Hevo

4,6 (95)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Codefreie Datenpipeline für erweitertes ETL, ELT und Reverse ETL

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(95)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

97%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

95 Bewertungen

Naisheel
Naisheel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Hevo is an impressive feature-packed product with great UX

Bewertet am 8.12.2020

Vorteile

1) Self serve product with super UX - we were able to start our pipelines by ourselves within a day

2) Detailed documentation for every source / destination with appropriate up-to-date references

3) Was impressed by the overall speed - after submitting a job to queue, it picks up the job almost immediately

4) Transformation supports Python which is great, data can be manipulated by custom scripts

5) Full visibility and control over the entire pipeline

6) Schema mapper is great, auto-mapping works for most of the use cases. Manual mapping is also possible. It shows and asks user to confirm what query it is going to execute at the destination, which is good

7) Workbench available to run queries at the destination, custom data models available to create "views" from destination tables

Nachteile

1) Didn't quite like the limit on number of sources in plans

2) Schema mapper doesn't have an option to change column types at the destination

Alex
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Hevo helped us solve our ETL needs.

Bewertet am 17.6.2021

Vorteile

Hevo offers a fair pricing model with competitive features, along with a seamless data integration experience that complies with many data privacy groups. The ability to transform data using python code, auto map object data, and do this all in a user-friendly interface is wonderful. Hevo also ensures pure privacy with data which is vital when using cloud storage integrations.

Nachteile

There was not much to dislike about the software.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Fivetran und Stitch Labs

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Hevo

When looking for a data pipeline tool, we wanted to be able to incorporate all of the tools we currently utilized while staying compliant with GDPR. We did not want to have multiple pipelines for different resources, instead we knew we needed a single ‘one stop shop’ for our data pipeline. We looked at a few of Hevo’s main competitors within the industry before finalizing our choice with them.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Good Product

Bewertet am 8.4.2022

Vorteile

I really like the ease with which you can deploy the tool

Nachteile

The tool can get better in documentation and video tutorials.

Ravi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Ease of ELT with Hevo Data

Bewertet am 19.2.2024

Very happy with the tool where as I mentioned that I can integrate any source data in matter of...

Very happy with the tool where as I mentioned that I can integrate any source data in matter of minutes

Vorteile

We can integrate source data into data warehouse in a matter of minutes which was unthinkable few years back. Hevo has lot of connectors that we can get source data and ingest into the data warehouse

Nachteile

Transformation and lineage can be little better

Julia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My ETL tool choice

Bewertet am 30.3.2022

I was able to put all my database sources together to create our own database, with just the data...

I was able to put all my database sources together to create our own database, with just the data we needed.

Vorteile

The customer service is great, they were always ready to help, very kind. Great sources opinions, to integrate with and to use as destination.

Nachteile

It can be complicated to make a pipeline with some specific source and it doesn’t seem to have an easy solution to fix the issue.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Switchit

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Hevo

Price at first. Then the customer service locked me in.
Matthew
Matthew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Product

Bewertet am 1.3.2022

Very happy with the product so far, dramatically reduced the data ingestion times.

Very happy with the product so far, dramatically reduced the data ingestion times.

Vorteile

Ease of setup
Cost
Quick ingestion times
Ability to connect to multiple sources
Transformations

Nachteile

High CPU usage on our Amazon Aurora PostgreSQL server.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Fivetran

Warum Hevo gewählt wurde

To reduce data load times into Snowflake

Zuvor genutzte Software

Stitch

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Hevo

Better data ingestion times and lower costs.
Swati
Swati
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Seamless ETL

Bewertet am 26.6.2020

Vorteile

Hevo is extremely user friendly and very seamless. Data pipelines can be set in a matter of a few clicks. Our business users are extremely happy with all the data at their disposal for any analysis that they need to do. Hevo's support is very prompt and always available to answer your queries.

Nachteile

When we had started using Hevo 2 years ago, there were only a few sources available. However, I see more and more new sources getting added every month.

Martin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great tool for moving data, Beautiful UX

Bewertet am 10.4.2024

I love hevo. Its the best no code ETL tool I have tried ever

I love hevo. Its the best no code ETL tool I have tried ever

Vorteile

Usabilidad, suppport, UX. Not need training

Nachteile

Maybe will be better to have a low cost plan

Cheshta
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Quick customer support and constantly evolving features

Bewertet am 2.10.2023

Vorteile

As a person with little ETL experience, Hevo made the process of building pipelines from various sources seamless. When I run into any issues, their customer support team is quick to respond and usually resolves my issue on the spot. If not, they escalate the issue which also gets a quick response.

Nachteile

Some features are a little tricky to implement at times, like manual mapping, feature transformation. But I'm usually able to get assistance from customer support.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good Product

Bewertet am 26.9.2023

Good Product

Good Product

Vorteile

Nice product to use for data extraction and ETL

Nachteile

No cons at the moment for Hevo based on my useage

siddharth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good product - used for 1 year

Bewertet am 8.12.2022

Vorteile

easy interface for non-data engineers to build and maintain data pipelines.

Nachteile

the cost has increased steeply in the last 1 year to 3.5x.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Stitch

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Hevo

had the most number of sass connectors for tools we were using at the time
Nilesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Literally just few clicks and data will start flowing.

Bewertet am 14.7.2020

Its an awesome product. Really very good one to get started with very little friction.

Its an awesome product. Really very good one to get started with very little friction.

Vorteile

The things which I most like about Hevo is the automation level in the product. Hevo will take care of everything from source mapping to destination mapping with just a few clicks. It has many useful features, be it table/column auto-mapping , resizing and basic transformations for complex data sources like Mongo where you want to flatten the nested data.

Nachteile

Alarm feature can be little more intuitive.

Nishanth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

An Amazing ETL tool

Bewertet am 9.7.2020

We are using hevo to get Data seamlessly from our transactional DB to our datawarehouse. Hevo is...

We are using hevo to get Data seamlessly from our transactional DB to our datawarehouse. Hevo is reliable and plays an important part in our data pipelines.

Vorteile

The best thing I like about Hevo is the ease of use and the integrations that are avaialble for multiple sources, which makes the ETL seamless.

Nachteile

In Schema Mapper/Overview tab in each pipeline, an option to skip muliple collections at a time using a check box might be a good feature which will be very helpful for us, otherwise its now taking lot of manaul effort to skip them if needed in a pipeline.

Antwort von Hevo Data

Hi Nishanth, Thank you for your feedback! About your feature suggestion, our product expert will get back to you to discuss the suggested feature in detail.

Josh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Product

Bewertet am 18.6.2021

Vorteile

Previously, we were using Fivetran. With Hevo, we get better features for a fraction of the price.

Nachteile

Honestly, I don't have any complaints. Their support is awesome and any issues that I have had, have been resolved within hours.

Ola
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A really good player in this field

Bewertet am 29.7.2022

Overall good, from meeting to implementation. The Admin interface is very well built.

Overall good, from meeting to implementation. The Admin interface is very well built.

Vorteile

We decided to shop around for a new solution because our current provider decided to raise their prices significantly. Hevodata checked all the boxes.

Nachteile

When we first started out, our BigQuery costs went up, but we were able to mitigate that by changing the frequency.

andy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

good for using hevo data integration

Bewertet am 31.1.2023

hevo is good data tools

hevo is good data tools

Vorteile

about tools to get asana data using pipeline

Nachteile

this software is so powerfull and easy to operating

James Q
James Q
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Excellent Data Pipeline

Bewertet am 29.6.2022

It was very easy to sign up and set up Facebook to BigQuery. The user UI is easy to use and...

It was very easy to sign up and set up Facebook to BigQuery. The user UI is easy to use and step-by-step instructions are included. You don't need a dev to get things moving as long as you're passingly familiar with Facebook and BigQuery and can read directions.

Vorteile

I used Hevo to pipeline data from Facebook into Big Query. The service worked as expected and properly transferred my data. It was one of several services I evaluated for our data pipeline needs.

Nachteile

I had some integration needs that HEVO did not include, so I had to go with another provider who included those. Otherwise, HEVO was amongst my top choices.

Sebastián
Sebastián
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

great if you don't have a data engineer

Bewertet am 5.10.2023

Very good for our use case. We don't have a data engineer and want to transfer data from few places...

Very good for our use case. We don't have a data engineer and want to transfer data from few places into BigQuery

Vorteile

very easy to set up. Covers 95% of cases and with python you can cover another 4%... just 1% left that you can do at source or destination.

Nachteile

lack CI/CD tools to do infra as code. Hard (if even possible) to back it up. Not useful logs.

Aura Iustina
Aura Iustina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use and reliable

Bewertet am 26.7.2023

Vorteile

I find Hevo easy to use and setup. I enjoy the free trial at first because it helped me understand if this is the tool we are looking for (and it was). I also appreciate their support via live chat. Didn't need it often, but when I did they were responsive and answered my questions.

Nachteile

I like the least the fact that, when it comes to choosing a billing plan, after 5M events/monthly the next available is 20M. I find this gap too big.

Gurpreet
Gurpreet
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gewerbeimmobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 20.5.2022

Vorteile

Ease of use, simple integration, simple transformation

Nachteile

facing issues with deleted or changed entries(events) in the production database, as hevo_marked_delted is not getting updated for all entries and need to connect with cx care for this.

For transform only having python 2.8, It should be of the latest version

Animesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Hevo is exceptional

Bewertet am 13.7.2020

Hevo has been exceptional for us to scale our data warehouse from 0-1. We have barely faced issues...

Hevo has been exceptional for us to scale our data warehouse from 0-1. We have barely faced issues with hevo and whenever we have, hevo support has always quickly helped us solve issues. Onboarding new pipelines is very easy to do and negligible dev effort is required.

Vorteile

Ease of building new pipelines and replay queue

Nachteile

Few features are deprecated in updates (eg. JSON parsing strategies). While this is understandable due to performance optimisations, whenever this happens, dev time increases.

Gustavo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 29.3.2022

almost very very good

almost very very good

Vorteile

easy to use and integrate technologies, monitoring tool

Nachteile

I couldn't found an option to make reverse engineering

Shaune
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great tool for someone without ETL and Python skills

Bewertet am 10.3.2022

Awesome product for my simple needs. Great customer service.

Awesome product for my simple needs. Great customer service.

Vorteile

Hevo allowed me to set up an ETL without having a coding (python) skillset. I was able to connect spreadsheets to my DB preventing me inputting by hand or contracting out the ETL development.

Customer service was awesome!

Nachteile

I imagine I might find some cons as I continue to use the software, but I don't really have any yet. May more options for data types in the destinations???

Sainath
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very compatible

Bewertet am 29.4.2022

My overall experience with Hevo is very good. The support team is available anytime and are very...

My overall experience with Hevo is very good. The support team is available anytime and are very quick with their response.

Vorteile

The Hevo is the one frame platform which provides complete cloud ETL features. The data integration from source to destination is very quick. The dashboard provides all the information regarding the history of migration.

Nachteile

The data loading speed might have been much more quicker.

Apoorv
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great product but expensive

Bewertet am 14.1.2023

Vorteile

Hevodata has been one of the easiest data pipelines integration that I have used. It’s very easy to get started and setup your pipelines.

Nachteile

The web UI is still a bit buggy and the logs need to be more verbose. It is very difficult to figure out why, if any, issues are there with your data pipeline.