Calendesk

4,8 (18)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Komplettes Online-Buchungssystem

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(18)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

18 Bewertungen

Adrian
Adrian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great software for small business

Bewertet am 16.2.2023

Vorteile

Easy setup and great support and features we need.

Nachteile

Possibility to customize our company calendars.

Antwort von MPR Sp. z o.o.

Great to see you happy with Calendesk! Thank you!

Kris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Efficient and user-friendly

Bewertet am 17.4.2024

I've had a really good time using Calendesk. It has made organizing meetings much simpler and less...

I've had a really good time using Calendesk. It has made organizing meetings much simpler and less stressful. I think it's a great tool for anyone who wants to make scheduling easier.

Vorteile

The best part about Calendesk is how easy it is to use. It helps me set up and keep track of meetings without any trouble. I really like how it works well with other calendar apps and sends me updates so I never miss an appointment. It also lets me change settings to suit what I need, like the way reminders are sent out.

Nachteile

Although there's a lot to like about Calendesk, the mobile app could be better. It feels a bit "reduced" compared to using it on a computer.

Antwort von MPR Sp. z o.o.

Thank you so much, Kris, for your kind words! We truly appreciate them. Also, thank you for your suggestions; we will certainly discuss them with the team.

Bartosz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great application to expand

Bewertet am 6.2.2022

We are still in transition to Calender's so im sure there will be some twerks however first initial...

We are still in transition to Calender's so im sure there will be some twerks however first initial set up was easy.

Vorteile

Product is easy to use. Setting it up was very easy/ intuitive. Price is attractive as on other platforms you have to pay for additional users. Android and iOS apps. SMS reminders are essential to our business and there is possibility to set them up. Easy set up of GDPR/RODO. Support is very attentive.

Nachteile

Software is styl developing therefore there are some problems, however all the problems are quickly solved after speaking on online chat with support. Only Stripe as method of integrated payment system payment. No names of clients at first glance in android app is a bit of a problem as my team have to click on name of the event to see who is the klient.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Booksy und Bitrix24

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Calendesk

The price and possibility of adding new users without additional cost is what tip the scales in purchasing this application.

Antwort von MPR Sp. z o.o.

Thank you, Bartosz! We will share your feedback with the team.

Yuliia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A service that has everything except a user-friendly interface

Bewertet am 4.12.2021

I created both a website and a booking system and an app for my clients in just two days through...

I created both a website and a booking system and an app for my clients in just two days through this service! Such a great list of features overcomes all the drawbacks

Vorteile

The most important thing is that this service combines ALL the features I need:
- Convenient online booking
- A calendar on my phone and laptop
- The ability to customize services for your business area
- Ability to create a website and app
- Easy connection to online payments
- Synchronization with Google calendar

Nachteile

The only and biggest disadvantage is the uncomfortable and non-obvious user interface.
Yes, tech support always answers calls and messages, but I wish I could figure it out myself. Some problems can't even be found in the FAQ - it's also poorly written
For example, one of the silly mistakes is that when you download the app and want to go into the admin area, the app asks for the company ID, this information is not available on the computer, and only after half an hour of searching in the admin area and in the FAQ I guessed myself that it is just the company NAME. Why? It is not understandable

Antwort von MPR Sp. z o.o.

Thank you, Yuliia, for your feedback. I redirected your message to our team. We will work on the things you pointed out.

Brzuchomechanika Katarzyna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Check it out :)

Bewertet am 13.7.2023

Vorteile

Calendesk is easy to use, both for me and the customer. Making reservations is quick and simple. I can always check the reservation, change it or cancel; I can also contect the customer directly. And customer support is always helpful :)

Nachteile

I'd like the calendar with in color ;) For example holidays in red, etc.

Antwort von MPR Sp. z o.o.

Thank you very much!

Beata
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

It's OK and could be better

Bewertet am 15.7.2023

Vorteile

I can rely on the calendar and payments. It is functioning well and doesn't stop.

Nachteile

some functions are missing, I wrote about it to customer service, but the company has no intention of introducing them.

Antwort von MPR Sp. z o.o.

Thanks for your feedback. We're pleased our calendar and payment features are serving you well. We hear your concerns regarding missing functions and assure you your feedback is being taken into account as we work on improving.

Aleksandra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I highly recommend it

Bewertet am 2.11.2021

If you are looking for a place where you can easily set up your website and accept reservations and...

If you are looking for a place where you can easily set up your website and accept reservations and payments from customers - this is the place for you. I considered other options and none of them gives me what Calendesk gives me. There was a reservation system in one place, but I would have to commission the website to someone else or set it up in WordPress. The second place has reservations and payments, but the price is definitely too high, plus all profiles look the same, cannot be personalized and many inconvenient rules set by the company must be followed.
In Calendesk I have full freedom of action, perfectly integrated bookings and payments, my website looks the way I want it to look and nobody censors me.

Vorteile

All the functionalities I need have been gathered in one place and the customer service has unimaginable patience, is very helpful, effective and fast-acting.

Nachteile

Nothing. At this stage, Calendesk has everything I need, all my comments have been taken into account, it is fun and easy to use.

Antwort von MPR Sp. z o.o.

Thank you Aleksandra!

Piotr
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 16.11.2021

Organization of online meetings with clients became much easier and the full automation helps not...

Organization of online meetings with clients became much easier and the full automation helps not only us but also our clients.

Vorteile

Calendesk made a small revolution in our business - the booking system is very clear and it is easier now to schedule tasks in an automated way.

Nachteile

They especially appreciate the possibility to pay online, which is not possible in other tools.

Antwort von MPR Sp. z o.o.

Thank you Piotr!

Patrycja
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

my opinion

Bewertet am 13.7.2023

Vorteile

the ability to set deadlines by the client and having a website.

Nachteile

does not remember the price of the product or service when booking the customer and when he wants to mark the visit as having been paid, he often sets the lowest or highest price and a correction is needed.

Antwort von MPR Sp. z o.o.

Thank you for your review. We're glad to know you appreciate the deadline setting and website features. We have noted your concern about the product price recall during bookings. Your feedback will be taken into account as we aim to enhance our system.

Artur
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great software for online appointment management

Bewertet am 15.7.2023

Vorteile

Great support, self explanatory functioning

Nachteile

There could be more customisation of widgets

Antwort von MPR Sp. z o.o.

Thank you, Artur, for your feedback!

Richard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Best for larger consulting firms

Bewertet am 14.4.2022

Vorteile

Extensive possibilities for configuring products, services and pricing structure for multiple employees. Friendly and knowledgeable support.

Nachteile

Too much going on for a small bootstrapping company that just wants an easy and attractive way to offer appointment scheduling for sales calls on the website. The backend of Calendesk looks old school corporate and you need to configure stuff in different modules to get where you want. I can see the match for larger consulting or law firms and such, where configuring all the possibilities can be delegated to the back office.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Calendly

Antwort von MPR Sp. z o.o.

Thank you Richard for your feedback. We would love to talk to you to get a better view of your needs, would you mind contacting us?

Thomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Terrific support, vast functionality, widely configurable

Bewertet am 14.1.2022

Still in Trial phase enjoying the outstanding, apparently everpresent support that implements...

Still in Trial phase enjoying the outstanding, apparently everpresent support that implements features right away

Vorteile

Overall appearance, overall functionality, intelligent features,

Nachteile

Yet too few options for configuration in a lot of details (views monthly, weekly, fonts, colors, field lengths, German language...)

Antwort von MPR Sp. z o.o.

Thank you, Thomas, for your feedback! We forwarded your comments to our colleagues responsible for improvements.

eliot
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A very complete online booking system

Bewertet am 14.1.2022

Vorteile

Easy of use, quality of products and a very good support.

Nachteile

The website builder is quite limited but the support told me that they will improve it soon!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Calendly

Antwort von MPR Sp. z o.o.

Thank you!

Łukasz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 19.10.2021

Vorteile

Very fast and helpfull customer service and integrated app

Nachteile

workers limit for my account. I use calendesk "workers" as events hours not real workers. Because its a limit i have sometimes change it values and check it if everything is ok.

Antwort von MPR Sp. z o.o.

Thank you, Lukasz, for the review! We are happy you find Calendesk very useful in your business. Regarding the "workers" issue. We implemented recently the way how you can set custom hours for your services and ignore employees' work schedules. Please contact us to get more information.

sam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Software/Team

Bewertet am 12.1.2022

Vorteile

The support team are very quick to answer and patient, if out of hours they will message as soon as available. They onboarded me quickly and added content to the website add on for me.

Nachteile

Duplication of content and pages on website builder would be helpful

Antwort von MPR Sp. z o.o.

Thank you, Sam! We have in our roadmap the feature you mentioned. So as soon as it's available, we will let you know.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

I'm satisfied with the cooperation.

Bewertet am 14.1.2022

Vorteile

Customer service is helpful and always guide me to solve my problem.

Nachteile

That my website presents different depends on the scale of monitor which I find a little annoying.

Antwort von MPR Sp. z o.o.

Hello! Thank you for your review. Please get in touch with us regarding the different resolutions of your website. We will double-check your settings.

Felipe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It is like having the help of 10 secretaries in one software!

Bewertet am 19.11.2021

Vorteile

It is a complete tool, with everything I needed in one single package. In addition, as my usage progressed, I took advantage of features I did not use before and integrated them to my routine.

Nachteile

As with any software, in the very beginning it took me a little time to get used to all functionalities (but also because there are many, even if they are easy to deploy).

Antwort von MPR Sp. z o.o.

Thank you Felipe! We are happy you like the software. We constantly work on tutorials and articles to make the onboarding process as easy as possible.

Patryk
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great tool and service!

Bewertet am 21.2.2022

10/10, great tool, very useful, thanks to it we were able to automatize booking process fully....

10/10, great tool, very useful, thanks to it we were able to automatize booking process fully. Customer service was 11/10!

Vorteile

Software is very easy to use and intuitive for both administrators and users.

Nachteile

Integration with other apps can be improved, but it's not a big issue.

Antwort von MPR Sp. z o.o.

Thank you Patryk!