ExamOnline Erfahrungen

ExamOnline

KI-gestützte Software für die Fernbeaufsichtigung von Prüfungen

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(40)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

40 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Nice platform for proctored assessments

Bewertet am 21.9.2021

I had a very nice experience with ExamOnline, I was looking for a platform for proctored assessment...

I had a very nice experience with ExamOnline, I was looking for a platform for proctored assessment for our associates, and examonline matched our all requirements, even they provide very nice reporting tool that helped us very much

Vorteile

This software featured best available functionalities for conducting proctored assessments
Easy exam creation
very simple UI flow
Very powerful reporting tool

Nachteile

No free version
No Chatbot for simple queries / KB

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mercer Mettl Coding Assessments

Warum ExamOnline gewählt wurde

We liked the Reporting features of examonline

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ExamOnline

1. Best Reporting features 2. Easy assessment creation and configuration 3. Secure and reliable 4. Easy to enroll candidates
Bernadette
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

ExamOnline Review

Bewertet am 11.3.2022

Thanks to ExamOnline, we can conduct our online assessments easily. We save so much time and it...

Thanks to ExamOnline, we can conduct our online assessments easily. We save so much time and it made our recruitment process more efficient.

Vorteile

What I like the most is the AI proctoring service. It is really helpful on online assessments. Other than that, I really appreciate the calculator and scribble feature during the test.

Nachteile

Although the AI proctoring service sell it away, I really think that it can still be improved upon. Several test results came in and the AI proctor seems overly sensitive. I think we can improve our instructions and it would be nice if ExamOnline can keep improving the AI proctor.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ExamOnline

Because it has the most comprehensive AI proctoring service. The features you offer met our needs perfectly.
Shoheb
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Shoheb Review

Bewertet am 13.9.2021

As i am associated with Exam online from 4 years and it is an good experiance so far.

As i am associated with Exam online from 4 years and it is an good experiance so far.

Vorteile

Its user friendly and easy to use Once explained to our IT persons who conduct exams on Exam online platform

Nachteile

It should work on linuk ,thin client and netboot,

Sarvpal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Feedback about software product

Bewertet am 17.9.2021

Mandatory conduct of tests as part of academic process has become very easy. Result preparation and...

Mandatory conduct of tests as part of academic process has become very easy. Result preparation and dissemination have become very easy and handy.

Vorteile

Seamless working which is of great help in conducting MCQs and tests as part of teaching learning process. This product has made the entire process of examination very fast and easy.

Nachteile

Manual for preparing quizzes and questionnaires

Dipashri
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The pdf created after the test has some problem while displaying sign"<", "less than sign"....

Bewertet am 30.7.2023

Good.

Good.

Vorteile

Customer support is just fabulous. Very cooperative team.

Nachteile

Costing, some feature restrictions etc. Less User friendly, alerts during proctored exam. Slow speed in proctored exams.

Shruti
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Prompt Response

Bewertet am 4.10.2023

Good , happy with the product and team

Good , happy with the product and team

Vorteile

The support team is available and has a positive attitude to resolve issues

Nachteile

There are frequent tech issues and IT helpdesk number does not get answered

Amol
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best solution for online assessment

Bewertet am 14.12.2023

Satisfied with overall solution for online assessment

Satisfied with overall solution for online assessment

Vorteile

Solution is User friendly and value for money

Nachteile

Pricing is bit on higher side as compare to other companies in market

Shivani
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Needed to work up for MAC devices

Bewertet am 25.9.2023

Vorteile

Co-operative team , easy accessible and hassle free platform .

Nachteile

Not compatible with IOS Devices many time students faces problem with MAC

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Well-designed and Lucid UI and UX.

Bewertet am 7.6.2022

We have flawlessly executed over 1000+ exams and onboarded 50 candidates using ExamOnline.

We have flawlessly executed over 1000+ exams and onboarded 50 candidates using ExamOnline.

Vorteile

AI alerts to candidates, take-a-break feature, two way communication.

Nachteile

No chatbots. Free trial versions and less language support.

Jo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy Online Exam Solution

Bewertet am 20.9.2021

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Examonline, their support and willingness to assist every step of...

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Examonline, their support and willingness to assist every step of the way is a great asset.

Vorteile

This robust, user-friendly, intuitive platform is very easy to navigate even for the non-tech person. The Examonline team are extremely supportive, quick to respond and more than willing to assist. In our latest exam roll-out, which came with some challenges, their support was exceptional.

Nachteile

The sign-in feature doesn't save your details so you need to sign in each time, although this may be fixed by the time you read this comment.

Sandeep
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

New Age Promising "Remote Proctoring" tool

Bewertet am 1.6.2022

One of the most advance version of remote proctoring exam conduct, compared to previous experience...

One of the most advance version of remote proctoring exam conduct, compared to previous experience with Pearson Vue

Vorteile

From exam conducting perspective :
Ease of designing and configuring : distribute weightage to questions, segmentation
Secured : AI enabled monitoring detects any wrongdoing during the assessment, this is a great time and cost saver compared to Physical / Dedicated proctor
Scalability & Fault Tolerance : ability to accommodate thousands of candidate and failover support in case of connectivity issues
Reporting : Detailed reports on question-wise time spent, critical metrics related to overall success and failure nodes etc.

From exam candidate perspective:
Intuitive UX : UX is very neat and clean
Support : one touch online support
Instant Results

Nachteile

A free trial version may help new folks try out and evaluate this great tool

Sushant
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Examonline for Online Exams

Bewertet am 21.9.2021

Overall a very satisfactory experience with the Examonline engine and the team.

Overall a very satisfactory experience with the Examonline engine and the team.

Vorteile

The software is scalable, robust and meets all the requirements of different exam configurations, specially on randomized rendering of the questions and responses. The team is diligent and provides on time services, which in exams are often required at odd hours. Overall a very satisfactory experience with the Examonline engine and the team.

Nachteile

Nothing that I know of. Overall it was a satisfying experience.

M S
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Remote Proctored Exams

Bewertet am 20.7.2021

Awesome!!!

Awesome!!!

Vorteile

Intuitive UI and User experience, OS agnostic proven for high stake exam, dual camera feature in best in class

Nachteile

No free Trial version available for ExamOnline

Karan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Most reliable sw for the exams

Bewertet am 9.7.2021

Vorteile

Its flawless working, security features, innovations build in the sw, ease of use.

Nachteile

Exam online CBT software can be feed with some more monitoring features.

Alok
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

An innovative examination portal

Bewertet am 18.9.2021

Vorteile

User friendliness. Value for money. Good support system

Nachteile

Nothing. There is nothing which is not good

Dharmendra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great AI based Assessment /test tool

Bewertet am 17.9.2021

Overall, This is very easy to use, customization, features and UX

Overall, This is very easy to use, customization, features and UX

Vorteile

I have been using this application since 2011, and the overall (ease of use) are really great. Its fully configurable that makes great for all kind of usage.

Nachteile

A whiteboard/drawing ability so as a student I can draw the answer or you can use graphs in the test.

Chandra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Appears

Bewertet am 1.9.2021

Vorteile

Easy to use, user friendly, appearance is too good so any one can use this application

Nachteile

Easy to use, user friendly, appearance is too good so any one can use this application

Manish
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Easier software and nicely handle

Bewertet am 13.9.2021

Overall experience is good with this software

Overall experience is good with this software

Vorteile

Feature and eco friendly software. This is best software ever seen and you can use this software for government exam also

Nachteile

easily compatibility with windows and easily launch in system

Pradeep
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to use.

Bewertet am 18.9.2021

Very good application for online Examination.

Very good application for online Examination.

Vorteile

It has all the features needed for the all types of examinations, like tutorials, tests, quizzes etc.

Nachteile

I have given several suggestions and they have incorporated.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Nice Product

Bewertet am 29.1.2022

Vorteile

The way all the things are presented in the application.

Nachteile

The UI of the application can be improved

Mahesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Overall functioning of ExamOnline software solution

Bewertet am 17.9.2021

Vorteile

All the features included in the software are very useful, use friendly and easy to use for students and exam department.

Nachteile

We are using Exam Online software solution from last three semester examination of our university and didn't find any con in the software.

Amrit
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Quite Satisfying Portal

Bewertet am 27.8.2021

Vorteile

User interface and User experience is very good, Easy to use, Easily compatiblity with devices

Nachteile

Secondary camera option is a very useful feature, so it should be a little bit better. Rest all is fine!!

Jatin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My review

Bewertet am 1.2.2023

Nice

Nice

Vorteile

The ease to use it from the admin side. This is what makes it too good.

Nachteile

There was nothing much which I disliked about the software.

Sudhanshu
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Tool with Responsive Support Team

Bewertet am 1.9.2021

Good Tool combined with a proactive and supportive customer support

Good Tool combined with a proactive and supportive customer support

Vorteile

Good Featuees and a responsive customer support team

Nachteile

It would be good if diagrams could be drawn by the people being tested.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Reliable Assessment Platform with Remote Proctoring Capability

Bewertet am 21.9.2021

Mapping of high stake assessment in a remote proctored delivery mode

Mapping of high stake assessment in a remote proctored delivery mode

Vorteile

Intitutive UI and UX
Application Performance is great
Candidate Exam report , Specially the candidate fairness score is fantastic

Nachteile

Trail/ Free Version is missing
Drag and drop for reporting
Application need to be in European language