make the reports more bespoke to us.

Samuel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

User-Friendly ITSM Solution

Bewertet am 1.6.2023

Vorteile

Easy setup, multifunctional, customizable, and excellent for streamlining ticketing, change management, and inventory tracking.

Nachteile

Needs more customization options for request modules and improved support; occasional shortcomings and costly add-ons.

Stuart
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great value for money and after-care

Bewertet am 23.6.2023

Excellent. We use this not only for IT but have a seperate instance for our facilities team which...

Excellent. We use this not only for IT but have a seperate instance for our facilities team which have had great success in migrating from an expensive, over the top FM platform.

Vorteile

The ease of setup/deployment of the cloud version. It was a dream. There are good documentation sources available to follow if you get lost. The ease of logging tickets via e-mail and appending tickets via e-mail is probably the most liked aspect.

Nachteile

Lack of asset management link between cloud SDP and cloud Endpoint Central. This is the same with remotely connecting to assets via SDP Cloud.

Basil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Exactly as they advertise. Big 4's are a pain.

Bewertet am 3.12.2015

We used ServiceDesk in the ISP (Internet Service Provider) that I worked for. We nearly lost hope...

We used ServiceDesk in the ISP (Internet Service Provider) that I worked for. We nearly lost hope in finding good helpdesk software with ITIL compliance. We even considered building a home-made application. For two years, BMC Remedy gave us a hard time from a usability and performance perspective, in addition to their highly priced customization bills. Until, one day, a decent consultant forwarded a link to ServiceDesk Plus.

ServiceDesk Plus breaks the myth that 'java server applications are slow' and really shows that a high quality product with good efficiency and performance can be built using Java. It's all up to the engineers (and when it's slow, its all their fault).

One thing I learned from ServiceDesk; don't blindly trust Gartner reports when searching for good software. At the time of searching, Gartner Quarterly reports listed BMC at the top with no mention whatsoever of ServiceDesk Plus. I'm not blaming Gartner for corrupt information, I'm sure they have their criteria in place, but at the end, they're humans, they have their mistakes, biases, misinformation, etc.

Vorteile

1. Light-weight and highly responsive. Intuitive interface.
2. Wonderful 'Solutions Knowledge Base' side feature based on articles and with an excellent search functionality. (We no longer use Media Wiki, however I'm doubtful about dropping MediaWiki).
3. The ServiceDesk API gives you unlimited abilities to automate and integrate with other applications. For example, we were able to integrate Nagios Network Monitoring tool so that a high priority alarm could automatically open a ticket on ServiceDesk Plus.

4. I admire the effort they placed on their online documention with their and searchable online you'll hardly need to contact support.

Nachteile

Nothing major, but would like to see improvements in the following areas:
1. Provide a visual view of all entities in the system. Virtual Machines, Routers, Physical Servers, etc. using graphing tools.
2. Provide a searchable menu. For example, if I type "LDAP Authentication" this would show me the "Domain Controllers" in the setup menu (Similar to CPanel's menu search feature).
3. More help notes & tips on 'what to do next' and on 'keyboard shortcuts'.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best Service desk Software

Bewertet am 13.2.2019

We have implemented ServiceDesk Plus as a part of our customer relationship management. It is also...

We have implemented ServiceDesk Plus as a part of our customer relationship management. It is also used for internal auditing purpose. ServiceDesk allows managing all the IT services seamlessly. We have been using ServiceDesk for years for all our help desk, facilities, and reporting needs. It also allows to quality management of the help desk agents. Its reporting tool facilitates to monitor and report helpdesk team progress in a visualized way.

Vorteile

So far, this the best ServiceDesk solution in the market. It is bundled with almost everything that can be expected in these kinds of solution. Actually, we have never used some of the features included with this. However, we are privileged to receive updates from the vendor itself. We are extremely satisfied with the overall product capabilities, comparing verdict solutions.

Following are the most impressive features of the Service Desk

+ Easy Cloud integration
+ Best Asset management tools.
+ Best Reporting Tools.
+ Quality management capability of the staff

Nachteile

+ Hard to implements
+ Lack of administration documentation
+ Quite Expensive( but worth for money)

Ryan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus (MSP)

Bewertet am 19.11.2018

Vorteile

Starts at Free......Need I say more? --- I suppose i do, lol.

It was a nightmare to find a ITIL compliant helpdesk software that was easy enough for my users to use, but flexible enough to flex and grow with our needs. With the basic free version covering most of the basics with no user limit, is a pretty good deal.

Nachteile

Sometimes it can be a pain to work with. Some of the 'workflows' or 'features' don't seem to work properly.

One that sticks out is the 'on behalf of' feature when putting in tickets on behalf of another user for say a password reset. In order to get that particular function working, i actually had to go into the CLI on the host machine and enable it myself. Shouldn't need to do that.

The support and documentation can also be a bit lacking on details.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lagerung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Impressive Value

Bewertet am 15.5.2021

Overall this is a product I would highly recommend for companies that are starting on their journey...

Overall this is a product I would highly recommend for companies that are starting on their journey into ITSM

Vorteile

The best part about this product is they offer an on-premise solution and a cloud solution with the price point being the same regardless of which option you choose. The support from startup to daily maintenance is extremely proficient. If you're looking for a solid entry level product for an IT service desk ticketing system this is a great product to get started with and help you grow until you reach the next level.

Nachteile

While there are many features of this product at a very low price point some features look as if they're not as refined as more expensive products.

Nick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentliche Ordnung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

You get what you pay for

Bewertet am 13.3.2018

When we paid for the software (before switching to the free edition), support was very hard to...

When we paid for the software (before switching to the free edition), support was very hard to understand. While SDP is certainly usable, it has been growing increasingly unstable for us. When we have time, we'll likely look into a different solution, like Spiceworks.

Vorteile

The software is easy to configure. The price is right for a small shop (free for up to five users). If you just need something basic, SDP fulfills the basic needs of a help desk.

Nachteile

The page redirects are buggy. Clicking links frequently go 404 at random as it serves a page wrong. Instead of going to http://servername/workorder.do it will instead just try to go to workorder.do and not find the page.

Edgar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Awesome Ticketing System

Bewertet am 5.3.2019

Overall this software is a great ticketing system, i would recommend this to my colleagues.

Overall this software is a great ticketing system, i would recommend this to my colleagues.

Vorteile

ManageEngine makes quality products with a bunch of features, you acn configure a wholee bunch of stuff including reply templates, service request categories, SLA's, Asset Management, Change Management, etc. I am actually very surprised with how much you can do with this piece of software. They offer software updates pretty frequently so you're always up to date.

Nachteile

The software is really robust and offers a lot, i don't have anything to complain about.

Bill
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

ServiceDesk Plus brought organization to the chaos that was our ticketing system.

Bewertet am 31.5.2018

Vorteile

Ease of use, and intuitiveness of the software makes training significantly simplified. Additionally, I enjoy how project management, service catalogs and asset tracking all tie together nicely.

Nachteile

Cost. As much as we love SDP, some of the features we would like to implement are simply too costly . As mentioned in the "Pros" section, we would love to incorporate CMDB, change management, project management, but the modules are simply too expensive for us.

Eric
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The AIO Servicedesk Solution

Bewertet am 4.2.2021

as the title says "The AIO Servicedesk Solution", the solution has interconnected modules that...

as the title says "The AIO Servicedesk Solution", the solution has interconnected modules that include everything from ticket management, problems, changes and even inventory

Vorteile

All the modules ready to use since each one of this are out of the box so you can just simply install the SW and start to use.

Nachteile

Maybe more customization regarding request module, some tabs has no use in our org so we cannot move that

Miguel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I have been using it for the past 8 years

Bewertet am 21.2.2018

Very good ITSM software for a low price, alot of features that can be fully customizable, and easy...

Very good ITSM software for a low price, alot of features that can be fully customizable, and easy to keep track of what everyone is doing due to an amazing dashboard!

Vorteile

* Excellent Service Catalog.
* Convertion of Tickets into projects, Problems, Changes.
* Asset Discovery and CMDB
* Lots of addons.
* Integrated chat.

Nachteile

This is a great software but updating versions can be a pain, due to the confusing documentation on this matter

Nithin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent ITIL Ticket management tool free for 5 Technicians

Bewertet am 5.4.2023

Vorteile

Excellent ITIL Ticket management tool free for 5 Technicians

Nachteile

Need to pay extra for additional technicians other than 5

Nicholas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Service Desk is good

Bewertet am 28.6.2018

Vorteile

Its good, easy to use, fast, functional.

Nachteile

Major complaint is every year the price rises substantially. The features are good, but the pricing, theyre pricing themselves out of the market. And its hard to move helpdesk products, because everyone gets used to it. I also dislike they don't have American support.

dc
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Tech support actually best part of the product

Bewertet am 31.8.2016

The product itself started out really poor in the early days (3 yrs+ ago). Nowadays with the...

The product itself started out really poor in the early days (3 yrs+ ago). Nowadays with the current version it's still pretty unfriendly and unintuitive compared to the competition. Their price is okay and their support while often unfriendly and hard to coax into actually assisting, has been mostly knowledgeable and capable in our experience. It does all the basics out of the box and can be programmed to do more but it still needs a lot of help in being user friendly - for technicians and end users alike.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

One of the top helpdesk ticketing platforms.

Bewertet am 5.4.2019

Vorteile

Upgrades are easy, the GUI is VERY fluid and easy to use. Support is pretty good also but definitely not a TAC type support, but still good. Pretty much anything you need is on their website somewhere.

Nachteile

I wish there was a better alerting platform which could alert you when a ticket becomes expired or has been open for X amount of days.

Kiran
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Its just awesome

Bewertet am 27.4.2018

This save my time a lot

This save my time a lot

Vorteile

user friendly and I am getting what exact output I want. Especially with SDP I just love it the way it is designed and the outputs are just awesome.

Nachteile

Office 365 I expected a lot of reports but unfortunately i didnt get the exact report structure that I need, which was a sad part for me with this software.

Freddy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

It allows controlling the user and task requirements of the support analyst.

Bewertet am 12.2.2018

Vorteile

The reports and graphics that can be generated and programmed.The collected information is easy to consolidate to generate the respective reports

Nachteile

The search options are complicated. The interfaces between the systems screens are not very striking the analysts, maybe they can be improved in new versions.