Clearooms

4,8 (138)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Software für die Buchung von Schreibtischen und Besprechungsräumen

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(138)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

99%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

138 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very good

Bewertet am 2.9.2022

Very good and very easy to use.

Very good and very easy to use.

Vorteile

The ease of use for the user to book a desk.

Nachteile

Sometimes the refresh rate is not as fast so seems like it is all booked up.

Russell
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Hot desking made easy

Bewertet am 2.12.2021

As we transitioned over to a hot desk system it makes it easy for staff to see what desks are...

As we transitioned over to a hot desk system it makes it easy for staff to see what desks are available at what locations along with what equipment is on a particular desk. The reporting is also a great feature when assessing ocupancy take up.

Vorteile

The product is so easy to use even a child could operate it.

Nachteile

I find it difficult to find any cons, integration was trouble free. The multi user upload saved time.

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Easy to Use Software

Bewertet am 4.9.2022

Vorteile

The ability to book a desk through my computer or phone

Nachteile

Unable to make part-day bookings on mobile.

Antwort von Clearooms

Hi, part day bookings is available on the mobile app if its been enabled by your administrator. Just click on the "all day" toggle to off to allow the start and end time to be edited when booking.
Regards,
Clearooms.

Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Does what it says on the tin... and MORE!

Bewertet am 2.9.2022

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] was brilliant from start to finish and since we launched and the necessary...

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] was brilliant from start to finish and since we launched and the necessary questions, we didn't need anymore help and if i do have a question, i know il get it answered very quick! The app and desktop version are stil working great as well :)

Vorteile

It is just so easy, I paid extra for the office design as just need a straight forward app that is what i got... training is 5 minutes, to book abd unbook desks is easy and we built it into our network so it is an automatic process...

Nachteile

There is nothing I didn't like - I didn't take advantage of the meeting room option as we have an add on with TEAMS and OUTLOOK.

Ella
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Hybrid working made easy with Clearooms

Bewertet am 18.12.2023

Vorteile

Quick and effortless desk and meeting room booking system which is easy to set up and use. An effective tool to help manage hybrid working.

Nachteile

Nothing. Still evolving in its development and has many new features that we are yet to use.

Emesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Super product that is very easy to adopt

Bewertet am 25.10.2023

Vorteile

Quick to make changes and great GUI. Staff have adopted the tool very quickly

Nachteile

On occasions we seem to have a lack of sync between our Teams addin, mobile app and the web app.

Antwort von Clearooms

Thank you for your review Emesh, please let us if you have any other sync issues and we will investigate for you. You can raise a ticket via the support page or just email support@clearooms.com

Ofwono
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Clearrooms are easy to use

Bewertet am 26.11.2023

Vorteile

The software have a good user interface and has good features than other software

Nachteile

support service is too limited because they do not respond to questions

Antwort von Clearooms

Thank you for your review. We offer support via a number of channels including support tickets from the admin panel, live chat, email and telephone support.
If you can contact us at support@clearooms.com we will be happy to assist.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Very Good

Bewertet am 5.9.2022

Positive and quite fun to have a look at who is in the office from other teams etc :)

Positive and quite fun to have a look at who is in the office from other teams etc :)

Vorteile

Simple to use, clear to see which desks are available

Nachteile

When opening the site it automatically shows our Naples office rather than our UK one, I suppose this cannot be changed but can be a little frustrating

Antwort von Clearooms

Hi, the default office that loads can be changed personaly in your profile page on the app or in the portal.
Hope this helps.
Regards,
Clearooms.

Mwiraguzu
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The software is easy to set up

Bewertet am 20.11.2023

Vorteile

I like the software interface for making bookings and for a quicker navigation

Nachteile

The pricing of the software is expensive for me to use the solution

Frank
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

easy to set up

Bewertet am 21.11.2023

Vorteile

it has good integration for payments and the software interface is easy to navigate

Nachteile

The software is expensive for smaller enterprises

Sharon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Desk booking System

Bewertet am 4.1.2022

Really positive and hope to add more features in the future like the meeting room booking system

Really positive and hope to add more features in the future like the meeting room booking system

Vorteile

Easy to use and really clear as a user to book desks. Support if needed to use Clearooms is really good and timely. Overall a really good package that is updated and made better using consumer feedback

Nachteile

wish the user page wouldn't revert back to the first page once you exit a user

Antwort von Clearooms

Thanks for your lovely review Sharon, very pleased you like the system.

We have had a look into the user page reverting to page 1 and it's an easy change that many users would like to see I am sure.
It will be released in the coming days.

Regards,
Clearooms

Martin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Very simple to use

Bewertet am 5.1.2022

Very good

Very good

Vorteile

I like the ease of use and implementation of this system to whole business

Nachteile

I feel like it could use more in the terms of authentication based on location, as currently anyone can check into a desk even if they're working from home

Antwort von Clearooms

Hi Martin,
Thanks for the review, just so you are aware there is an option to restrict check in's to just when in the office. The QR Code kiosk provides this feature so users can only checkin in via the QR code and it changes daily. We will also be releasing an integration with Paxton in the next couple of weeks to checkin via a fob.
Email info@clearooms.com if
you would like more information.

Vicki
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy Peasy

Bewertet am 2.12.2021

Great.

Great.

Vorteile

Everything about this product is user friendly from the set up and daily use to behind the scenes administration.

Nachteile

The interconnectivity with our meeting room screens was not possible. There was a work around but it added an additional step to the process we already had.

Tom
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Perfect

Bewertet am 2.12.2021

Excellent all round.

Excellent all round.

Vorteile

Clearooms does everything that we need it do. The SSO allows us to integrate it smoothly for our staff, and they all find it very intuitive. We use it for hot desking, meeting room space and even car park spaces. It is setup easy and the support we got from the team was unparalleled. Couldn't recommend enough.

Nachteile

No cons to note.

Richard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent desk booking system. Highly recommended

Bewertet am 2.9.2022

Excellent

Excellent

Vorteile

This software is very easy to use. It is essential as we can see where all of our team mates are

Nachteile

Nothing. The software works really well and it’s incredibly easy to use

James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Desk Booking

Bewertet am 1.9.2022

Vorteile

Simple and straightforward to use. Easy to see the location of your desk on the office floor plan. Like that you can see what other colleagues are in.

Nachteile

Would be good to see a utilisation rate. For example of those who have booked a desk, who has actually turned up / checked in

Kishor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great and easy tool.

Bewertet am 6.9.2022

Vorteile

It's very easy to book seats and check whos located were and book accordingly.

Nachteile

I would prefer if we could set notifications for seat availability, so if someone cancels, you should be able to reassign that seat automatically or get a notification about its newfound availability.

Connor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Hopefully I'm in the first 105!

Bewertet am 5.9.2022

Good

Good

Vorteile

It is easy to book a desk and to go through the different days

Nachteile

sometimes if you are rushing it can spaz out a bit and go on a different day

Adam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Clearooms

Bewertet am 2.9.2022

Happy with it

Happy with it

Vorteile

Easy to use, allows me to see who is in everyday, and book my seat.

Nachteile

I would like a better block booking system.

Matthew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Solved a problem for us

Bewertet am 2.9.2022

Solved the hotdesk problem - now there's on risk of coming in and finding there isn't room for you

Solved the hotdesk problem - now there's on risk of coming in and finding there isn't room for you

Vorteile

Returning to the office with a bigger team and still dealing with covid regulations required a solution where desk booking was possible. It's very easy to use and nice that we have an visual layout of the office to refer to. The ease of use is great

Nachteile

Would like to see a list of who is booked in each day from the front page - and perhaps the ability to book within google calendar

Kitty
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 8.12.2021

Easy and efficient. Very little issue with this system.

Easy and efficient. Very little issue with this system.

Vorteile

It is very user friendly and straight forward to use. The reporting is great, with the latest update being extremely helpful.

Nachteile

When users are added they are not sent a link or set up confirmation, this caused confusion with a few users.

Antwort von Clearooms

Hi Kitty,

Thanks for your review. There is an option to send an invite email when adding new users, your main administrator must have opted not to use this method.

Best regards,
Clearooms

Josh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 5.9.2022

Vorteile

Clearooms is quick and easy to use - desks are easy to find and book, I also find the repeat booking tool useful

Nachteile

Can be slow to load, I would also like to be able to make partial bookings for a longer period e.g. 5 hours

Antwort von Clearooms

HI, thanks for your review. The restriction on your account when booking part of a day is something your local administrator can adjust on your account.
Regards,
Clearooms

Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent to use. Highly recommended

Bewertet am 2.9.2022

Vorteile

Great piece of software, Easy to use. Gives me all the options I need when booking a desk.

Nachteile

No negatives to this piece of software. It does everything I need in order to book a desk.

Claudio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Best in Class

Bewertet am 5.2.2024

Good looking and functional App. Usability is also good. More functions would not be necessary.

Good looking and functional App. Usability is also good. More functions would not be necessary.

Vorteile

Design, Function, Performance, Look and Feel.

Nachteile

Price.

Samson
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

A practical tool for hot desks

Bewertet am 6.1.2022

Provides the solution to our hot desk needs. Also useful during Covid pandemic.

Provides the solution to our hot desk needs. Also useful during Covid pandemic.

Vorteile

The 2D map of our office layout. Simple green and red icons. Easy to use

Nachteile

The mobile website is quite tricky to use

Antwort von Clearooms

Hi Samson,

Thanks for your review, if you are using Clearooms on a mobile device the best experience will be using the app. This is available free on the App and Play store.

Regards,
Clearooms