Jobin.cloud Erfahrungen

Jobin.cloud

All-in-one-Tool zum Finden und Einbinden von Personen

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(120)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

98%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

120 Bewertungen

Thom
Thom
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Jobin could be a game changer

Bewertet am 3.6.2022

Vorteile

I have been a Loxo user for 6 yr and if Loxo closed tomorrow this the ATS I would use. I am still thinking of trying to incorporate it into my day-to-day just for the LinkedIn connection system and the data enrichment. If you are shopping for a new ATS you have to check this out. It is not perfect but it has some amazing features that I wished my ATS has. The ability to parse hundreds of linked in profiles at a time and then mass connection request them is worth the price alone.

Nachteile

no CRM drip campaign feature. No Iphone app (that I know of)

Antwort von Jobin.cloud

Hi Thom,
We're happy to announce that a drip campaign feature has been implemented into Jobin.cloud!

You can now customize and build your own sequence of operations, combining all provided outreach methods (emais, direct messages, inMails, and connection invitations) together with additional operators that allow you to track contacts that reach certain stages of your sequence e.g.: if they accept your invitation move them to your "contacted" stage, or if they don't respond within 14 days move them to "not interested".

You can even add conditions to your drip campaign to personalize sequences depending on the criteria that the contacts match.

Shafiq
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great for contacting candidates, ATS and CRM

Bewertet am 5.4.2022

The customer support is brilliant and very fast. They are very open to feature suggestions or UI...

The customer support is brilliant and very fast. They are very open to feature suggestions or UI improvements. It's also saving me a lot of time.

Vorteile

Ease of use, graphical view of the candidate pipeline stage, affordable, and like that you can buy the modules you need. Outbound Email is integrated with Outlook and InMails show up on LI.

Nachteile

If I could track open rates and response rates of outbound messages, that would be great. I'm sure that it is on the product roadmap.

Kirsten
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Jobin Free Trial

Bewertet am 28.8.2023

I think it makes selecting candidates easier, and I like the LinkedIn automation feature.

I think it makes selecting candidates easier, and I like the LinkedIn automation feature.

Vorteile

the ease of downloading candidates to a job order

Nachteile

It's not very user friendly. Takes me a while to figure out even after watching the tutorial twice.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Greatest tool ever

Bewertet am 26.12.2023

Vorteile

It's very easy to use and user friendly

Nachteile

Wish it gathered more phone numbers because that's very critical for my line of work

Steve
Steve
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

LinkedIn Data Extractor, Bulk Messenger & Automated Messaging Looks Legit!

Bewertet am 16.8.2023

It looks like a pretty good piece of software, as long as the pricing doesn't get crazy.

It looks like a pretty good piece of software, as long as the pricing doesn't get crazy.

Vorteile

I'm still feeling it out since I just got on the Free Trial, but so far, so good!

Nachteile

It looks like they might have some type of enrichment/verification limits on contact records that you pull in from LinkedIn, which would be disappointing if that's the case... I'm going to try to clarify with sales or support tomorrow.

Michelle
Michelle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great ATS platform for small or freelance recruiters

Bewertet am 20.10.2023

Vorteile

The easy to import CVS from a Linkedin profile and ability to tag and filter the candidates is a time saver and life saver

Nachteile

The dashboard could be more focused towards my needs and customizable

Sharon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

YTT's review of Jobin

Bewertet am 27.12.2023

So far so good. Hoping to add it to our techstack. Still have some questions.

So far so good. Hoping to add it to our techstack. Still have some questions.

Vorteile

All of the features. The graphical portrayal of features. Drag and drop feature. Video tutorials.

Nachteile

Still not sure what the ATS feature is, and whether or not I need it. Haven't seen any tutorials that say anything about the ATS.

Elizabeth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A new Sourcing Tool!

Bewertet am 21.12.2023

So far I enjoy the ease of the use and the search results I am getting.

So far I enjoy the ease of the use and the search results I am getting.

Vorteile

I heard about Jobin.cloud on a webinar and saw the results from the search they did, I was intrigued and decided to give it a try. The ability to filter and deep dive into skills and experience as well as the ability to use ChaptGPT to come up with additional search terms. Love this aspect.

Nachteile

So far I haven't really come across something I don't like.

Joe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Jobin - A terrific all-in-one recruiting & prospecting tool!

Bewertet am 24.1.2024

Very positive. I good group of people with a really amazing suite of products!

Very positive. I good group of people with a really amazing suite of products!

Vorteile

It's inexpensive, scales easily, and is simple to use.

Nachteile

Had some questions and a bit of difficulty during LinkedIn automation setup. Fortunately, solid customer service saved the day.

Kenneth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Looks Very Impressive

Bewertet am 11.1.2024

Jobin looks like a powerful tool and I am still getting to grips with all that it can do. I'll need...

Jobin looks like a powerful tool and I am still getting to grips with all that it can do. I'll need to rewatch the videos and there are Youtube videos available as well.
So far, so good!

Vorteile

Ease of installation, a lot of the features seem intuitive

Nachteile

No human to phone for help, and I think I need to invest time in the videos to understand it's full capability

Jennifer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excelent product

Bewertet am 14.7.2023

As a trainer and speaker, I have a tested plenty of ATS and CRM models. Over the last 10 years,...

As a trainer and speaker, I have a tested plenty of ATS and CRM models. Over the last 10 years, there is only one who not only met my expectations from the start and that is Jobin.cloud. What is even more impressive is that they are constantly exceeding my expectations.

Vorteile

We love everything about it. It is intuitive and easy to use. Their strong focus on privacy protection and compliance with privacy laws is extremely important in our industry.

Nachteile

Whatever we need, we let them know, the put in the feature into future iterations, so there is nothing about the product I don't like.

Mahesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Using Joib.cloud has been a game-changer for our team!

Bewertet am 7.8.2023

Highly recommended for any team looking to streamline their work and achieve better outcomes!"

Highly recommended for any team looking to streamline their work and achieve better outcomes!"

Vorteile

We can easily track tasks, share files, and communicate in real time, which has boosted our productivity and efficiency.

Nachteile

Joib.cloud's user-friendly interface and customizable options make it a perfect fit for our diverse projects. It has truly become an indispensable tool for our organization, helping us stay organized and deliver exceptional results to our clients.

Nathalie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

very efficient ATS with outstanding communication features

Bewertet am 17.3.2023

Very happy about the tool. It is extremely user friendly and the combination of ATS and CRM...

Very happy about the tool. It is extremely user friendly and the combination of ATS and CRM functionalities are great and make it a perfect tool for small to medium-size recruitment agencies.

Vorteile

The possibility to automate candidate messaging & outreach flowsThe ease of sending linkedin connection invites in bulkThe tool perfectly synchronizes with outlook and linkedin messagingThe customer service is FAST and OUTSTANDING

Nachteile

The reporting option works good, but it provides standard fields. But for this price, one cannot expect to have everything customized!Profile search options could be more extensive (e.g. searching on keywords in the notes section, I assume this will be integrated in the near future).

Sage
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Impressed up to this point

Bewertet am 10.10.2023

Great value and easy to use

Great value and easy to use

Vorteile

I am just testing this tool right now, but what I am seeing is really impressive and has a lot of promise

Nachteile

Some features can have a easier user interface, like posting tobs.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

AmazingHiring

Warum Jobin.cloud gewählt wurde

The user-friendliness is much better.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jobin.cloud

That decision has not been made yet.
Gary
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Jobin must have.

Bewertet am 29.7.2023

I would strongly recommend Jbin as a needed tool to grow your connection and engage talent.

I would strongly recommend Jbin as a needed tool to grow your connection and engage talent.

Vorteile

Jobin makes connecting on Linkedin effortless. Its automation tool is first class

Nachteile

Some time gets complicated with multiple accounts.

Danish
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Overall A+ for Jobin.cloud

Bewertet am 4.9.2022

It saving my lot of time . It is very easy to use . The costumer support is very fast

It saving my lot of time . It is very easy to use . The costumer support is very fast

Vorteile

It is time saving and ease of use. i loved to use it. Excellent effort.

Nachteile

There is only one cons that i notice that system does not support JSON.

Paul
Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Efficient Marketing Project Management Tool

Bewertet am 22.3.2023

Vorteile

Streamlines project planning and executionProvides real-time progress tracking and reportingFacilitates team collaboration and communication

Nachteile

Steep learning curve for new usersLimited customization options for workflowsPricing may not be suitable for smaller businesses

Steve
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Review of Jobin.Cloud

Bewertet am 27.7.2023

VERY good!

VERY good!

Vorteile

[sensitive content hidden]is about the best customer service tech I have dealt with in years. Very knowledgeable and responsive

Nachteile

And this is my fault. I struggle with understanding how to set up effectve campaigns.

Heather
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A Must-Have “One Stop Shop”

Bewertet am 30.4.2022

Life-changing. Career-changing. Independence-enablement.

Life-changing. Career-changing. Independence-enablement.

Vorteile

I literally love everything about it. See my notes on each specific feature for a deeper understanding.

Nachteile

Literally, not one comes to mind. They’ve mapped the lifecycle of any recruitment and/or business development strategy and operationalized it with user-friendly, easy-adoption.

Cheryl
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Jobin get the job done!

Bewertet am 28.7.2023

Vorteile

I love the easy integration with LinkedIn.

Nachteile

I wish there were more custom options for candidate tracking through the process.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great product to simplify staffing and recruiting automation

Bewertet am 2.10.2023

Allows me to automate my reach outs with ease and personalize my outreach saving me time and money...

Allows me to automate my reach outs with ease and personalize my outreach saving me time and money while not compromising on quality and reputation with my target audience

Vorteile

LinkedIn Automation, connecting with prospects and candidates, personalization in automated email sequencing

Nachteile

Interface, not a good way to seperate out candidates and clients/prospects

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Outplay

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jobin.cloud

functionality
Ian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Excellent Value and Fantastic Support

Bewertet am 4.4.2022

I already "disabled" my use of other software and it more than covered the cost of using the...

I already "disabled" my use of other software and it more than covered the cost of using the selected menu items that Jobin.cloud has. I would very much recommend a trial, the rest will take care of itself.

Vorteile

Ease of use, implementation and the support was superb. The ability to drag into the cloud from sites using the extension was very clear, easy to use and dependable. Search functions to find new leads are excellent.

Nachteile

As a start up, there are interactions with outher softaware that I use that would make it easier, but that will come with time.

Nirmal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Impressive CRM

Bewertet am 7.8.2023

It is really a good tool as we all know that we cant send more 100 request in week from LinkedIn...

It is really a good tool as we all know that we cant send more 100 request in week from LinkedIn but it provides daily limit of 200 which is really helping me in generating revenue

Vorteile

Having all the functionality I want and I am satisfied with services

Nachteile

Bypass Limit, and vey easy to use, and overall I am quite happy

SAMI
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Perfect LinkedIn Integration Tool

Bewertet am 30.1.2024

Overall, the experience has been good but I just started to use it. I will update my review in 14...

Overall, the experience has been good but I just started to use it. I will update my review in 14 days. Stay tuned...

Vorteile

I like that fact it is fully automated with LinkedIn. Just the tool I was searching for and it is easy to use.

Nachteile

It doesn't have integration with Indeed and Glassdoor.

Mahfujur
Mahfujur
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Jobin user feedback

Bewertet am 25.8.2023

My Overall experience with Jobin has been really outstanding.

My Overall experience with Jobin has been really outstanding.

Vorteile

Send auto connection on LinkedIn is very helpful for me. It's really an awesome automation software for me.

Nachteile

The Bypass LinkedIn system isn't working for me. Please consider this issue as it is possible